i decided to sing drac a song. although she's really mean to me. scold me, suck me, suan me... but i think i owe my better skin to her. cos if she never bring chuncaini n ceutical into SMH, i doubt i'll ever know about these products... so, here i go.
<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="ffff00">HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO DRACULA JOYCE</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU</font></font>
Pretty angel, ya.. U take note of the names Febie mentioned..those who have stock to last till 2013 ones.. Go get from them if Dr Songlim no stock..
Banazz, *hi 5 * but first find out where she stay. I got principle. Aim for masks and not $$$
Actually I did something like that scan when I was 7 yrs. Hit my head so I guess check for blood clots. But like banazz dun understand the needle part.. Sound scary
this drac ah... dunno will come in this thread anot. think i go to her BP to sing her e bird day song ba... haiz. wish ppl happy birthday, also very hard.
I think banazz you can bathe with your mask liao... Where do you keep your masks? No wander you gals said hide here and there and Songlim is dracula.. Now I totally agree.
Pretty angel, she dun sell u, u rob her lor. Muhahaga.
Ok gd nite Liao. Talk tmr.
Going to replenish my slp for the last 4-5 days.
Gd nite swee cha bors. Pui swee, shan swee, a swee, gwui swee. Long zhong swee lah.
the needle thingy is something like the drip insert on the hand..
during the scan, they will inject saline into the drip. i did that b4 bout 2 yrs ago on my stomach area...
oh so u all hiding here....
i so bored alone at songlim thread doing the cal till head big big
den she no reply my sms to confirm on the orders.
think she's too tired n in lalaland liao.
u cant rob me cos u have so many mask too. i only have 200+ mask and 200+ eyemask lar. U more lei 400+. I have to stop buying mask cos too many to clear liao. I have been using either face mask or eyelid almost everynite for 3mths to 4mths 1 think.
Serum and ampolue can use slowly also lar. i dun have many also lar.. So dun come and rob me.
Anyway i will MIA from the thread till next thur. Will have alot to catch up with u all.
<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">ooi ....
residents of Siao Lang Keng, please welcome our
new member <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">cloudme</font></font>
** Clap ** *** Clap *** *** Clap***
cloudme ... anythings feel free to ask the expertise here ..... </font></font>
mjqueen, issit u confinement didnt do well so here pain there pain? some who are weaker if confinement not done well will here sng there sng leh
or u go see tei da or massage can?
banazz!!! wa piang... 400+ mask!!!! u opening shop issit!!! no wonder songlim say u gals are burying urself with mask, hide under bed etc!!!
Ohh.. All e ah siao reported here liao ah? Taken ur 1st dose of medication le mah?
My 400+ mask cheap cheap nia. Per piece is only $1 or $1+ but serum jiu bu tong le. 1 box serum is many pieces of masks. So, I'll still plot to rob the ladies here.
Welcome cloudme... Over here got Dr Songlim for skincare consultation and Herbal mum for slimming consultation.. that's why this thread is "All about Beauty"
Banazz,
No la, not draw blood. What I meant was the tube was inserted at the position where nurse normally draw blood from. The nurse will inject dye into the body there during the scan. Dye is for contrast.
Oh yes, cloudme. agree with febie that u can consult herbal mummy on slimming. Yest she just brag on her height n weight. Machiam bamboo like that. Swee swee figure, long n thin...