A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

Hi Lyn,
Glad to know that you are taking it well. Dont worry, God will defintely be blessing us soon with a bundle of joy. Take care and keep us posted of your visit to your Gynae. And yes, shld see gynae has soon as you realise that you are preggie the next time. Thats a good move.

Elmo, I feel so sad for you. Cry as much as you want. Cos it will make you feel better. But, remember no more tears after that good cry. Move on with life. We have to learn to accept it. After my m/c, when I went to see my gynae for review. He gave me very good advise, he told me the grief we feel is similar to the loss of a loved one, a break up from a relationship. But we have to learn to let go and move on. He also told me to put in my energy and thoughts to something else that will make me happy and concentrate on that. So, that will help me to pass time and time will heal the wounds.

yuying,
wah seh, u very daring hor? The mere thot of such rides is enuf to send my stomach churning! Hope u have a real good time in genting, enjoy!!
Btw, is Wang Li Hong holding his concert on this weekend?

Nat, no ler, no Wang Li Hong...
Yasmin, do u mind I ask u something? U have two m/c, right? Did yr gynae told u the reasons?

afternoon babes

me wake up liao.. keke :p went see doc leh..

nat.. i told the doc i'm ttc-ing le.. thanks

mummy ling.. good @ least ur hand is better le

Good "morning" Ah Mei!
Take your med, take lunch, then go back and sleep again okie? The flu meds safe for TTC is very very mild one, so u gotta rest more, so that body can recover faster... let me
297149.gif
off the flu bugs for u (i'm in a boxing mood! hahhahaa....)

Daisy,
why is it if preggie cannot go to your new house??? Anyway, must be so fun and exciting hor! So are u going to start reno soon?? U got pantang 7th mth or not? If so, gotta start reno b4 Aug 5 (7th mth starts...
297154.gif

Naturally,
ha ha... ur pix is really funny, cute cute ghost
I know if preggy can't get involved in reno stuff esp at the site itself, just don't know if preggy can even enter the new house or not. I actually not pantang but parents and relatives keep advising to either renovate before or after the 7th mth. Now trying to confirm our drawing before we can start, hopefully in time before Aug 5. The thought of moving in soon really keeps me happy till now

yeah.. keke ;p
later goin zz awhile lor..

today CD54 liao... no news leh.. hmm.. hmm
btw i found abit crampy on yday morning... dunno wat happen oso... then after that no more liao.. for a short while only.. and super tired :p

yuying,
ur mind thinking meet the nat one liao..
so funny ur of thinking...
but hor, if really happened like sperm bound n meet ur egg, why not give a try to take roller coaster.. hehe..

daisy,
did u look for feng shui master for ur house renovation esp kitchen side? Kitchen its very impt to woman luck n health. although me not really pantang, but my kitchen give me big prob nw cos stove(dunno correct spelling or not. zao4 dou2) gone against my ba1 zhi4, tats y my health got alot of prob ever since aft renovation esp m/c few mth ago. jus my doubt, up to individual to believe..:p

daisy,
btw, i never look for feng shui master b4 house renovation.. cos i dunno all abt it lor... nw abit headache liao.. everything finish done already, dunno how to do nw.. maybe jus wait n see how 1st..

Talking about fengshui I side track a bit to tell everyone my dream...

Last night I had a dream. My hubby's friend came to visit my house. Then he started to whisper something to my hubby. Being kaypoh, I went nearer to hear what they are saying.

He is saying that a face suddenly appeared in front of him. The face has no body.

Then he said he saw a dark shadow at the corner of his eye standing right behind his right back.

Then I got very scared, cos although I was dreaming, I did not know I was dreaming, you know what I mean? I've been living in the house for 5 years, but did not see anything cos I got no 3rd eye. But this friend seems to have it. Then we quickly left the house.

See lah, all the haunting stories of First World Genting no wonder give me nightmares!

Hee... side track a bit...

Loving,
that day when I went to open my house door, I listened to my mum and got a feng shui master who knew my mum ever since I was five. He went there to look at our house and said overall good. He already briefed us where to put what in the kitchen. He didn't really ask for our sen(1) cheng(2) ba(1) zi(4), but anywhere we will follow his advice
I also scared next time got a lot of problems, so better have a right start

Melissa,
u are so cute, must be frightened by the First World stories ke ke ke
Luckily it's just a dream

hi gals... check with u something, my cousin went for her 1 mth honeymoon to europe amd she tested positive there, is it safe for her to take a flight now? but shld be ok right, else how to come back, cant be stay there mah.

Karen,
I think no choice unless she plans to spend her 1st trimester there. May be get a gynae to do a scanning for her in Europe to ensure bb is alright, get advice from the gynae or fly back to see her own gynae? So nice to have a bb made in Europe!

hi Lyn, i pray hard for u that ur wound will not hurts and everything is alright for u at ur check-up later.. Do keep us update when u're free..

God Bless U...

Melissa,
wat's ya religion? U can place some religious objects in your house, ask your pastor/priest (if u're christian) to come and bless your house, or if buddhist, can go and get a protection charm to wear ard your neck, or to paste above your main door. My inlaws pasted 2 big charms above our door (they a bit KS ah!), heehee, made my neighbour's charm look so small in comparison, heehee! Btw, such charms must change every yr, according to my inlaws, cos for some reason, got expiry date one!

Anyway, my point is, just DO something to bring u some peace of mind... not good for preggies to be scared! U must take care of yourself and bb, okie?

daisy: thks! ya very romantic hor, "made in europe" but think also quite ma fan lor, how to find gynae there, she will be coming back this week, guess will keep her in my prayer, hope bb is fine

miracle,
i m interested..
u can PM me..

mel,
u think n read too much ghost story liao, u 're4 you3 shuo3 shi1, yue4 you3 shuo3 meng4'.. me always like tat 2...:p

vvf,
me also wan to shout ur name 2..
very long long time never 'see' u liao, very happy to see u here again..
few day ago, jus wondering myself that how's u been lately. today pop up here... hope everything fine for u nw...

VVF!! u r back.. keke

btw babes... i took my temp nw and its 36.8 - 37.0 leh.. shit.. its playin games with me liao

Ling,
I realise nw u dun chat in Oct MTB liao hor?
I see all MTBs there chatting happily

Mei2
gt chance gt chance!!
monitor these 2 days n see how's ur temp n test again

VVF,
halo, how are you?

val,

me fine, i'm still browsing this thread every now & then, just that couldn't find anything common to chat cos majority are preggy liao while i'm not..

elmo,

I am sorry to hear abt your loss. Happen to pop in today and saw your posting as well as Lyn.

Hope you can pick up the pieces soon and jia you again. Rest well and bu more.

miracle,

can pm me?thanks!

elmo,

I am sorry to hear of your loss....no matter wat...you must brace up after your cry...Have a mini confinement and build up your health alright?Dun think too much dear....we will wait for you to come back again!