A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

Morning! wow Linda, 11pm still surfing web huh? cannot get to zzz?

Claire,
Bought the Vit E last evening from GNC already, 400 IU dosage, now they are having 25% disc, so per bottle of 90 capsules only cost ard $26. Hopefully it works lor..pray pray

Giggler,
you are right in assuming that CD16 is your O day if your cycle is always 16. For me, my luteal phase is ard 15 days. so if my cycle for that mth is 32 days, then i will expect to ovulate on CD17.

My temp for this morning shoot up already, so i think ovulated liao. hopefully our dancing last night helps..

Hi Micky, my cycle range from 29-32 days. So I assume an avg of 30days lor. Actually, it's quite difficult to time based on o-day hor? Good luck to you !!!
24427.gif

Claire, its a bit grossed leh...dun know whether i got the courage to try tat leh...But how u do it? can u explain the douche process in full details...

hi gals, i think i read b4 a posting by linda, taht to have a boy, u douche with alkaline and to have a gal, u douche with acidic..... maybe that's why claire kena jackpot too.....

i have kept a copy of the posting,... cut and past and share with u gals again....
_____

Choice of a baby BOY or GIRL

Hope it is useful for some of you in planning stage. For those of you do not have any plan in the near future, you can keep it for future reference.

Background:
Mans sperm consists of X & Y spermatozoa, X spermatozoon decides the female whereas Y is the male. Referring to these physiological properties of the spermatozoa, gynecologists set up the theory of Choice of a girl or a boy.

1st factor: Food
If you want a baby girl:
Husband must eat more alkaline food, wife eats more acidic food.
If you want a baby boy:
Husband eats more acidic food, wife eats more alkaline food.

Alkaline food: vegetables, fruits, egg white, milk, algae, etc.
Acidic food: meat, seafood, etc.

2nd factor: Timing (When to do it?)
If you want a baby girl:
Frequent copulation during pre-ovulation period.
If you want a baby boy:
Copulating just before ovulation or just after ovulation.

How to confirm ovulation period:
Body temperature increases (you may want to use SPC chart to monitor your body temperature here).

3rd factor: Penetration (How to do it?)
If you want a baby girl:
Husband to avoid deep penetration in the female vagina during copulation.
If you want a baby boy:
Deep penetration by the husband is suggested.

Reasoning:
Characteristics of X & Y spermatozoa
- X: Marathon runner with good stamina
- Y: Sprinter but poor stamina
So, with deep penetration, the chances for Y to reach destination will be higher.

4th factor: Stimulation
If you want a baby girl:
Wife should avoid stimulation during copulation. Secretion from female vagina becomes alkaline when stimulated, therefore this promotes the activity of Y spermatozoon.
If you want a baby boy:
Husband ejaculates after wife has been stimulated.

5th factor: Wifes Preparation
If you want a baby girl:
Rinse the vagina with solution dissolving 2 spoonfuls of white vinegar in 1 liter of water. Since an acidic condition decreases activity of Y spermatozoon.
If you want a baby boy:
Rinse the vagina with solution dissolving 2 spoonfuls of soda in 1 liter of water.

6th factor: Positioning
If you want a baby girl:
Female to be on the top position & male to be on the bottom position.
If you want a baby boy:
Male to be on the top position & female to be on the bottom position. This posture allows the Y spermatozoon to reach the destination faster.

I think most of you here are quite lucky. Only trying for 6 mths. Me have been trying for 3 years still no outcome. Take temperature and seeing gynae had already been part of my life. Have tried 3 times of IUI and 1 IVF but still no luck. Have decided to stop IVF for another round cos its really costly. Gynae told me that my eggs are not very good and that causes my infertility. Me really very sad and cried for so many days after my IVF failed.

Me now have stop taking temperature cos doctor says its too stressful. Now I am seeing a Chinese Physician at Jurong East whereby my friend recommended cos many of her friends conceived after seeing the physician. When I see her on the very 1st visit, she told me that I have PCOS and I also had confirm it with the gynae on a scan. Its has been 1-1/2 mths since I see her, I feel that my health is better now and she told me not to worry and she say that I could conceived eventually and carry on trying base on her advice and medication. I find her good but of course we have to be fair to her and give her a period of 2-6 mths. But many of her clients who had PCOS actually conceived.

I now take things more easily and my hubby also advise me not to be too stressed.

Ai yoh,
sometimes, i wonder y getting pregnant is so difficult compare to others....One time, then jackpot liao...SIANZZZZ!!!

WHY IS HEAVEN SO UNFAIR? I hope tat i can be BRUCE ALMIGHTY for a day...& I will make all of us here & me of coz to get pregnant & give birth to healthy babies....SIGH!SIGH!SIGH! When will god hear our tears & prayers...

fmy,

i tink me,vera & u are seeing the same physician lah...But me very funny, me period after taking her medicine in April had not come leh..I took her menses when i was having my last period. She oso say i got PCOS..But how come my period since then hv not come..Btw, i took her medicine for abt 1.5mths oso...Now, i dun take liao...Scared my condition worse. But i m quite sure tat i m not pregnant lah, as my temperature not high...

Aniway, i m going to see a gynae on Friday, see wat he can do to me...But i tink u have been thru a whole lot hell than us here...I admire ur courage & determination...Aniway, how old r u?

All the best to u oso...

Hi monkey,

Me got not much time left leh. Only got 2 more years before considering me a high risk pregnancy woman so how old you think I am? Ya really gone thru a whole lot of hell last year, time lah $$$ lah mental state lah etc etc all gone down the drain. However I still very persistent and dats why me still carrying on trying but in a more relax manner.

When is yur last period??? Did u do a pregnancy test? Cannot just say yur temperature not high means not pregnant leh. My colleague also lah. Her period did not come for 1 mth plus and she did not do a pregnancy test till she got tummy cramps. Then guess what, she couldn't keep her baby and suffer a miscarriage. If she had test it earlier, her case could be saved cos the gynae will do blood test for her and see her hormone level and inject whatever is necessary. As we are slightly different from the lucky normal woman, we need to be more careful on all these symptons.

BTW, U how old huh?? U going see gynae this fri huh. See what yur gynae say, ok.

Hi Monkey,
I normally sleep quite late...Hubby wasout for coffee with his fren...

Yah, it is so stress and siaz that when people seemed to just get preggie all the time....
For me, no symptoms no nothing this month. I am just waiting to see when exactly AF will come. Soft calculate for me and says prob end of the week.

Hi Giggler,
Yah!!!! Don't just dance on what u think is O-day cos it might not be accurate!!! Maybe this is why you haven't manage to kena leh!!! This coming month, roll up your sleeves, and ATTACK your husband!!!!2-3 times is pretty normal cos sperms can stay in the vaginal tract for abt that period too....just nice when old sperms die, new ones are "introduced". kekekekek

Hi fmy
I also salute your perservence... I would have collasped liao... What is the diff btw IUI and IVF? And I heard from a lot of people also that traditional chinese medicine helps better than western medicine...only disadvantage is that it usually takes longer.... Good luck to you!!!

Hi Elle,
*Sayang Elle* Dun cry liao... Take it easy lah.... At least u dun have to see her daily leh.... I face my pregnant colleague daily and lunch topics are always that....what to do?
U will have your chance soon! Just keep dancing... And like what u say maybe last night's dancing will yield good results?

fmy,

me tis yr 26 after birthday liao... Well, if u r saying tat u reaching high risk, i guess u must be ard 32, izzit? But i dun feel pregnant lah..Aniway, tis Friday see gynae, see what he/she say lor...I can't see internal parts wat... But i dun tink i m pregnant lah, no symptoms at all..

Linda, how could ur hubby juz leave u at hm, & went to drink coffee wif friends, so unfair...If me ah, sure will whack my hubby upside down...I will tink wild if i m left alone at hm. So u have any sister or close friend to confide to... aniway, hows ur bintan trip, still going?

Well, must JIA-YOU everybody...

Hi monkey,
Okay lah... i seriously dun mind...he shld have his own life to lead too and so do i..
That way, we won't step on each other's toes as often. Bintan, dunno leh... He says save a bit year end go Korea. But then hor, so many times liao say go korea then in the end sure got something happen then cannot go...so siaz....

Hi pumpkin and micky,

Hope your baby dancing will strike this time.

Hi Claire,

When do you insert the douche, before or after baby dancing ?

Hi fmy,

Me also seeing the chinese physician, believe is the same one. I was pregnant after taking her medicine just that it ended M/C. Right now still seeing her. She was recommended by my SIL.

Hi Monkey,

Are you sure you are not pregnant ? Did you do the test kit ? Is your menses regular ?

Hi Linda, I think that's the reason lor. I always danced on the wrong day. hahahha.......... Me too leh. Always say go for trips but everything sure go thing happened one. Do u know that I haven't go for my honeymoon yet leh?

Hi fmy, I really salute u ! I've got a friend whose sis tried for 3 yrs still don't have. Once she give up and didn't try anything, she kenna leh. I guess it's the mood lor. As u tried too hard, you'll feel stress mah. That's why, quite difficult that way lor. So relax ok?
24436.jpg

Giggler,
Me also... No honeymoon and I already passed my first year customary anniversary... I am getting sick of delayed trips and whatsoever excuses be it justifiable or not. If not scali I pregnant again and I cannot go anywhere AGAIN!!!
really fed up sometimes.
Yah lah!!! Maybe this month u be good girl and dance more then u will kena. That's why people always say relax and dun keep following the chart, cos u stress yourself up by "Saving" the energy and sperm for "the" day but ended up "the" day is not correct afterall.....

Linda,

IUI is actually threading a fine and flexible catheter thru the cervix and injecting washed sperms into the uterus. This process only needs you to take fertility pills for 2 weeks and monitoring of the follicle growth and when its abt time where the eggs is going to rupture, your husband will have to go to the clinic in the morning for his sperm and the procedures will be done in about 3 hrs time. Its a pretty fast procedure, no pain at all but a little cramp after the process. Sometimes the clinic will give you ovaluating strip to test your urine cos if I am not wrong, there is only 2 scans of the follicle and u will need to monitor your urine LH after that. This process cost abt $300-$400.

For IVF, its the same as test-tube babies. I believe you must have heard this before. This a more complex procedures. The gynae will determine whether a short protocol or long protocol to be used. I have gone thru a short protocol whereby my husband will have to inject hormone into my tummy in the morning and at night for 2 weeks. Although its a fine needle, imagine the kind of suffering and pain which I have to go thru cos I am really scared of needles. During this period of injection, you will have to go to the clinic for scanning too to see the number of follicle growth and will also receive 2 or 3 blood tests during the course of the monitoring process: estradiol (estrogen) and progesterone. Estradiol allows us to approximate the relative maturity of the eggs. Progesterone tells us if the eggs are becoming overripe, The patient's progesterone level, which depends on the number of egg follicles created. After the 2 weeks of injection and its time for the retrival of eggs, a date will be set. Then you have to go thru a day procedures for the egges retrival whereby the gynae will puncture your follicle and suck out the eggs. After the retrival of eggs, you will have to rest in the rooms for a while cause local ananistic is given and you might feel giddy. The embryologist will then fertilised the eggs wheich had been retrived with the sperms which is also collected in the same morning as the eggs retrival day.

Then the next day, the embrologist will let you know how many embryo are fertilised and when the fertilised could be placed back into the uterus. Maximun 3 embroys will be placed back and extras will be frozen. On the day of embryo transfer, the embryologist will let you know actually how many embryo could be transfer and how many could be frozen. Then they will proceed to do the transfer. You will also be given 2 weeks of MC cos it is advise that we should not move around too often. Then 2 weeks later, you will have to go for blood test to test for pregnancy.

Ya, a lot of people says that chinese medicine takes a longer time than western medicine but when you analyse, we will need to tiao our body well first before we TTC. If we go for infertility treatment, we will need to give the gynae a period of 2-5 mths period and this goes the same way we should give to the chinese physician. So I still think chinese medicine is better is there isn't any side effect whereas for western medicine, there might be.

Monkey,

U are right man!!! Me turning 33 soon in 3 mths time. So envy, you are still so young, but I feel that this is the right time to start trying or else it might be too late like myself. OK just see what yur gynae say. I bet most gynae will say that taking chinese medicine is no good and it might harm your body. Anyway, I have been to see another gynae and he is one of the few gynae who says taking chinese medicine is perfectly ok. Anyway, monkey, just be more careful.

Vera,
Ya man. We are seeing the same physician. Not bad right which I feel. Imagine I have to travel all the way from AMK where I stay to Jurong East very early in the morning. But just have to try lor.

Giggler,
U are right and thats why I am not so into it now. Just relax and see miracle strikes. Thank you.

Vera,
i tink i m not pregnant lah, well, i did took a test 3 wks ago, its negative, since then i did not test..As i dun hv the pregnancy symptoms at all, & then my temp is juz average, not high, so shouldn't be lah...My menses not regular, but usually 35days, dun noe y tis mth take the chinese medication...*SCRATCH HEAD*...Aniway, tis Friday, i go see gynae, since abt 2 mths my period never come. Maybe I like Linda's friend, too stressed, until my period go haywire liao...

fmy,
i really "SALUTE" to u...I tink the amt of stress & pain tat u have been thru have been hells...So complicated procedures, pain & then $$$!!! Sometimes, i wonder y life is so unfair hor...Aniway, hope tat u dun give up, juz let nature take its course...

thanks for all your replies

i tested and its negative. so i also don't know what happened.

hi linda,
erm..i don't really understand, you mean your colleague tested negative but she's pregnant after all??

Monkey,
My menses oso did not come for abt 2mths,then if finally came...so i'm waiting to "see" if this got come or not..

but i will pray for u tt u r preggie..

Giggler/Micky,
must dance more since if ard ur fertile period..

fmy,
i agreed with Monkey,i really pei-fu tt u can go thru all the pain n stress...i hope u will get preggie soon...i will oso pray for u too...

Linda,
do u still take temp? or u r like mi,now leave everything to fate??

Hi Linda, I think we suffer the same fate lor. I also don't really like to plan for trip to go with hubby one. Everytime sure got something pop up last min one. sianzzzz........ But I remembered that u went Genting rite?

Hi fmy, how abt now? What did your gynae ask u to do?

Hi forgetmenot, my fertile period shd be next week lor. But my timing all wrong the prev mths and my temp xiao xiao one. So I don't really bother to take also. You still waiting for menses to come huh?

Forgetmenot,

me a bit different fm u...I took the chinese medication which supposed to improve my own body, shldn't be so late, & i have neber been tis late b4..Tats y i feel so fed-up...Aniway, tis Friday, go see gynae & see wat he says.. I do hope tat i m pregnant, but frankly speaking, possibility not high lah... IF not, i will definitely will have symptoms mah... I tink the more i tried, the worse i get...My hubby keep blaming me, see lah, take chinese medicine, take until like tat...Scolded me tat i spoiled my body..Then i cried, after tat he sayang me back lah.... He say he dun trust Chinese physician..... Dun care lah!!! Aniway, Friday go see gynae, c wat he say lor...

Monkey,
i'm not surprised if u r preggie,cos some pple when they r preggie,they oso dun hve any symptoms..

my hubby's fren wife oni know tt she is preggie when she is 5 mths preggie..so i'm keeping my fingers crossed for u..

Giggler,
my menses came last mth..so now waiting to see if this mth got menses or not..hehe..but chances not high lah,cos mine r quite irregular one...

since u mention tt u get the wrong timing for the past few mths,then from now onwards,u start to dance more often,to increase the chances...

Hi forgetmenot, I'm afraid that my hubby's sperms not strong if bb dance everyday leh.

Hi Micky, you're going to Bintan this fri hor. Remember to update us leh. I heard that the spa is very good. Must try

Hi monkey, mayb u preggie leh cos some people don't have symptom one leh. Moreover, I think that Chinese physician quite popular so shd be quite gd lah. BTW, how much do u pay to consult her? Is it ex? I thot of trying leh cos I stay near Jurong.

Thanks to all of you who pray for me. Really Kam Xia.

Giggler,
After my failed IVF last Nov 02, I did check with my gynae whether any western medication help regardless of the price but too bad, my gynae told me that there there isn't any medicine at this moment to help my poor quality eggs. However, she told me that she don't disapprove me to try chinese medicine. Maybe this might improve my body and be of more help for me to get pregnant. So that's why I am visiting the chinese physician now. Both my husband and myself feel that we should give the chinese physician some time first before I think of other alternatives. Other than taking the medication that she gave (pills and powder form - really awful), she also ask me to do ovulation test. She will ask you to buy the ovulation test strips from her. This strips are the same ones that I have used while doing my IVF. Then her nurse will advise you on the procedures. From there she will monitor your cyle and advise when to do baby dancing.

Anyway for those who had PCOS out there, ovulation might not be 14 days before the next period for a normal 28 days cycle as it occurs for a normal lucky woman. For us who had PCOS, our ovulation might be on the 10th or 11th day of the whole cycle which occur for me. I tested positive on the 10th day using the ovulation strips so I think I will carry on from there. Previously I had been trying actively from the 13th day onwards and maybe because of that not pregnant lah.

Now me aso got no time to think so much on this leh cos my new house is coming and will be busy on that so I hope by not thinking of bb, miracle might occur.

Anyway, good luck to all of you.

Hi Puzzled,
I meant that she got pregnant soon after her menses came (after she took pills to make it come).

Hi forgetmenot,
No lah, no take temp or anything liao...Dun even bother to go print out my fertility chart. Just dance when got dancing session... no more propping butt on pillow also...a bit cannot be bothered....

Hi giggler,
Genting wasn't that great....I wanted a trip OUT of Malaysia. I am sorry to sound like a spoiled brat but I hate going for "overseas" trips in malaysia....it makes me feel i didn't go anywhere too... Sigh....
Korea was postponed twice!!! I really hate the idea of getting my hopes up and then cannot go... So i decide to take things into my own hands and hubby suggested waiting AGAIN
He not very willing to go. If he dun go, I will go by myself!

Hi Monkey,
Maybe really baby angel smiling on you leh??? U take care in the meanwhile okie? No strenuous exercises for you.

Hi fmy,
It does sounds like you had it tough. *SALUTE* for the courage and determination!!! Will keep you in my prayers. I am sure you will have a baby one day. My SIL's sister also not able to conceive for a long time. After she see gynae and did some stuff, she conceived..and doc told her probably her first and only one. But she NEVER gave up. She continue seeing her doc and voila!!! God bless her, she gave birth to a baby boy not long ago. True perserverance reigns!
And I am sure the same will happen to you too!!!!

Forgetmenot, I tried doing for the past 2 mths, following Micky's pattern. That is, start on CD10 and try on alt. days but still negative.
Hope Claire can give us instructions in details on the baking soda thing.

fmy, I've got a few friends who went to see that chinese physician and she always refer them to Dr Chris Chen at Gleneagles. Is it the same for u?

fmy
dun stress yourself too much okie cos miracles do happen!..anyway me same as u.. new house coming so now goin to channel my energy there n dun want to think so much.. (skali worst cos i stress with new house! keke)

monkey
*******BABY DUST TO U****** hope to hear the good news from yr gynae this Friday!

btw ..the gynae can also check whether hubby sperm count is low or not ah?

Giggler,
Ya cos De Chris Chen look into male and female problem and he can do a complete scan for me and my husband but fees rather expensive. I also a bit gong at that time cos the chinese physician only ask me to go do a scan to confirm that I have PCOS but Dr Chris Chen ask me to do blood test lah, hormone test lah, thyroid test lah whereby I ended up paying approx $450. Then I show the chinese physician the results and she was shocked that I did all those tests. She says that she only want us to do a scan and confirm that I have PCOS and that's it and she will be able to attack the problem cos a woman who had PCOS will have all the hormone test all haywire.

Nevermind lor. Already spend. But one thing good abt Dr Chris Chen is that he will be able to identify whether your husband got any problem or not too.

Right now, I will heed my chinese physician advise and hopefully get pregnant soon. No more stress for me now cos we take thing easily now.

Maybe u should ask yur hubby to go do a semen analysis test. This could help.

Linda,
Korea is really a nice place to visit. You should advice yur hubby to go before a third party interfere your life (yur baby to be). We went there last year February and it was real nice. This year cannot go anyway far cos my new house is coming. Only went to Bangkok in February this year for shopping.

Monkey,
In the meantime, just be careful. Let us know wat yur gynae says on Fri.

Linda,

i dun tink so i so lucky lah...No symptoms at all..Where got pregnant? Aniway, nowsaday, still got bb-dance lah..Dun care lah, since TTC, everything for me go haywire liao..I oso dun care...

fmy,
yes...Dun give up hope...U will be blessed soon...My ex-colleague oso kena pregnant at 42 for her 2nd child as she dun give up hope...

Vera,fmy,
Very funny,all the gals tat visited her, she diagnosed as PCOS...dun noe how true she can be...Aniway, maybe i cannot take chinese medicine..Hope tat u all will be able to succeed thru her...

Btw,

THANKS FOR ALL YOUR GOOD WISHES!!! But i dun tink i strike lottery lah...Dun give me so high hopes leh...Of coz, i do hope tat miracle happen to me, but i dun tink so for me...

Aniway, will update u gals abt my visit...

Monkey,
Actually PCOS and Endometrics are the common cause of infertility. PCOS is quite common among woman cos mthly blood flow is not fully discharge out but instead flow backwards thats why it causes PCOS.

Not only the chinese physician disgnosis me got PCOS. Another gynae also says that I have PCOS after doing the scan for me.

If there is no blockage in the fallopian tube, then most likely it is PCOS or Endo that causes infertility.

Since PCOS is so common for woman who seek infertility, that's why she conclude that. But she did ask us to go for a scan first before confirming it cos at the 1st appt, she only suspect PCOS.

Monkey, U say u can't take chinese medicine. One of my colleague aso leh. During the period of her taking the chinese medicine, she's is always on MC. I ask her why and she told me that she had a very bad headache and her heart beats very fast after taking the medicine. I believe this is all in her head cos she is scared of the smell of the Chinese Medicine. Then she stop seeing the chinese physician cos she dun want to take the chinese medicine. One fine day, she was pregnant and she was very happy cos her menses was very irregular and she only had light brown discharge since she got married and she put on a lot of weight. But too bad she suffers a M/C cos I believe her womb is not strong enough to hold the foetus. Now she very guai liao. She follow the chinese physician advice to build her womb first and take the medicine regularly.

Probably you are too stress izzit. Did U raised this matter to the chinese physician the last u visited her? Did she tell u anything?

Even my husband who only believe in western medicine aso feel confortable with her advice.

Fmy,

the last visit i went...She says my pulse is abnormal, so ask me to take pregnancy test, maybe got gd news, but the results is negative...Then i senses something funny when i missed my period so long, so i dun take her medicine liao. Thot of let my menses come, but till now, hv not come...Maybe after taking medicine, my hormones imbalance liao... Tats y intend to see gynae tis Friday lor...Well, maybe its up to individuals...Aniway, i see gynae on Friday & see how lor...At least can see internal parts mah....

Hi monkey, from your story, it may be u pregnant after taking the chinese medicine leh.

For me, I got endo and fibroid. Removed my fibroid last yr but still no good news.

giggler,

no lah..When i first saw her, my period came after abt 7 days after taking her medicine..as oredi ovulation period mah...FAILURE lor...The third time, i saw her was ard CD34..I oso thot i strike lottery when i see her as she ask me to take pregnancy test as she feel my pulse abnormal but results is negative... Then till now abt 2 mths still no sign of menses...So now oso dun noe how, go see gynae lor...Dun dare to see her as she can't see my internal part oso mah.. But i dun tink i m pregnant lah, no signs at all....Aniway, see on Friday & will update u gals further...

But don't lose hope on her by listening to me as it might be individual case...Maybe i no fate with her, u might be... Give her some time for those tat trust her, maybe u can make it, i cannot make it with her lor... DUN WORRY LAH!!! Must trust ur own instincts... Dun be influence by me...

monkey, I agree leh. Sometimes, it's very subjective lor. If u got fate with her, then everything seems rite one hor? Same thing with gynae. Some people got good comment but some people just don't like lor.

Giggler,

ya u r perfectly rite!!!
Tats y ppl change fm gynae to gynae. Doctor to doctor..., whoever can help then see who lor...

Hi Monkey,
Well, one can always hope and pray isn't it? Friday is coming...so whether or not there is good news, at least u will know what is happening.

Hi fmy,
I know...I wanted to go a lot of places b4 we had a baby... But workload and finances dun really accomodate my dreams.... Hopefully be able to go on a HONEYMOON trip before baby comes along...

Giggler, how many cycles have you been trying liao?

Micky must be baby dancing right now! This is HER week!!!

Soft, AF shows no sign of coming...I am having quite a bit of discharge though nothing like what I had when pregnant. Quite anxious to see it here so that I can be assure tt my cycle didn't go hay-wire....

i had actually visited the chinese physician before. she too dignosed that i have PCOS and refer me to Chris Chen. as i knew his charges is very x, i decided to see another gynae the next day. and you know what? my gynae did an ultrascan and said there is nothing wrong with me, i even took a pap smear test and the result is ok. so just to let everyone know here, you may choose to believe her but i certainly do not trust her.

hi linda

if i don't remember wrongly, the previous time when i was pregnant, my discharge not a lot like what you experienced previously. so don't lose hope yet, as long as you have not seen red, you still have 50/50 chance of pregnant. so now, maybe you would not be so anxious to see AF. hee...

my discharge also a bit only and i am having a bit of tummy cramp, think my AF visiting me soon.

both of us shall wait till end of the week and see how, ok? crossed our fingers

fmy,

me living in Clementi, working in the town area. Well, Soft dun believe her oso, now i oso dun believe her liao since my perido go haywire. Aniway, 2molo go see gynae & will see wat he say. Will update u gals further. FYI, my hubby oso went to do the bilateral-varicole op oso. We did it in Glenaegles with Dr Tung, who is a urologist. Spent abt $3K for it. MY hubby sperm was low, so went to do it after doing ultrasound on his testicles. This will improve his count, but his quality is not bad. Was advised to take Vitamin E. Ya, i agree tat Dr Chris Chen is expensive. but the chinese physician did not ask me to see him leh. Now my system siao-siao liao.

Soft, now i oso dun believe her. She say u got PCOS, but still u get pregnant b4....Tats y i say its all fated...

Linda, go for a short trip lah..Me intending to go next mth. Too tired of the stressing part, intend to go for a short break. But got to see wat the gynae say 2molo.. Planning to go either Chiangmai/ Genting..Cooler areas. But i at least i did went for my honeymoon in Australia abt 8days..Reali relax there. Quite njoy there, the cool weather & the enviroment.

Micky, must be trying very hard these few nites hor..But i at least when u go Bintan, can reali njoy, no need endless nites liao...

Forgetmenot,
how abt u? Trying hard too?

Soft/Linda,
dun tink so much abt the symptoms...Relax & dun get so stressed lah..At least u 2 managed to get pregnant b4. It shows tat u all can make it..Not like the rest of us, not a even a sign yet...

All of us work hard!!! KEEP UR SPIRITS HIGH!!!

Monkey,
Me stay at AMK and work at Raffles Place. My hubby count was good just that morphology is poor so the previous SGH doctor will advise us this evening whether to do the op. Wow!!! Soooo nice!!! Planning for a short trip. How I wish I cld.

Hi Linda, I've been trying for 5 cycles and this is my 6 liao. At times, I bo chap lah but at times when I heard someone ard me got pregnant I quite sad lor. Recently, my cousin who just got married few mths ago preggie liao. Lucky, my parents didn't pressurize me if not even worse. I also want to go out of Sin leh. Thot of going to Phuket but heard that there may be terrorist attack. Sian........ want to go for holiday also stress.

fmy, I stay at Jurong West and work around Tg Pagar area. How abt u?

monkey, where are u planning to go next mth? Give me some suggestions leh.

Micky, u going "happy" tom hor? Must work hard there leh. Hope u come back with good news to share.

24509.gif

Giggler,
Me stay in AMK and work at Raffles Place. U plan to go Phuket huh!! My hubby says monsoon period leh but the fare is soooo cheap now. Going to Phuket is only $200+. The last time we went 2 years ago, we paid for abt $800 for the fare leh, soo expensive hor but the food there is reali very nice. Imagine seafood everyday, so SHIOK. Morphology is the shape of the sperm. That means the normal head sperm is lesser but anyway, see what the gynae says this evening.