Calling mommies staying near commonwealth

<font color="0000ff">Hi Mummies,
How's everyone doing?
I have been so busy with the preparation for this Saturday. In fact I just finished painting the signboards for the foodstalls.

Hi ylc,
Glad you can make it, too bad Wang can't make it. It will start at 4pm but Grace from Gracekids(MyGym) will kick of the program at 4.30pm. There's performance by the K1 and K2 also the teachers. Should be quite fun cos' Grace is quite a good entertainer. She will be playing games with the audience (children), singalong, etc. The fancy dress contest starts at 5.30pm in batches. Theres a buffet dinner starting at 6.30pm but all the tickets are sold out so I don't have a ticket to eat too.
Anyway the foodstalls and the stage is away from the dining area so its ok. Btw, HagenDaz ice cream in small tubs will be sold for $5 a tub and I heard its quite cheap.

HM,
Do try to pop by with Max and the twins. Anyway, Marissa said she has a new boyfriend now. Have not seen Max for quite some time so she says now her boyfriend is Xavier (her classmate)

<font color="aa00aa">Good Morning Mummies, TGIF at last, hurray...
kao_smile2.gif

Hi ylc,

Hahaha... They always have their own thinking, etc... We will try to make it if possible, what time will u all be there?

Hi M1030,

Hahaha... Marissa got new BF already, Max must be sad
We will try to be there ya...</font>

hahah so cute! Marissa got new boyfren ah!!! Sorry I cant join u guys this Sat cos i cant leave Gwen with my MIL. I did not move to my mum place cos i wanted to try managing 2 kids. If given a choice, i would like to go maidless. Anyway if we decide on a maid, it will be in Nov. Let's see if i can survive thru this period.

Hi M1030,

Okie will try to be there ard 4.30pm. its at maris stella right?

Hi wang,
so you home alone arh? Hows everything? hahaha end up i'm always at my mum's place even though she is in Australia.

Ya im at home with 2 kids. Gwen is becoming a bed detector!! The cry-alarm will go off once touch the bed!! faint lorrrr ...

Hey u free come over lah!

Wang,

Invest in a sling lah! its helps alot! Caitz was like that last time too! can faintz! hahaha will let you know when i come over!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, have a Great weekend ahead ya...

Hi M1030,

So sorry that will not be able to make it as HB is working today, send my regards to Marissa ya. Enjoy yrself ya &amp; hope to catch up soon...</font>
kao_smile2.gif

<font color="0000ff">Hi Mummies,
I have not worked so hard for a long time. Last night, went to the school before dinner with my family to check out the stalls and hang my posters. Ended up staying there till past 10pm to help decorate the place and eating tahpow there.
This morning got a call that the 100 over lanterns we hung up were soaked cos' of the heavy rain last night. Rushed down at 11am and replaced all the soaked lanterns. Wanted to go back at 1pm so I can take a bath and go back with my family. I couldnt leave the place till around 4pm to take a quick shower and changed before heading back. I was so busy that I don't even know who came. I know some parents were looking for me cos' of the emails from me but I don't even have time to chat. Running all over the place, from doing balloons to judging fancy dress to checking the foodstuff, etc.

ylc, so sorry if I missed you. Did you drop by today?

HM,
Marissa was asking me if Max was there cos' after her boyfriend, Xavier, went home, she started looking for Max. Met with Xavier's parents and they were walking everywhere holding hands. so cute, when I see two red floating balloons, I know its them together.
My family were having fun watching them holding hands and going around. Xavier's mummy took lots of pics so maybe I will ask her to download and email to me.

Glad this is over,tomorrow will sleep in and give my tired feet a break.

Chat again.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hi M1030,

Can understand hw busy u are today, oh so Marissa went dating just now, she must be having a gd time with her boyfriend
Hopefully can see their pics. You have a gd rest ya &amp; chat again...</font>
kao_smile2.gif

Hi M1030,

Sorry I didn't make it on Sat! Caitz fell asleep ard that time so we couldnt go.

Been busy over the weekend. Air con leaked... house messy. So spent the weekend packing! Finally everything is in order. Today the air con pple came over to service the aircon. I'm doing up my study room to convert it to my business centre hahaha

Hey anyone going for the Hungry Caterpillar show? Its highly recommended to me by Caitz teacher. We are going for the 15th Nov show at 4pm. Can get the tickets from sistic.com.sg

Hi Hapi,

I havent watched it yet... but was highly recommended by Caitz teacher. So will be going to buy the book for her first, let her be familiar with the story then go for the play. Apparently its like 3 stories during the play, one is the hungry caterpillar, one abt the clouds and the other dunno what... hahaha have to find out more again ;)

hi hapi, I'm working at Hillview very near to my hm. Everyday I hb will send me to work then send my eldest to my mum plc.
how abt u ? FTWM or SAHM ?

ylc, you put ur gal Faint , the Methodist church at commonwealth ? I called up a few week ago, long wait list leh ….

mrs wang, really peifu ni. Can manage 2 on ur own. So have u found the paygroup for u boy?

<font color="aa00aa">Hi ylc,

My weekend was ok &amp; what about your's? Same same ya
Hw's Princess Caitz?

Hi Sunnysun,

Wow workplace near yr home is so convenient leh
I am a FTWM, working in Raffles Place, you are staying in Bt Batok? I am staying at my MIL place in Redhill...</font>

hapi, yes i prefer to work nearby save all the travelling time =). Nah me staying at Bukit Panjang and my mum at Holland. So how old is ur kids now ?

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, have a good day ahead ya...

Hi Sunnysun,

Agree with you, save transport somemore, how nice
My eldest boy is 5 &amp; my "Long Feng Tai" are 32 months, what about yours?</font>
kao_smile2.gif

Hi Hapi,
My weekend is okay... hb had to work ot so basically was alone most of the time until he finishes work and come home for dinner lor... Caitz? she is ocassionally naughty and most of the time quite a gd girl! thank gdness she behaved herself quite well when daddy worked OT from tuesday till sun! Made my life easier too!

Hi Sunnysun,
I putting my girl at faith montessori at moonbeam walk. not the one near commonwealth there. hey my mum is also at Holland and I m there most of the time! hehehe
so nice staying near mummy...

hows everyone?

im still alive!! hahhaha ... we confirm direct hiring a indo maid (ex-sin 6 yrs). She's my brother's maid's SIL. Coming in mid nov. Hope i hv not gone mad by then, hahaha ...

Kief is into "drawing" on the dining table! Now my white table got ink markings!! arrggg ... jus now went to ikea buy a kids table &amp; chairs. Quite affordable at $45 for a table plus 2 chairs. Also bought a roll of drawing paper to lay over the table so i can feed him on it or let him draw all he wans ...

Haha, I am still alive too!

Hey Wang,

jiayou! I dont think you will go mad by mid-Nov but maybe half dead...from exhaustion. Alamak, that roll of paper from Ikea is $19, quite ex. I use mahjong paper instead for Marissa to scribble. U play mj, should recycle the paper.hehe.

How about yr venture in the salon with yr friend? Are u still in it?

seems like only HM and ylc are very on the ball here.

HM,
How you doing? YOu must be so busy last week attending to calls and people at your office.

ylc,
notice your new BP going on, good luck, jiayou too.

Hi Sunnysun.

Take care ladies, will drop in again.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, have a great day ahead ya...
kao_smile2.gif

Hi wang,

Won't go mad lah, just exhausted... At least got helper to help u so not so bad, if not will be very tiring... The table from Ikea is it plastic or wood as $45 is quite cheap leh... Hw's Kiefer &amp; Gwenda?

Hi M1030,

Hw r u my dear? You must be really busy, hw's Marissa darling? Last wk was really a hectic wk indeed... Take gd care ya...</font>
kao_babydust2.gif

Hi M1030,
thanks thanks!

Hi wang,
how you manage to carry them back? very bulky &amp; heavy right? then kief &amp; gwen how? someone help you look after while you go ikea?

Hi Hapi,
yeah she is quite a sweet girl at times when she dun drive me crazy! hahaha

Hi Hapi,

Yeah... response is much better than the previous bp. Today nothing much just have to go to post office... hahaha workout again...

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, taken lunch already?

Hi ylc,

That's gd
See when then collect the cream from you ya, maybe can arrange for another gathering session to catch up with each other...</font>
kao_babydust2.gif

HI ylc
Pete went wif me &amp; we brought Kief along ... MIL takes care of gwen while she slept.

Hi Hapi
The table is wood one ... abit regretted leh. Shd get the plastic one.

Hi mum
Yeah i shd be half dead by then, kekekeke ... how are u &amp; marissa?

The roll of paper cost $9.90 lah! If $19, i wont buy ... mahjong paper good idea!

We did not hold a opening for the salon cos it was 7th month &amp; many ppl advised us not to do. Plus, we were mourning so not suppose to hv celebration. My aunt quite pantang one. But we had to do the 9th anniversary celebration cos there was a promotion/lucky draw going on.

See photos here ...
http://juneskincare.blogspot.com/

How's everyone doing?
I tot the roll of paper is $19.95, anyway, I still stick to mahjong paper.

btw, I will be celebrating Marissa's bday on 26th October (Sunday) at MacDonald's Rideout Park (Queensway) at 6pm. Max, Caitlin and Kiefer please come for the party. Have been busy with this cos' she wants a Mickey Clubhouse Theme and I hv been doing the Overseas Spree shopping for the party stuff. Will sms the details to you next week. Celebrating her birthday earlier otherwise its a weekday. Btw, 27th is a PH, only found out last week

Wang,
How come I don't see your pics?

HM,
Your twins are also invited, you hardly bring them out. Let me know ok.

ylc,
I hope you can make it this time, haven't seen all three of you since Caitlin's bday.

Ok, have a great weekend too.

Hi M1030,

Wow... you also always so busy!!!! hahaha sure sure we will keep that day free!! gd time to catch up too!!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, hw's yr day?

Hi M1030,

Hw r u my dear? Long time no hear from you, hw's Marissa? Thanks for the invitation, so long never catch up already, will sure be there
Will let u know again whether bringing my twins as they are really a bundle to handle, very tiring...
kao_smile2.gif

Hi ylc,

Hw's yr weekend? Shopping? Maybe you can pass me the cream on Marissa's BD, let me know hw much ya... Thanks...

Hi wang,

How's everything? You must be busy busy with yr darlings... Hope to see you on 26 Oct ya</font>
kao_babydust2.gif

Hi Hapi,

Sure sure... weekend arh... went to do some posting and shop for a doll for caitz. We realized we havent been buying any toys for her. She went to her cousin's house and insist on taking her doll. Felt so heart wrenching... so we decided to buy something for her. So we let her choose whatever doll she wanted lor... i had a free haircut from my hairdresser! hahaha wanted to just cut my fringe but he just cut it and said no need to pay! Aiyo so paiseh!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, have a Great Sunday ahead ya...

Hi ylc,

Wow Caitz got new toy
Hey yr hairdresser is so nice leh, FOC haircut somemore... Going shopping again later?</font>

hi hapi
me busy with 2 kids lorrr ... ya will see u all on 26th oct!

hi mum,
aiyo i dun dare to put up my pics leh ... ugly loh.

Hi Hapi,

aiyo no shopping for me lah... hardly go shopping... yest only went for Caitz's sake... Went home and had a really bad headache.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, hw's yr day?

Hi wang,

Yeah, see u on 26 Oct ya... Me also very busy with them as MIL went for holiday, really exhausted...

Hi ylc,

Hehe, thought that you shop everyday... Oh dear, feeling better now?</font>

Hi Hapi,

OMG! hahaha no lah... I dont shop everyday lah! Have some work to do everyday so most of my time at my mum's place doing admin work! Then now rather busy with my bp...

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, have a Great Week ahead ya...

Hi ylc,

Hahaha... You are also very busy leh, yr BP is very successful, well done...</font>

Hi Hapi,

Yeah! Today BP ended already so a little more relax... gotta start another bp on something else soon i think...