Any give birth Mummy that live in yishun ??

sporty - never mind, go eat somemore! no such practice here at my office leh....

btw, i was checking on the proximity of chongfu and northland to my place, looks like i am within 2 km and not 1km... :-(

jntt, hmmm weird...even govt agencies practises tha leh...so 4pm i can pang kang liao!! haha

yes even tho we are on the same avenue...but we are slightly off... thas why must to find other means la...cuz even within 1km, still phrase 2c mah...

sporty - not for me... :- ( we are so close, yet so far! so where are ur going to eat? cooking at home?

shan - this weekend, i am busy with attending wakes... 2 of my friend's fathers passed away, early morning today.

jntt, going to my mum's place for dinner cuz every fri i go there for dinner... yah, thas why for the pri skool, if u join PV or have the clan membership, u will be in phrase 2b...even better than staying within 1km lor

Ya lo sporty.. hahaha i got my hubby to do first PV duty on 31May 8am :p sabo him..heheheee
Be canteen uncle, serve/clean the utensils at canteen for P4 immersion study, dono wat the hell is tat.. hahaa

yes Jntt, last time i checked mine, 2km+ away from CF, totally no hope for me, even northland, 1.1km lo... sian...so PV better la.

sporty, my co's HR got send out but no leh no early off work to eat w family..

shan - so ur hub is doing PV at northland next week? i looked at the statistics of northland compared to CF, chances for northland should be higher...

shan, ohhh so ur hb gg to be PV at Northland eh? we are 1km within Northland but i not considering tha skool...

jntt, so u decided on CF liao??

darling sporty,

a surprise once i log in...is quite long timenever log in leh!!!

congratulation congrats...spread some babydust to me..i m still trying, very hard...

happy to hear that!! take care ok!

Hi gals =)

Re: hsewk 
Aiya, no choice la. I dun do who do!? Ask my hb do can nag at him for days may as well I do on my own. At least if he is auto he will help out on the spot. 2nd preg/confinement no royal treatment le. Keke.

Chacha,
I bathe many times per day with heater water n I dun obey confinement rules la. 
When u are in Taiwan, u will also learn to b wonder mum. Hehe.

Sporty,
Ur nov will be doubt bz in future attending alot of bday parties! Hehehe. 
If boy will be able to see early if nt will be gal Liao lo =p did lil A or lil M says if it's didi or meimei??
I steady, age gap of 2 yrs for ur kids! Hehe.
Have u put on any weight already??

Shan, 
Go for #3!! hehe. If I can have #3, I wan 3yrs gap. Keke. 

airy, hahah... thks.... *spreads babydust to u* good luck

val, yah now too early to tell the gender la even tho my gynae did managed to tell A's gender when i was 13 weeks preggy... A said its a didi...so lets see whether he's right la...anyways i have both boy/gal liao, no 3 most imptly is healthy... yah, weight gain abt 2kg liao...

morning ladies..

jiayew airy.. hehehehe #2 #2!

ya my hubby gotta be canteen uncle tmr @8am, he's complaining :D too bad :p

i'm nt choosing CF, coz i know i sure no chance, 1st nt Hokkien Clan n more than 2km away, even PV oso low chance.. hence don wan to waste my efforts.. juz go northland consider near my hse too .

Val , mei mei so sweet wor!

Ya sporty, #3 boy/gal oso nevermind lioa..hahhaha u aledy got a "hao"

PV is as per appt basis de.. hahaha the skool will send out to all, then we all gotta chop chop chop the duties..else all gone..

jntt..so quiet! ahahhaa talk la ;P

jntt, ya la...dun read...TALK! hahahha

shan, wahh...like tha one ah...i thot its like fixed every week u do what kind...so must go "snatch" one ah!!

yup gotta snatch de.. hahhaa
then traffic is a must.. :D
see me there STOP GO STOP GO hor...sian
hope hubby can do tat.. i don wan to pao dao lu mian

haha..... talk talk talk!

ur progressing to #3 liao, i havent even #2... so dunno wat to talk... :p

sporty - so u can refer me to join the clan hor?

shan, u v li hai lor...ask ur hb to go be pv!! hehe

jntt, alamak...we can talk abt other things beside kids mah! haha... tell us more abt ur reno! clan ah? no prob...lemme kno when u need the referral

sporty - haha.... just kidding la. my reno, that day i submit a request for quote on renoblog, then so many IDs call me!!! so i eliminate by seeing their website first and see if their style is what i want anot... i have seen 2 so far, only one gave me the layout plan, but its totally no good... slowly slowly i am doing this la, cause don want to rush thru last minute lor. and i also need to find a place to stay temp for 1 month when i really do my reno.... regarding referral, ok ok, i let u know. i went to their website liao that day to see see... :p i ks singaporean parent!

jntt, what kinda "theme" are u looking at in renovating ur place? can u go back to ur mum's hse to stay? ohh ur sis is leaving, nvm la...nowadays technology v updated de...u can msn or video call ur sis...

sporty - my theme is oriental resort... something like banyan tree lijiang/ringha concept....my mum place tenanted out leh, so unlikely can stay there...
ya, can call... but its different feeling. just now O call me and ask, if she can bring mickey mouse luggage and go canada to fetch uncle steven (which is my BIL) with my sis... haha, nobody teach her this, wonder where she learn from!

jntt, wooo...sounds like a nice theme! ohh if ur mums pl tenanted out, maybe have to look for relative's hse to move to or rent a place lor... aiyo O is so cute...so u all sending ur sis off?

sporty - no la, don want to trouble relatives. will probably go rent an apt nearby during that period. cause there is still 4adults+1child. yes, all of us is gonna send my sis off tomorrow night.... scared i will cry :-(

shan - actually, i am ok with the reno! looking forward to it... so i got "new" house! heehee... hey, saw ur FB... R wearing glasses liao???

jntt, actually not easy to rent for 1 mth lor...ya la, true la esp u have quite a few paxs, better dun impose on relatives... u sure cry one la...she go to another part of the world leh!!

jntt,
reno ah? me doing soon!!! hahaha never go for so many quote...3 quote already make me faint...!!! so many to compare...hee, i rent my place to u la when reno...hahaha my reno finish liao when ur turn reno..

hei hei, lets come out during July/August ok!! find a place kids can play while we can chat..maybe Sembawang SS not so far from us, got open playground too.

Shan,

not easy to get no2...haha sian liao want take a break and go back singapore 1st to do house reno.
if dun have mean fate dun have, anyway i will back for good next year.

airy - i have so many IDs calling me.... but i still got time la, cause will probably only renovate next year after CNY. i only got selected periods that i can renovate.... sure, why not! let's arrange for gathering again!

hello chacha...packing all done?

Just to share.. ytr went for hair scan, coz i've been experiencing hair loss.. i tot was due to my pregancy.. this is norm ard 3,4 th mth,
but no wor, it due to clogged hair follicles..
liely due to confinement period, improper caring of scalp..
i din wash hair for 1wk
not clean then kenna bacteria i think..
so hair is dropping..

Val take note wor..

shan,
for my 2nd birth, I had bad dandruff ley, went for lots of hair scalp treatment also no use, in the end i gave up....
almost done...

jntt,
hello...

hello all!
sorry yest MIAed as i went to jb for food n shopping...today back at work

hows everyone today?

jntt, O is v cute in her PJs...heheh

good morning ladies... yawn!

sporty - heehee, new pj for her party today! didnt want her to wear those long sleeves one...

allo..
sporty, bad news again from US mkt eh?
today drop drop drop again..sian
i intend to sell most liao...
Ytr prices was still ok

jntt, how was the sending off of your sis?
bit sad sad eh?

allo..
sporty, bad news again from US mkt eh?
today drop drop drop again..sian
i intend to sell most liao...
Ytr prices was still ok

jntt, how was the sending off of your sis?
bit sad sad eh?

shan - ok la, didnt cry. do feel sad though.... but happy that she has found happiness!

sporty - have, i brought her to the airport. cannot don bring.... her beloved yi yi leh...