Any SAHMTBs?

Hi ladies...*YAWN* didn't sleep a wink last nite....gg to join the pandas in the zoo real soon! :p Experienced contractions last nite but it stopped after awhile...then had abit of cramps...sigh! Gynae says my girl slightly above average size so may not be able to go thru normal delivery. Anyway, he's still not certain will need to monitor again.

Hi poo_power and tinklebell, so u gals will make your way there around 3pm+. We'll see you there then.

Hi missybluey - So you keen to join me for lunch? or you intend to head direct to twins_mommy's plc too?

Hi Fayina / Wawa, will you gals be joining us?

ALL,
Gracia is down with fever, cold and cough. Seen doctor yesterday, so looks like her condition is under control. Just hope she doesn't spread to Chloe and they'll both be well by Friday. Else, I'm afraid its not advisable for poo_power's boy-boy to come. May spread to him cos infants have lower resistance to virus.

Btw, I stock biscuits, cookies, fresh black coffee and all sorts of instant beverages (Cuppuccino, English tea, chinese tea, green tea, barley, chrysanthemum tea, cereal, Milo) at home. What do you all crave for? Can I get something which is healthy for all of you at this stage? How about cakes? Ice cream? Apple pie?

poo_power,
I'll update you on my gals' condition again, so you can decide if you can take the risk to bring your boy, okie? Sorry about that.

puretulips,
I'll see you all at home. I'm trying to avoid aircon places for my gals this week, in hope that they can recover fast. Weather's not too good of late, so I better be more vigilant. Can't imagine them falling sick and being admitted to KKH again. I'll freak out! Already cancelled all my outing plans this week. Hee!

Dear Poo_power, Tinkelbell, Puretulips, Wawa, Miss Bluey & Twins_Mommy,

I won't be able to join u ladies this Friday..
I know it will be difficult to meet PureTulips & Tinklebell after this week.. as both of u are going to labour soon..
I really hope to see u ladies in the upcoming meeting...
U gals enjoy this Friday session ya!

twins_mommy:
oh dear, i hope Gracia gets well soon! should be the ding dong weather..

ice cream, biscuits and cookies are fine with me..hehe *grins*

puretulips:
i don't mind joining you for lunch before going to twins_mommy's place..i already intend to go library borrow books, hee...

hmm, looks like it is going to rain here..take care all!

Hi twins_mommy
Most impt is yr gals' health n well-being.
If Gracia is still not feeling well, maybe we will cancel/postpone the gathering.
U too need to rest.
Do keep us updated.

Hi ALL,
No problem to come over to my place on Fri. Better meet up before puretulips and tinklebell officially join the motherhood club.

Anyway, Gracia is much better now. Fever is gone and not sneezing any more. But she's still coughing, even while sleeping at night. I'm feeling OK too, except for 2 huge acnes popping out on my nose and cheek, probably due to lack of sleep and that time of the month approaching. Sigh...

I'll see you all on Friday then. Ice-cream, cookies and biscuits will be served. Anyone craving for anything else?

poo_power,
Though babies have natural immunity from mommy up to 6 months, some of my friends would be very concern if their babies come into contact with other sick children. I welcome you and your boy to my place, if you don't mind Gracia being at her recovery phase.
Oh by the way, can you PM me your HP no.? I'll be SMSing my full address to those who are coming this Fri.

Fayina,
Hope to see you in future gatherings. You take care huh!

I am so glad to find this thread which i can chat with all SAHM and MTBs.
I have just reached 14th week and also quit from job at 6th week when MS hit me so so badly that going to work became mission impossible.
I had in fact started the new job when i found out i was preggie and the job nature requires me to travel 50% of the time.. so i guess this surprise pregnancy is what god wants for me.. to stay put for family and spend more time with HB instead of flying here and there.
Hope to learn from all of you here.

Hi Jadefeet
Welcome welcome welcome

Its been a while since we got new member - maybe we should go on a 'mummy- recruitment drive' -hahaha

So u r about 3 months preggie.
Well, the next trimester will be 'honeymoon' n most enjoyable period ...
Still having a very bad MS or is it better?

Where do u stay? Convenient to join us this Friday?
For me, its the 1st time meeting all mummies n MTB...

Do take care n be happy !

Twins_mommy
Yum yum Yum ... ice-cream, cookies n biscuits are my fav too!
Suppose to shed some kg but it seems i am putting on more weight!
See u on Friday!

good morning!
couldn't sleep since 6am..feeling restless..zz..there goes my beauty sleep..

yesterday went for my checkup at KKH..my, the wait was pretty long! we reached there at 1plus and only able to reach home at 6plus..zzz..anyway, i had my detailed scanning, everything is ok, bb is doing good...as for me, i have gained another 2 more KGs.. =(
i also went for the Down Syndrome test, still waiting for the results lor..

hello jadefeet!
welcome!!
hope your MS is better... =)

ps: i can't wait for tmr to come! hehe...

Thank you for welcoming me.
MS still very much on and off, after 6pm is the worst. Dinner never seems to sit well so puking is still norm. Havent really felt the beginning of honeymoon as I still feel very weak and even walking to hawker centre 3min away becomes a 5min walk. I will huff and puff.

I am staying at serangoon gdns area. I wish I could join all of you tomorrow but I can't as I am having low blood pressure and fainting spells. Suddenly I have lost confidence of going out alone, duno when I will faint or when MS will attack. So sad.. Life has been changed drastically..

Hi ladies, I'm down with slight flu so not sure if I can join u gals tomorrow. Will see if I feel better tomorrow morning. GUess it's due to lack of Zzzz + the weather...sigh...

Wow...twins_mommy...feel so bad to make you prepare so much goodies...really no need for all the trouble. Paisey leh. Hope Gracia feeling better now. Seems like alot of ppl down wt flu and cough recently.

Hello Jadefeet, you're most welcome to join us! Great to hv another SAHMTB with us. I can understand what you're gg thru now cos I hv very bad MS too for the 1st 4mths. Hang on there...it'll soon be over! Try to take small meals and if u really have no appetite, you can try taking crackers with milo. Oh dear, I think you better stay at home for the time being since y're experiencing giddy spells and low BP. Are you staying alone? Is there anyone with you when your hubby goes to work? It's good to get someone to accompany you now since you're so weak. I also had low BP initially and nearly fainted on a few occasions but fortunately my mum / MILs were with me then. Oh you're staying @ serangoon gds....alot of good food there huh..
BTW, hv u decide on which gynae / hosp? Do u hv a msn a/c? Can chit chat with us when you're free. Kekeke

jadefeet:
initially, i get breathless easily..even walking a little faster would get me panting..my MS wasn't that bad, thank god for that.
don't feel sad ok..cuz all these are temporarily..why not try raisins since you are having low blood pressure? i heard from my mum it helps..
if you really have no appetite, drink milo..i used to drink milo quite often and i felt better after that.

cheer up ok!

Tot tat since we are all SAHM, it is only fair tat we split the cost for tomorrow 'high-tea' prepared by twin_mommy

Hi ALL,
Gracia's flu and cough OK for now but her fever seems persistent (though not high temp). I started her on paracetamol already, so let's hope she'll be better by tomorrow.

Don't worry about the cost. The F&B don't cost much and those are items that are generally consumed at my place. Not that I specially buy for the occassion, so forget about splitting the cost, unless you plan to meet at my place every week. kekeke...

puretulips, tinklebell and {poo_power},
I have just SMS-ed you my home address. See you all tomorrow.

missbluey,
I just realised I don't have your HP no. I will email you my HP number and full address, okie? Pls SMS me to confirm you receive my email, ya? Thanks!

Puretulips,
I am usually alone at home, though FIL will buy lunch for me before he goes out.
My gynae is Dr L C Foong at GlenE, so i suppose i will be delivering at GlenE.
Really really hope i will get better soon. Hate the feeling of constantly sick and weak.

Hi jadefeet,
My usual advise to those who are alone at home - carry your HP or cordless phone around with you in the house. You'll need it in times of emergency.

I had postural hypotension during my first trimester. Nearly fainted in MRT, at bus stop and once, I actually fainted at home. When I passed out at home that morning, I didn't even realised it until I found myself waking up on the bedroom floor. Till now, I didn't tell my hb about it cos he'll feel extremely guilty (though none of his fault).

Don't focus on your MS. Do things that'll cheer you up. The MS will soon be history and you'll find yourself charging down shopping malls again (with bodyguards to shield your bump). Hee...

now i am not sure whether i can make it to twins_mommy's house later..i can't sleep again (plus bb kicking)...sian sian sian....will confirm later.

jadefeet:
don't think so much...focus on other things eg. coming to this forum.. =p
jia you~

Hi Jadefeet,

Warm welcome!
How are u feeling today?
Hope your MS will go away soon... ; )
Normally for most women, the MS will go away after 12 weeks or few weeks later or even longer.. depends on individual..
Please take good care ya..
Btw, feel free to update me your info. as we can know each other more with some details..

<table border=1><tr><td> Name</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD/Baby's DOB</TD><TD>HP</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>Email Add</TD><TD>MSN Add</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>BB's Wt.</TD><TD>BB's Ht. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>Twins_Mommy</TD><TD>33+</TD><TD>6-Oct-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang Drive</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Twin Girls</TD><TD>Gracia & Chloe</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>Poo_Power</TD><TD>32+</TD><TD>15-Jan-07</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Alexander</TD><TD>3.8 kg</TD><TD>50 cm </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kai Ling</TD><TD>Wawapiggyling</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>12-Apr-07</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TianLe</TD><TD>3.5 kg</TD><TD>50 cm </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charine</TD><TD>Puretulips</TD><TD>29+</TD><TD>27-Jun-07</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evander</TD><TD>Tinklebell</TD><TD>29+</TD><TD>10-Jun-07</TD><TD>MT.A</TD><TD>Bukit Merah</TD><TD>[email protected].</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Lincoln Choo</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulene</TD><TD>Missbluey</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Sep-07</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Unknown</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_ </TD></TR><TR><TD>_</TD><TD>Jadefeet</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Serangoon Gdns </TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angie</TD><TD>Fayina</TD><TD>28+</TD><TD>Sep-07</TD><TD>MT.A</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Unknown</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_ </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Twins_Mommy, Poo_Power, PureTulips, Tinkelbell & MissBluey,

Did I miss any latest info. on the table?
Have a great afternoon session ya!
Enjoy the weekend ahead!

Blessings,

Hi Fayina,
Thanks for updating the table for us. To complete the info on my gals:
Weight - Gracia 2.1kg / Chloe 2.0kg
Height - Both 46cm

missbluey and puretuliips,
No problem. Just let me know if you are coming by later via SMS.

Can I join this thread? I'm also a SAHMTB. Just left my job in May as I couldn't work while feeling so sick.
Hope to get to know all of you!

Hi Rachel
The "membership fee" for joining us is tat u must be a 'caring n sharing' mummy ... hahaha
Welcome welcome welcome. So gald tat u could join us!
How about sharing more about yrself wif us! U can refer to the table above for more details
Take care n happy being a SAHMTB

Wanted so much to meet all of u but ...
Hey, how about another meet up during Motherhood Exhibition! Heard tat must go on first day to grab good stuff :-

Motherhood Exhibition
07 - 10 Jun
SIN EXPO Hall 5A
12-10pm

Tinklebell n Puretulips, anything particular u looking for? Can help to lookout for u during the Exhibition!
(Commission : a tub of ice-cream .. hahaha)

Paging n urgently looking for Miss Wawa ...

Wonder wat happened to her?
Anybody got her hp?!
Maybe can jus drop her a SMS to let her know we all miss her ...

Hi Fayina
How have you been? Going for GSS?
Rest well, eat well and be happy
We are all here to support n love love you
Take care

Hi Jadefeet, keep your faith and pray for strength to help you pull thru this difficult period. That was what I did when I suffered bad ms for 4mths. I know it's not easy but once your MS subside, you can look forward to lotsa shopping spree! Cheer up!

Hello poo_power, hope your little Alexander is feeling better. So envious that u gals can still go for the motherhood exhibition. I'm already feeling so heavy nowadays...can't shop much...hv to get ready to pop in a few weeks time. Oh..my gynae says my bb is on the above average size so may be difficult for me to go thru natural delivery. But it's still not certain so still hv to monitor for the next few wks. Now bb weighing 2.755kg at 35wks+. I'll just pray and leave it to the hands of God since he'll know what's best for me!

Ya...haven't seen wawa for quite sometime....guess she muz be busy with little Tianle. Hope she'll return soon! I think nobody has her contact number.

Hi Rachael, you're definitely most welcome to join us! How many months preg are you now? We're indeed blessed to get all the rest that we need while pregnant ya! Maybe you'll like to share more about yrself with us?

Enjoy yr wkend ladies!

HI mummies/mummies-to-be!!!

i miss u all!!!! i have been thinking abt you all but no time to post msgs... and blur me, thought that the thread has been inactive when i wasn't receiving the emails ... dunno why they stopped sending me email updates, so i thought everyone's been quiet..

yes yes, it's been a tiring period for me since i moved back home.. other than entertaining separate grps of friends occassionally for tianle's one mth, i am 100% occupied with tianle boy boy at other times.. only had time to check emails and no time to reply nor post msgs..for those who have seen me on msn, usually i'll on the computer in the morning and left it on while attending to my baby, before i know it, it's evening time when i go switch off.... hee that shows how occupied i am ..

oh, i missed the ice-cream meeting!!! shucks! when's the next meeting???

tinklebell
pardon me for sending my well wishes so late.. hope ur hubby has fully recovered and ready to receive your little darling with you... i'm excited for you!!!! do take care!

puretulips
you already having contractions? everything standby already? good luck and rem to update us on the arrival of your baby! do watch your diet in these last few weeks... baby tianle is also on the big side... when i went for my checkup on 11/4, gynae mentioned baby was 3.2kg.. nice wt, but i have a feeling that he's heavier than that and i opted for induction on 12/4.. and he came out 3.5kg!! imagine if i have waited for him to come naturally... i will also hve a hard time pushing man..

poo power
the role of a mummy is tough isn't it? yawning from lack of sleep... but everyday when i wake up and see his little face, my energy naturally comes back and am ready to spend another day with my precious little one..that's the power of mu3 ai4!

twins_mummy
how's little chloe and gracia? everytime when i find it really difficult to continue looking after my baby, i think of my friend and you who have twins and really kudos to u for having to look after 2 babies..
who were present yesterday at your home? it mus tbe great fun to see everyone in person! too abd i missed the meeting..i wonder how i wld have travelled there with my bb too??

Fayina
thanks for consistently updating the table for us. have u gone for the detailed scan again? how is everything?

missbluey
have been wanting to say u look great since u showed us your studio pics! and i love to see u in your evening gown!! so sexy man! realised u conceived shortly after u married,.. just like me and tinklebell. hee

jadefeet & Rachel
welcome to this thread! hope both of u are feeling well and ms will soon be gone.. it's hard and we've all been through it but endure and you'll soon find the pleasure of being pregnant and seeing your little one in a few mths time!

just a little update on myself and baby tianle.. baby's been sleeping and feeding well.. he has gained a lot of weight in his first mth and is now 6kg.. i sprained my neck and wrist while carrying him... and the consolation is the muscles in my arm will show soon and my weight is steadily dropping from looking after him full time! haha

i attach my actual day wedding shots and tianle's pics for u all to see...

http://www.imagestation.com/album/pictures.html?id=2101896394

http://www.imagestation.com/album/pictures.html?id=2092164028&code=27974011&mode=invite&DCMP=isc-email-AlbumInvite

Hey poo power, long time never hear fr u and u hv bec mischievous huh? U sure a tub of ice-cream can satisfy u? Heehee...

Anyway, how's Alex? Heard that u brought him to the doc. Too bad u couldn't join us at twins mommy's place. We missed u there... But hv fun at the Motherhood exhibition. Let tulips and me know of the gd bargains there! MissBluey/Fayina, Cordlife will be there so u might wanna find out their promo package then.

Fayina, how are u? Haven't heard from you. Keep us updated on your c/up ya.

Twins mommy, your Gracia and Chloe r so adorable and "kuai"! And u have such a beautiful cosy house ... Thank u for having us at your place. Really look forward to more outings in future!

Missbluey, really happy to meet up with u finally! U're certainly sweeter and prettier in person. I'm sure u'll an even prettier MTB if u can catch more sleep. Hope the z-monster can hold your sleep longer.

Puretulips, finally get to see your hb in person. He's such a nice chap... really thanks for the lift to the MRT! Don't worry too much abt your bb's weight. What is most important is she is a healthy bb gal.

Wawa, really happy to have u back! Wow, u have so many pics taken of lil' Tian Le already! How time flies hor, he is now 1mth old already. Are u still breastfeeding him? Has your wound healed already? Very soon i'll be following your footsteps...

Jadefeet, hope u'll get over your MS soon. 2nd tri is normally a breeze so try to keep yourself occupied with things to do for the bb in order to past time and distract u from MS. Really welcome u to this thread!

Rachel, good to have u here with us. You sounded very down in the other thread. I hope we can cheer u up here. You should look on the bright side and count yourself blessed to be a SAHMTB. For one, u can spend more time talking and feeling your bb while it is growing inside u. This is certainly what most working MTBs miss. And bec u are not subject to the hectic working lifestyle, your bb will most likely grow healthily inside u. Like what missbluey said, u can keep yourself occupied by borrowing books from the library or even ask any of us out for shopping therapy anytime! I stay close to town so that shd be close to your gym. Btw, have u decided on the hospital to deliver in yet?

Visited my gynae yesterday and found out that i could be delivering anytime in this coming wk or next as i experienced the false Braxton-Hicks contractions the night before. He checked my cervix and felt that the opening was soft although not open. Hence he has already asked me to be in a standby mode. My bb weighed 2.6kg yesterday at 37th wk so the doc said he will be abt 3kg at birth. Hopefully this is a good size for me to PUSH!!! Haha... Will keep u guys updated when i pop!

HI tinklebell

wow, you are gonna pop soon!!! that's great!
yes im still breastfeeding tianle and intend to do so as long as possible since 1) it's free; 2)i'm a sahm and that's probably the best gift i can give him. i have also successfully "trained" him to latch on directly..

just a piece of advice from guo4 lai2 ren2: no matter how prepared we are in receiving our bundle of joy, there's bound to be an adjustment period initially. i think every new mother will have some kind ofpost-natal depression. i took comfort in consulting my friend durng down periods like no milk, engorgement, sore nipples etc. so if u or puretulips need a word of comfort, feel free to drop a msg here or can sms me at 81266081. although i can't offer immediate physical relief, i hope i can provide some mental comfort. =) but best is you can take it easy and be cheerful esp when u see ur cute baby! do post pics here!

hi rachel! nice to have you here.. =)

hey wawa! good to see you talk in here again...hehe. i kept seeing you in msn, but i think you were busy, so didn't dare to disturb you.. =p your tianle so kawaii!

poo_power, hope alexandra is better liao...i still thinking whether to go for the motherhood...lazy to travel to there..hehe.

tinklebell, i am really excited for you that you are going to pop anytime from next week! hehehe..must update us hor!

to all,
hope you ladies enjoy the last bits of this weekend! so fast sunday liao..zzz..
i am still feeling sleepy despite me waking up at 10.45am...spent my sat night singing away (off key) at ktv (finally) and having supper! hahaha...

ps: tinklebell & wawa, thanks for your compliments! *blushed*

Hi missbluey
i am on msn most of the time but leaving it idle cos i'll be busy feeding my boy, changing his diapers, patting him to sleep, catching some sleep if possible, and doing some laundry in the meantime....

hey mummies/ mummies-to-be
i found this website and am interested to buy some socks for bb from there.. is any of u interested to buy stuff from the website too to share the shipping costs? let me know k?
http://www.jshoppers.com/

fayina,
My EDD is 24 Nov. Seldom stay online on MSN so i wont be able to chat with all of you there.

trying my best to feel good.
How I wish i can pop soon so all the uncomfortable feelings will b gone soon.. :p
Like some of you here are enjoying your cute babies now..
I cant even go shopping as I feel faint frequently. HB already says I am worse than a man when it comes to shopping.

hi jadefeet..

ur edd in nov, by then the weather will be much better than now..hehe..mine is 26 sep..
try to rest more ok..
your MS will be gone soon before you know it! =)

<table border=1><tr><td> Name</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD/Baby's DOB</TD><TD>HP</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>Email Add</TD><TD>MSN Add</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>BB's Wt.</TD><TD>BB's Ht. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>Twins_Mommy</TD><TD>33+</TD><TD>6-Oct-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang Drive</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Twin Girls</TD><TD>Gracia & Chloe</TD><TD>2.1 & 2.0</TD><TD>46 cm </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>Poo_Power</TD><TD>32+</TD><TD>15-Jan-07</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Alexander</TD><TD>3.8 kg</TD><TD>50 cm </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kai Ling</TD><TD>Wawapiggyling</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>12-Apr-07</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TianLe</TD><TD>3.5 kg</TD><TD>50 cm </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charine</TD><TD>Puretulips</TD><TD>29+</TD><TD>27-Jun-07</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evander</TD><TD>Tinklebell</TD><TD>29+</TD><TD>10-Jun-07</TD><TD>MT.A</TD><TD>Bukit Merah</TD><TD>[email protected].</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Lincoln Choo</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulene</TD><TD>Missbluey</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Sep-07</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_ </TD></TR><TR><TD>_</TD><TD>Jadefeet</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Serangoon Gdns </TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angie</TD><TD>Fayina</TD><TD>28+</TD><TD>Sep-07</TD><TD>MT.A</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Unknown</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>_ </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi WaWa,
Your pictures are gorgeous.. as for baby Tianles pictures, he is so cute, his expressions & everything
the pictures are really sweet it brightens up my day.. really.. heehee ; )
Hows your neck? Hope ure feeling better already..
Wow sounds great, your weight is dropping Tianle keep u busy at all times. Heehee

Hi Tinklebell,
Oohhh u going to pop soon is there anyone around with u this 2 wks on this standby mode?
Feeling happy for you & Tulips liao as u gals going to pop your precious little ones soon ; )

Hi Poo_Power,
Im feeling alright lately.. Thanks for the comforting & concern.. feel so glad after hearing from you..
How time flies.. little Alex going to be 5mths soon u bring him out often? How is he doing lately?

Hi Poo_Power, WaWa, Tinklebell, Puretulips, Missbluey & Twins_Mommy,
My next scan is tomorrow so still dont know yet really hope bb is growing well lately..
Kind of worried for tomorrows scan at NUH

Blessings to all of you!

Fayina, don't worry. Have faith in God. Do update us after u come bk. Will pray for u.

Twins mommy, just realized your twin gals have the same birthday as me except that mine was 30yrs ago, kekekeke...

Jadefeet, hope u're coping well...

missbuey, tinklebell and puretulips,
I've just emailed the pix taken at my place to you.

puretulips, I've also sent you the pix you wanted from my scrapbook.

tinklebell, So you're also an October baby! Me too!!! My hb was hoping I'll deliver my gals on my birthday, so he can just buy one cake for the 3 most important women in his life! Hahaha... Fat hope!

wawa,
Love your wedding pix as well as Tianle's album. He's quite full of expression too hor? You will slowly manage bringing little Tianle out without help. Try making short trips out first (eg. to friend's home). If your friends have babies of similar age and size, you can even use their babies' diapers. Then you won't have a heavy load to drag along. Slowly, you'll manage outings of longer hours, with bigger bags and even the pram. The fact that we take care of our babies ourselves is great training for our arms and legs. You'll be able to stand for long and carry them for hours without feeling tired. Its daily weight training. Better than going to the gym. Hee...

Fayina,
Relax, okie? Will be keeping you and baby in prayer.

twins_mommy:
i have received your pic liao! thanks! whenever i see your girls, i feel like pinching their cheeks! hehehe..

fayina:
do update us!

Thanks for the warm welcome.
Just a bit about myself. I'm a first time MTB, EDD on 6 Dec and still having MS. I'm 32 this year and live in Teachers' Estate. I used to be a teacher, but left teaching a few weeks' ago as I felt it was not quite safe to teach sports and being pregnant. I was also too stressed out and sick. I will probably be a full-time swimming coach while waiting for baby to come. Meantime, I'm not doing anything.
Would love to meet up with any of you when you are available to go out. Is anyone a member of Fitness First? I go there to swim, but no company.
Do you have MSN? Mine is [email protected]. Can add me? Then we can chat more.

I'm trying to be positive. But, I'm so lonely and bored in this house that is not mine. It seems like I'd never have my own place till I'm old and grey. So sad. Anyone in the same position as I am?

Dear Poo_Power, WaWa, Tinklebell, Puretulips, Missbluey & Twins_Mommy,

Thank you so MUCH for your prayers..
I went to NUH - Antenatal Diagnostic Centre to do my detailed scanning..
My check up is alright this morning..
Baby pretty co-operative.. & everything seems fine according to the Doctor.. but baby cover up its legs.. so can't really see its gender..
I really feel so relieved... me & hubby don't really care much whether baby girl / boy after all..
We just hope our baby to be healthy & strong..
I got the report from them & I need to pass to my gynea on my next appointment.. shall see what he says again..
it will be another 2 weeks later..

Blessings,

Hi Faith, thanks for the pixs!

Fayina, glad that everything turn out fine. Praise the Lord! Keep the faith and cont'd to pray for your little bb.

Hi Rachel, cheer up...you can always log in to MSN or this forum to chit chat with us. Wow...you're a full-time swimming coach! So you muz be pretty fit? BTW, how much is the membership for Fitness first? Heard it's quite expensive. I'm considering to join a fitness centre after I deliver next mth but I'm looking at something more affordable. Have you tried TY? Mind to share with us why can't you get your own house?

Hi Fayina
Praise the Lord!
So very glad to hear that your bb ok! Feeling very happy for you

Your bb very smart - know u have been worried for many days n when it is check-up time, does his/her best!
Remember to sayang yr tummy n praise bb
So, the chances of meeting u at Motherhood Fair is higher??? kekeke

Hi Tinklebell
Alex is much better. He was having a fever but now, have subsided. So, how r u feeling??? Excited tat bb going to pop soon.
Stay happy n will pray that u have a smooth delivery

Hi Rachel
Indeed being a teacher is one of the toughest job. My friend quit after only being a teacher for six months ...
she was so stress until she lost about 8kg n on top of tat, she had frequent headaches n even nightmares!
Ever tot of being a tuition teacher? Ex-teachers are very sought after in the market!
Care to share how come u dont hv yr own home?
Ever tot of at times staying at yr parents place n sometimes at yr FIL home?
Do take care n hope to meet up wif u soon. Going to Motherhood Fair? We can arrange to meet!

All mummies n mummies to be
Take care n have a blessed week ahead

Hey Fayina, praise God for answering your prayers! Really feel relieved and happy for u. Yup, as long as the bb is healthy, it really doesn't matter whether it is boy or gal

Rachel dear, don't sound so down. You have us to pour your woes to now. So u're a member of Fitness First! I like their pool. Which branch do u go to? I am a California Fitness gym member but haven't been going since i got pregnant.

Missbluey/Puretulips, sorry i really have no idea how to download the pic fr my phone. Hoping to get my hb to help but he has been swarmed with work ever since he went bk fr sick leave yesterday. Be patient ok?

Poo power, thanks there. I'm trying to fight the temptation of climbing up 21 storeys of stairs in order for the bb to pop earlier
Kinda tired of the waiting game esp when i don't see any signs despite having contractions. Trying to follow the advice of my doc by taking walks at malls and always end up with something new to go back with.