Advice Needed: Any Mummy who put baby in infant care centre ?

pastries,
yes, dettol hand sanitizer or any brand oso can be used. but i heard fm IFC teachers said some bb are senstive to sanitizer..so u may like to try abit first.i used on Jave's hand but no prob with him..I oso dun always do it lah,if i can remb then i do.whaha.."too clean" oso not tat good rite --> meaning poor immune system..let them eat a bit of dirt but hopefully,dont eat the wrg germs like HFMD.

HFMD i read somewhere but forgot liao..its peak when hot weather..correct me anyone if im give wrg infor..i cant really remb..

reg TMC, it snowyee..its a Bukit batok there..so good, ur xiao J 6 mths never cough..mine just recovered after 2 weeks loh of battle.Jave always is running nose first then follow bk bad cough & phelgm.

re: vaccinations
ya, i oso think i dun wan to get together..cos Jave needs to get penumo jab as well.im oso thinking sld i get it jab together on the same day (penumo + MMR)? like very "shiong"..if then jab togther, then my prority will be
1) MMR
2) pnuemo
3) chicken pox

Try to space out your jabs..let the body get used to 1 virus at a time... then once ok, let the body build up resistance by eating heathy then few months later then jab again..
Chicken pox is not compulsory like what pastries mentioned..so u hv to think if u want to put ur chid thru it weighing the consequences, then do it.
If u ask me, I woundnt cuz of certain scientific research..so read up online abt vaccines..=) in my previous posts as mentioned why..If they dun need it I dun give. I give heathy diet.=) so that when the virus comes, the good immune system can naturaly fight it off.

If he's older few years old then give.. baby , poor bb...too young aso no good..=) but it's parents choice..=)

Juju, so far I have seen (my friends & family) kids contracted chicken pox and doctor prescribed anti-viral drug, the symptoms seems mild and managable leh.. but must discover early stage lah.. so I am also not make up my mind regarding chicken pox.

Janiemin, yes! My boy long time no cough liao, actually he only cough once before this time round. I am very particular about cough because is very difficult to duan geng. Yest took him to see PD, the PD med seems working well this time. I also think too clean is not too good.

My boy IFC all the bbs fall sick!! Either fever, cough or diaehorrea. The teacher called me ytd afternoon to ask me to pick up my boy cos all bbs are sick, and they are doing a spring cleaning. Today the teacher called me to update that so far no bb show any signs of HFMD, and they will be extra vigilant during this period.

Haizz. I already took half day leave last Friday and one day leave on Monday because he has swollen eye and fever..

Janiemin, your boy pnuemo jab is booster jab or ?? Mine is booster jab, can take anytime now. I will let my boy recovers fully from this cough, and rest a while then take.

MMR, I intend to delay till when he is around 2 yrs old.. Ytd the PD told me many parents asked her regarding MMR linked with Austism qn and she said it is not true. The researcher is now charged with criminal offence. I did read about all this, but still feel uncomfortable when u read about other mothers' personal experience with MMR jab...

Re: Stand Walker
Any recommendation for walker which is sturdy? I have a FP walker but the wheels move immediately when my boy pulls up to stand. My boy is cruising steadily now, but he very 'dang xiao' wan, once we hold his hand to encourage him to walk, he immediately sit down. So am thinking of buying a walker which is sturdy enough for him to stand on it and push to walk. Any good one? The Vtech one seems not bad.

janiemin,
im thinking to get sanitiser specially for bbs. any recommendations?

pastries,
yup. plus, if they dun contract chix pox when young, wat if they get it during adult yrs after the vaccine wear off? heard chix pox is more dangerous when infected during adulthood...

i hvn't seen any memos frm ifc/cc here. crossing my fingers...

Hihi mummies,

Quite sometime never post here..been busy past 2 weeks, finally busy..hee. Goin on biz trip tomoro till Sun.

Janiemin, u are correct. My FB name is Sherlene.

Re:Vaccination
I think it is better to take the jab separately. Heard Chicken pox + MMR jab is too strong.
Pierre got chicken pox from his prev. IFC so no need to jab liao.. That time I rem aft he took the MMR Jab, his fever comes 1 week later and it was high fever so advise to take separately. As for anti-viral drug, doc recommend not to give for children below 2 years old so that time doc did not prescribe. So that time, P had fever for almost 7days. So if u ask me, I think at least HFMD not as "xinku" compare to chicken pox.

Recently HFMD on the rise..P's playgroup have 2 cases alry. But they got it outside so did not return to CC after that.

Re:Coughing
Pierre also coughing on and off, especially at nite. Shld be bringing him to the Bukit Batok TCM when I return. Tat time he took the tcm medi, 2mths never cough, so hopefully can cure..

Pastries,
I think MMR jab can delay till 18mths oni.

juju,

I used the dettol sanitiser. I got chicken pox from Pierre. I think adult chicken pox not as bad now because doc prescibed the anti-viral drug, so my fever oni last around 3days. I have less spots also.

hello mummies
hmmm, thread quite quiet wor, all bz?

made up my mind liao. if no job offer by the end of this month, will write to IFC. my boy will be out end jun =)

re: mamy poko
ntuc now promo, $19.95 for big pkt.

Snowyee, u gtg for business trip? then yr hubby will take care of Pierre?

re: vaccination
Chicken pox vaccine is not for lifetime huh.

MMR, I think I will try to delay..

re: Coughing
I brought my boy to see this PD at Bukit Timah Plaza, she prescribed Prospan, my boy cough improved after the med. Snowyee, 2 mths nvm cough after seeing the bukit batok TCM is good wor!

Lina, u made up your mind already. That's good! At least you have decided. My feeling of you is a very capable lady, (I know OT, but just feel like saying it), haha! You mind sharing which line you are in?

Mamy Poko promo, wow! Tks for sharing! Shall go and grab it! :)

pastries
i was in HR =) no capable lady wor, just a salaried worker ...
good to hear that DX's cough has improved. prospan is a v mild cough mixture.
mamy poko stocks run out v fast during promo, fast fast go grab

good luck, juju =)

pastries,

Back from my biz trip. Yes, my hubby took care of Pierre. he complained he got backache and got panda eyes so funny..nw then he feel that I am impt..keekee.

Tried prospan mixture be4 but does not worked on P. So will bring him to TCM this week.

Lina,
I'm in HR too. I think now is employee's market so dun wori, shld be able to find a job!

i have MIA for quite some time. work has been very busy! well, lucky, my gal has recovered from HFMD and is back to IFC last week. Everything seems alright now. phew!

can i check something with you all? my gal is turning 6 months this week and i wanted to start her on puree soon. I know the IFC provides meals, but do you bring your own puree to IFC?

i notice that my IFC dun really follow the infant menu and given that my gal is not able to follow the menu now, i thought of bringing my own puree.

Can you share your experiences? Thanks in advance.

snowyee
nah, dun intend to find a job liao. hate interviews and having to write resumes, dun know how to sell myself. hv spread d word around tt i'm looking for writing home-based assignments, since i like 2 write anyway. c if i can get anything lor.

pei pei
- u hv 2 check w IFC if they allow u 2 bring ur own food. my IFC doesn't cos they're a halal centre. cereal can bring though, r u starting ur gal on cereal (ang moh style) or porridge (chinese style).

u can go to this blog http://littlegastronomy.blogspot.com/search/label/Sauce for weaning ideas & recipes, v v good.

Lina

Thanks for reminding! I didn't thought of the halal part. Oops! Cos I saw one Malay mummy prepares her bb food and bring to my IFC so thought of doing the same since I can control what my gal eats. Ok, I will check with the IFC.

Actually I have already started her on rice cereal and is using the IFC one cos it's the sane brand I use at home. Thinking of bringing mine when I change the brand later.

For purée, I wanted to start with veg, no fruits first. But I see the IFC always gives fruits, seldom veg leh. Hmm...

Anyway, the website you've shared is good!! Guess I'll follow the receipes. Save my time cracking my head. :p

Pastries,
sorry for late reply.busy with work.
for the pneumo jab, depends when u jab ur bb.theres the list

2-6 mths -> 3 + 1. given as early as 6 weeks of age.interval among 1st 3 is 4-8 wks. bosster at least 2 mths after 3rd & approx 12-15 mths

7-11 mth -> 2 + 1. 2 doses at least 4 wks apart. booster after 1 yr birthdae, separated from 2nd dose by at least 2 mths.

12-23 mths -> 1 + 1. at least 2 mths apart.

> 24 mths - 9 yrs -> 1 jab.

Jave is having the 2+1 jab. I think I will jab the pneumo first then MMR.

Pei Pei,
you can bring own puree if ur IFC allows. Ya, start of with veg first cos the concept is not to let them prefer sweet food as fruit tends to be sweet.I didn't bring any puree to school, i feed Jave during dinner time.

Janiemin, thanks! My boy pneumo jab is 3+1, the PD clinic called to remind the booster jab.

Lina, so u confirm be SAHM liao?

Peipei, yr IFC should allow cos my boy IFC allows.

helo pastries
yup, confirmed. commencement date 1 jul 2010, hv submitted d withdrawal form to IFC. good news to share, secured my 1st home-based assignment today, =) doing recruitment from home. now just waiting for my friend to do up all the job descriptions + budget, email me & i'll b useful again, hurray.

pei pei,
jodie's ifc is my first skool. i also make puree for her to bring to ifc when i have the time.

lina,
any idea if we work frm home still can get working mum subsidy? thinking of exploring working frm home too

pei pei,
my twins also get vegs puree from home. I find that it's better as the school they go to don't give that. They give porridge at 6 months which is too soon for my kids. So I pack my puree cubes every day and tell them to heat up with some cereal to give bulk. I think I will start porridge towards the end of 6 months.

Juju, unless u r able to provide the requirement of self employed right?? Have to go MCYS website to check it out..

I read from MCYS website as long as work 56 hours in a month can qualify for the FTWM subsidy but have not enquire on this yet..

I am exploring working part time, but difficult to find part time accountant job (not entry level)..

hey mummies
re: suntec book fair

do check out the suntec book fair tis weekend if u have time. really good buys there. saw some dr seuss books (glossy paper not board) gg for < $10, sorry mummy's brain, cannot recall booth participant's name

juju
WFHM i think difficult to get subsidy. mcys might grant on a case-by-case basis, u can get ur IFC 2 help check. d other time i got retrenched? mcys still grant me full subsidy from apr to jun. so if u're really keen, do find out more.

hee mummies, i'm starting a HR consultancy firm. start small small 1st, then when baby grown older, can concentrate on the biz. wish me luck ya. next week after meeting the corp sec coy lady boss (my ex-boss) for some pro advice, i'll proceed to incorp my own coy. wish me luck ladies =)

pastries,
i can't seem to find anything abt working frm home. it's ok, guess i'll email mcys then

yes, as long as work 56hrs a mth, but they dun state whether only work in office or work in home counted as well.

lina,
ooh... shld be very crowded wor...

hi mummies, yes, the ifc allows us to bring our own puree for the bb. now have to start planning her food menu liao...

sophia, do you bring frozen puree? given that i have no time to make fresh puree every morning, i thought of making frozen ones and bring one cube everyday to the ifc to ask them feed my gal...

actually, i am also going to bring my own cereal to ifc... cos i realised they are using nestle rice cereal (w/o milk), yet they do not make the cereal with milk, just plain water! when i told them to mix with bm, they seem to find it troublesome...

Lina, good luck ya! Sometimes a so called bad thing (retrenchment) is actually a turning point for good things ya!! At least you are clear on your direction and had the relevant expertise.

The suntec book fair sounds good but I can't handle bb alone with the crowds.

Juju, let me know MCYS reply ya.

Peipei, oopss. Nestle rice cereal without milk is the green colour tin right? It is not a matter of troublesomes or not, but cereal without milk are meant to mix with milk what!!

I bring frozen puree and bring one cube to IFC everyday, no problem with that.

pastries,
my prev ifc also mix cereal wif water. they only use ebm after i told them off.
yes, no prob wif bringing our own frozen puree to ifc. i've been doing it too. we hv muslim teachers &amp; bb thr too

i went suntec book fair again yday, $100 damage, but def well worth it =) not so crowded lah. well-organised event ...

re: huggies diapers
ntuc having promo now

peipei, me too, I pack frozen purees for them. My weekends are spent doing the purees and freezing them into cubes. I tell my ifc to mix the cereal with fm since I don't have any more bm. I dun have to give them cereal from home as they feed them cereal from 6 months, same brand as mine. They even give me the menu for the daily meals so that I know what is given each day.

would like to know what kind of vaccination other than the 6 in 1 jab to give to bb if sending to infant care? if we miss the rota virus jab when the bb is over 6mths, any other jab to replace?

Lina,
Congrats. Good that you know ur directions now. My company is facing a restructuring soon. Guess I shld also be looking for future plans. Quite interested in your "new venture" as my specialisation is in recruitment. Can share with me how to start?

RE:purees
Prev I dun prepare, only give cereal to IFC as they dun allowed to bring own food.

gals!
below is reply from MCYS!

5. If you are working from home, as a self-employed mother, you would be required to submit a statutory declaration, stating working status and total working hours per month to the child care centre. You will be required to work at least 56 hours a month to be eligible for working mother's subsidy of $600 (infant care) or $300 (child care). If the working hours is less than 56 hours a month, you will only be eligible for the non-working mother subsidy of $150 (infant care or child care).

6. Self-employed subsidy applicants are required to submit a statutory declaration to indicate their working status and total working hours per month. You may proceed to the following address for statutory declaration. For more details, please contact them prior making the declaration.

Commissioner For Oaths Section
New Supreme Court Building
1 Supreme Court Lane
Level 3M
Tel: 63323940 (General Office)
Operating Hours: Monday - Friday, 8.45am to 4.30pm
Cost: about $20 per declaration per person

Hi Rae2, I guess there is no jabs to replace rotavirus.. best is to check with your bb's pd. There is no much thing as a must jabs for bb in IFC, we can just follow government's mandatory jabs, but most mummies will let their child had extra optional vaccines as being in chidcare environment, they are exposed to more virus then homebased care.

Snowyee, means.....

Juju, thanks! Does the statutory declaration subject to approval, my guess is that we need to contribute CPF as one of the declaration criteria.. Anyway, once our bb is 18 month , which means even with lesser subsidy (NWM), at least the childcare fees are lesser if we did not choose those 'branded' childcare.

pastries,
statutory declaration means we hv to go supreme court &amp; make declaration. think hv to do swearing, if i'm not wrong.
yes, childcare will be more affordable. dat's hoping my first skool cc is ok

Juju, I can only said Singapore environment is not pro enterprenuership.. It seems that it is difficult for mummy to choose not to work and NOT to look after bb full time.. I mean sometimes we have our own ideas or things which we wanted to do.. IFC charges are already expensive after FTWM subsidy.. More ex then nanny and maid.

pastries,
wat to do? everything is so ex &amp; it's so pressure-cooker here. hb keep thinking of migrating. but then, who wld noe whether the other side is realli as good as we think? at least we hv family &amp; frens here.
haiz... hope my p/t opportunity works out, then i will go convert my gal liao. at least can try to spend more time wif her

Migrating -- I am quite supportive of this leh actually. Cos, sad to said, Singapore is like a Singapore Inc rather then a country.. The most important reason for me to consider to have bb is this rather then any reason!!

In Singapore, the most important thing to teach our kids is to be able to accept failure and to be different, not how to earn more $ or get more As.. (abit off topic here) But we must also try to provide equal platform to nurture them, this is the most difficult part for me. On one hand, I try not to be so KS, on the other hand, I can't help it..

Wish u best of luck in your p/t opp bah!

snowyee
can't tell u the best way to start, but i'll just share what i'm doing ok ...

1. spread word among family, close friends that u're starting ur own biz or maybe in ur case, free-lancing. like this, u're acherly spreading ur seeds, so then u c what happens.

2. if free-lance, then u keep costs to a minimum, IMHO, i think do step one enough liao, cos all the spare time u have should spend w bb. word-of-mouth is the best form of advertisement.

3. if starting biz, u nid registered address and namecards, &amp; do canvassing. home-office is possible, but blue-tape is involved. certain types of biz, using a residential address can is can, but processes r involved if u 1 2 do it d right way, i didn't bother to find out how. i rather pay a fee (monthly, quarterly, or annuall) to a corp secretarial firm to use their address.

4 printing of name-cards i heard peace centre cheapest. otherwise, near kallang/lavender area, there is some industrial area (can't remember call what) where i printed my wedding invites, also cheap. the thing is, ulu place so don't bring bb there. go with some1.

5 enterprise one and spring singapore provides funding, but u nid to invest loads of capital. one best advice taken from website is this: borrow from family &amp; friends, ask for INTEREST-free loans

6 for recruitment, if pple engage ur service, make sure some sort of simple agreement is signed, u must have something in black &amp; white. 2 copies, 1 urs, 1 theirs. so that in the event if client defaults payment, go to small claims tribunal/some higher court to get ur fees back.

7 have an email account, diff one from ur personal emails. gmail, yahoo! rocket mail, whatever. if u prefer, also good to have separate fone no. or if not, at least diff ring tones 4 diff grps of pple

hope i've covered all the areas. all the best snowyee

my 2-cts on migrating - home is where ur heart belongs. doesn't have 2b s'pore, can b anywhere else. keep n open mind. our bbs hv their own lives 2 lead, we cannot b there 4 them 4ever, family values &amp; character building more impt

having said the above, hubby &amp; i hv spoke on migrating b4. nope, we're staying put in s'pore

Lina,
Thx for sharing. Seems like alot of things to consider hor..

Haha, u know wat, now I pin on hopes on every week's toto..hope that I can strike 1 day..rather unrealistic.

snowyee
alot is alot lah, u do small small scale 1st, then when bb gets older, then expand. can consider.

aiya, buy toto can ah, play small small. life must have hope mah =)

something to share:

MALAYS IN EARLY PHOTOS
- malay heritage centre, www.malayheritage.org.sg

FREE admission to galleries I &amp; L
(adult admission to main exhibits hall $4 - no other hidden costs)
- from 22 Apr to 31 jul
- opening hours: mon 1 pm to 6 pm, tue to sun 10 am to 6 pm

free guided tours every sat (1 may to 31 july)
10 am &amp; 3 pm (1 hour session)
- they can only take max 25pax each session if i remember correctly, so do do ur registrations early to avoid disappointment

I'm new to this thread. Would like to find out more from mummies who sent their darlings to IFC.
My daughter who has juz turned 7 months last sat caught hfmd. She has juz started gg to thus IFC for 2 mths. R'cvd a sms frm e IFC informing us tat there is a cfm case before my daughter. Then I called them up when I discover ulcers in my daughter's mouth. Subsequently they sent out another sms to inform tat they will b closed for 2 days.
IFC has explained tat e bb who spreaded e hfmd caught it frm her siblings. And 3-5 is the incubation period so they can't do anything.
My qtn is shd the school b more informative such as informing us e further measues tat they will take to prevent such situation frm recurring. I personally feel tat e IFC shd oso play a part in educating us parents like to stay home &amp; monitor their kids during e IFC is closed as their kids might get it too.
It's really very heartache to c my bb crying so badly. I know tat she's hungry but she can't drink much. It's really torturing for young bb.

I just want to rant here..

My boy having fever AGAIN - after resting at home for 12 days (cos he had fever for 7 days and the IFC toddler side had HFMD) and back to IFC only for the 4th day!

There is a period of 2 months whereby he don't fall sick at all, then after his 1st birthday, he fall sick very often, in a month's time, I bring him to see doctor 4 times.

I ordered Colostrum prebiotics and cod liver oil from spree and going to receive it today, hope that it will strengthen his immunity.

Just want to ask, does yr kid fall sick easily in IFC? How do u mummies cope with keep taking leave to take care of the kid?

My hubby new job this year is very busy and stressful, frequent travels.. Mostly I am the one needs to take leave when my boy is sick, not to mention take care of him when my hubby is overseas.

Sometimes, I really feel I am so.. tired and always stressed with the pile of work piling up when I am on leave and knowing my boss is very unhappy when I took leave so often.

My appraisal this year was no good, this is 1st time I have gotten a bad appraisal.. Franky I don't really care about the appraisal and all, because my r/s with my boss was bad right from the start. I am just thinking if I start a new job, with this often need to take leave thingy, I still face the same problem.

Hi Jasmine,
I feel that yr bb IFC did not handle this case professionally. SMS is unacceptable to me of informing HFMD cases and centre closure. The teachers or principal got to call personally to inform. My boy IFC, they don't practise SMS, they call.

Hope yr bb gal recoers soon from HFMD, it is indeed very heartpain..

I am concerned abt your son's health. I would love to expain to you abt heath and faling sick.. I will do soon.. and how you can better cope with it instead of giving a these doctor's medications. which dun help at all but suppress the original root cause of it. In the long run, it's only gonna get worse.

I am studying to be a naturopath(Natura medicine) and understand how the human body works in terms of managing disease and ilnesses. And it is crucial for parents to know what they are doing for their kids.

Fever is a natural body response telling the person - the body is under attack and is trying to find a balance back to it's normal. At this stage, the body is trying to produce anti-bodies from it's natura abiities, so we have to suppor that byu boosting immunity as u mentioned - good job. Instead, most parents bring their kid to the docs and take fever meds which interfere with the natural body's repsonse to produce naturaly it's natural anti-bodies so that in future the body will be able to wihtistand same 'virus/bacteria' intrusion or what nots.

Taking the fever meds will only create more toxic for the body to get rid off = overworking the poor kid's body. = causing more probs.

Perhaps like u said, nopw he gets fever more often = docs meds are not helping at all. cuz it has suppressed his own body' ability to fight whatever is happening. So the body is trying it's hardest to boost it naturally. -

I suggest give him the supplements(Natural ones like u have ordered) and boost his immunity. Then make sure he drinks aot fo water to flush out the toxins... he needs to naturaly detox whatever meds(chemicals) he has taken for previous fevers/flus etc.

To boost immunity, not only pre-biotics and cod0liver. He'll prob need multi-vits(ACE) to hep him with the detoxing and boosting. Give him lotsa fruits n veg. =)

There are other supplements that I can recommend you if u wish.

I work at a Naturopathic clinic and we see kids for normal fevers flus etc.. =)

Im not trying to sell my doctor's cinic here but am wish to spread the word that as much as I respect the technology and pharmaceutical companies, sometimes I feel we parents are ignorant on what the consequences are by consuming too much chemicals which are not NATURAL by Mother Nature. It's all made in labs.

For youself, go get supplements - B Complex for your stressful lifestyle at work. It will hep u have more energy and not overwork your adrenal glands to produce cortisol to manage the stress daily.

Im glad you're not bothered by appriasal. nothing more impt than your son = a life. =) You're a good mother. We can ony do so much. =)

AS for falling sick in IFC - Do they have hand sanitiser? though it's not the best way to dea with it....the only way is to boost immunity and perhaps gather parents together who go to same IFC and speak to the IFC Incharge..to get them to make sure air is clean.. Sometimes it's the air-conditioning...

Be firm but not unreasonable. Come from perspective of pure concern..not to fight w IFC..=) Im sure they are also trying their best..=)

All the best.

p.s: if you mummies need professional advice, do let me know. =)

Hi Sandy,

Thanks for your advice!

I am also very concerned on he keep falling sick this past one month, I don't know is due to he is in IFC or his natural body?

I noticed he tends to have fever easily, sometimes he will have mild fever for a day (not due to flu or cough). Even the PD said his body is heaty.

I have think and think and did some reading and also chat with one mother whom is very knowledgable and pro natural when it comes to medication for kids. Same like u, I don't like western med because they are chemicals. I myself try to limit western med for myself so I am trying to limit western med for my boy. But when it comes to fever, my husband is very kan cheong and he always believe in giving fever med to bring the fever down.

What I intend to do
1) Intro colostrum and cod liver oil daily
2) I bought Sambucous (which I intend to give when he has mild fever &amp; flu, not the fever med)
3) We started giving vege puree to the IFC only recently because I noticed he dun have enough vege intake (his dinner is cooked by my mum which I don't know why she seldom cook green vege for him, we have gave her extra allowance for the meals..)
4) We also gave vege puree to my mum to include in his dinner (instead of always reminding her, I rather do it myself)
5) I will bring him to my Chinese Physician next week, I want to 'tiao' his body
6) Will intro 'Burdock' - a Japanese root vege which is good to remove toxin in the body
7) I plan to drop one milk feed for my boy in IFC and replaced with bread (I will provide the bread). Now, they don't need so much milk and he can take up to 3 feeds (each 240ml) in IFC. I feel maybe the milk powder might be too heaty for him, I have changed to Mamil Gold when Similac is too heaty for him..

If the Chinese Physician says ok, I will let him have barley water twice a week instead of only once a week.

The IFC had hand sanitiser. Perhaps I can provide hand sanitiser to the IFC to clean his hand more often?

Frankly, the teachers are quite caring, they always called and asked when my boy is sick. This morn, the teacher called and discussed with me, on how to reduce on his heatiness. They also already making sure he gets extra serving of fruits because he has constipation problem.

On one hand, I am heartpain when seeing him keep falling sick. On the other hand, because my boy is very slow to warm up type, I hope by keeping him in IFC, he can be more sociable with ppl..