tks nicole, urm just a 'summary' of my birth story..
EDD 11 March
bb no signs of wanting to come out..since full term already hubby & i decided to induce.
btw (12 march our wedding anniversary haha)
check in TMC 11 march..put on 1st pill at 11.10am ...wait for contractions..then admit to my ward..4pm (2nd pill) pain got worse 10pm..went down labour ward..my nitemare started...this is the time doc wong says its my labour time.
abt 12 mn on drips..but shortly cant tahan pain, took epi..wah shiok can rest after that duno wat to expect oredi..given all sorts of things like oxygen mask (was told my bb sleepy) i hvnt dilate, but contractions very fast n regular..so wait for dilate. till maybe abt morning 8am only 3cm!!! then 1pm 6cm dilated..then was told very long oredi..but after 6cm can dilate fast but its not meant to be..at 4PM still 6cm! so emergency op at 4.30 lor
bb head is all the way down..since 3rd tri..
but funny thing is scan shows my bb 3.4kg (quite big) but come out only 2.895kg

but doc wong says her head big for a bb her size..
conclusion: doc wong says either my bb dun wanna be out, position not quite rite..or my passage NARROW..this is all i know lor ..