Wow really have a gd lunch leh
Rec'd yr addy with thanks, look forward to meet u all tomorrow, Cheers

Hello ylc & mummy1030,
See u all tomolo ya

San,

No i didnt pm you my mobile hehe got back just now at ard 11pm and had to pack the hse abit. Now then got chance to log in.

hehe san, your blk 36 arh! hahaha not 48 meh?
so tml ard 230pm???

ehhhh ... oops its blk 48!!
Yes see u guys anytime after 230pm ...

do bring along the babylegs leg warmers ya!

Kind of late but I am still up.

San,
My Korean sushi making standard is so-so only. Don't skip lunch for this! Should be able to make enough provided I start my preparation earlier.

ylc,
Don't forget the low waist pants.

hm,
see u tomoro, how about your twins? Not bringing them?

GOOD MORNING MUMMIES, Happy Labour Day

Hi mummy1030,
U sleep so late? Thanks for yr korean sushi in advance
Not bringing my twins this round as I am gng alone with my boy & cannot handle them. C u later

Hi san & ylc,
C u all later ya

Good Morning Mummies!!!

See u all later!!

Will bring the stuffs over... if forget nvm staying so close by can walk back n get hehe

San,
so excited to have us over arh!!
hehe

hey ylc,
forgotten abt the papaw ointment!!

its nice to meeting up wif u all finally ... its really good tt we are staying closeby ... im glad to hv made new frens!

GOOD EVENING san, mummy1030 & ylc, taken yr dinner

It's really a great pleasure meeting all of you & yr lovely darlings

Hi san,
Tks for being such a gd host & yr boy is simply handsome & adorable
Count down to 9 May... Cheers :p

Hi mummy1030,
Enjoy meeting u & yr princess, she is so lovely & sweet

Hi ylc,
Enjoy talking to u, yr princess is so sweet & lovely

I just got home from the hospital after visiting my bro. My darling already sleeping
Today she had alot of fun and she has found a new boyfriend!

San,
Thanks for having us over today. Now I know which ice cream to buy
Hubby just got back from work so he is eating the sushis for dinner. btw, if u cant finish the sushis, you may keep in the fridge but dont keep for more than a day.
We are counting down for you! Anyways, when u are stuck at home for a month, we can still chat haha.....

HM,
I think my girl got a crush on your boy! Really want to meet your twins the next time

ylc,
thanks for bringing the pants, do let us know when u have any new stuff.

San,
Did you send me a pm regarding the backpack? I never got it. Anyways, just let me know which design you want, ok, thanks

San,

hahaha the papaw cream will only be here tml. So can only pass it to you either Sunday or so cus i need to go collect it.

yeah its so nice having made new frens staying so close by!!!

m1030

Ah u din receive my order via pm?!
Anyway I want the dino backpack (1pc).

ylc
no worries ... anytime anyday ...

Hi mummy1030,
Same here, my boy keep saying that want to play with yr princess & said that she is her new friend, hehe
C when meet again hoh :p Yr sushi is very nice

Glad to make new friends today

GOOD MORNING LADIES, TGIF

Hi ylc,
haha, ya really very cute & funny as can on the light somemore in their house... C when arrange to meet up again
Not gng shopping later, e weather looks gd today

hello mummies

wat u havin for lunch? my MIL fell sick so i cook pork, dried scallops & peanut porridge for lunch ... sick of the noodles & rice at the QT mrt coffeeshop ...

hi mummies!!

had ur lunch yet?? Still thinking whether to go out or not hehe

San,
wah niceee lunch! i havent had that for ages!

ylc,

come over now to hv a bowl of porridge!! Ive cook extra portions cos porridge cant be filling ... come lah!

GOOD AFTERNOON MUMMIES

Hi san,
Nice lunch leh, envy
too bad too far away if not will cm for a bowl, hehehehe :p

Hi ylc,
Went out today with yr lovely princess, she is very sweet

Hi M1030,
Taken yr lunch my dear, nvr see yr postings, buzy buzy with yr students :p

hi hapi,
u are welcome to come over ... seriously! im damn bored at home tt ive been surfing the BP threads ...

Hi u 3 mummies.
My Boss got a massuese to the office for massage so I had my back and shoulder done also! Thats why no post from me! Also, went out with her for tea at Anchorpoint and came back to the office again.

San, I wanted to show u the one-joy box with all the goodies but I forgot to bring it yesterday. I think its very cute and I went to the other website u mentioned, one-joy's box is cuter! The price is the same, well, its up to individual and unfortunately, I won't have the chance to order these cute stuff again

ylc, how much is the ointment tube? Will get 1 from u. thanks.

hm, tonite got linedance again so will be going back late.

San,

Thanks for your offer... but too bad lah... i logged off liao! aiyah.. nvm next time hehe

M1030,
You were at anchorpoint? Me too! I went there for tea cus my ils n mum dropped by to see my lil' ger and to see some apartment at blk 56 for my sil!

if you all know anyone selling their flats ard here, let me know hor... my sil wants to get one near us. Thanks!

Oh... one tube of 25g ointment cost $7.50. OUtside selling for $12.90.

k i'm gonna eat dinner now... hb bought yong tau foo hehehe
later they playing MJ.

GOOD EVENING 3 MUMMIES, hw's yr day

Hi M1030,
Envy u leh, really have a gd time
Btw what is this joy box hah? Expensive?

Hi ylc,
Really envy u all as SAHM, can go for tea anytime
The ointment can use for what purpose? Enjoy yr dinner ya
kao_smile2.gif

Hi san,
Hw's yr dinner

Hapi,

hehe just cut and paste the uses of the ointment

Abscesses
Boils
Bruises
Burns
Carbuncles
Chafings
Cuts
Cysts
Dry and Cracked skin on hands and feet
Gravel rash
Heat rash
Insect stings
Mosquito bites
Open wounds
Pimples
Scalds
Sunburn
Swelling associated with injury
Splinters and thorns
Tinea
Whitlow
Nappy Rash
Cracked Nipples
Temporary relief of the symptoms of dermatitis and eczema
Temporary relief of the discomfort of haemorrhoids by local application

Hapi,

aiyah... since they dropped by and asked me to go tea, might as well go since they got car hehe
and then go out take a walk... better than staying at home

Hi ylc,

Thanks for the info, do u still have stock for this, will like to try out 1 tube first? Is it from US? Stay @ hm also boring hoh, really envy u all

Hi Hapi,

Yeah I have stock for that, should be able to pass it to you all by next week. Its from Australia.

aiyo... i envy you all can go out and work... really want to go out and work but then nobody can take care of my ger. Moreover, their first 3 yrs is the most critical in their lives. So me and hb agreed that I should stay home to look after her. Then headache again when the next one comes along when she starts sch.... then SAHM again! thats y i need to do something to keep me sane! hahaha

Hi ylc,
Thanks ya

haha, SAHM is still the best as can take care of darling & the bonding is really close
No worries lah, when they grow up then you can wk again as you are still very young
Yr princess sleep already?

Hi Hapi,

ya princess sleep already! so difficult to make her sleep!

my hb still playing MJ... hahaha think he also lose!

I came back at 12midnight. Had to punish some students so I am the wicked witch tonight
Can't help it, sometimes have to be fairy godmother and tonite I am the wicked witch.
Chat with u again tomoro!
Sweet dreams!

GOOD MORNING 3 Ladies
kao_yawn.gif

Hi 3 Ladies,
Taken yr breakfast? Have a Superweekend ahead ya
kao_smile2.gif

Hi M1030,
Wow u went back so late, yr princess must be sleeping soundly already

Hows your day so far?

M1030,
wah you are back at midnight but login so late arh!

wow ylc, m1030

u mummies up so late last nite!!

ylc,
yr hse also every friday open house for mahjong ah?! ekkekeke ... hw much yr hubby plays ah? losing $160 in a nite is alot man!!

Good afternoon mummies

Came back so late and my girl still up. Stayed up till 4 this morning cos' after taking shower, can't sleep.
San, u can tahan sit so long play mahjong? If I play, max i play only 1 round, sometimes my hubby takes over. I prefer to play the paper 4 color card (sisek).

ylc, let me know when the cream comes.

hm, u r up so early. where u going today?

San,

no lah... once in awhile then open hse for MJ... hb very long nvr play liao! I also dunno how much they play one... $1-2?? yeah last night he said luck was pretty bad.... alot of games can't game... hahaha
I stayed up till his friends leave then we had supper... hahaha

m1030
i actually cannot tahan play 2 rounds cos backaching but i very itchy hands loh, kekekekke ...

ylc
i can imagine losing $160 playing $1/$2!! Can really lose alot if bad luck ... we play every friday so play small 40c/80c only ... no stress abt losing also ... next time we lack of kaki can ask nicholas hor?? keke

i had supper too ... strawberry cheesecake ice cream, kinderbueno, fresh milk & pringles potato chips!!!

wahhh.... nice... we had old chang kee curry puffs for supper... my hb went to buy in the evening before the MJ game! yeah they play so big so scary to play with them!

Good Evening Ladies
Makan already?

Hw's everyone?

Hi M1030,
Cannot sleep leh. that's why wake up 7+
Me sent boy to Phonics class just now, went to IMM & just reached hm not long ago... What is yr programme for the day

Hi ylc,
Shopping shopping again?

Hi san,
Hw r u? 6 more days to go, count down for the big day

hapi

im ban from goin shopping! Hubby went paragon earlier to get new hp & refused to take me along ... i damn bored ... he bought lotsa snacks to compensate my boredom ... how evil of him!

Imagine before i had my boy, im 41kg. My first pregnancy gains 20kg (61kg)! Then lose weight til 48kg, then 2nd pregnancy balloon to 61kg again! I dunno if i can ever shed those fats & regain back to 41kg again! He says im fat yet feed me "so well"!! arrrgggg ....

hey mummies

anyone got massage lady or massage salon/spa to recommend?

last time i din know hv to do massage within confinement month so i did the malay massage on the 2nd month & the only thing that works is my belly button actually sunk back in. And i dun like the focus on massaging my aching points to release toxins. It made me muscle ache for 1 week after that! if i needed to release toxin or chronic aches, i would hv gone to my sinseh for acupuncture.

talk abt slimming thru this massage ... i dun tink it works at all cos during my confinement month while i was breastfeeding, i lose weight the most during that period. maybe most mummies went thru the massage during first mth while breastfeeding tats why they tot the massage works? please share yr experience.

oh i was checking the website abt post natal massage & found this in Rustic Nirvana ...

Post natal massage focuses on helping to restore the woman's body to its pre-pregnancy condition. This therapy plays a very vital role in the restoration of the abdominal muscle wall and the uterus to its normal state. It helps to realign the body weight to its original distribution, and tones the over-stretched areas of skin over the belly.

i wonder why my previous malay masseur focus so much on pressing my acupuncture points which is a torture for me. I rather it was focus on the belly area ... which she only massage my belly area for 10mins!

maybe malay style one is like tat? shd i still try malay massage from other place?