Any MTB in Punggol?

ecmom
i got reply u on bicycle mah .

Posted on Tuesday, April 20, 2010 - 10:47 am:

ecmom
bicycle shop .. i ever see one at white sand . pasir ris. Quite a big one. Other than dat, i tink kids bicycle, can buy at any toys store .. even the one at PP 2nd flr sells.

elisha likes cycling? call me lah, i bring mine dwn to the 5th flr, jboy n Elisha can share share

btw do u think wats the diff btw antivirus & personal security. my notebook dedected virus but i cant deleted off cos i need activaton key. when i tried to key in my norton license, it cant work. so confusing

cool_d,
thanks, I missed you post, surf from Iphone :p

oh think I saw that bicycle shop at white sand b4 it facing the road side right. short memory :p

ya she is into bicycle now, keep ask for one, can't share I scare she will hit jboy tho it is not her's. we buy one and jio jboy to cycling ya. maybe next weekend. or weekday evening also can :p

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">ecmom,

pasir ris park so near you dun want to go, go all the way to east coast. think we will drop dead at the end of the session. furthermore, east coast so crowded...</font></font>

hahaha clever mummy.

why not buy him a piggy bank instead? I got a piggy bank for Elisha, will ask her to deposit the $1 coin if she dun want to ride the elictric car at shopping mall.

Aiyo... y not link to my email again
Mmm.... I saw many mentioned my name? hahaha... ya... housing no comments :p

Many mummies might hear me saying this b4 many times : Where can I stay for monthly (for me only) S$400 contribution?

Bicycle : I bought 1 foldable from Giant at S$99. Not bad one
QY loves it rite? kekeke

Star stickers : Popular / pasar malam/ bookstore/ Bugis mini shops

Smurfy : kekeke... I overheard yr hb said 1 day give QY S$2 leh. so very fast la. hahaha.

btw u took QY's ang bao? kekeke... in terms of $$ I very straight. Ang bao / birthday/ bb bonus are all for kids. but hor they dun koe they have $$ in banks.

But in terms of daily, I nv give

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Ops...

Sales still on ya...The price looks gd... U organise one loh...</font></font>

ang pow i got write down... and put aside.

the wallet is for him to save and buy the things he wanna.

eunice
he cried until he fell asleep at home.. for that bicycle.. i dun give him money every day le

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">zenn,

leftbraini is the one that is looking for round STAR stamp</font></font>

Blur : disney I can't organise. hahaha.... me tink not worth it cos I organise 3x, 3times I call USA :p

Cos they need to verify credit card as not issue in USA.

still in ofc

leftbraini,
hahah.. i oso bought those star stamps/ good work stamps for matt.. jus like in sch :p

tks for helping me to look for the stampers. nope, these are not what i'm looking for. the ones i'm looking for are the rubber ones.. like for scrapbooking kind. dunno y so difficult to find these days.

MTDT / any mummies : I need help to b**n 1 protect dvd to my disc. dvd 43 can't work

the leftbrani post tat link I dun koe how to use.

Can help?

Mummies on the audio sets. Organiser is asking MTDT how many sets she's collecting. Is the below correct?

pm - self collect
ecmom - 5sets (eunice, smurfy, bbjan, blur and mine) - tompang MTDT
leftbraini - tompang MTDT
mild - tompang MTDT ( I got 2 sets)
zenn -tompang MTDT

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Morning Ladies

Eunice,
Sorry I have no idea how to do that too..</font></font>

Mummies on the audio sets. Organiser is asking MTDT how many sets she's collecting. Is the below correct?

pm - self collect
ecmom - 5sets (eunice, smurfy, bbjan, blur and mine) - tompang MTDT
leftbraini - tompang MTDT
mild - tompang MTDT ( I got 2 sets)
zenn -tompang MTDT

Petite also rite? 1 set

gd morning

eunice, yes corrected. when is the stock coming cos i will b picking up fishoil fm mtdt next mon. will b in time?

leftbraini, mildy had ans u. kimi is now classmates wif shanice

blur,
yeh the stamps for SB are very tempting, I was so happy to see they got sales now, going to get few sets of Hero art stamps. bery worth coz if getting locally is cost more then double.

Good morning all...

Eunice: Do u still rem sometimes bk, I was v vexed abt converting the mini 8cm disc to a normal size disc...

This link helps me lor....
SO when sum1(Evelyn) said can try using converter, I posted the link see if it can help U too...

Mildy: Oh, my gal has a new classmate by the name of Kimi Yeo...kekkek

Zenn: oic...

zenn : not in time. maybe early May 2010

leftbrani : tat some1 is me not evelyn. I load but dun koe how to use. Now trying another program

PM: Work so late last nite, where you got those star stamps/ good work stamps for matt?

Eunice: PM's set not complete?

Posted on Wednesday, April 21, 2010 - 10:56 am:

eunice, noted

pmm188 &amp; celica75, yr orders r in batch 1 but as explained prev, as the 耳聰目明1 got delay so the supplier had send me a lot of 耳聰目明2 which does not makes the set complete so they can oni arrd later, meaning other than the 4 names whom are in my posting above can get the set now, all the rest of yr orders will be here together which i'll arrange for mass meetup ok

ecmom,
tks for the link. v nice
i saw some nice clear stamps too. any idea how it works? coz din mention whether there is the handle to hold the design for stamping, unlike the wooden ones.

i hv to buy the handle separately issit?

hw's the shipping? ex?

leftbraini,
yes, super bzy all the way till May. i bought the stamps fr popular. there r plenty of designs.

yes, coz bp organiser only received a few boxes of Box 1, but most of Box 2. but we need both box 1 &amp; 2 to complete the order.. hence, i can only receive later. probably same time as you all, tho' i ordered earlier.

pm,
Handle, depend on which type of stamp you getting, usually rubber stamp come wood-moulted, for clear stamp you may need to get stamping blocks, you can see from the desc below, some do indicate the set is wood-moulded. I dun buy any stamp block, I use any transparent box/container like rocher (how to spell the round chocolate?)container cover, as long as the stamp can stick on it and it can be see thru so you can see where you stamp.

U looking for washable ink pad right? There is this brand call Versafine &amp; Tim Holtz
ink pad, it very easy to clean the stamps after used, only use wet tissue t wipe off will do (off cause if you want you may wash the stamp). but not sure is it washable if kids stamp on other surface like wall or sofa. Other brand also washable but it stain the stamps after few use.

Sample clear stamp:
http://www.joann.com/joann/catalog/productdetail.jsp?CATID=cat1572&amp;PRODID=xprd357032

Sample of wood-moulded stamp:
http://www.joann.com/joann/catalog/productdetail.jsp?CATID=cat1572&amp;PRODID=xprd160711

Stamp block:
http://www.joann.com/joann/catalog/category.jsp?_DARGS=/joann/catalog/productdetailleftnav.jsp.12_A&amp;_DAV=&amp;_dynSessConf=-3696902221967185944&amp;narrowSelection=false&amp;categoryURL=true&amp;CATID=cat303852&amp;supercatId=cat2607

Ink pad, u can choose the colour at lower portion:
http://www.joann.com/joann/catalog/productdetail.jsp?CATID=cat2825&amp;PRODID=prd19987
http://www.joann.com/joann/catalog/productdetail.jsp?CATID=cat2825&amp;PRODID=prd28860

PM: I only see the taller square types &amp; price $3+ in SK popular last wk

Eunice:
How to burn video to DVD?
Introduction
Step 1: Download and install AVS Video Converter
Step 2: Run AVS Video Converter and select your input video file
Step 3: Set up the conversion parameters
Step 4: Set up a proper video output file path
Step 5: Create a menu for your DVD
Step 6: Convert your DVD files
Step 7: Burn your resulting DVD onto a disc