Breastfeeding Support Group

Hi AppleG

Are you referring to the book 'On Becoming Babywise'? I just read it last month. Basically, it advocates parents to feed every 3 hourly in the day, and every 'cycle' is FEED-WAKE-SLEEP, except for the late evening feed, which is FEED- SLEEP.

Bought the book from Crest at Far East Plaza. $22+

sarador
Guess what? I was looking for this book. Does it talk about other areas ? Can you give me the name of the author?

HI Sarador,

The book is a Christian book indeed.... not sure if it's called "On becoming babywise" though... doesn't sound like it but the principle sounds similar.... 3 hour routine, yes. There is a schedule to follow.... and the thing is NOT to feed on demand.

Stylobb
Oh yeah, hee forgot to answer your question, yup you would have found the answer, yes I am a Christian.

Anyone of you babies has a habit of latching on for ages? My baby latches on for an hour at times.... like he is really enjoying himself, he'll close his eyes, and suckle slowly... so the feed ends up being over an hour! I dunno whether that is good and whether he is taking in milk or just comfort sucking.... sigh. It's also a bit tiring to feed for so long.....

hi stlyobb,

is this the thread you were talking abt?

my confinement is finally over! and im thinking of BF my baby again. i've stopped for a few weeks coz those soups and tonics contains alcohol but i've been expressing BM almost daily.

do u think it's possible? my BM supply is actually very low, can i mix it with formula?

I just found out that there is an adaptor available to attach medela/standard breast pumps to avent.

Thinking of using it to save myself the hassle of having to transfer EBM into avent bags....

Anyone tried it or know if it is available in local stores?

Hi girl

I have tried it? Where did you hear from? Not too sure also.

Hi stlyobb

I have been busy cos have to look after bb so no time to log in. I guess after starting work will be worse butI really hope to come in here cos can chit chat and exchange tips. My bb still rejects bottles. no choice lah , he will have to go hungry when mommy goes to work. I find my ss like reducing. Not sure why maybe really true stress can affect ss.
My boy seems to wake up quite often in the middle of the night. Toss here and there. Not sure hungry or not. But do I wait for him to cry before feeding him. But he will toss and suck his thumb. Actaully is sucking thumb ok?

Moon

Hi AppleG,

thanks! if possible can i have to title n author of the book? i know "on becoming bb wise" is a christian book. but i read somewhere, that it may not be a good method and that the author has no prof'l training...it's juz wat i read.

so means u did not feed on demand? but u mention u let ur boy latch on for >1hr at times, wont it give him the idea he can latch on as long as he wants? my gal too loves to latch on for a long time esp at night, in the day she usu stop on her own when she is full, or distracted n rather play. does the book's method avocates bfed to sleep?

since when u train ur boy? wonder is it too late to train my gal at 4mths +. now if i dun nurse her to sleep, she will cry very hard. middle night wake up also if dont nurse wont stop crying.... i m not sure if the "training" works for all babies?!

hi stylobb,
how did ur hb train ur boy? i tried so many ways, but not successful. my PD ask me to feed her if she wakes at night....

hi serene,

if he doesnt cry, then dun feed him. i was told bb from 3mths on DO NOT need night feeds, they r capable of sleeping thru the night. usu they wake up is coz of 'habit'. so i think once u start to feed him, he'll continue to wake for night feeds thinking that if he wake he'll hv milk, making it a habit loh.

i m not successful on trainig my gal. coz she sure cry. i let her cry 1/2hr b4 but still she din stop, so i gave in coz she'll disturb other pp.

AppleG
So confusing, this one says NOT to feed on demand?? Aiyoh, anyway me past the stage already. Dun wanna stress myself anymore, stick to pumping schedule, and also latch on, and also feed fm.
Wah you are very patient.. 1 hour!! Probably has become comfort sucking already. If you unlatch, will bb fuss? If ok, then you can do that what.

quench
I think can b/f again. But cannot mix bm and fm.

jas
Your boy's appetite did not increase? Now I gotta give mine more bm but my stock is running low.

Moon
But how can your boy tahan so long in the day without milk then? Poor thing.. try to feed him these last few days before you go back to work with bottles. My stock is running low. You can come so far with tbf...jia you!
Yah, gotta come in and destress a bit...haha...

blessed
How to train..that ah, gotta thank my hubby. He started to 'experiment' when bb was around a few weeks old. We do the same thing every nite lor: change him, feed him, swaddle him, sing to him, pray for him, make sure he's relaxed, then put him down. Usu after his feed he is quite relaxed and 'marbok'...

stylobb
my boy poo poo today finally. Not sure it is due to the prune juice my mum gave him this morning. Anyway, glad that he did his business.

appleg
Although I seldom latch my boy direct, however, previously when I latch him on, he can latch on for 45mins.. like you, not sure is he drinking or just for comfort. Understand that bb will unlatch themselves once they are full but for my boy he never unlatch himself, it is always me breaking the latch, so quite siong for me coz I don't know he finish drinking or not. That's also one reason why I switch to exclusive pumping.

girl
I didn't know of such adaptor leh.. how it look like?

serene
I think suck thumb is okay for bb. My boy sometime like to suck his thumb and worst his whole fist. My boy also toss and turn at night when he's hungry but didn't cry for milk. Normally hubby will prepare milk and feed him when he's cry about 15mins later.

stylobb
yeah lor, seems like my boy appetite didn't increase much leh.. that's why my ss still enough for him. However, he take more in the night before he sleep.

stylobb/serene
I think really stress and not enough rest will affect ss. I noticed that my ss is lesser over the weekends as I will lack of sleep coz got to look after bb, on weekdays whereby my sleep is much better, the ss is more. So better have good rest...

hi stylobb,

tks! i've just spoken to my lactation consultant.
she says i've to work very hard.every 3 hours must express and she introduced this papaya soup thingy.

anyone tried before? effective?

i've also consulted my pd on mixing the bm and fm. so for those who are interested in mixing, here's how:

feed bm then feed fm

jas
Poo - must be a load off your mind.
Ss - true...stress especially...

AppleG
My boy quite 'joon', usually after 15-20mins he will stop. Last time I used to time him esp during the nite feeds.

quench
Orh, that is what I ever did. You did not mean mixing the two together right? Imposs for us working mums to pump every 3 hours.
Sad to say, I tried all ways but none worked to increase my ss...anyway I have left it as that, dun wanna get stressed over it anymore.

hi stylobb,

i also leh, got routine for her, but still cant. tt's y i m wondering if i did anything wrong. cry 1/2 hr heart pain?? i let her cry 1 hr b4......

hi quench,

i tried the papaya soup before, 1st time its VERY effective, i got the instant "omph"....but after that not so instant liao. but i guess will still help coz its fish.

i think if can, try latching as often as u can and after latching, try pumping. this is to tell ur body to produce more. but can be very tiring

Moon and jas,

Saw the adaptor on some US website, not sure if anyone has tried it.
attachment_icon.gif

pump.bmp (7.7 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Hi Girl

I have heard of the adapter. I do not know how much it costs. I do not have one. I think the shop "First Few Years" (United Sq) carries it. You may want to call them to confirm.

Hi StyloBB

The authors are Gary Ezzo &amp; Robert Bucknam. The main topics covered are feeding, sleeping and setting baby's routine.

Hi AppleG

Actually, the book does not tell us not to feed on demand. It asks us not to be 'clock watchers' - i.e. 'die die' must wait till 3 hours are up then feed. And neither do we feed as and when baby cries (which some parents mistaken as feeding on demand). We have to learn to recognise whether it is feeding time when baby cries and we use the clock as a reference.

Hello blessed

Yes, I read negative reviews of the book somewhere too. However, as I was curious to read what the authors have to say about training babies to sleep through the night, I went ahead and bought it. I have read it. I think some ideas in it are useful while some parts are just common sense.

There is another book which I borrowed from the national library. It is very useful! I used that method on my first baby and now I am using it on my second (coupled with Babywise's feed-wake-sleep thing in the day). I cannot remember the exact title. If I am not wrong, author is a lady called Lucy Smith. It is a soft cover book. Front cover says something about Positive Parenting- Sleep (not sure). It teaches about recognising baby's CORE NIGHT - the night when she sleeps for the longest stretch ever without waking up for milk. Once the baby has a core night, parents can be assured that she does not need the feed should she wake up on subsequent nights before those hours are up. So if baby wakes 'prematurely', dun feed. Do others things, like give pacifier, pat pat, change diaper...but dun carry, dun stimulate baby... The principle behind is that the baby does not need the food. She herself has given us the cue by sleeping the core night. She is able to 'tahan' those hours without milk. She may have woken up from a phase of sleep and is trying to fall asleep again. If we keep feeding when she wakes at night, it will become a habit. We send the message to them that at night, we wake up to eat.

Must read the book for more details. Will try to get the title and author the next time I visit the library.

My 2.5 months baby gal started sleeping through the night at 9+ weeks (last Fri). Thank God. But still 'unsteady'...she still wakes up at night, does not really fuss a lot, but takes a while to fall asleep. Since then, we have been trying not to feed her when she wakes in the middle of the night. We give water, pacifier...

Just my personal sharing...

Need to clarify..

In my previous post, at last paragraph, i meant sleeping through the night WITHOUT milk (10 pm - 5 am). She still does wake up at night, possibly because she is still young.

Bye!

AppleG,

tat time u mentioned about frozen EBM spoil. how do u know if EBM has spoilt? since which mth does your baby sleep through the night?

I am asking this qn on behalf of my friend. Any mummies here using Avent disposable bags to store EBM? She likes to find out if she doesn't want to use clips to secure the bag, is there any other ways to secure the opening?

Thanks in advance..

sarador
Thanx for sharing with us.

chicory
Can use rubber bands or the wire ties.

jas
You mentioned before about the 'plasticky' smell, could it be the rubber bands tied round the disp bags? Are you going JL today? I wanna go but I got my bag pump to carry -- so troublesome.

blessed
Maybe you let her suckle for too long already...and has become a habit. When they cry, very 'faan' hor.. I tell my mum I dun mind coming home tired from a day's work but when bb fusses, aiyoh, I really feel like I lose a battle.

hi sarador,

i totally agreed with u on the part if they wake up n we feed, we r sending a signal that they have to wake up for milk at night. then become habit, they wont sleep thru the night. the prob w my gal (4mths) is, once she wakes up, sure cry, so i tot if she cry is want milk coz we'v tried everything (pacifier, pat pat, give water etc) but she continues to cry hard. only i offer the breast then she stop, but i wonder she need milk or need breast!!

only once when she in 2nd mth that she sleep from abt 11pm to 6+am...it nvr happen 2nd time. now her timing is feed abt 12-1am then 5-6am. i really wonder if she still need milk or she need the breast.

btw, i m trying to put her to sleep by not nursing her to sleep n not carrying. she cried really hard n long.... but i perserve, keep assuring her n sing to her... worked a few times, she settled down n then fell asleep. wondering if i m very cruel to let her cry n not pick her up. but nowadays i notice she really notti, will juz cry to get her way.

hi stylobb,

ya loh, bb cry very frustrating, esp now they r older, i feel they cry "for fun". unlike when they r much younger i really think they need something. tt's y i get very "fan" when she cry, coz i feel she wants her way!!!

Pai seh, my boy not 70cm long lah, my hubby anyhow measure and give me wrong info. Coz I just went to PD yesterday and he was 64cm long. Still above avg, but not so much abv.

Moon
Yup, he still rejects the bottle, I've been tbf him for 2 wks already. Now, I just make 30ml of formula everyday to see whether he will drink, but he just refuse to drink. Wasted so much formula. I checked with PD and he says just let him be and dun force him.

Apple
My boy used to suck fr half hr to one hr. He enjoys comfort sucking and takes his own sweet time to finish. But recently, he only sucks for 15 mins and starts talking and looking ard. Makes me wonder whether he has taken enuff

Blessed/Stylobb
I also cannot stand my boy crying, after a while I just put him to my breast and he stops. I know its not the correct way but I really cannot bear to let him cry it all out. Anyway, I started out wrongly, always think he cries means he wants to feed, so I always put him to my breast. It has become a bad habit for him. I still feed on demand, even at nite, I just let him sleep with me and let him suck whenever he wants. I know its really bad.

Hi blessed.

For the past few days, my baby's night-time pattern has been like this :
Feed at 7+ pm. Fall asleep at around 9 pm. Feed at 10+ pm. Continue to sleep. Then she wakes again at 4.30 am. If she is not satisfied with water and pacifier, I will let her nurse. Usually by then, it's 5 am.

I also let my baby cry at bedtime, ONLY when I have fed her and am sure she is not hungry and uncomfortable (too hot/too cold/sick). I think babies will fuss a bit before they fall asleep. I offer her pacifier. Sometimes she takes it and drifts off. Sometimes, she is naughty and rejects it. That's when she will cry. I will let her cry a bit. Give pacifier again. If she takes it, good (will probably sleep soon). If not, I will walk out of the room and let her cry. She will cry hard at first. Then it will get softer...softer...softer...heh heh...

I think if baby is not sick, hungry, uncomfortable, letting them cry for a while is ok. Not cruel. Actually, I think babies are clever. They cry, we carry. Then they will learn that by crying hard at bedtime, they would be carried. Depends on the individual parent, I prefer to train my baby to sleep in the cot in my room but I do not carry her or nurse her to sleep for fear of it becoming a bad habit.

I read that babies have to learn to fall asleep. It is a SKILL which has to be learnt. (Adults fall asleep very quickly!) That's why when they try to fall asleep but have difficulties doing so, they cry. Adults then try to help them, by rocking, singing, nursing, offering pacifier, carrying...and the babies fall asleep. But problem arises when they wake up from a phase of their sleep and can't fall asleep on their own! Then the adults have to repeat the rocking/singing/nursing whatever. So if the baby has learnt to fall asleep by being rocked, then whenever she wakes in the middle of the night and tries to fall asleep again, she will have problem and will cry. The cry may be for someone to rock her, and not for milk.

So, IDEALLY, I hope my baby will fall asleep without any rocking/singing/nursing etc. But find it quite tough. So I use the pacifier (despite my reluctance...sigh...). She uses that to help herself fall asleep. Good news is now she can at times fall asleep on her own without the pacifier!

I trained my first one, now 2 years old, to fall asleep on her own in my room at naptime and bedtime (i leave the room). There were times she cried and cried at bedtime, even after being trained (times of TESTING!). But we stood firm and let her cry (knowing she is not hungry nor sick nor hurt). After a few days of crying at bedtime, she went back to her old routine. But it definitely looks very cruel lor!

Just my 2 cents...

Take care and enjoy your baby!

blessed

No, it is definitely not too late to train or re-train! Perhaps the initial days will be quite tough (more crying), but must persevere!!

I am also learning. I am also trying to train my no. 2. And different babies different personalities...

girl
Thanks for the pic on the adoptor. I don't think will get it coz I am used to pouring milk into the bag from the container.

stylobb
Not sure whether is it due to the rubber bands. You using rubber bands to tie the bag also? Maybe must ask those not using rubber bands and see whether their a month old frozen stock got such smell or not.

Went to JL on Friday and bought diapers, avent disposable bag, pram protector and pigeon liquid cleanser. didn't shop around just zoom direct to grab those things that I want.

Jas
I use clips, rubber bands and wire ties, just depends on what I lay my hands on.. dun really bother..hehe.
I also went JL on Friday..evening, actually wanted to sms you whether you were going. I bot the Sealer brand diapers to try - small pack. Also bot the disp bags (we still need quite a fair bit hor!) and also rushed back to my mum's after that. Also got a teether for my boy. Initially thot would go down today but then thinking if gotta carry my bb, aiyoh, so heavy, beta dun. Anyway ended up we brought him to town, to the optician cos my hubby/I went to make new specs.. then lunch. Bb slept quite a bit, even skipped his feed, had to throw my bm away cos he refused to eat and I did not want to keep the bm.

desert,

I think my boy is the same as yours. Cries but keeps quiet when I let him suckle. Also takes his own sweet time. He really makes me confused. Just this afternoon, I fed him directly and he took one long hour. After that, he started to cry. My mum came to the rescue by giving him 40ml of expressed milk and he stopped crying. I dunno if he is over-eating or not. Also, everytime he sees me, he opens his mouth wide and wants to suckle.

Helena

U can actually tell tt they are comfort sucking. I've read in bks tt when they comfort suck, they get a trickle of milk and they find tt soothing. For my case, his suck will be very soft, I can just unlatch him w/o putting in a finger. So, if he does not cry, I will usually take him off if he comfort sucks for too long. But recently, he has not been doing much comfort sucking, his feeding time is quite short now, coz I think he finds tt there are more interesting things for him to do now.

Helena &amp; desert,
my boy also likes yours too. cries but keep quiet when let him suckle. he also likes to take his own sweet time to suck. but i din give him expressed milk even if he starts to cry. usually my mum or MIL will just carry him away. sometimes feel that he just want comfort suck. is there any way not to let him have comfort suck for too long?

Hi desert, helena and mini...

i think ur boys r all younger than my gal. my gal was exactly like yr boys when younger. she'll comfort suck day n night! but when she turn abt 3mths, she started to get very kaypoh. in the day, will suckle abit, then start talking n looking around, not so interested in comfort suck anymore. so i think bbies do grow out of the long suckling phase. but i cant say for night time!!

i always tot its very bad habit to let my gal suckle long to sleep, n i find she needs the breast to fall back to sleep. there was a period where she wake every 1-2 hrs to suckle
...i almost died. so i deicded enough is enough, so started to train her to sleep without nursing.

hi sarador,

thanks for ur advice!! hey is the book u read on falling asleep is a learn SKILL "healthy sleep habits, happy child" by Marc weissbluth? i got that book too!! i bought it when my gal was very young, then it was really difficult to get her sleep on her own, almost impossible!! i totally agree w the way u r training ur gal.. heeee, i suddenly feel there's 2 evil mums here hahah

now that she's older, i feel more confident to let her cry it out hehe
.... coz when younger she had alot of gas, also looks so tiny...so i think its poor thing to let her cry. so i'll give in n offer the breast when ever she cries.... as time goes, i realised its not a good way to soothe her.

so recently, i stood firm n decided to let her cry it out. though i did not do exactly like wat the book suggest (leave bb in the room alone n let cry till sleep), i still let her cry but stay w her n sing, pat her....at first she screamed. but i can tell she juz wan to b nursed n carried. so i talk to her nicely that i cant carry her coz she need to learn, n i persevered. she cried quite long lah. my hb n mum cant take it haa. then the following day she fell asleep by juz patting n singing to her!! thank God!

now i continue this routine, feed her first. then put her down awake, pat n sing to her. i realise when she wake up she can fall back to sleep without needing to nurse
!!! thank God again. but she still take her 12am n 5am feed. coz i not sure if i shld start training her sleep thru the night now, as i'v tried feeding water but doesnt work.

wah such a long posting!

Blessed, helena &amp; mini
Yah, blessed is rite, since abt 3 wks ago, my boy has started to become very kay poh and likes talking and looking ard when nursing. In fact, he nurse for very short time now, was quite worried, so I brought forward his 3mths injection to check with doc. Doc says his wt gain is gd, and its normal for them to decrease nursing too.
Now, he does not comfort suck for long, though he can still be comforted fr crying by letting him suck.

sarador/blessed/desert/helena
I need some advice on day-time sleep/nap for bb. The thing is so far at my place during weekends my boy does not sleep for long, thus resulting that I get no rest either. He cannot fall asleep on his own, he needs to be carried to sleep and sometimes we dun dare put him down cos after a short while he will wake up. Any advice?
We also discovered that he hates to lie down cos he feels bored, he rather be upright BUT we cannot sit down while carrying him, he 'demands' to be carried while walked about.. siong.

Feeds - is it thru that with direct feed, the interval between feeds will be longer as bb grows? Or does it stay the same?

quench
How much is expressed... sad to say, not much... Me and Desert have the same problem...we tried our best already but flow is so-so, anyway over weekends if I'm home, I will latch him on as much as I can. Dun wanna stress myself over how much I can express. Each time it lasts him about two hours. I also feed him fm, no choice. But bb's suckle seems effective cos brs seem to harden after a few hours and got to feed him again.

Desert
Fortunately (in a way) my boy does not comfort suck..otherwise how am I gonna get my sleep?

stylobb
Yeah, I also bought 3 packs of the storage bags. I have been using the Sealer diapers, it's good. I bought 4 small packs on Friday.

Do you think should I throw away those frozen stock that is a month? Scare they have 'plastic' smell...

You brought your boy for the 4mth jab already? so fast hor.. bb got to go through another jab again..

Can i know if i should wake my baby up to have bfing every 2 hours or should i just want for him to wake up when he is hungry .... My baby Ryan is 10 days old

Thanks,

Hi blessed

thanks for sharing. that's not the book i read. but i guess similar principles are being advocated by various authors, huh? agree with you regarding not following the author's method 'wholesale'. i also adapt, trial-and-error and find the way that works for me and baby.

Hi styloBB
hmmm... who takes care of your baby? baby loves and needs routine. wonder if you try to put him to sleep the way his caregiver does?

If you do not want to carry him to sleep, then you will have to re-train him to sleep on his own. But perhaps suddenly leaving him alone and hoping he will fall asleep on his own is too big a jump for him. You can try putting him down but do some patting and singing/assuring first. Then slowly scale down the no. of things you do for him. When he can sleep in the cot without you carrying, then you may want to also stop patting him to sleep. (See what works for you. If you are comfortable with patting him to sleep, go ahead.)

You have to grit your teeth. The first few days of training will be tough for baby and for you cos you will have to put up with his crying. Let him cry for 5 min, then you go in, assure him all is well, he can sleep on his own, dun pick him up. Leave the place. If he cries, wait for 10 min, then go in and do the same. If he still cries, wait for 15 min before you go in. In doing all these, you are sending him the msg that you are around for him, he can sleep on his own, and you are not going to carry him to sleep.

but whatever method you want to adopt for his sleeping, your caregiver has to try to follow through while you are at work, i think. so you need to communicate with his caregiver and see what works best for you all.

sorry, i don't know how old your baby is. Is he able to use the walker/baby chair? If he is past 4 months, maybe you can consider putting him in a walker/baby chair so that he can see what's going on in the house when he is awake. But there has been newspaper reports on the use of walkers - that it is not good for the baby to walk around in the walker (babies who walk around in the walker start to walk later according to a study). I used a walker but did not let my baby walk using it. It was stationary.

I fed my child 3-4 hourly from 3 months on. When she started to take solids, the intervals are still about 3-4 hours. Dunno about other mums.

another long sharing...sorry

have a nice week!

jas
Would it help if you snip off the top of the bag and then pour out the bm from there?
Jab, next week...yeah so fast. My boy also 'tortured'me over weekend...will write at the other thread.

Sarador
Thanx. He is cared for by my mum, at her place, he can just fall asleep once he is sleepy but no so at my place, I dun know why. We have tried all that. I want to let him cry but hubby usu does not allow. We know what bb wants...he wants to be carried upright and walked around, I think bb will be very happy if someone can do that whole day! So I am trying to 'train'him not to fuss like that.

stylobb,

My boy is also like yours. He hates to sleep on his own. He has to be cuddled and wants to play all the time. Luckily, I have my mum to help me; she enjoys entertaining him.

Helena
Phew! Ok, I am not alone in this 'struggle'. My boy never slept on his own..it's usu. in our arms, then we will try to put him down but he does not nap for long at my place. If we put him down when he is awake, he will cry and make noise, so forget it. Yah me too, my parents talk, sing and play with him.

aloe
For me, I just let bb sleep, I dun wake bb up to feed.. usu when bb is hungry, I'm sure he will wake up and demand for milk.
Sidetrack a bit: you got so much energy to wake him, for me, I was so happy when bb slept cos my bb used to sleep very short hours...so every sleeping moment for him is a privilege for me!

desert
Were you the one who told me our bbs not so fussy compared to what you read? Yah, sometimes I do wonder if I am just so impatient. I guess all bbs fuss in different areas.

Sarador
About the sleeping on their own, I have problem only with his daytime sleep/nap. He just cannot fall asleep on his own.

hi styloBB,

i did not really rest in the morning and afternoon.. haha that's why i got so much energy ..

another question. my bb used to suck from both breasts (during the hospital stay), however, now he only suck one side (10-15mins) and he will fall a sleep.. i wondering if he is getting enough milk . as i try to latch on the other side, he will just latch on without sucking.
do u think he is getting enough milk ??

thanks,

aloe
Not sure, but maybe that means you'll have to feed him more often? My boy is ok in this in that he would take both sides.

Hi blessed and Sarador
When is the time that you can train bb in that manner as to let them cry and cry. it semms that when they cry a lot of gas goes in .how?

Moon

Hi stylobb and Jas
I went JL too. My milk all put with clips but recently I took out one package dated March somethin, the milk seem to have a very strong flavour and smell. Not sure why, is it spoilt? Finally started work, really can't find time to pump, so tiring too. Really admire you all, have been doing that since mar. I don;t even have a proper place to pump leh.

Moon