Any mommies staying in Hougang?

blurqueen, i wan eclair n swissroll
hahaha...still have me HP? can sms me if u are ordering?

blurqueen, nowadays, schoolfee for kindergarten is abt S$400 - S$500 plus. Wan good teachers then must be willing to pay for higher school fee mah

My son's in living sanctuary kindergarten, same as seawave. Pretty good. Ya like what tess said, use BB bonus

Tess, Blurqueen, I stay very near Catholic Kindergarten. If you come by, let me know, I hope over to meet you! my email is [email protected]
I am a SAHM with a 18 month old toddler boy, Alden.

Yummymum, where is living sanctuary kindergarten? in case, my friend is interested, she stays in Punggol opposite Punggol Plaza. Her boy as old as mine.

Earnestmum,
Sure do! I hope to meet some mummies too

Mar_mum,
The eclairs are definitely cheaper and nicer and "fresher" than those sold in supermarts. Personally I find it abit too sweet, but my kids love them.

Mar_mum,
The eclairs are definitely nicer than those selling in supermarkets. I've tried those in supermarkets, but i still prefer Amosco's. Even my gals love it. I put it inside the freezer, den when they wana eat, i'll take them out leave it to cool for a while. The chocolate cream inside will taste like ice cream loh. Even my hubby who dun fancy sweet stuff, desserts & tibits said its nice too.

Im placing order for eclairs, delivery on 30th (Mon). Anyone wana share with me, let me know hw many packs u all wan ok.
Actually their delivery timing r all full liao, but i ask them to squeeze in for me loh. So may be able to reach me by 6pm. Collection will be @ Blk 699A Hougang St 52.

1 carton - $40.11
1 pack - $3.34

Hi Blurqueen,
The timing is perfect, holiday eve! My order:
Swiss roll (strawberry) - 3 boxes
Choc eclairs - 6 packs
Sms me your convenient time for pickup & see u!
Will pm u my hp#

Tess,
Taken note! Wow...u can finish off 3 boxes of swiss roll ah?? Dat time i ordered 1 box oso cant finish men. Juz nice u & yummy_mum made up 1 carton.

Blurqueen,
My 2 sons can wallop the whole box within 30 mins, they just keep popping into their big mouths while watching TV

Ask me over to eat if you can't finish la...heehee

Tess,
Wa..within 30mins! Ah yo...my 1 box took me abt 1 wk to finish men. Ur kids prefer the strawberry flavour ah?? I like the black forest loh.

Blurqueen,
We like both Strawberry & Vanilla flavour. I find the Blackforest tasted like cough syrup leh...
Buy 3 boxes so that I can distribute to my mom and in-laws. Our families just love Amoscooooo!!

Tess,
Huh taste like cough syrup?? Maybe i like chocolate lah, so me ok with it leh. Luckily dat time i shared with my fren, we each took half of the flavour. She ordered strawberry, i ordered black forest loh. This time i ordered the eclairs was bcos my gal's bd on 1st May mah, so thot of buying for her to eat.

hi blurqueen

thanks for coordinating!

can i have 1 carton pls...that means 12 packs rite? :p spreading the goodness around! hehehehe...will PM you my hp number

Pooh,
Noted ur order. One pack is $3.34.

Ling,
Dun mention. I oso wana order mah, so juz ask whether u gals wana join me. Anyway all staying Hougang will be easier to coordinate lah.

Yes one carton will be 12packs inside.

I've taken of all ur orders, pls refer to the following list of amount to be transferred to my posb savings acc no. 070-37170-7. Pls pm me ur hp no, i will sms u for collection once the food arrived! ;)

Eclairs
1) Tess - 6packs ($20.04) Paid
2) Yummy_mum - 4packs ($13.36)
3) Lynn - 3packs ($10.02)
4) Pooh - 3packs ($10.02)
5) ling156 - 12packs ($40.08)
6) Ling ling - 6packs ($20.04)

Swiss Roll (Strawberry)
1) Yummy_mum - 1box ($16.98)
2) Tess - 3boxes ($50.94) Paid

Ymuumy_mum,
Thks! I'll go check later.

Tess,
Nt this one. Its the one below. If anyone interested in the above Hello Kitty lunch box, pls let me know, my fren selling it at $14.00. Brand new one.

778407.jpg

778408.jpg

Hi Blurqueen,

Eclairs
1) Tess - 6packs ($20.04) Paid
2) Yummy_mum - 4packs ($13.36)
3) Lynn - 3packs ($10.02)
4) Pooh - 3packs ($10.02), Transf # : 1151340373
5) ling156 - 12packs ($40.08)
6) Ling ling - 6packs ($20.04)

Swiss Roll (Strawberry)
1) Yummy_mum - 1box ($16.98)
2) Tess - 3boxes ($50.94) Paid

Hi may I join this thread pls?

I'm a 32 yr old sahm, staying Hougang St 11. My ds is 5 yr old and dd is 2 1/2 yr old..

Abyane,
of cos u can join this thread. welcome! I think we have one or two mummies staying at st. 11 also...

blurqueen,
Missed the ordering!!! Was down with flu and fever for the past few days!

All sahm:
When wanna meet?

Those who has ordered the eclairs & swiss roll, juz to inform they had arrived liao. Let me know if u wana collect nw & i'll ask my maid to pack for u.

blurqueen,

Thanks for the eclairs spree..yummy yummy nice, my hb was saying how come never order more..he luv it..hee..btw, happy birthday to yr #2

pooh,
U r welcome! Well...maybe i will organise another spree soon. So ur hubby like to eat the eclairs ah?? My hubby nv like to take too much sweet tings, so he dun fancy all these.

Only me & my kids eating, so the remaining 2 packs r for me.

blurqueen,
Thanks for taking the trouble to organise. Let me know your next spree, I'll like to order more. Has finished all the last order, still not enough to go round!!

Tess,
Wow...u've finished off the food oreadi?? Dats fast! I still hav one & half pack of eclairs to go men. My hubby still grumble hw come i nv tell him i ordered the eclairs for myself too. Hai...
Dat time his frens came over my hse to play mj mah, den ask whether got anything to eat or nt, my hubby said no hav leh. Jialat men!

Eileen,
Of course we welcome u! So r u a working mum??

Abyane,
I can't remember who's staying at St 11... only vividly remember someone is there.

blurqueen,
next time you order, please include a pack of eclair for me ok?

Eileen,
Welcome!

Think it's time to do an update of our 'members'. Did one long ago but a lot of mummies already mia. So mummies, please update the following:

1) mar_mum (Evonne), HG Ave 1, 3+ yrs boy & 9 mths gal