Cherie Hearts - Anchorvale CC

Charlotte,
Start to have sinus problem after she attend CH, then now become flu and cough. She Still have slight fever so i never let her attend school.

Heard that Cordyceps can help with sinus and Pheglm.

Lucky Charlotte never attend she sure cry when saw Ronald haha....bad idea for them

Guess its the whether that alot of kids having flu and cough. Danessa always has allergy problem from baby and it often trigger her sinus. THus, she will have running nose every now and then, sometimes twice in a mth, which last for 1 wk-2wk every time, but no fever. Doctor always say wait for her to outgrown....god know when..haiz...the worst is she refuse to drink water...headache. Cordceps tried also no use...

Hurray,

Danessa came into the room with red nose.. I thought she'd been crying.. So its actually sinus huh... She was looking around the room carefully when she entered.. Haha but think never cry?

Tequila,

Kyan never cry leh.. He seems very excited when he walked into the room.. Think he enjoyed the show. They took pic with Mr Ronald after the entire show finished.

Regarding the wet bag, you can make payment to my account and will send it to Kyan..
Call sms me @ 8100 6757...

Hi Hurray,

My sinus, sometimes ok sometimes worst, once it started it can be at least 2mths.....sigh...sinus is part of allergy, which can nv be cure, so....maintain healthy lifestyle, as for Danessa, u may want to monitor her daily habit like food intake, toys, clothes, etc etc...she might be allergy to either one of them, which might have trigger her sinus....once started give them some warm water to warm her body, it will helps. Allergy can nv go away one la...outgrown meaning, it might be slightly better, cos they know how to takecare themselves liao....for me, i got tons of med at hm to standby, just in case the sinus start again for mths.....which i can start sneezing fm morning to nite...

Joann, now all mummies knows ur mobile number liao...hahaha

will transfer by next wk.

hi mummies, i'm considering to enrol my gal to Anchorvale CH next year when she turns 18 months old. any comment on their playgroup? thanks

Hurray,

Jonas told me today "Danessa mommy beat danessa leh!!" and slaps his forehead. hahaha.. did it really happen? Or he made it up again? lol

Tequila,

Your bag will be ready tomorrow, should be able to pass to Kyan on Wednesday. Pay me when you have the time, its okay

I realised that Jonas was very quiet in school (i think?) but when he come home huh.. He'll be like very active and shouting and scolding me sometimes also..

Your precious got behave like that too? Like split personality like that. Everytime I go pick him up usaully he is quite quiet leh..

But I see other children *especially Kyan!* very active.. haha everytime take water bottle for Jonas when he goes home...

Joann,
maybe try to talk to jonas more when on the way back? trust me put him longer in school lar you pay the $$ already so why not make full use of it. maybe becos when you pick him up tat time they are having break or play toys thats why you see him very quiet in school.

Joann,
Haha...this one confirm he made it up cos' Danessa hasn't been attending school for 2 days...self declared holiday. Now having fun at my dad's place. She got bitten by a PG1 girl on friday. So heart pain as the bruise is still there. Was pretty mad in fact....

Hurray,

Don't be too mad over this ok, sure will heart pain but is ok lar, kids does that to protect themselves. There must be a reason why the girl bite her.

The other time Ms Reeya told me that Charlotte bite another boy, I also can't imagine that she will bite. Cos Charlotte never have the habit of biting anyone. But it happens that the boy provoke her and snatch her toys. Lucky is not hard bite.

Should ask Danessa to bite her back wahaha. ( Joking).

catherine,
I'm upset b'cos they say Danessa not feeling well, so let her play alone at a corner. Then this girl from PG1 came over to her, carrying her tigger. Danessa just touch the tigger and then got bitten. Then I ask where is the teacher, she told me she went toilet, came out and hear Danessa cry. How can I be not upset? Sick still gunna bully? And it was a hard bite. Bruise with one dot of dry blood...

Hurray,
is ok accident do happen, but also teachers should not let her be alone lar. only 1 teacher around?

Sometimes things happens too quickly even teachers also can't really stop it immediately. Just ask them to better take note of this matter. I believe the teachers also will tell the PG1 girl's parents.

Don't be too sad over it i believe the PG1 girl also did not do it on purpose. But really this kind of incident does happen and hard to prevent in Childcare.

just like my girl she can jump on my bed and i just in front of her she fell off the bed. Give Danessa a hug and kiss her bruise.

Catherine,
Ya what happen has already happen. I do understand accident happen, but why leave her alone to play? I don't understand. She requested or they isolate her because of running nose? If they are so scare of her running nose, just tell me and I'll pull her out from school loh.

The last time she fall off the chair I still can understand its an accident cos' my gal climb and everything happen too fast. I didn't blame anyone but my child for being naughty. But this one can be avoided since it happen after 6pm and most kids have already gone home. I believe there should only be 4-5 of them left.

Catherine,

Yea yea today I pick him up at 5:15 pm saw him playing the blocks by himself quietly haha..

Oh btw today I pick up Jonas I saw Charlotte playing and looking at me.. BUT! never cry this time...
she looked up at me and continued playing

Hurray,

Understanding your anger.. Coz if my son kena bitten I sure very 'hot' at first, but after I cool down I will ask them why no teacher around to see lor... But if really go toilet then bo bian la.. timing not right

Sighh *sayang danessa* so cute if I'm the PG 1 girl I will bite her cheeks instead of hand. hahahaha :p j/k

ya...wat to do? haiz...
anyway, she will be back to school tommorrow. already paid sch fees might as well let her go. Went ENT and GP, all say ok to go to sch.since she got no fever.

nowadays she likes to tell me what happen in school...which is good at least i know what is going on...hahaha...she told me about the McDonald show. I think Mr Ronald put an egg in a boy's bag. Some magic i think...so funny.

Hurray,

Maybe Danessa too sick to play? I think now CH most of the kids are having flu and cough. Charlotte Although no fever but have been having running nose and cough still.

Last night she cough until wake up poor girl.

By 6.30pm i think some teachers had left mostly left two teachers there. I believe the teachers will take note of that PG1 girl not to let her bite anyone else.

Joann,
Yah charlotte this round she won't cry when i fetch her liao.
But morning still crying leh very cham leh. Seems to get worse in crying in the morning. Any tactics to teach me? to stop her from crying? already run out of ways to coax her liao.

ya..they better. If it happen again. I'm not letting it go so easily. The mark is still there after almost a week. And Danessa keep telling me CH's kids bully her. Will bite....and show me her hand. See already so heartache.

Running nose and cough very common nowadays. Maybe due to weather. when i went for the play, alot of kids already coughing...Danessa also started to cough last week. She was cranky when she didn't get even sleep.

Charlotte,

If coaxing doesn't help hor.. no choice have to ignore her liao haha Usually i will sweet talk Jonas, if cannot hor then I will show him angry face then he no choice have to go lor. hahaha

Hurray,

Wahh mark still there after a week ah... that PG1 girl that day must be in a foul mood...

Joann,

Charlotte hor if i show her angry face she will cry even louder. I think i must show her ignorance liao.

Hopefully Charlotte get's better and stop being cranky. She one day good one day bad can't stand her.

Catherine,

Jonas worst lor. everytime come back very attitude. Tell me many people beat him.. say 'charlotte beat Jonas!' then after that say 'shengkai beat Jonas!' wahh can die lor...

Joann,

wahaha so many beat Jonas. Must be snatching toys lar kids are like that. Charlotte also lor come back show attitude don't want to bath want to watch barney don't want to sleep.

This morning she tell me her stroller dirty want to seat another stroller. She will tell me she want to take Train, want to go ah ma house, want to go playground.

I think i must ask Ms Reeya is it she did something wrong in school or hit someone in school thats why she cry so badly this morning refuse to go to school.

wow....just on leave for one day, so many things happened....

kyan is indeed a very active boy, which i surrender....heee...really bo bian with you...

so far, he don't really say much abt CH things, but when gg hm, he will make sure everyone know...cos he say bye bye bye bye all the ways even when the door is almost closing.....hahahahaha

as for children these days, give them plenty of water to drink to flash out the germs inside and of course every week must drink "liang tea"...

wow....just on leave for one day, so many things happened....

kyan is indeed a very active boy, which i surrender....heee...really bo bian with him and especially these days, he just like a kola bear, hug on to me and dun let go, he dun even want others to carry him except him....carry till my back give way la....sigh...old liao .....

so far, he don't really say much abt CH things, but when gg hm, he will make sure everyone know...cos he say bye bye bye bye all the ways even when the door is almost closing.....hahahahaha

as for children these days, give them plenty of water to drink to flash out the germs inside and of course every week must drink "liang tea"...

Tequila,

My hubby told me "There's this boy who always help Jonas take water bottle each and everytime I pick him up.." Then I told him "its kyan!" haha he always do that. Was tell Ms Reeya Kyan really do a good job as class monitor. She said yes, and somemore same bday as her also! haha

Ehh regarding your wet bag, sorry I haven't pass to you leh.. I just now pass the Blue one to my hubby but he forgot to take out.. The orange color I pass to you next week can? Coz I just realise I run out of the barrier fabric inside.. PAISEH leh!!!!!

Yah read the news he is died. I guess is really good for him i feel that is meaningless for him at this stage. i also love his songs.

<font color="0077aa">I GOT SO MANY PICS OF YOUR BABIES UP on FB in awhile... haha</font>

Catherine,

Charlotte emotional again leh.. hehe I hug her and tell her its okay.. Reeya told me she's afraid of strangers.. Got some of her pics on camera...

Tequila,

Kyan's really a sweetheart.. Keep telling me he wants the loot box and tell me he wanna eat cake cake cake!!!

Hurray,

Danessa very excited when we sing the birthday song.. She finished the cake too!
See her pics in my FB later hor..

Joann,

I guess she is expecting mummy to come hahaha. Yah since young when she see strangers she will cry or give a shy stare but awhile she will be ok.

Thanks for the pics Jonas so happy haha.

Catherine,

Yea my hubby was like "What happened to Charlotte? and keep asking me.." then Reeya told me she's like that, but she will still continue to eat her cake even when she wanted to cry.. haha kids....

I think all the kids quite happy today, especially Kyan and Shengkai.. very hyper when I brought the cake in.. I see them so happy I also very happy...

Been awhile since I am surrounded by like 15 genuine happy faces all smiling at the same time..

Joann,

hahaa...guess every kids love party. surprise that Danessa can finish the cake cos' she was complaining of tummyache earlier...
Brought her to ENT again for scan and cost me another bomb! S$508 this time. Haiz..poor thing. Doctor say her sinus is fully congested with thick "old" muscus. This will never go away unless they put her on GA, and flush out everything. Putting her on another course of medication. IF still doesn't work, we will have to go for the procedure...The doctor has also written a letter to the school to certify that she is fit for class and her condition is due to

hahah...never finish my sentence. Due to allergy and sinus. anyway, I'll be withdrawing her from this school to another without air-con. Should be better for her nose. HOpefully...

Hurray,

Huh.. Danessa withdrawing ah.. Will miss her..

But the thing about old mucus seems serious. But just now I see her she didn't have any running nose leh... In fact non of the kids are having a cold (or so it seems) when I was there.

Joann,

Ya...her nose all clogged up now. Although no running nose, its blocked. I just saw the x-ray film, all filled with "old muscus" and left with very little space for breathing....i think she still breath through her mouth...that's why she will tend to snore when she sleep...headache lah.

I been considering whether to withdraw her for very long. Firstly due to distance, (i stay in serangoon), secondly due to parking problem, now come the "nose" problem..haiz. Maybe she will be better in an non-aircon environment. Also she b'com very sensitive these days after being bitten. Keeps complaining people beat and bully her.

Hurray,

Yea.. Today I was shocked to see a boy 'slapped' a girl sitting next to her right infront of me. Quite loud got the 'piak!' sound..

The girl cried very loud so all the teachers come to see what happened. Think this boy quite notorious :p Jonas once told me he pushed him also.. I heard from Reeya she told me last time that this boy got bad experience in previous CC thats why a bit 'difficult' lar...