Any give birth Mummy that live in yishun ??

Michelle
Wah u very innovative hor... But N not HB initial leh.. Den must find one spare part?

Wah! 2 kosong share between u 2 den kana run 5km somemore? Dont count me in..

Eh.. Dat alarm can scare away doggie, har? Good eh, good eh.. I terrified of dogs! The alarm give out a high pitch sound only animals can hear, issit?

Babycutie, I will try find the advert den let u know tmr kk?

bbcutie,

5000km then i hav to walk extra 5days liao oooo hahha then forget it lah u can hav 2pcs liao hehhehe

teenoyl,

dat alarm is not scare away the doggie, is scare doggie run away frm u then alert u yr doggie wan to follow someone back home liao

Michelle
Ha!ha!ha! Tebalek ha? Lucky u tell me.. skali i duno go and buy one instead of dog running away, I attract all the dogs to me...

Wynn
Oh! TQ! TQ! I had used that nick for as long as I can remember?? U want to share 2 kosong oso?

Oklah.. me knocking off,, we c tomorrow. BYE!!

Michelle,
I am not gg to run 5000<font color="ff0000">KM</font>!!!!! hahahaha...it is 5000<font color="ff0000">M</font> or 5<font color="ff0000">KM</font>.... kekeke

U wana join me for aerobics???

Hmmm.... do u thk I can suggest to ChongFu that I teach aerobics class every Saturday for my volunteer work?? Children are lacking exercise and a lot of obese kids around..... hehehehe... If so that mean 1hr x 4times a wk = 4hrs. Then 4hrs x 12mths a year = 48hrs. 48hrs x 4years = 192hrs. Is that enough? Hahahaha... Wishful thinking only....

babycutie
i really pei fu ni leh...but then it is not a bad suggestion lah...u may try out...hahahaha!!!

Morning bbcutie &amp; wynn,

OooOO Ok i join u...then u teach aerobics loh &amp; i be yr assistance ok set
......wynn wan to join us?? hehhe

Michelle,
Wahahahaha..... dunno they need volunteer in the first place or not....

U know I ever tell my hb that I quit my job then go take up aerobic instructor course and teach freelance....kekekeke.....Then I can work at the same time exercise....

Hellooo morning girls,
Babycutie, very good idea.. But are they open on Saturdays? I know Peixin dont cos they are single session so everything on weekdays.

<font color="ff0000">FYI:</font>
Software that allows you to monitor video footage of your home on your handphone.

www.TeleEye.com
Email : [email protected]
Tel : 6745 3921

Expert in Remote Surveillance
World-Class Brand. World Top 50 Suppliers

I have not seen the website, so duno wats its all abt? Just type the advert here..

Michelle,
Can burn for me the VCD? hehehe.... I tried Yoga but my muscle all so stiff....hahahaha... We have to be very very discipline to do it ourselves at home....

Teenoyl,
Thks for the info....

bbcutie,

Ok i burn the VCD for u.....oOooOoo install the CCTV then u hav to chg yr hp to 3G liao loh or u alrdy use 3G hp liao hehhehe??

I call to check e childcare central hor most of them dun hav e 2hrs class..either is AM halfday, PM halfday or fullday wan....Then my MIL next block 356A name is TOTS House got 2hrs class &amp; is $330 per term (10weeks), Uniform is $18 per set.....
that day my mil brght my girl to there ask for information, hehe she say my girl saw many kids there wah very happy &amp; go to join them suddenly saw one girl crying there hhaha she walk back &amp; ask my MIL to carry her liao....

To all mommies here (except the preggie one, can join later), y not we start a Saturday or Sunday aerobic class. Babycutie can conduct, right?

Babycutie, eventho I'm at home Fri-Sun, I never got chance to wake up late cos the music from the "YOGA" class conducted at our void-deck is loud (but they played new world music, still ok).. But when class over, the aunties talk so loud, louder than the birds in my house, cheep..cheep..cheep..

But if morning raining lagi worse. There is an aerobic class for youngsters conducting by a guy. I think normal days, they exercise somewhere but if raining, they will come to our void deck. They will on music SUPER LOUD (its a rock music, mind u). Know what I do? I throw waterbombs!

Michelle,
Childcare dun have few hours class leh. U hv to lookout for those playgroup class. Why not u consider sending yr girl to TOTS House since she is very happy. Its better that your MIL go home after sending her there and don't stand outside to watch. Because this will distract yr girl and she will keep looking out of the window.

On the first day when we bring our girl to CC, we will hide one corner and observe her and dun let her see us....... if not she sure will run out crying and want to be carry....

teenoyl,
Hey u know hor sometimes there are children playing at the carpark making so much noise, I feel like throwing water bomb.... Last Saturday I was taking a nap in my room but those children making so much noise and I was so angry..... Imagine 9th floor also can hear... Hmmm...Maybe waterbomb too lenient.... How abt "shitbomb"?....hahahahaha

Ok... I can teach u all Cardio Latino ... I just take up this class at Amore 1 mth ago..... hehehehe.... Also can teach u all Hi/Lo..... But who is gg to sponsor the amplifier for music??? hehehehe

I was thinking maybe we can share pics of our little ones here.... But if you want to post yr own pic oso can lor......kekekeke.....

bbcutie,

yup noted....we decided to let her join in start from 2007 liao so hav to register now.....

teenoyl,

E Mini Eclairs very yummy eat like ice-cream....ystday i juz take out from the freeze compt &amp; straight away eat never wait for it thaw wahhh really yummy leh then i eat 2pcs
,,then scare hav to walk 5km to burn off then i stop liao hahhahaha BUT sweet rolls nver try before.....

Babycutie
Shitbomb? Notti! Notti!!
nono.gif

I stayed 2nd floor, can BLAST music from home?

I just emailed supplier asking if its Halal.. If yes, will look into it again.. he!he! But this lady, I saw another smiliar thread of her saying "THREAD CLOSED"
kao_confused.gif

Eh Michelle, u everything try oreadi har? Still in front of PC now? Go! Go! Change to T-shirt.. Ruuuunnnnn.. 10km for you!!

teenoyl,

no i juz try e mini Eclairs the sweet rolls havn't try.....hehheh this mth hav to save a bit leh wait beginning of next mth no $$ to spend ooooooooo kekkke lazy to run lah...walk can or not???
527835.gif

teenoyl,

I nver try Delifrance before leh.....hehee for U &amp; bbcutie &amp; mummies here....hmmmmm Esther this few day very quite hor.....

teenoyl,
I tried the mini-eclair too... Its nice.... and surprising 1 pkt and keep in my fridge for more than 1 week.....hahahaha...

juz i msg her she say no oooooo hehhe will keep yr inform............

teenoyl U very free har today?? No need to work ah hahhhaha Bcos normaly u won't so fast reply leh kekkek.... So u hav to wait until 7pm then can eat loh??

No lah.. I already consolidate all my sales for Sept.. Mayb tomorrow busier cos last day of month, all invoice must go out..

Today felt very LAZY than BUSY.. I always have this kind of feeling towards end of month esp. when I got to know this morning that Boss havent sign my paycheck. Today Thursday leh.. If he comes in as normal (after 2pm) I scared no time to tong-in my chq.. Then weekend burn lor...

Somemore this Sunday my son's graduation concert, already promise to meet my sis to break fast together at Bugis after dat, then go Arab Street and Geylang to shop-shop..

The mini eclairs frozen har? Feel like trying leh. If nice can order more for hariraya.

I applied for job as Admin Asst at Yishun Poly.. I really hope, cross my finger, I will be shortlisted.

teenyol,

Hahaha been i have been boticed here, feel so happy. Was tired lately, always want to sleep berry tired.. that's y seldom log in nowadays. Michele send me a sms this morning she also thought me go pop le....... haha

Update : yesterday went for weekly check-up now 37week, baby weighs about 3326g and has engaged. Again, the feeling is scared of the pain and labour tingy
kao_scared.gif
but on the other hand happy cos i can cuddle my baby once he is ready to see me and his daddy

Really in dilemma, got mix feeling now and than..

teenoyl,

oOooOOOoo ya mini eclairs need to be frozen...if inside the cream melt liao taste no gud oooo frozen liao feel like eat ice-cream loh Yummy Yummy......WoooOoOOo wish u good luck har
......... &amp; eat more buy more kekkkeke

Hi Esther

Wah.. I 37weeks pop oreadi, so u must prepare ok esp now that ur bb had engaged.. Everything readi? Ya lor, rest more lah.. If not another 1 or 2 weeks time u will regret for not sleeping enuff NOW.

Aiyah, eventho I experienced, when time to give birth oso still feel scared.

Dun worry abt the pain, like I said, must relax, the more u kanchiong the more u feel stressed.

Michelle

I need all the luck.. Now that I used up 11 days of my ML, dont feel so sayang to leave the co. now..

esther,
Yeah man, I also already pop at 37weeks. Both my kids don't allow me to carry them till so long leh....hehehehe....

U must be very kanchiong now right.... Just relax lah.... Rest more if you can....

teenoyl,
Is the pay good? U need to work on Saturday right?

Babycutie
I not sure abt salary or the working hours. I just apply if I saw Co looking for staff in Yishun area. Furthest I will go is if accessible by 965 or 169..

i am back from a long-winded meeting...
i don't mind joining the aerobic class but where?? then hor..i don't really know how to coordinate myself very well...heehee...
my office got firewall so always got cut off for my msn...luckily my yahoo is working well..

michelle
i like yr flower attachment..so cute...

yr flower attachment very cute...

bbcutie,

If u wan to order tingkat then u try this wan comment nt bad i search in forum &amp; introduced to my 2 colleagues for dinner ,hehhe they also say the dish good......&amp; they use e container nt tingkat liao.....www.neogarden.com.sg

wynn,
My office oso have firewall then I use Web MSN also always got cut off lor.... Maybe we chat in yahoo messenger?

Michelle,
Sorry my MSN cut off agn.

michelle
neogarden catering is good...i am their regular customer...then their portion is big too..so i think their tingkat should be ok too...maybe should i try out but then think must sign up for a few months before u can terminate the service leh...

babycutie
sometimes i also use web msn but still got cut off so i give up login liao...
my yahoo messenger id is [email protected]

Ooo the one on the right bottom corner, heh?
Got both MSN and Yahoo Messenger but no ICQ, he!he! But dare not use for personal leh.. Only Boss and some clients msn me..

some companies do track staff's msn and yahoo leh...i heard from a friend that her cpy do such tracking...sometimes they even block certain mails..

Wynn
Mine too..

I noticed my boss Outlook got 1 column where he can see who we received mail from and all our outgoing mails.

Just by clicking in the server, they know I always comes here!

So far he ok lah, occassionally will remind me not to download stuffs cos he worried got virus. We use unlimited access cos my job got to source in the internet..

Ooo.. he even knows who I always called via my soft phone. Yup.. Dats y i dare not use, leh.. Did ask my IT guy how to delete my tracks, but you all know the answer lah..

ooOooOo l always use MSN &amp; seach net wan leh Oopps "jia la" liao lah, but my office only 20 people i think my boss won't do this lah keke wait sekali giv me a shock

Michelle,
Hahahah.... Actually my office also do random check lor... but....hehehe.. I still use lor

In fact, quite a number of staff here also have yahoo messenger.