Any give birth Mummy that live in yishun ??

Babycutie

VoIP phone cheaper mah.. Use earphone somemore, no need to hold..

My IT guy always outstation so if someting wrong with our PC, he will ask me to access the server therefore I know the password, sometimes I look around for this tracky thing but cannot find leh.. So end of the day, before going off, I will clear all my docs and go to Control Panel and clear all the history, cookies, temp file.. blah, blah, blah..

He!he!he! I remember when I was at Republic of Singapore Yacht Club, all of us (exclude boss lah) install ICQ. Eventho we are sitted with partition dividing us, we still msg each other.. There are abt 20 staff on that floor alone, but everyone was always so "quiet" and always "very busy" on the PC...

Been having bad MS the past few days. Sianz.. Juz hope dat it will go away soon as doc advises.

Veri bz ah, u all... aerobics lessons huh?? Too bad I cant join u ppl now. Wait til I pop nx yr lar.. Den can loose all the accumalated pregnancy weight. :p

Esther,
Try to walk around more now, will aid in ur delivery. To get bb to arrive faster, sex aso helps..

bbcutie,
Bcos my colleague when back M'sia for wedding alrdy.....& the next whole week only ME nia
kao_sad2.gif
......HianzzZZzzzz

Linda,
U say sex also helps means do more sex har
..Stomach big big liao where got mood to do

Michelle/Linda/Esther,
Actually Orgasm can aid Labour. U can even "mas....." to achieve orgasm. Not necessary to have sex... hehehehe

Linda

Hahaha SEX, not really interest me liao, cos stomach big diff to get into position and mood
as for walking ummmm berry tired little walking make me pant like hell, perspire alot only few walks..

Babycutie
I heard also that orgasm aid labour again, not really into that leh...... mood swing lately dont know y, maybe hormones change bah hee hee

Michele
alone good mah, nobody disturb u ya lah lonely but can MSN mah yo cheer up k

Michelle,
Nice leh.... Buy lah.... kekeke

I din buy jeans for my girl but bot a jeans like pants for her and material is cotton.

However I do have a hands me down jeans and I do let her wear once in a while.

Err... how come cannot wear jeans leh??

bbcutie,

oOoOo Ok i buy kekeke this wan it stated that is 100% cotton ooooo...U wan to buy or not?? Shhhhh & hor i got 25% off leh hehhe

Maybe hard hard lor no good for grow up hahhahah

bbcutie,
oOoOoOoooooo hehhehe after this then i REALLY STOP BP liao
........U goin to knock off liao OooOo wiSh U & all mummies here hav a nIce weekends

Weekend this thread very quiet hor...

Michelle,
Not stock check leh... Is to ensure all my deliveries arranged are registered in the system so that sales amount will be correct.... As Sept is our first half financial closing so more kan chiong lor because our bonus for next year July will depends on this month liao....

We get our bonus every July and December. And our financial year is from Apr - Mar. So the bonus we get for July will depends on the sales made from Apr - Sep the previous year and December bonus will depends on the sales made from Oct - Mar the previous year...... This is Japanese culture.

Hehehe... anyway I leave office at 5.30pm on Friday.... I am consider lucky liao because a lot of my colleagues still cannot go home yet....

Morning bbcutie,

<font color="0000ff"> hAizzZzzz IS MONDAY AGAIN</font>....hopefuly this week will move smooth

yaloh maybe they're go see see look look liao(Children day mah)

OoooOoO Our company also get bonus every July &amp; December hehhe...But for July is consider as AWS (13mths)one mths...&amp; the December is variable bonus means if earn more then we get more......

Michelle,
Hahaha.... Its Monday....yeah... Time flies so fast.... its almost coming to year end liao.....

3 more months 2006 will be gone FOREVER (to us lor because we won't live till to see another 2006...hehehehe)

For us we get our performance bonus in July and December will be AWS and variable bonus.

Hello again..

Eh, u 2 girls working today, har? Today, me alone in the office cos everyone apply for leave. Children's holiday parents also take leave, as if they are the only parents and I'm single like dat! Haizz....

Babycutie
How does it felt to get bonusES? Long time never felt the joy of spending "FREELY"..

Dats y I felt that now is the best time to look for job cos everyone is waiting for bonus and so those limited job vacancies, I wont have to fight with other candidates.. If can leave here fast lagi better cos working with new co. I will get chance for full bonus next year.

teenoyl,

hehheaahe then y u never go on leave?? GOOD mah nobody disturb U liao

By then u cannot get bonus from present company leh if u resign.......Or u join this company not so long??

bbcutie,

wah really fast 3 more mths our age will be ADDED 1yr liao

Hahaha monday blues again............

Wow good hor bonus, remind me of my job last time haiz now being a SAHM don't know whether can cope well or not. However for the sake of my son i must hold on

Be happy leh, 3months to end 2006 is to let us treasure a better 2007 improve and look forward. But really hor times past berry fast, earth got too many people and turn fast that's y bah...

Anyway happy working, happy day ahead

Michelle

If I go on leave, nobody in office. Co shutdown.. But good oso lah.. nobody disturbing me today. Can do filing (for past 3 months docs!)..

I worked here 3 years plus leh.. Co give increment after 2 mths, den bonus that year end. After dat, everytime I asked, they said co not making money leh.. Mayb our sales team no good lah.. ha!ha!

Boss just called. Asked me ok or not? I told him, I'm ok lah, anyway, I'm the only single one here mah..Everyone else got children at home.. He just laughed lor.. Since he already asked me if theres anything urgent or not, I guess they wont be coming in too.. 5-mths old daughter oso celebrating childrens day ba..

Alamak, I will be celebrating my BD end of this month and you already want to add another 1 year into my age arrr..

teenoyl,
My girl oso having holiday leh. Today she dun need to go CC. Think those parents taking leaving is because most of the CC close bah.

Luckily I have my mum and maid at home if not, most likely I will have to take leave also leh...

Although I get my bonus, but not SO MUCH to the extend that I can SPEND FREELY lor.... hehehehe

Hey ask u hor, last week u on MC right? Which clinic u go har? hehehehe

teenoyl,

oOoOoO sO envys leh...kkkeke mE toO celecrating my BD end of this mth leh....Yrs is which date har??? Ok sO we ADDED 1yrs old end of this mths only hehhehe

bbcutie,

U wan to take MC har??
I think if u go on morning time Doc will ask u got working or nt...if yes then Doc giv MC liao ooooooo hehehe

haha michelle

tell you a secret hor, CoS i want to take care of my son when he is born so that i can achieve the man zhu gan hee hee hee.. i want to grow with my son, hopefully i can cope well.

Girls
I'm back.. On 2nd tot, no lah, better stay in office clear my filing. Anywaz, everyone not in mah.. More relax.. Can post-post here, oso!

Esther,

oOooO hahha for me i think i cannot loh patient not gud enough hehe............

teenoyl,
we tot u go back Yishun eat lunch liao
......But i prefer to day whole day leave bcos no need to wake up so early unless no choice hehe, So we celebrate our BD end of this mth ya

Babycutie
I went back to Commonwealth, leh.. I normally will take mc when HB work in West area. Will go breakfast together at JEast first then after dat lazy to come in, so HB off to work, me off to Commonwealth. If not sick, I will tell doc I very sleepy cos last night BB cranky cannot sleep!! Then he dont prescribe medicine. Last time, I see him, not sick so I surf net inside his another room!!

Michelle
U Scorpio oso har? Me 31st Oct. U? When I was "younger" I go in Zouk free cos celebrate Halloween day oso.

teenoyl,

ya Scorpio.....Me 27th Oct....oOoO wah u gud oooo no sick also can take MC.....

bbcutie,
So we hav to start looking our own PD liao then can like teenoyl no sick also k k take MC..If not wasted 14days leh........kekkekkekke teenoyl no angry har.....

teenoyl,
Wah u akaliao with the doc ah??? I dun hv such luck leh.

Maybe I tell doc say I din sleep well because baby cranky and now having headache and feel giddy????

Hahaha... din know u r zouk chiongster leh... I no go zouk, I go Madam Wong...

Michelle,
hehehe...should be GP leh...PD is baby doctor leh... We are not baby...unless u want to become BIG BABY lor...hahaha

Babycutie

Hah! Dats y I still go back to Commonwealth there!

Errr.. I'm no chiongster lah.. After I retire from being a Zoukette, I go to Next Page, near Madam Wong?? Last time no Madam Wong yet, I go Wong San..

I don like to waste all my leaves leh.. To date I left with only 1 day leave, 5 days MC, 0 child care leave and 9 Maternity leaves...

teenoyl,
Wah so pathetic..... u took a lot of leaves???
I hv 0 Child care, 18 days leave, MC not sure maybe still have 10 days?? But all these have to tong till end Mar next year.

Oh Wong San.... Haven't been there. Also never been to next page....I heard Zouk a lot of gays leh..... Went to Dbl O once or twice nia. Then last time have Music Underground. Then below Hotel Pheonix also change a lot of management. Can't remember the disco names...hahaha...

Now if I were to walk into these places, I will feel out of place...

Maybe karaoke still can consider....hehehe

Bbcutie,

Sorry mE KPO..What is chiongster &amp; Zoukette &amp; who is Mdm Wong??

hehe my leaves left 12day, 13 Days MC...0 Child care leave.....hahha bcos end of the year my Co will pay back our leaves balance, so i try nt to take leave loh unless Urgent...hehhehe

Bbcutie,

One year u got how many days leaves? My Co one year only 14days leave nia....My colleague work more than 5yrs also 14days oooooo

Wah.. Still a lot of leaves left har? Duno leh, but I feel rugi if I did not clear cos can bring forward but cannot claim. For MC can claim till $300 but if we didnt use, cannot claim cash so might as well use up all lah..

Somemore, for me this year pregnant mah. So early part I took time off from 3pm but when getting bigger and heavier, I just ask gynae give me MC.

Babycutie
He!he! The last I went disco was 3 years back, hmm at Clarke Quay, its an R&amp;B club. I was shocked to see the way the girls dance! They can lie on the floor and make that kind of rhythm action, you know wat lah..