Calling mommies staying near commonwealth

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, have a fantastic day ahead ya...</font>

hi mummies, just wanna share that Tollyjoy is having their warehouse sale from 21-23 Nov. 11am to 7pm @ 29 Changi South St 1. Gd place to buy cheap stuff for your bb.

Hi mummies, just want to find out if anyone's kids are in Zhangde Primary School. How's the school like? Stress level? Level of exam papers? I am seriously thinking of pulling my son Colin out of RVPS for another school. (He missed the second half year of school due to his seizures). I am just worried how he can cope with the high level of school work and exam questions at RVPS when he goes back to school next year. I will let him rest for another half year before sending him back to school but I am just thinking if I should switch a school or put him on waiting list for transfer next year. Any comments? You can pm me too. Thanks so much.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, how's everyone?

Btw, any feedback on True Way Presbyterian Kindergarten located near Queenstown MRT?</font>

BPs just ended!!! hahaha i'm a little more relaxed now...

Hi Hapi,
Not sure about the kindergarten leh... but happen to pass by it so many times... u considering there?

<font color="aa00aa">Hi ylc,

How are you? Ya really relaxed a bit hoh...
Hmmm, my neighbour put her son over there &amp; she said that quite good, the school itself is more than 40 yrs of history... Intend to enrol my Twins for their Pre-Nursery class in June 09, per term is $600/-...</font>

Hi Hapi,

Aiyo... i'm pretty tired.... hahaha need a little break first! Brought caitz out to gymboree for "free" play... enjoyed herself... but while changing diaper, she slipped &amp; fell, bite her lips... a little swollen and quite a big "cut"... heartpain!!!! She was supposed to hold on to me while i take off her skirt, she was so distracted, she lost balance... aiyo.. quite a fair bit of blood... see already so heartpain!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, have a Great Thu ahead ya...

Hi ylc,

Oh dear, ya really heartpain... Hope that Caitz is better now
Gymboree is it @ Tanglin Mall, the "Free Play" if for how old? Did you sign up for her?</font>

Aiyo poor caitz!! This stage so many accidents hor??

Kief just fell heads down &amp; had a baluku on the front top part of his head! really dunno how else to child-proof my house ... maybe shd let him wear vest, knee protector &amp; headgear so fall also wont get hurt!

A little bruise on her lips &amp; maybe going to get ulcer from the cut.... so far she didnt say pain or is hurting from it! She eats &amp; drinks normally... but see already still so heartpain...

Gymboree @ harbourfront. I sign up as their member and can bring her in for "free" play for $12 per hr. Another great play for playing is Fidgets @ Turfcity. Caitz really love it there. However, i have trouble climbing up and getting her to go home! Cus everything is designed kids size!!!

Hi ylc,
i noticed the Gymboree at harbourfront... looks fun! Are there any other charges? $12 per hr sounds good enuff to tire kief out, haha!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, sounds interesting...

Hi wang,

Think M1030 tried My Gym before, can text her to find out more, seems that Marissa enjoy herself very much over there...</font>

Hi Wang,

Gymboree @ Harbourfront
No other charges, only S$12.00 per hr but thats if you are their member lah... If not, i'm not too sure about their charges to public. perhaps $16-18?? Caitz had fun there maybe because lesser pple there, and her friend was there playing with her. SO as long as she has got company, anything &amp; anywhere is FUN! hahaha

Hi Hapi,

Ya so quiet these few days... hahaa bp also quiet alot... recession lah!

Anyway i'm doing an Open hse... more details on my blog... if you are interested i'll pm you the address

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, how's everyone?

Hi ylc,

Ya economy really bad now
Interesting, email me yr address can, will PM you my co email as Gamil cannot access due to PC down at home... So sad...</font>

Yeah Friday at long last!!
Weekend will be kinda busy again!! But at hb is there to help look after Caitz while I can relax a bit more... these few days keep getting headaches!

Hi Hapi,

Feeling better, headaches seems on &amp; off! Caitz? cranky at times, refused to eat her meals.. got bitten by mozzie near her eyes, now a little swollen. sigh... put paw paw cream for her and it seems to ease her itch.

Sat brought her to watch the play "The Very Hungry Caterpillar" - by Act3. She loves it! SHe was like laughing so loudly and telling me the story. I bought her all the story books and told her the story beforehand so that when she goes for the play at least she knows what's happening! (its 3 stories in one play - the very hungry caterpillar, little cloud &amp; the mixed up chameleon) Its a very gd play!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, nice weather to Zzzzzzzz

Hi ylc,

Wow must be a nice play... Maybe you are not having enough rest, that's why having headache on &amp; off... Children are indeed hard to please hoh... So Caitz starting sch on 2 Jan?</font>

Hi Hapi,

Caitz is starting sch 5th Jan. Cus they say Friday then weekend like not very gd for them to adapt... if one week straight then better for them so start sch 5th Jan (Mon)
I'm so looking forward to it but gonna miss her a little lor!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, have a Great Tue ahead ya...

Hi ylc,

Wow that's very fast leh... ya will really miss her, you will be sending her there or taking school bus?</font>

Hi Hapi,

Will be sending her there by myself... i feel she is still too young to take school bus and then with the school bus horror stories! Also if she can wake up as late as possible, better for her hehehe...

<font color="aa00aa">Hi ylc,

Mummy will be very busy in this case, agree if she takes sch bus can sleep longer... Have registered my Twins at Trueway Kindergarten, starting them Term 3, if not really create havoc at home... hehehehe</font>

Hi hapi,

Trueway is the church near queenstown mrt? Do they offer tot class for 18mths?

Dunno where shd we send kief next year leh ...

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, have a Great Wed ahead ya...
kao_babydust2.gif

Hi wang,

How are you? Long time never see yr postings liao.. Yr maid arrived already? Yup, Trueway is just beside Queenstown MRT... The youngest group is Pre-Nursery if not wrong, you can call them @ 6471 0781 to enquire... Really headache when comes to choosing sch for our darlings? Hw's Princess Gwen?</font>

Hi Wang &amp; Hapi,

ya lor... caitz drives me nuts at times n when she is home like nothing much for her to do except read bks or do art... feel like not very constructive... moreover now holidays then her lessons over... want to sign her up for some gym classes to keep her occupied &amp; burn off excess energy!!!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, have a Great Thu ahead ya...

Hi ylc,

Agree with you, instead they are burning up my energy... Really tired when they are at home, good idea to send them for some gym classes hoh... Keep them occupied &amp; sure sleep like a log after that... The Mummy can have a gd rest after that...Hehehe...</font>

Hi Hapi,

ya lor... its so tiring to look after her!!! Nowadays she dun seem to need her naps, then whole day dun nap still got lots of energy! wah... i'm so tired... i need her to work that energy out so she can sleep better hahaha

Perhaps after this saturday, will go to My Gym to check out their packages...