Calling mommies staying near commonwealth

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,
I am in panic mode now cos' I totally forgot about her cake. Do you know where I can get a Mickey Clubhouse cake with the figurines? Let me know soon. Thanks.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Good Afternoon Mummies, hw's lunch?

Hi M1030,

U can try to call Pine Garden 6457-6159 http://www.pgcake.com/ as I think they do cutomised cake according to customer's need...</font>

Hi hapi,

sounds like ive seen someone selling in thomson medical before but unsure. So we pour the entire container of milk powder in the dispenser. When i need to make 120ml, i jus dispense the amt of milk powder i want. Does it work that way? How much is that &amp; where can i check it out??

<font color="0000ff">Hi Hapi,
I did check on Pine garden, don't have the 3D type of cake i want. Still thinking if I should just go ahead and get an ice cream cake instead since they have clubhouse design and the kids can have ice cream for dessert. On top of that, if they do dirty the floor, I don't have to clean up.

Hi Wang,
You mean you have never used the milk dispenser before? There are compartments and you put the exact number of scoops in each compartment. You just need to turn to each compartment and pour out the content. This way you dont have to count the scoops everytime you make milk and also the milk powder in the big tin is kept dry. I think I still have a spare new one from Nestle if you want it. I can pass it to you anytime. Btw, you are coming for Marissa's bday with Kiefer right? How about Gwen? I salute you cos' you are still managing alright with two kids. Keep it up!

OK, now I continue my relentless pursuit of the US merchant who has not shipped out my order yet. I have been staying up late and waking up early just to call them.

Will drop in again. Take care ladies

<font color="aa00aa">Good Morning Mummies, have a Great Mon ahead...

Hi wang,

Oh not that type, that type cost abt 200+ or 300+ &amp; give you the correct measurement of the MF ... Saw in hosp before, quite ex leh...

Hi Mum,

Ice cream cake is a gd choice as children sure will love it
Getting from where? Most likely will bring my Twins along to Marissa's bd party on 26/10, any changes will let you know again... Hw's yr US purchase getting on, hope that you will get yr bd party stuff soon...</font>

ooooohhh mum, that compartment container .... cchheeehhh ... i tot dispenser sounds like a machine!

Yes im bringing kief along. Will leave gwen with hubby.

hapi, i think we may be talking abt the same thing. I briefly took a second look when the person say something that it can dispense milk. I din know whether it can dispense milk powder or make milk with water properly mixed already ... im sure it can be ex.

<font color="aa00aa">Good Afternoon mummies, how's yr day?
kao_smile2.gif

Hi wang,

Ya it is very expensive... Thought that you will be bringing Gwen, visted yr blog, she is very pretty &amp; Kiefer handsome boy leh
See u soon ya...</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,
How's your Monday afternoon?

Hapi,
Can you give me your twin's name, I am making personalised stuff to give away. As for the cake, ice cream cake is from Swensens, now I am in a dilemma cos' remember I wanted the 3D cake? Finally received 2 replies so I don't know what to go for. As for the US shipment, finally gave a tracking number but the parcel is still not with USPS, this is the last time I will spree from EZPartyZone. Think another organizer is also having the same problem as me. She started Spree #2 and she hasn't got a reply for her #1. Actually can ask my niece to buy the stuff cos' she is in LA now on holiday but didn't want to burden her with the shopping but she managed to get a unique party favor for me that I can't order online. She is getting Coach for me too thats why I want to clear mine. marissa's bday is actually on the 30th so I am celebrating it early for her but can you believe she asked me if she is getting another cake on the 30th in school. Will be inviting her whole class cos' found out from her teacher that she gets along well with all of them. She even asked me to invite her teacher's son whom she played with before.

Wang,
I get to see my little friend, Kiefer, again.

Ok, ladies, will drop in again.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hi mum,

How r u? Wow impressive leh, their names are Alfrinah &amp; Aldric
Oh dear so really difficult to decide... Hope that you will receive yr party stuff soon... You must be really busy busy with yr Princess party, wow the party must be very fun with so many kids around. Looking forward to the Big Day...</font>
kao_smile2.gif

How are you all today??

Today brought Caitz to Vivo... aiyo... she is becoming a bully leh! Last time she will let pple bully her, but now she knows how to fight back and get what she wants! I'm going to have a big headache when she starts sch!!! Gosh.. she is growing up so fast!

Hey M1030,
What does Marissa like? Was thinking of going shopping for her bday pressie

<font color="aa00aa">Hi ylc,

Wow Caitz really brave
See her so quiet &amp; yet knows how to fight back... At least she knows hw to protect herself, so at least no need to worry that she will get bullied in school... Children really grow up very fast...</font>

Hi Hapi,

hahaha on one hand... if she is too weak, scared she will be bullied in school... but on the other hand, if she bullies pple in school, then everyday i have to face the music from the teachers... hahahaha dilemma dilemma!!

Taken yr lunch, yaya, really headache..cannot have the best of both worlds &amp; so long she can defend herself is gd enough as she is a girl.. Shopping later?</font>
kao_smile2.gif

How's ur day?? Mine as usual busy! hahaha just started another bp...

Finally i managed to wake up super duper early in the morning to take pictures of the girls' wardrobe... can post on my blog soon! hahaha then can start bp on clothes! FINALLY! ~Phew~ hahaha i think i have been procrastinating for damn long!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, hw's everyone?

Hi ylc,

You are really busy like a bumble bee
Yeah, keep us posted if you start yr clothes BP ya... Will lend you my support...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, recently joined a BP but after so long still no sight of the item &amp; the organiser (Regular BP organiser in SMH) promised to do a refund BUT till todate still no news from her at all (not abt $$$)as I find that there is really no sense of responsibility at all, if you are that busy, why wanna organise such a tingy &amp; add burden to yourself???</font>
kao_angry.gif

Hi Hapi,

Aiyo... maybe she has got her reasons leh... probably just drop her an email or if you have her number just call her direct lor...

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, TGIF at long long last...
kao_smile2.gif

Hi ylc,

Ah yoh already drop her email liao and do not have her contact no., most of the BP Organiser that I have joined so far no problem..... Just my luck maybe, hehehehe...
kao_sad2.gif

Have u got Marissa's present already?</font>

Hi Hapi,

Hows your weekend?? Mine busy busy busy as usual! I don't even have much time on the internet cus Caitz was using it! OMG... so young use computer! *faintz*

<font color="aa00aa">Good Afternoon mummies, how's lunch?

Hi ylc,

My weekend so so only... You are always so busy
Wow Caitz really talented as know how to use computer at this age... Btw what time will you be going to Marissa's BD party this Sunday?</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hi Mummies,
Been so busy with the party preparation, etc ,etc.
Don't forget to come for the party this Sunday. MacDonald's (next to Far East Florist) along Queensway.
Party starts at 6pm.

HM,
Have included Aldric and Alfrinah already.

ylc,
Don't forget the pawpaw cream, thanks.

wang,
see you on Sunday.

Anyway, all of you have my mobile, text me if you need to check anything.

Have a great week!

Hi Hapi,

Can.... i read pple used it as lip balm... But i prefer the Pure paw paw smell though... depends on individual... that day i had this pimple... (been there for 1-2days) big one... then i applied Pure paw paw... aiyo.. next day gone! hahaha so happy... its gonna be my pimple cream!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, TGIF at last... Hurray...

Hi ylc,

Thanks... Wow can use as Pimple cream as well... have a big pimple below my nose &amp; never think of it leh... should have apply earlier... yesterday nite apply the papaw at the side of my lip as crack &amp; very painful... It really works as now much more better liao, really miracle... Tonight better apply on my big pimple, hehehe... C u all on Sunday ya...</font>
kao_kiss.gif

Hi Hapi,

yeah! Its definitely my pimple cream from now onwards... yesterday applied on my nose &amp; chin cus i find that pimples are coming out... hahaha today no signs of it liao!!! can try! can try! really a miracle product!

Wow really impressive, thanks for sharing &amp; will go home &amp; try it out... Don't forget our Papaw ya... Thanks &amp; have a Great day ahead...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, good afternoon everyone...

Hi ylc,

Wow you are so busy busy, my weekend was very busy as went back to Jurong to do spring cleaning... Phew, really hard work... Yr Princess Caitz seems like putting on weight leh, still so pretty

Hi wang,

Envy, really enjoy ya... Yr Prince &amp; Princess really very handsome &amp; pretty... So sorry no lobang leh...</font>

My bps are up! Can go check it out!!!
I can't put my links here cus if pple report then will be in trouble!

Can't find let me know okie... i pm you the link!