Advise on SO-IUI vs IVF?

Hi Eskimobaby,

Why cannot start on lucrin? Becos of the swine flu alert thingy?

Hmm... regarding the divination lot, can u accept it? U have a child of your own already meh? If not, r u willing to give up trying?

I am same as u, I believe in asking God for direction. But when u finally make a decision, u must have no regret leh. Cannot like stop treatment now and then few years down the road then regret leh, becos age is v impt for IVF leh.

rinoa,
i'm already on OCP.. within the next 5 days i have to get my lucrin jab if not i have to wait for next cycle... so i dun think in time to switch to sgh now.. anyways if the alert goes up another level... still have to stop even if on lucrin or puregon... can't do ER/ET.

Hi eskimobb
Wht happen?? Why kk dun allow pp do ivf?? U mean they reject all pp?? Dun think too much.. Maybe soon kk will call u up to continue ur ivf journey.. Maybe now they jus need some time to sort things out.. ;)

Hi Rinoa,
Yes... we all hope that all this flu thing can end fast too since we need to go hospital frequently to do our ART treatment. Today when I visit Gleneagles, need to fill in a form and take temperature... that's all... luckily not many queue...

Btw, had got some info from another forum to share here... hope is of some use to anyone of you...:)

FOR NEWBIES

TTC Terms
TTC: Trying To Conceive
BD: Baby Dance (Make Love)
LMP: 1st Day of Last Menstrual Period
CD: Cycle Days
O: Ovulate
DPO: Days Past Ovulation
2WW: 2 Week Wait (After O, For Menses To Come Or Not)
AF: Aunt Flow (Menses)

TTC Methodology Terms
FA: Folic Acid (Taken Daily To Help BB's Growth)
EWCM: Egg White Cervical Mucus (Appears When Fertile)
OPK: Ovulation Predictor Strips (Used To Test If Ovulated)
HPT: Home Pregnancy Test Kit (Used To Test If Pregnant)
HCG: Pregnant Hormones (Detected In Urine If Pregnant)
BBT: Basal Body Temperature
FF: Fertility Friend Website To Record BBT www.fertilityfriend.com
BFP: Big Fat Positive (On Pregnancy Test Kit)
BFN: Big Fat Negative
BFW: Bai Feng Wan

Preggie Terms
BB: Baby
MTB: Mother To-Be
SAHM: Stay At Home Mummy
FTWM: Full Time Working Mummy
EDD: Estimated Due Date
MS: Morning Sickness
BF: Breastfeed
M/C: Miscarriage
D&C: Dilation & Curettage (To remove unwanted or unhealthy pregnancy)

Other Terms
DH: Darling Hubby
EPO: Evening Primrose Oil
KKH: Kandang Kerbau Women's And Children's Hospital
TCM: Traditional Chinese Medicine
TMC: Thomson Medical Centre

TTC Methods – (In The Making)
(1) BD everyday or alternate day during ovulation period or from CD 10 to CD25 (dependent on cycle length)
(2) Use BBT to track temperature for ovulation
(3) Use Ovulation Predictor Kits/Strips to track ovulation
(4) Prop butt and legs up after BD to help sperms swim
(5) Use Preseed (can be bought at pharmacies - 1 pack of 6 at about $36), a sperm-friendly lubricant
(6) Monitor EWCM (Egg White Cervical Mucus) which appears during ovulation period, it should look transparent egg-white like and can stretch a few cm
(7) Drink grapefruit juice to increase EWCM which helps sperms to swim better
(8) Do HSG to check if tubes are blocked and to clear the tubes a little to help the egg/s travel
(9) Get DH to do SA test to check for sperm quality
(10) Eat supplements: ladies & men - FA, Zinc, Multi Vits, men only – Exsativa (Gynae or hospital), tribestan, Vit E
(11) Men to eat half boiled aggs and oysters more
(12) Visit TCM for acupuncture and medicine
(13) Visit gynae to check for size of eggs and ovulation period
(14) Eat Bai Feng Wan &/or Ba Zhen to help regulate menses (to consult TCM)
(15) Drink red dates tea (add a bit of DOM or Yomeishu) before sleep
(16) No washing immediately after BD, to keep the troops in there longer
(17) Use clomid to help with ovulation (prescribed by gynae)
(18) Drink raspberry leaf tea http://www.susunweed.com/Article_Pregnancy_Problems.htm
(19) Ladies to drink cough syrup to increase EWCM (don’t overdo this!)
(20) Men to drink strong coffee before BD to help sperms swim faster
(21) Men to drink tomato soup before BD to help sperms swim faster
(22) Men have cold cold shower half hour before bd-ing
(23) Men eats banana, good for troops
(24) do not consume ginseng for men.. according to my colleague, a super fertile colleague, her dh's late grandma was a malay sinseh...and they dun take ginseng cos it will affect the men's sperm... the quality & quantity will be affected... (The maximum dose depending on the variety used is 1000 mg daily, although 200 mg daily is the usual recommended dose.)
(25) guys also cannot take too much minty stuff...no good for the spermie ..
(26) women who drank more than half a cup of tea per day were seven times as likely to conceive during the three months that the study lasted.

ANYMORE??? I'd add on the list and when it's ready, I'd edit Please feel free to edit the list above and add useful info!!!

Recommended TCM List:

(1) Ban Choon Chan [Jandew, Tubby, Angelkitty, Pinkiemummie, Woofmeow, Vio, Blurlet, Piyo]
Blk 81, #01-636, Marine Parade Central Singapore 440081
Tel: 6344 6718
Business Hours:
Mon-Wed-Thur-Fri: 8.30am-4pm
Sat: 8.30am-3pm
Sun: 8.30am-12pm
Closed on Tue and Public Holidays

(FEEDBACK: My hb & I saw Dr. Tan Lee Kee of Ying Chuan Chinese Medical Hall in Jurong East 4 yrs ago. We spent a few thousand dollars on her and a Gynae at Glenages recommended by her. We were told that I have PCOS and my hb sperms not good.
We saw them for a year and I did not manage to conceive.
After that we also went through 2 times of IVF. I managed to get pregnant on my 2nd IVF, unfortunatly I miscarriage in my 6th weeks of pregnancy. After my miscarriage, I went to this Sin Seh at Marine Parade. He helped me to 'bu3' my body and I also told him I want to conceive naturally. He told me he will help me but my hb and I must follow his instructions and take the herbs prescribed by him. I'm now 5 1/2 mths pregnant after taking his herbs for a few mths. His fees is much cheaper than JE's Sin Seh and my hb & I only need to see him 1 time per mth.
But you must brew the herb yourself.)

(2) Chee Seng Tong Medical Hall
200 Upper Thomson Road #01-02 Thomson Imperial Court, Singapore 574424
Tel: 6251 3268
Consultation Hours:
Mon to Sat:
9am - 12pm, 2.30pm - 5pm , 6.30pm - 8pm
Tue, Thu, Sat: (Evening Closed)
Sun: 8.30am - 12pm
Public Holidays: 9am - 1pm
the physician there is a renowned one(he's also the director of the Chong Hua Free Clinic - from wat I've heard, it's a place where most physicians hv to 'service' after their graduation). The herbs there are clean too and fresh as the turnover is very high since alot of ppl go there to consult him.

(3) Tai Choon Foh & Co.,
Low Wei Meow, Chinese Physician
Blk 465 North Bridge Road #01-5045, Crawford Court Singapore 191465 (Near Lavender MRT)
Tel: 6294 3008, 6294 5068
Mon-Fri: 10.30 am - 7.30 pm
Sat: 10.30 - 6.30 pm
Sun & PH: Closed

(4) Tan Kian Sing Starrz, Sashamama, Purplelace, Webbyy, Jthan, January, Bryest
TCM Healthcare Medical Center
Blk 433, Clementi Ave 3, #01-266, Singapore 120433
Tel : 68723237
Wed,Sun and PH closed
Monday & Sat 930am to 12pm, 2-6pm
Tues,Thur & Fri 1- 5pm
7-9pm
Dr Tan will be on holiday 9 to 19May.Clinic will open on 20May
His Thread on SMH: http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/discus.cgi?pg=next&topic=36738&page=330783
FEEDBACK: The two Chinese physicians are recommended to me by a Chinese physician(from China).
Both of the Chinese physicians are holding doctorate degree from renowned TCM University in China. Both of them had spent at least a year in China hospital for clinical experience.
Dr Tan Kian Sing is currently the head of infertity group in Singapore Chung Hwa Medical Institution. He is mainly solving male problem. There is another female Chinese physician who is the head of infertity group in solving the females problem. As I am not comfortable with a male physician, I choose Dr Tan Siew Buoy to solve my medical problem. She is the expert of solving female problem.
I hear a lot of things about some local Chinese phyiscan who is very unhappy if their patient tells them that they are doing IVF or IUI. Some local Chinese phyisican even feel offend if they know the couple going to see another Chinese phyisican.
Both Dr Tans are very open as they are aware that we are seeing two phyisican. Most of time we will ask them to write their TCM treatment so we can pass to the each other. This will help to provide the best treatment for both of us.
Both Dr Tans are aware that we are intending to do IUI or IVF. They advise us to receive TCM treatment for preparing for pregnancy. The womb must be ready for pregnancy. If your body is not in a good condition for pregnancy, there is no point of trying many cycle of IVF or IUI.
FEEDBACK: I have just tested positive last week. very happy indeed. I have been tcc for almost 3 years. No luck maybe because of my age (38). Started going to TCM in Aug 08 (went to Dr Tan Kian Seng after reading about him in this forum). Went thru 5 months(2 to 3 times per mth bef ovulation) of accupucture and taking the power herbs. I guess it certainly make your body stronger. I am very happy and hope everything will be fine for the next 9 mths.

(5) Thong Chai Medical
Dr Tan Siew Buoy or Dr Chen Siew Mei
50 Chin Swee Rd
Infertility unit
Mon-fri
8.30-10.20
12.30-2.20pm
(can register yourself half an hr before consultation time)
FEEDBACK: maybe you can try seeing Dr Tan Siew Buoy,at thong chai medical institute, i'm currently seeing her but for me the prob is my hubby,his counts were low,she asked him to buy the herbs prescribed by her,and he is taking it now but i'm also seeing her and taking the herbs too cos she said it will make my womb stronger to prepare for pregnancy,she will also ask you to monitor your temperature daily to see if you are ovulating...

(6) Zou Yumin TAM Physician & Acupuncturist
Blk 505 #01-2670 Ang Mo Kio Ave 8 S560505 Opp Nanyang Polytechnic
Tel: 64560833
Closed on WEDS

(7) Blk 603 Clementi West St.1
#01-35 S(120603)
Tel:67776765
Mon-Thurs up till 9pm fri ,Sat till 5pm

(8) Ever Spring Medical Group Pte Ltd Magix
http://www.everspring.com.sg/contact.html
Block 42, Cambridge Road,
FEEDBACK: my MIL only trust the one at cambridge rd. cos the sinseh qt famous & every week she have an article on newspaper.

(9) LEE JIN LONG,
68426110 & 68417920
"famous" chinese acunpunturist at Geylang

(10) Ban Choon Wah medical Hall
Address : Blk 157, Serangoon North Ave 1 #01-434, Singapore 550154
Tel: 6288 7439
FEEDBACK: I had tried for baby since Year 2003, went to see few chinese sinseh which is popular in singapore, tried cromid, IUI and Laparoscopy over last 3 yrs of TTC but no good news. Besides that i have retroverted uterus, according to Gynea this will not affect on TTC
After seeing the sinseh at Ban Choon Wah for abt 3mth, finaly get pregant in yeard 2006, and i just give birth to my prince during this April.
Give this sinseh a try, he realy good
FEEDBACK (-VE): The physician,i tink,is the worse physician that i seen.He didn't chk my pulse n my history n straight away jumped into conclusion by treating me as infertile patient.He started to "hard sell" himself by boosting his achievements.He said he is the 1st person in S'pore who teach ppl how to use BBT temp chart to chk wf O.After i told him my conditions(miscarriages,etc)then he said he refused to treat me.On top of that,he even asked me to give him a token after all the lecturing fr him.I took out $10 note n asked him:"is this enough?" n very pissed off n left.

(11) Teck Chua Medical Hall
Ms Tan S.L
Hougang Ave 5 Blk 322 #01-84
tel: 62810373 (call to make appt)
hours: tues/thur 6-9pm; sat 2-5pm

(12) New Century TCMS Healthcare Clinic
Ms Wu Liping
Blk 408 Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 #01-789
Tel 6456 0789
Wed 9.30am - 8pm Sun 9.30am - 5pm
FEEDBACK: i had 3 previous m/c. Went to see my current chinese physician since june this year n am expecting now. Things look pretty stable now for me.

SMH Threads on TCM
TCM Gynae
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/36738/338646.html?1233586962

Note: Bad Reviews on Dr. Tan Lee Kee of Ying Chuan Chinese Medical Hall in Jurong East: http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/36738/91215.html?1154530434

For those who're visiting the TCMs above, let me and the VPs know and I add ur nicks beside the TCM names. Thanks!

BASIC LESSON ON TTC

CD is Cycle Days, counted from 1st day of your AF (menses). If today is your CD19, it means it’s been 19 days since your AF came.

DPO is days past Ovulation. Usually we O about 12-14 days before the AF comes, this is called our luteal phase. For eg, if you have a regular cycle of 30days and your luteal phase is 14 days, then 30 minus 14, which is CD16, is the day you ovulated. This is why there is the term 2 Week Wait 2WW after your Ovulation Day. Cos if after 2WW, AF not here yet, higher chance of being tested BFP (Big Fat Positive).

The gals here usually use OPKs, BBT and monitor EWCM to help us gauge when we O.

OPKs - When tested positive by dipping the strip into our urine, this means we're gonna O in the next 24 hrs and as the egg only stays alive for 12-24 hrs, when OPK is tested positive, we usually BD consecutively for 3 days or at least, on alternate days. Each strip, bought from UK website, costs about 50cents.

BBT - We measure temp the FIRST thing we wake up with the morning. We need to try and maintain the same environmental conditions (aircon/fan) and take at the same time and sleep for a minimum of 7hrs and try to have uninterrupted sleep and not move about too much. Temp during AF is rather low, temp during ovulation will dip very low, and after O, it will increase. If temp stays high for 2 weeks, BFP is almost confirmed. If temp dips when it's your DPO12-14, AF is almost sure to come.

EWCM - Egg White Cervical Mucus. Try stretching the vaginal discharge using your fingertips nearing your O day. (no, it's not disgusting :p) If it can stretch for more than 3cm, you're most likely gonna O or is O-ing. This is nature's way of preparing our bodies to create a good environment for the spermies to swim better. If you need lubricants, only use preseed (can be bought from local pharmacies off the shelves) as it is sperm-friendly.

HSG: Some gals go for HSG to check if their tubes are blocked, causing the egg to be unable to come out and meet spermies. And for some gals whose tubes are a little blocked, the dye that flows through your tubes MIGHT help clear up the tubes a little.

Egg Scanning: At a cost of time and money and effort, you can opt for scanning of eggs to check if your egg is about to be released from your ovary as this process measures the size of your egg/s. At about 20mm (2cm), it would rupture, ready to meet the spermies.

TCM: Traditional Chinese Medicine. For some gals, their womb might be too cold, lining too thin, constitution too weak, etc. TCM helps to nourish our body, warm our womb, strengthen our health, making it easier, if not better for conceiving, via herbs (either pills/liquid/powder/brewed) and/or acupuncture.

SA Test: It is also recommended that your DH (Darling Hubby) goes for a Sperm Test to check if he has enough healthy sperms to meet your egg.

That's about all for a basic lesson on TTC Hope the above helps!

For more info on the above or other TTC stuff, try looking through the list of useful webbies in my post or, just google

Morning Ladies!

Joanne
I tot I'd bump into u.. I went there aft work ytday.

Eskimobaby
Abt the delay of new IVF cases, I heard from Dr Zou, she has a few patients affected too. Seems that it's mainly govt hospitals doing it... so far KKH, NUH.. I'm not sure abt SGH. Cos nv ask her specifically.

I guess they dun want to put us at risk.. esp when we've put in so much effort, $ into these ART.

Let's hope that swine flu clears up soon so we can carry on with our dreams.

Dun let that put u down, ok?

I guess can't visit Sam le.. I was hoping they'd lower the alert. haha

Ju
Waiting for ur good news!

Hi haze
No choice.. When r u going again? How abt fet at kkh? Hope it doesnt affect ur plan to do it on june..

joanne
Wil go again aft she's back.. dun like the guy to do acu lah.. hehe

Abt KKH, I duno leh. If affected, also no choice wot.

Hi haze
Ya will definitely wait till she is back too.. Hope by june, all this virus had stop spreading..

Today forum super quiet.. Wonder how is sunflower and sam now.. Hope they r doing fine..

Ju,
you naughty lah, keep us hanging in the air for so long... everyone excited about your scan... quick quick update us hor 8:)

morning ladies,
Ruru, Bambi... ur wishes come true...

My appt with Dr Loh was 10.55am and get to see him only at 1.35pm.. Lucky I have had heavy breakfast in the morning...

Yes...I'm expecting twins... My baby A can see clearly from normal tummy u/s. But Baby B very "malu" every time detect he moves away... Ended up Dr has to use transviginal u/s.. Using that also Baby B play hide-hide... In the end the Dr told me to tell the Baby B to tell him dont move take one snap only... So in the end he stay still and Dr snap.. then he move again... he like to be below my lower my adominal... in sleeping position...

The Dr show both BB at the monitor and also the hearbeat... I cried...

Then when I see Dr Loh, he told me that yesterday I'm his 4th patient having twins... Dr Loh told me both are healthy and very good size... both size at 1.5.. So ask me to continue medication till 11 week... See Dr Loh on 26th May again

strawbeari
yah, i'm interested in doing pre-natal yoga. I get restless when I don't get to do any exercise. argh ~ So I've rested for the 1st trimester, now I'm ready for some light exercise.
How much is the class?

i have received my IVF/ICSI charges.. All together is ard $7K. Full govt fund + medisave.

I only notice that they charged twice for ART STIMULATION... So I will get the refund back...

Ju
Congrats!!! So happy for u!

BBs in good size.. we were quite worried when u nv post anything ytday. I even thought of smsing u... hehe

Do rest well stil, ok? And eat healthy diet.. small regular meals. Hv a very smooth 9 mths!

Ju,

Congrats on your healthy twin bbs!! Hopefully it's LFT and you can close shop liao! Take good care of yourself now and eat well ok?

Devlina,

I usually get the 10 class pass for $267.50. Why don't you try out the free trial and if you like it, then you sign up? Like dat no loss to u mah.

Give you the link:
http://www.comoshambhala.bz/default.asp?section=339

I'm going for class this sat at 1230pm. If you going let me know hor. Next time can go together liao =)

joanne,
i think i'll continue to go see the marine parade tcm and this time will ask my hubby to go as well.. and see when the ivf can resume at kkh... it may take another month or so the earliest..

juliana,
congrats! i'm sure it's a very emotional moment for u..

Ju,
congratulations 8:) Very happy for you, and happy to see so many twins under Dr Loh, I hope to have good luck under his magic hands also 8:) Spray alot of babydusts onto all of us trying for June-July cycle please 8:)

MIA for quite some time. Missed many cycles due to work and can't take leave to do IUI. This cycle was full of ups and downs. Scanning on CD11 and follicles only 8mm. Thot already no chance but gynae insist that i do scanning on CD16 again. On CD16, i had 3 follicles at 25mm, 19mm and 13mm. did hcg jab on Mon and did IUI yest.

In evening, i started to have fever (38.04 degrees) and super bad cramps. whole night can't sleep coz of stomach pain. sighz.. think no chance for this IUI already. feel so depressed now.

does anyone who has done IUI before has similar symptons as me?

Ju, congrats on having twins. so envious. hope it will be a boy and girl. that will be the perfect results.

I no mood to work... super sian...

I find that speedpost is not good leh.. I bought my stuff from States, using vpost and under status of the items was already in singapore and sending out for delivery today.. I saw it in the morning at 8am.. Then I call the customer service centre of speedpost and told them that dun have to sent my items to my place as there's no one... And redelivery to yishun post office..

You know the customer service told me, I cant help you on these.. its operation side job... Only when ur item is send to ur place then when u received the delivery slip, u can make the necessary changes of delivery time n redeliver to diff hse address or post office...

Gosh, i was like cant u type the comments of mine and let the operation dept know, so they are alert on these..

I find that DHL, FEDEX & UPS are better. when i'm not at home, the delivery is on the way to my place, I can ask for resend to my working place by today or redelivery to my place at later timing...

Speedpost customer service is not as good as the PTE delivery centre Customer service

Ju
I tot if no one at home, u can ask for redelivery? If they r halfway delivering liao.. cannot change. U jus hv to wait for ur slip.. then call them again.

Bopian lah.. dun let that get into u, ok? Happy thoughts..

Hi Juliana,

As what I have predicted. Your twins are doing fine lah. 15mm for 6weeks is a very good measurement, becos the normal length is around 6-7mm.

Do take care of yourself and don't over-exert yourself ok?

felixcat,
6 week 5days coming to be 7 weeks .
Mine new week will always fall on Friday..
waiting for 11weeks scanning...

Just hope both bb is fine....

Please remember our gathering on this friday, 8th May 2009.

Venue: Shih Yeh Restaurant (Taiwanese Porridge style) #02-19, Liang Court
Timing: 7pm
Reservation under: Wong KL, 7pax at 7.30pm.

The reservation is at 7.30pm in case some of us are late.

Attendance :
1. DevLina
2. Snowies (hey, u haven't log on recently, are u silently reading the thread? Pls drop in a line to confirm your attendance ok?)
3. Strawbearbi
4. Haze
5. Bambi
6. Ah_Kat
7. RuRu Cat
8. Rinoa (meeting us at 9pm at TCC at clark quay)

Should the two new members, DevLina and Snowies, be unable to attend the gathering, please let me know by 5pm latest on friday ok? Please make an effort to come, we are very nice and pretty gals and we are great fun to talk! Don't worry about silent moments, there wont be any!!

The old members know how to reach me right?

Hi Ju,

Don't worry, God will gives and provides. He will be kind on you and let your 2 darlings be strong and healthy. Be strong!!

Ruru,

There are no "old members" hor. We are young and pretty keke

Ju,

Of coz Speedpost lousier service lah, u pay for what u get mah. It's a fact of life. Gotta accept it.

hi ju
Congratulation!! Make me so envious.. U r lucky to hv go thru ur ivf before this flu thing happen.. Btw, when is ur edd date?? In time for this yr? Did doc mention for twins, how many wks are required to consider as full term?? Dun think is 40wks right?? I know u will cry as thats the most touching moment, moreover is not easy for u to come this far..;) how abt ur dh?? He must be very very happy at that moment too.. Also, Do spread tons of
babydust on all of us here k.. Take care..
Oh.. Wht did u purchase fr oversea?? Cheaper?? U mus be a happy mum now, dun get angry bec of this.. Relax k..;)

So we wun be meeting tonight to see sam right?? Can haze sms sam to inform her incase she is waiting to see us..

cant make it this friday outing... will be sure next outing.. I'll follow...

Baby B keep hiding ard my pelvic area.. I feel so cramp....

30mins more to go home... I want to go home....!!!!

ju,
congrats on your twins.. happy to hear that everything is good.. take good care and rest well!!

i have pelvic aches everyday when i got up from bed now. dunno whether is getting heavier or what. sometimes worried but always forgot to ask dr.. try and check it out with your dr and c..

wow, saw from the other thread that sam has given birth already on 1st may. anybody has her news?

SAM,
congrats and glad that everything is ok..
how many weeks are you when you delivered?

hi mariayee
Oh really!! Sam gave birth already.. No wonder no news if her recently.. Thats fast.. Wonder how is she and her bb.. She shd hv a c section.. Hope she is ok after her operation.. Btw, when is ur edd?? Usually how many weeks maximum to carry twins? Dun think is oso 40wks like singleton right??

Hello to all...

Yes.. i have given birth already via Emergency C Sec on 1st May 09. My 3 boys are still in NICU as they are born pre-term. Im actually recuperating at home now and may not be able to come online so often as im still very weak and also need to ebm every 3 hrly into the night.. Today is a special day for me and DH as it's the first time we touched our 3 boys.. This feeling is indescribable.

All the best and good luck to the ladies delivering next.. And many baby dusts to all ttcing and going thru the fertility journey..It's not easy being a mummy but seeing your babies bring tears of joy and a feel that is so heavenly.

Hi sam
So nice to hear fr u.. Congratulation to u for promoting ur status to next level..mummy now..;)Do take care and i do understand the pain u r going thru now as i oso had an emergency c section when deliver my boy.. How heavy are ur boys?? And wht is ebm? The wound will take ard one mth to recover unlike natural birth which takes only one wk to recover fully..u must not strain urself by carry any heavy thing.. Try lie more on the bed.. I can understand how much u wish to see ur bbies but u must recover well fast before can take care them well.. Know is not easy as i oso keep want to carry my son that time and my wound will hurt so can see but cant carry is miserable.. When is ur bbies discharging fr hospital?? It must hv not been easy for u to go thru this pregnancy.. Do a gd confinement to make urself strong k..it is very important..
yes.. U will feel very touch and happy to see ur children.. Are they all look the same? Wonder can u recognise who is elder one and youngest one..;) so cute right..
Thks for the valuable bb dust.. Am bathing with it tonight..;)

Morning.... gosh.. my pimples are very bad and my face is very dry....

Strawbearbi,
I did ask Dr Loh, he told me that some baby like to stay ard pelvic area.. so he said shd be ok.. if its too pain, try to talk to BB and ask BB to move up... I did tried a few times... it works...
But Dr Loh did told me NO NO to carry things since BB "B" loves to be ard my pelvic... He said shd be ok when BB ard 4 mths...

Sam,
Congrats.. do take care!!! Hope you BBs will be healthy and stronger.. just like the MUMMMY!!!

joanne,
morning.. my edd is 20/08 but becos of twins, will be earlier at end of july. for twins, 37 weeks should be full terms already.. so hopefully my bbs will stay until 37 weeks only come out, although it is really starting to get harder for me now.. heavier and heavier.. clumsier and clumsier.. haha..

sam,
rest well and take this time to recuperate and after your bbs come bck, i think will be more tired liao..

Sam
Promoted liao. Congrats dear ~

RuRu
I;ll cfm wit u regarding the dinner outing again. Last nite SIL called HUb to go for mum's day dinner wit in-laws tml nite since my side will be doing ours on Sat evening. So lemme get the final plan b4 I cfm with you again ya.