Calling mommies staying near commonwealth

Hi ylc,

Dun mention as we really enjoy ourselves, the food is very nice as well, especially the "Special Dip", hehehe

Oh the cake is from there, no wonder taste so nice, heard a lot of positive feedback abt Smiling Orchid
You must be feeling very exhausted now, rest well & chat again ya

Hapi,

yeah feeling so tired and hb told me 11pm go straight to bed cus I think I'm going to be down with a flu! feeling the symptoms at work now!

hehe special dip nice arh!!! gd gd hehee i can do catering liao! hahaha

<font color="aa00aa">ylc,

Oh dear better rest early &amp; drink more water. Take gd care ya
Yaya can consider as it is really very nice **Two Thumbs Up**</font>

Hows your sunday?

Hapi,
Yeah recovering now! had a gd night's rest so today was feeling so much better!!!

Hi ylc,
Thanks for the invitation &amp; kief looks like he enjoyed the party mostly stuck to the kitchen set!! Hahhaha ... I am considering to rent fr kief to play if its affordable. Hubby refused to buy cos we are running outta space soon!

Btw, i posted some pics in kief's blog. Do send me kief's pic if you have them ya. Thks in advance!

Hi ylc,

Glad that u r feeling better now, take gd care &amp; rest early ya

Hi san,

Ya can see that Kiefer is really having a gd time with the kitchen set &amp; he is really very adorable &amp; handsome boy
Btw what is Kief's blog addy?

Btw, SK emailed me to refund the anone dress cos its oos. And wanna send me the lil mister set - COMPLIMENTARY!! Im not accepting anything from her anyway.

you know what? I dun think I have much pictures of Caitz birthday party!!!1 Nobody really took pictures! Faintz.... i asked my hb and he said he was so busy cus i asked him to do this and that hahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Hi san,

The pics are really all very well taken leh, he is really adorable &amp; Gwenda is also a lovely &amp; beautiful princess
**COMPLIMENTARY**, ah yoh tell her no need lah, keep it for herself instead, agree</font>

Hi Hapi

How's Monday? You must be counting down to Friday ... kekkeke

Good news. Anone's distributor in Japan has contacted me to email them the product photo &amp; url that's selling those "fakes" ...

san
Japanese will not tolerate such nonsense. My case since no stock i told her to replace with something else. Today she says got stock and has sent out my order. Will check the quality and let you know

Hi Chicken Little

Yes do check on the quality &amp; let me know. Perhaps its just some products that are like mine, can't say anything for sure at this point. Wait til Anone's verification then can say they are imitation.

Hi san,

Yaya, really count down to Fri leh
Yeah that person is going to get it, serve her right, do keep us posted of the outcome ya... Btw hw's yr wrist, is it still painful?

Just got home.... didnt want to spend the day at home since its Caitz bday so brought her out to United sq.. think she enjoyed... playing all day... refused to sleep then when we are about to take a cab... wah... cry the whole shopping center down!

San,
Gd... they always get back to customers very fast... lets hope they can tell you its authentic or not then can take action against them. you can even forward the email to Chin Leng/Bee lee. Or go to the police to make a police report regarding the fake stuff.

Hi Hapi

My wrist not painful anymore. Think not a sprain la, probably hurt it while carrying kief the wrong position.

Hi ylc
Ya i hope they reply on the authenticity part soon ...

Where did u bring Caitz at United Sq? There's a children theme restaurant issit?

San,

yeah its globetrotters. They have an area for kids to play.... food so so only lah... We were walking ard, let her play with the barney rides and a small lil' playground... she refused to sit in her stroller nor want me to carry... she only want to walk! aiyo up and down escalator, so scary lor! keep telling her to walk fast fast

<font color="aa00aa">GOOD MORNING MUMMIES, enjoy yr Tuesday ya</font>

Thanks god that it is not a sprain, ya very anxious to know abt the authenticity also...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hi ylc,

Princess must be having a good time yesterday</font>

Hi Hapi,

She had fun but I had a terrible time cus she was so cranky when she was about to go back home. Can imagine all the stares i get when she suddenly decide to sit down on the floor of the shopping center and throw tantrum??? scream n cry... aiyo... my worse nightmare!!!

Can imagine what this the scenario like, happen to me before, guess that she is tired also &amp; we feel so "Pai Seh", hehehe</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Not gng anywhere today?</font>

Hi San,

Here's the pic.
1542210.jpg

This is sold by Aprisin Singapore. On sale for $169. I have seen a smaller set selling at Robinsons before.

Theres quite a few kitchen set also. Go to Aprisin Singapore website and take a look.

Hi m1030

I saw these websites ... Rent-that-toy.com has got the kitchen set i wanna rent but its rent out already &amp; be back in 3 weeks time.

Toy rental club charge $50 for delivery.

Rent a toy Singapore minimum rental for free delivery is $40 but the kitchen set is abt $38 to rent ... so means i hv to pay $12 delivery charge or rent another toy to make up the $2! Haizzz ...

Anyway im going to toyrus suntec to check out the kitchen sets ... the ones i wan must have lotsa cabinet or buttons.

Actually the Little Helper's Complete Kitchen is what im looking for but only US website sells.
1542320.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Hi san &amp; M1030,

The toys are so nice leh, so tempted to buy BUT if HB knows sure will slaughter me, hahahaha</font>

Please dun rent from Toys Rental Club. Rented the toys for Caitz bday... But their service sucks! Firstly, they confirm my order and i sent in the cheque. I waited and waited till buay tahan so called them! They dun even have my order! So make a big big fuss! Then the things that I wanted in my mind, out of 7, they only have 3! so 4 they replaced but I'm so unsatisfied! Not the toys that Caitz like too! Then they say they will deliver by 3pm cus the party is at 4pm! then guess what? they arrived at 3.45pm! Then when they come and collect, damn fast lor. Called and said 10mins they will come n collect! Collect $$ and their things so fast, the rest all so slow! Also they dragged the stuff on the grass patch and left a mark there! I'm gonna write in to complain!!!!!

Such poor service &amp; inefficient ... i wont rent from them also becos they charge $50 for delivery on top of watever u rent.

Unlike the other rental companies dun charge delivery if above $35 or $40 ...

Just came back from Toyrus Suntec. Saw 5 choices of kitchen set. The Little Helper's Complete Kitchen selling at $299 in Toyrus but Aprisin website sells $249. Hubby reluctant to buy cos very ex. So i considering a set that cost $119.90 but its not firm enough &amp; kief may just shake &amp; everything will fall off the kitchen! I think i'll persuade hubby to get the $249 one.

<font color="aa00aa">GOOD MORNING MUMMIES</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hi san, a bit ex hoh but so long Kiefer likes it then worth buying</font>

The service damn lousy hoh, have to write in &amp; complain abt them</font>...

$160 still ex right, diff is only abt $29 &amp; brand new set from aprisin? But it is nice</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Good Morning Mummies, Have a Great Thu ahead ya</font>

It is very nice &amp; is it ex?</font>

These few days Caitz is throwing lots of tantrums!!!! Aiyo... really terrible 2s!!! Yesterday we went to Turf city Fidgets. The place is really nice and looks fun but too bad Caitz was fast asleep... when the place closed, she just woke up hahaha... anyway let her play ard turf city playground. Would recommend that place to you all!!!

This morning, woke Caitz up to go to sch, she threw a big fuss and cried so hard that I was so afraid that she got the fits! Suddenly she like shivered and drop flat to the ground! Aiyo scare me like crazy!!!!! quickly carry her up and see if she is okay or not. Thank God nothing! so scary lor!!!! my heart nearly popped out!!!!!

haha i think i will go rent a kitchen set too! Caitz seems to like it but very scared cus her attention span for toys very short one!!! still thinking....

Hi Mummies, hw's yr day

Hi ylc,

Thanks for the recommendation, will go there if free... Children also got mood swing hoh... Thank God she is alright, maybe cry too hard liao...

Hey mummies

im selling
- brand new My BrestFriend Pillow for $50.
- fisher price learning house for $80.

Please let me know if anyone wanna buy. THanks.

1548741.jpg
1548742.jpg

Came home late cus went sentosa hehehe
Caitz had so much fun! hahaha but wouldnt want to go near the sand yet wanna play with the sand hahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, good morning &amp; have a great Sat ya

Hi ylc,

Wow Caitz really have a gd time
Gng shopping later?</font>