Any lobang for Friso milk powder?

Hi ms blur, jz a word of advice.. once the tins is dented means that the protective layer in the tin has came off and without the protective layer inside the tin will turn RUSTY!!

pls mummies do not put your Bb's health at risk just to save a couple of $$..

FYI : i am working in the hospitality industry.

keyan,
Yes, i knew many mummies would tink that dented tins are those spoilt milk powder. My source did explain y the tins are dented, and i trusted her for that. In fact me & my frens ordered a few tins few wks ago, but the dent actually nt as bad as wat we had expected. Anyway thks for ur advise.

I am a bit disturbed to read about the above post...

I know for canned foods, we should check to make sure the can is not dented, no matter the size. Cos once there is dent, it means bateria will attack the food inside. Something like the tin is warped and miniscule holes will appear, which is not viewable by naked eyes.

And the dented tins are returned to the importer/manufacturer to be destroyed.

I dunno about milk powder but I am worried that the person selling you at "discounted" price might be actually ripping you off by pocketing the total $$. IE the tins might be marked to be thrown, but the person actually bring it out to re-sell.

Just hope everything is not as serious.

Kell,
Thanks for ur concern. In fact, this is nt the 1st time i've ordered frm my source. At 1st i oso hav the similar concern as u, but after i saw the dent, i realised its nt as bad as wat i tink. Its juz a very very slight dent at the bottom part. Everything is still in its original condition, with the seal & cover etc. Of course i wont put my kids' health at risk, which mummies would do that! Its when i saw the actual dent area den i decided to order again. Anyway im nt forcing anybody to order here, thot juz sharing of cheap lobang only.

Hi kell

i totally agree with your point and i am also trying my best to convince ms Blur that that this is definitely not the right thing to do.

Hopefully she will heed our advice.

just to check, i thought msblur had mentioned that source is(These are all BN tins, nt those dented ones.)

why are we worrying?

Hi grace,
Yes, i mentioned as above the ones i would be doing bp will be those brand new tins.
But anyway i tink NTUC having some promo on Friso milk powder nw, so maybe u gals would like to go check it out 1st.

We are just worried that ms blur will feed her child milk powder from dented tins.

So its just a word of advice.. Hope ms blur understand (no hard feelings) .

ok. i think msblur got the msg le.

anyway NTUC now selling friso at promotion. i think ending on 30/06.

i calculated that friso 2 is selling at around $30 1.8kg (if u do some dividing and it comes out that 1.8kg is around $30)

friso 3 is $26

is your price cheaper then this

Keyan,
No worries, i wont hav hard feelings one, guess everyone is juz concern abt their kids only.

Grace,
Tink the promo is cheaper. So maybe u gals might wana quickly go stock up.
Coz' mine is only retail price less 10% mah.

I saw at one NTUC (forgot where -_-) there is a free backyardigans CD (dunno DVD or VCD) bundled w Friso 3. Is this thing on everywhere?

Am ordering the 400gm Friso 3 & 4 in bulk for my kids/niece. Each tin is $6, expiry in 2011. Anyone wana share? Pls pm me. Thks.

Am letting go 4 Friso 3 1.8kg tins at $42 each. Anyone keen pls pm me. Collection will be at Hougang. Thks.

hi.. think it would be great if someone will post here if NTUC is having Friso Bundle Promo.. those are realli worthy of stocking up!!!

but actualli i highly doubt they will cos they juz changed new packaging?

me saw Friso 3 the new packaging - 1.8kg + 20x37g sachets @ 51bucks @ NTUC leh... my side NTUC has no stock so they are ordering for me although the sales is over.... may able to get 6tins this fri....

Just wonder if anyone still have lobang buying in bulk for Friso 1 & 2? Please do let me know .. thanks

Can call Friso direct (phone number on back of tin) and order their 5+1 promotion for Friso 2 onwards. For Friso 2, its $28 x 5 = $140, which works out to be $23.33 per tin as 6th tin is FOC. Free delivery somemore..

Hi, I have a tin of Friso gold 2 900g selling for $18. expiry date Feb 2012. can meet up to self collect. Kindly PM me if keen. Thanks!

There's a promotion for Friso milk currently. The buy 5 tins, free 1 tin promo. Its only application for Stage 2 onwards. They hav free delivery as well. Can call Friso hotline at 64198484 to check it out.

Hi all, I have a tin of Friso Gold (900g) selling at $15. Expiry date is 28/07/10. Collection at Clementi. Please pm me if u are keen. Thanks!

Any of ur kids drinking Friso 3? I have some 400gm Friso 3 to let go at $7.50 each. Expiry date is End Dec 2010. Let me know if keen.

Any mummies here still need Friso 3? I have the 400gm tins to let go at $7.50 each. Expiry date 10th Dec 2010. Keen pls pm me. Thks.

looking for friso 2 with P2 900g or 400g tin please PM me if you have stock. prefer to meet up at Kembangan for collection

HI

Friso 2 gold, 900g, new advanced formula (with P2) production date on Apr 2010, expire on Apr 2012.

Selling at $30 only.

Pls PM me if keen!

Looking for 2 to 3 tins of friso 2 900g tin with p2 made in netherlands. Collection at kembangan only. Pls pm me price and details

Ensure Life sachet for sale

4 Vanilla Exp: 16/12/2012
41 Vanilla Exp: 26/3/2013
11 Chocolate Exp: 2/2/2013
20 Strawberry Exp: 15/1/2013
35 Vanilla Exp: 27/10/2012
8 Strawberry Exp: 2/6/2012
21 Chocolate Exp: 6/6/2012

Total: 140 Sachets

keen click my username

hi i have friso 1 at 36.00.
friso 2 at 28.00.
friso 3 at 23.00
friso 4 at 22.00.

keen email me. all stock is local sg. same as ntuc.
sms me at 92378316

Hi...
I have 48 sachets Enfamama A + Vanilla
and 48 Sachets Enfamama A + Chocolate

For pregnant and lactating Mummy

As an expecting mother, you want what's best for your baby. You realise good nutrition is important to support your pregnancy and developing baby and later, throughout breastfeeding as well. Which is why EnfaMama A+ is formulated to help support your nutritional needs during these crucial periods.

Price: $1/sachets

Collection: Pasir Ris,Bedok,Tampines,Simei and other different location neg additional courier charge

Thanks and keen pls click my username fast.
Prefer to sell all at one go.

I have 8 tin of friso 3 to let go at very low price please SMS me @ 97817911 if you are keen. Expiry 2013...tks