Any give birth Mummy that live in yishun ??

appletree
i was told by my gynae that we will have regular menses after birth cos during pregnancy all eggs are being 'locked' inside so no chances for them to flow out but once all eggs had flow out then our 'system' will go back as before liao...

babycutie
thanks for sharing the info..

esther
welcome to the yishun mummies thread...

Thanks wynn pon

Hope to seek more advise from experience mummy here.. Looking forward to receiving my son in Oct 18, now me feeling tense, stress, anxious, excited .......... first time mummy hope everything will be smooth.

kao_welcome.gif
esther,

WooOOoo goin soon to Oct liao, So everything prepare ok? Where U choose to delivery?? U r SAHM or FTWM?? Me also new & joint in not more than a week

Hi michelle
Ya,seems so near yet so far.. I have packed my hospital bag. Was thinking to buy those disposable panty or not..I chose to deliver my baby boy at Mt.Alvernia. Me SAHM, hope i can cope as this is my first pregnancy.. What about you? How big is your baby now?

oOoo ya is better to buy disposable panty if dirty then juz throw away no need to wash
,, buy e Sollera brand & for maternity wan not bad i used before...one pkts got 5 or 6pcs around $5+ i think hehe forgot liao...
My girl now 2yr + 7mths liao , now planning to hav second...Who do confinement for u? Me is FTWM

I engage malaysian lady to do confinement for me. Ok me tomorrow going to buy the Sollera from northpoint liao.. thanks

Good plan soon, my gynae always say look forward to government advise 5 years 3 babies wow like real hor something i think...

ooooo I c.....last time my girl born at KKH but feel that my gynae not very good
....If really strike hor maybe will chg gynae haha so does yr gynae good enough is G gynae or F gynae?? & also see the comment of Mt.Alvernia & TMC not bad 00000

Michelle,
aiyo...since when I become CONSULTANT?? hahaha... just sharing my experience mah....hehehe

I also did not go back to my previous gynae because find he also so so.... maybe too old liao...Very messy with his documents whenever I go for my mthly check. Which gynae u intend to go to since u r planning for #2?

esther,
Welcome to the thread..... You must be very anxious waiting for the day.... Which gynae r u seeing? Which part of Yishun r u staying?

I heard that we will be quite fertile within the first year after birth. Dunno how true lah..... Anyway I plan for a 2nd one when my girl turns 1. I thk I conceived on the day we celebrated our girl's first birthday. And u know the 2WW was torturing and I dare not take any medicine even though I was sick. Also I stop eating food that are cooling and also stop my favourite raw oyster, raw salmon. Very Tong Ku....

Morning Babycutie,

Wah u ystday so late then sleep har?? hehehe

But i prefer a Girl gynae leh maybe Guy feel paishey
...DR Yvonne Chan from TMC comment not bad when see the thread....Do u hav any recommend?? & Where u're gal & boy delivery???

esther
i delivered my boy @ mt alvernia...very nice place..the nurses are very nice expect some fierce ones..

think they are renovating the place leh but not sure if the renov is completed...

i was also excited before delivering cos 1st time mummy mah...then also don't know how is contraction going to be like..i was also worried that i might not have enough breast milk to feed my boy..

michelle
i heard there is a fermale gynae from mt alvernia..heard she is quite good but not sure what is her name...my friend was her patient..if u want i can try to find out from her but that will take sometime cos my friend is now in overseas..

Morning wynn,

Ok thxz U bery much....& May i know the charges of Mt.A as well??

U know last time me in KKH e lady Doc is in private suite, first time mah blur blur & didn't know that got pre-natal packages & they also didn't mention it so each visit hav to pay $50+ + urine test $7 oooo.....U know after given birth liao i when for check-up,& the stuff nurse ask me to go for urine test (she tot me pregnant & i also dun know y need urine test),,then still need to pay for $7 for the test?? I means the stuff should know we pre-natal or post-natal rite?? after come out then she say Ooo u r post-natal actually no need for urine test??? & wasted my $7..........

michelle
u are so lucky..cos my friend happen to be yahoo online...she told me that her gynae's name is wen lim, her clinic is @ Mount Alvernia, she thinks is @ block B, 3rd floor but she cannot remember the unit no...pai seh...

actually hor...i heard a lot about KKH..at first i wanted to deliver @ KKH too (becos i was born @ KKH so u know i was hoping that my kid can also be born on the same place lah
) cos i thought my gynae is still with KKH but he wasn't but he told me that i can still go to KKH for delivery...he can give me a referral letter when i am @ my 35 weeks but after a second thought..i decided to stick to him thru out...i think it depends on yr luck to have a good gynae and helpful nurses to help u around cos being a first time mummy is always blur on a lot of things...

Michelle,
Both my kids are delivered in Mt A and very coincidentally I stayed at the same room and same bed for both deliveries....hehehehe.. Oh ya there is some renovation work gg on when I deliver in Feb this year. Thk by now should hv completed...

Both my gynaes are male. I feel that male gynaes are more gentle leh. My SIL seeing Dr Yvonne Chan, she said not bad. But her prenatal package is more expensive than mine. She paid $800+ where I only paid $550. I want convenience so I see a gynae which is nearby. I am comtemplating btw Dr Ang at Sun Plaza or Dr Wong at Admiralty MRT. Then I heard waiting time for Dr Ang is very long so I chose Dr Wong instead. And mthly visit is also very convenient

U know KKH is my first visit as well as last....When I had my girl, I had my first check there. Gosh...test urine have to queue, see gynae queue again, ultrasound scan queue some more.... I was there around 11+ and by the time I finish the check up already 3+.... So we ban that place for prenatal checks....hahahaha....

I heard DR WK Tan at TMC is good too. My colleague was delivered by her. But her prenatal package is very expensive and long waiting time. Dr Chan KH (male) at gleneagles is famous for his stitch and he is strict on patient weight gain also. His package also very exp.

Welcome to the Club, Esther

U can ask anyting, everything u want here. We have lotsa CONSULTANTS here who are willing to share own experiences!!

Ha!ha! Babycutie, no offence har!

Hope you have prepared everything that you need to welcome your first baby! BTW, U can buy maternity disposal pants at Kiddy Palace too..

Wynn

Spare Esther the contraction story leh.. (Whoa! I can still feel the pain after 4 months now! Oops sorry, cant help it, he!he!)..

I prefer G gynae. Yes, the myth abt G gynae being more attentive compared to F gynae is quite true (at least for me).. When I lost my baby, I was seeing a F gynae. Her reaction was that "well, it happened so there's nothing we can do. Now, tell me, when you want to be admitted? Tonight or tomorrow morning? Please, I got other patients waiting outside". There was not even a time alone for me and hubby to grieve over our lost..

When I moved to Yishun and got pregnant, I wanted to go to Mt.A cos I believe all the sisters there are very passionate. But I know nobody there so upon my GP's recommendation, I see my present gynae at NUH. My gynae is a practised GP before he went into and be a qualified psychiatrist. Years later, he studied and now a practised Gynae. He had few masters under his belt..

Michelle, Wynn, Babycutie

Throughout, I never, not even once tot of going to KKH. It just gives me creeps.. Years ago when my sis delivered there, the nurse scolded her, "wah.. *** shiok ah, delivery time, cry!". Hei! its true u know!! It happened to my own sis!

My cousin delivered assisted by midwife only. She was left to bleed cos in house doc not around. Luckily nothing happened to her. But when she was wheeled to the ward, (lunch time) she was served SAMBAL SOTONG!! and she sotong-sotong, first time mom, go and eat... Wah! Tummy like washing machine lor after dat!

teenoyl,
Woah.... the comment from the gynae is really outrageous. She only want to earn $$$$$. She has got no passionate towards her patients at all!!!

teenoyl,
I also heard quite a lot of bad experience from my friends so KKH is not my choice at all. My friend was also scolded by the nurse.

I went to KKH that time is because I have some bleeding and our co. doc do not have progesterone pill so ask me to go to KKH asap because it might be a threaten miscarriage. That time first time so also SOTONG lor....

But serving Sambal Sotong is really absurd leh.... How can they include that into the confinement menu???

Hi teenoyl & Babycutie,

After heard that so many complain then i really hav to think twice liao....fEEl lucky i m not treated by the nurse like that if yes i m sure complain it hehehe....

All mummies,

Wan to ask abt some information of natural give birth, Bcos my girl born natural wif epidural heehee scared cannot bear the pain...Is pain then push rite?? But my gynae not like that leh dun know is New year mood or i m in the ward for too long hours(around 12hrs) heard Gynea say she hav to pay extra charge for the ward after that....When she ask me push that time & my both leg still numb & no pain at all...After try 1/2 hours then she told my husband hav to go use vacumm liao if use vacumm still cannot then hav to c-section??? But is really cannot feel (cos still numb) that my baby wan to come out the pain how i push?? She also say that i dun know how to push...Of course is first time mah

So i think she is like faster settle my case then etc......So i won't choose her again

Hi babycutie
Ya me berry anxious... really looking forward to the labour day however, i am really scared about the labour pain wonder how it goes..... me seeing Dr Koh CH from Toa Payoh HDB HUB. Like teenoyl, i only prefer male gynae. Reason they tend to be more gentle on us and extreme patience. Me staying in Yishun Ave 5 Blk 101.
How about you?
Thank you wynn pon & teenoyl for welcoming me, me so happy here indeed got many experience mummy hope to receive more info on and after birth from u all...haha

Esther / Michelle

I know its labour pain when my lower back ache and felt like having diarrhea.

My 1st one, natural w/assisted forcep, 2nd one natural. 1st one 3-10cm abt 3 hrs but pushing 2 long hrs!! No experience, duno how to push..

2nd one, 3-10cm abt 1 hour, gynae came in delivery suite wearing his hawaiian shirt and shorts! (Its a Sunday morning). When feel the contractions, push lor! My gynae put his finger "there" and ask me to concentrate pushing out "there". He!he!

teenoyl
your gynae put his finger there??? Pain anot huh? i cannot tahan pain de... little bit i scream like hell one how huh??????????

Esther
Just put finger there lah.. No poke one! So that I can feel where I supposed to push out. Another reason why he did this cos I already told him beforehand that I duno how to push, maybe this is his style of encourgaing me to concentrate on that part only.

teenoyl,

Ya my sis also say like having diarrhea pain....But i dun feel the contractions my gynea also ask me push

Let me share my birth story here....hehehehe
Both natural w/o epidural and both labour lasted less than 4hrs.

1st birth
- Had a show
- Waterbag burst
- Went to hospital (4cm dilated)
- No Contraction Pain
- Gynae arrived 4hrs later - insert oxytocin
tablet
- Feel mild cramp
- Cramp become stronger but still bearable
- Finally cannot bear the pain, had pethidine jab
- Then fully dilated and start pushing
- Push for 1/2 hr bb still not out (push wrongly)
- Almost gave up, hb heard gynae said using
vacuum
- Used all my mighty strength and push out bb
successfully without assistance

2nd birth
- Start having menses bleed (No Contraction pain)
- Went to see gynae for routine chk (not due yet)
- 4cm dilated (Gynae ask me to chk into "hotel")
- Reach hospital (4.5cm dilated and No
Contraction Pain)
- Gynae give oxytocin drip
- Still No Contraction Pain
- Suddenly feel a lump dropping and start to
feel pain
- Gynae came n chk (6cm dilated)
- Gosh the pain become unbearable
- Took Pethidine jab
- Use panting breathing method to ease the pain
(BTW its very painful thou had the jab)
- Suddenly feel the urge to PS (pang sai)
- Midwife checked (fully dilated)
- Waited 10mins for gynae before I can start
pushing (Feeling like hell liao. Imagine u
wana PS but cannot)
- Gynae arrived - start pushing (BTW the pain
always there)
- I only push when feel very painful
- Gynae uses his fingers to massage my perineal
area (dunno correct spelling or not) while I
start pushing
- I was weak so push liao let go, push liao let
go... end up bb come out go in come out go
in... alamak.
- HB ask me push.... catch my breath and push....
- Finally feel my bb come out....

Hope it don't look scary......

Anyway the pain is always there to me.... I only push when the pain become very strong and stop when the pain become milder.....

I am glad that both birth were smooth and labour were short. I kept talking to my bb to let me have a smooth and short labour without much pain.....hehehehehe... foetal stimulation....

WooooOo
great jobs haha......Is really look like G gynea more patient leh....
my gynea like own her $$$,,& say like that cannot lah how to give birth...................

So Babycutie....yr second gynea is at Sunplaze or Admiralty?? Which one is better?? May i know how much is yr Mt.A bills??

Michelle,
I chose Dr Wong at Admiralty.

The waiting time at Sun Plaza is too long even thou u hv an appt time allocated so did not see him. But he will help patient to save $$$. He delivers at TMC because he can help patient to upgrade to 2 bedder paying 4 bedder price.

Will go home n check on my hospital bills n post later.

wynn,
Because my beautician told me epidural is not good for our central nervous system mah... So I die die also dun want epidural lor....hehehe

Maybe because I am quite active (I join Amore and went for studio aerobic everyday before my first birth) so delivery is easy for me.

michelle thnak for telling me wad is OPK.. heehee.. now i knw le.. heehee.. thank lots....

babycutie.. u reali steady le... n very experince... haha.. u knw ltos of things le..... expert mummy here.... wohohooo...
yea epodural reali nt good for our central nervous system is true but u can tahan ar>? ayiyoyoyo.. u reali steady mummy le... i got my epidural.. actually i dun wan it ,my hubby la.. call the doc in to put...arggh.. anyway he see me so xing ku he xing tong la.. heehee... : )

WELCOME ESTER
kao_welcome2.gif
,Welcome abroad....

<font color="0000ff"> babycutie,</font>

anyway u SAHM or FTWM ar??? u can update v fast de le.. heehee.... : )ask u ar.. ur gal hw many month then u have ur second boy ar??
me wan to have now but i scare cant cope le.... dun knw wan to make one ma. or wait for her to 1 yr old but i scare the age gap 2 yr le....

Can I share with you all my birth story too?

25.9.2000 (Monday)
09.00am went to Raffles Pl. for breakfast..
11.30am show
12.30pm at 38th flr UOB Bldg - taking photos
02.00pm cannot walk. take mrt to NUH
04.30pm see gynae. only 3cm
05.00pm settle down in the delivery suite
06.00pm pain ah... but all ALONE in the suite
07.00pm 10cm can push liao!! But HB nowhere in sight. Grab handsome student doc hand. In between, watch "Channel 5 - Ghost".
07.45pm HB came. BB still not out. Duno how to push.
09.00pm Gynae said too long already. Got to try vaccuum.
09.26pm Push, push.. and out pop Edrie and loud applause from over 20 student docs!!!

07.05.2006 (Sunday)
09.00am Diarrhea. HB said that its! But only 37 weeks so I wait and see.
10.30am Get ready to go BtBatok MIL house.
11.00am Knees wobbly. Cannot stand, felt contraction. Lie down on the bed.
11.30am Mother call taxi. I still on the bed. Dozzing off....
11.45am Taxi came. To make everyone happy, I just go to hospital lah..
12.30am In delivery suite.. Still felt ok. HB said got blood. Midwife check. 8cm..
01.00pm Goggy! breathe too much gas. Gynae here!
01.15pm HB said gynae burst water bag and BB out.
01.17pm Push 3x and out pop Erfan!

P/S : My elder son was in the delivery suite and witness everything!!

teenoyl,
Yr 2nd birth is VERY FAST..... U dun feel painful?? U r 8cm dilated already and waterbag still not burst.... gosh....

zinie,
I am FTWM... I very eng in opi mah so can update promptly....hehehehe

babycutie
yah, i know epidural no good but cannot tanhan liao...so no choice got to take...after taking it, i managed to catch some sleep cos i could not sleep when i was in the delivery suite...i "checked-in" on sun mid-nite (cos my gynae told me that my bb need to be induced out cos too big liao -4kg)..mon morning, my gynae break the waterbag..then until evening had emergency c-section cos "downstair" is not dilating..sigh...
when i come to think about it now...i still feel a bit scare..

wynn,
Yr bb SO BIG!!!!! 4cm is like 3mths bb leh.... Not possible for natural birth lor...&amp; its yr 1st birth some more...

Hi Esther, welcome! Don't worry abt the labour. It will be over no matter what. Oh! if your are getting disposables, try to get those cloth type as we perspire alot during confinement and paper type will tear....

wah!! bbcute. you are so lucky to have short labours. Mine was almost 20 hrs as my cervic refuse to open although getting contractions. The nurses change 3 shifts while I am there. I hate it when they do the VE to check the dilation.

i also think that G gynae better. Mine is at Thomson Plaza. He's very experience and fatherly. haha!! I deliver at Mt A. Quite a good experience and food not bad also. However heard that the soups at TMC is great so maybe will try there next time. But heard the parking at TMC is horrible...

BTW, do you ladies buy alot of toys to simulate your child? I didn't leh.... also didn't do those flashcard thing. just talk to her only... Is it enough??

wow...teenoyln.ur second baby reali fast. .same as mine.. heehee.. btw i tink all mummy here is so brave .... appluae to all mummy in the world.. kekeke. .

appletree,
ya, me will be buying cotton type for my hospital stay during labour. But confinement period wear disposable type as well?

appletree,
I didn't buy toys for my boy. I use the hands me down from my girl. As for flashcards, I only flash when I am free.

<font size="+2">Yishun Mommies Club</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Mom</TD><TD>Occupation</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Kids DOB</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Diaper</TD><TD>Formula </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy sunflower</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>06.06.06</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD>PetPet/PP</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>soh1dful</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>30.05.06</TD><TD>Darrel</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Duchess</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 655 </TD><TD>Princess Princess</TD><TD>December 03 (September 06)</TD><TD>Nicole Natalie</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Pediasure / BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenoyl</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 299</TD><TD>Prince Prince</TD><TD>25.09.00 07.05.06</TD><TD>Edrie Qu. Erfan Ru.</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>HL Milk Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zinie</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 638 </TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>09.03.06</TD><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Enfalac A+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>wynn_pon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 115C</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>29.11.04</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Huggies / Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Gain IQ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 928</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>(25/07/06)</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>tigger88</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 8xx </TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>02.04.05</TD><TD>Keane</TD><TD>PetPet / Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Pediasure </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwen</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 730</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>07.07.06</TD><TD>Haygen</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babycutie</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 299 </TD><TD>Princess Prince</TD><TD>09.06.04 01.02.06</TD><TD>Belvia Jayden</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Pediasure Enfalac A+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>2LM</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Prince Prince</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mickeyh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 109</TD><TD>Prince Prince Princess</TD><TD>13.08.02 26.08.06 26.08.06</TD><TD>Jun Yi Jun Er Hui Shan</TD><TD>Huggies PU Fitti NB Fitti NB</TD><TD>Dugro 3+ Mamex Gold Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda Seah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 154</TD><TD>Queen King (Baby)</TD><TD>17.03.02 15.08.04 (March 07)</TD><TD>Lavonne Lucius (Baby) </TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Dumex </TD></TR><TR><TD>ixwong</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 398</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>August 05</TD><TD>Haowen</TD><TD>PetPet / Pampers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Appletree</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 556</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>May 06</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 175</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Jan 04</TD><TD>Xinyi</TD><TD>Pampers / Huggies</TD><TD>Enfalac Grow </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 101</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>(October 06)</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Yup my 2nd delivery was super fast. In fact, I was already 2cm dilate when I'm in my 36 weeks. So when I was 8cm, I was still ok leh
. Its only when the midwife said "congratulations, u are already 8cm, u going to be parents again in an hours time. Oh got to call your gynae to rush down fast" I felt kanchiong and a bit scared. Then I start feeling the labour pain.

So Esther, u must be very RELAX. The pain will still be there, but not as painful if you relax. Its mind over matter.

I guess I was more worried abt "PSing" on the bed cos I got no time to "clear" first.

Babycutie, HB said he saw 1 lump on the bed, gynae told him its my waterbag and he just poked it and BB immediately crowns! There was 1 time I shouted in pain, later HB said that was when gynae "snip". Ouchh...

Guess because of relatively easy labour, I was quite confident of trying for 3rd one. Its not as scarry as I thought it would be!

First one no pakai lah hor, cos 1st experience is always soo difficult..

<font color="0000ff">Babycutie</font>
Did you sign the petition for the paint colour for our block? Yup! I requested for more bold colours. But really, the yellow colour they proposed is very dull and yucky. I dun mind they stick to present pink.

<font color="ff0000">Linda</font>
Wonder if you receive flyer reg the massage. Mayb I just type it here briefly for you!

Kali mah traditional massage &amp; reflexology
Blk 156 Yishun St 11 #01-114
Tel: 6755 9047
Operating hours Mon-Sun 10am-9pm

Traditional full body massage shiatsu (finger press) 60mins - $40
Foot reflexology 45mins - $25
Upper back massage 45mins - $25
Pre-post Natal Massage
Tummy Binding

Every 5 sessions signed, get 5 sessions FREE
Experienced therapist 8-10yrs
Pls call to make appointment

Hope its of use to you and its so near to your place..

Duchess so quiet hor? Pop already issit? Zinie you still in touch wif her?

teenoyl
Wow you berry you xin update the chart. When my baby pop out, than i give you further details to update ya..
The Kali Massage, anyone tried, cos i saw post natal massage was tempted to it leh..... kindly advised.

teenoyl,
Yes, I just signed only. My hb sign and wrote "Poor colour combination. Not creative. Dull!!"

Its mustard yellow colour. Actually I wanted to write change the mustard yellow to orange yesterday but the paper is gone.

I don't mind sticking to current colour also. I find it unique and stands out....

Hehe... U know first time I encounter petition for colour painting of blocks.... Do u thk we can send petition for more storage space at our corridor? We have 5 bicycles at home. Wana find space for storage....hehehe

Esther

I try to update the chart on Mondays, if I'm working.

Me tempted to go for full body massage. Maybe you can book for their Post and Tummy Binding cos I believe with 8-10 years of experience, they are good enuff to massage new mommies.

Wonder if its a home business or operates from small shop?

Babycutie

My colleague said our block colour is an easy target should our "neighbour" decided to attack Northern Singapore!!

When I got home yesterday evening, noticed they already start first coating on our floor.

Remember during election time, Mr Ho Peng Kee walkabout, I requested for BBQ Pit and upgrading of playgrd at the park.. and sheltered walkway from bus-stop to our flat!! Too much to ask, nothing is materialised! he!he!