A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

apple- glad to see ur usual self bk le
jus vent watever u wan here ya.. we are all here for u

hehe. babyhope, so cute ur bb...

last week when i go for my NT scan, bb keep moving wor... my hb comment bb is jumping with the hand moving, wahaha. i keep seeing bb heartbeat .:p

Babyhope,
okie...tks ger =)... No need to use OPKs everyday hor? esp aft O? hee...

Busy day? busy with work huh? same here lor...got to go to e warehouse in awhile liao..haiz...sometimes I need to carry heavy things lor =(.

Popz,

i think i really O very early this cycle.
AF just reported. So, i guess my cycle is back to around 28-30 days liao. Hopefully it dun go haywire again. Have to try again after this AF cycle liao.

Apple,

do take care of your health now to prepare yourself for the next cycle. good luck!

babe79: he said he will do it after delivery. but he n explain y now cant do...

babyhope: wow so cute bb moving and sucking thumb. hehe~ oic ur tummy showing at 6wks? i heard 1st preg normally not so fast show tummy. so i was wondering how come mine 6wks+ can see abit liao... keke... as long bb healthy i anything
really fast u already into 2nd trimester liao...

babyhope,
i might need to purchase some OPK from you wor...**cross fingers don't!!!!**
let u know next week end.

Apple,
yah, baby hope, for you and me..and the rest TTCs...

Melody, kea, roxyz, cheesycake,
think gota disappoint you.
had a bette study of my bbt chart. realiszed i got twice EWCM (which prompted me to continue test OPK), on CD12 and CD15 (FF predicted O CD12-CD15). If its the latter, i cant be having such early implantation spotting.

will early implantation have any impact on stability of pregnacy???

apple
so now hows your "AF" flow? Is it alot? If its alot then its a good sign that it is expelling naturally... the flow is the same as your normal AF or more? Tummy pain?

Gals
anyone drinking grapefruit juice to increase EWCM? Pla advise..... When to drink.. Which brand to buy... Can drink cold?...

yo ceraine
Not sure about early implantation. Perhaps can read more over the internet. Last time when I read it was 7DPO but amazes me that they can test before AF is due.. lucky them! we can only test after AF due...

hi apple
Please do not be sad. Look on the bright side, at least it means you and hubby are fertile and have no problem conceiving. My gynae once told me one in every 6 women m/c and that is excluding the chemical pregnancies. So this is mainly jsut bad luck this time and next pregnancy will be fine

babe79, no tummy pain (coz all the while i got no AF cramp too), flow is normal, but got quite abit of blood cot.

roxyz, thanks. I will jia you the next cycle. u too k

HI Cheesycake! long time no "see"!!!
So glad to read you're PREG!!!

Any tips to share?! Sigh.. Me still trying.. tired and sian liao..

apple
jia you jia you!! im sure u will get preggy very soon... this preggy prove u and your HB got no fertility issue... so i believe you will be a mtb soon!! stay positive ya!

me already married more than 2 years liao also no news... all frds around me married later than me already preggy or already have kids liao... haiz.. everyone asking me how come i not preggy yet.. i lied to them bcos still early.. dun dare tell them i try and try also no have... gosh... sometimes i really wonder how come its so easy for other people but not me... but still im positive that i will get preggy v soon too... u gals out there also must keep this faith ya... we will be a mother soon!!!

babe79!
Same here! I also married more than 2 yrs and no news and I only keep telling people I'm still young (I'm not even young anymore lol!)

merydith

i took duphaston when i was having spotting in first trimester. fortunately my spotting stopped and now my gal is 6 mths old

Sorry was busy clearing my work these few days, so didnt post anything..
Apple : Im sorry to see your post.. **Hugz hugz** Jia youuuuuu!! We are all behind u okie? I believe u will be promoted soon...
N aso for all TTC-ingsss,
U all must jia you aso!!! Lotssss of babydust to u all!!!

925152.gif
925153.gif
925154.gif

Merydith : Hmm, dun scared me cos my gynae prescribe me duphaston for my first consultation leh..he said is to stabilise bb de wor....

Merydith, I took duphaston too for 3 months during my 1st trim to stabilise bb.

Ceraine, hope u dun need my OPK next months. If u really wan, jus pm me, I only left with 23 pieces. Meanwhile, if u need preg tests, I still have 10 left.

mornin gals

merydith- my gynae prescribed me w duphaston too. she said to take to induce af to come as my cycle had become longer so tat i can take clomid. she also said if i am preg, it's fine to take too as it wil stablish bb.

stella, babyhope, melody
Opss so sorry, dun mean to create a scare. how many pills do you take per day? I dunno izit I am abit allergic to the med.
I take 1 in the morning n 1 in evening but I don't know if it is too strong for me coz I got side effects like vomiting, short breath while lying on the bed. Cant sleep the whole nite properly.

ant1712,
May i know how many pills do you take per day to induce AF?

hi morning gals... these few days here quite quiet... anyone in here today? all bz?

Jlow: long time no see... was thinking abt u past few days... wonder how come so long nv see ur post. how are u? im fine and thanks for congratulating me...

actually i nv use OPK or chart bbt. i just BD more often during my O period... remem to lift ur legs up with support of pillow after BD at least for 15-20mins. dont go pee... and i got take bai feng wan...

Babyhope : kind of relief after seeing your post...

Merydith : Ooh, nv mind u aso want to let us know only mah....Mi take one pill per day as instructed by gynae...

Ceraine reporting in class.

Oh Babyhope, feel my babyhope dimishing....bbt hovering around 36.6, at dPO 7 and 8.
Sainz 1/2!!!!

Cheesycake : How's u feeling today?? How ah, mi seems like no mood to work everyday lor, want to rest at home everyday. Now always looking forward to weekends...By the way, u know where to buy those maternity bottoms?? Cos my pants seem to be getting tighter liao...

melody

now buy maternity bottoms abit too early cos maternity bottom all quote big leh..
u can try those stretchable pants... can find at bugis villages.. alot shop got sells. can tahan quite long oso...

yest wanted to buy maternity panty but see liao faint. cos too big leh.... lol...

Cheryl : Ooh issit? U mean they are very big ah? Stretchable pants?? U mean leggings huh?? But those longer one lah issit? N aso have u bought bra extension??

mELODY,
u can try AMK hub lei...
me pei buddy gai gai..and she bought a maternity stretchable bottom, 3/4 jeans , quite nice design. Original $60+, after less about 40+.
quite worth it.
its at second level.

else, can try Warehouse. after promotion,quite worth yah.

hiaz..i oso no mood work today. duno y, quite moody wor.

yes. maternity pant is quite big. those stretchable pant really good leh. quite nice oso, got 3/4 oso got long 1s...
bra extension i buy liao. but my bra cup already cant fit into my bra liao lah. need to buy new bra liao.

Melody: me feeling cold now... then funny thing is at nite feel hot... dunno y... very tired cant work also. feel like sleeping at hm, now haven lunch thinking wat to eat liao. eating handmade yee mee later. u leh? i haven buy pants yet, but jean and some pant can fit in liao. been wearing dresses now adays. very comfortable loh~

Kea, Cheesycake,cheryl, Melody, Redtea, Babyhope,
there's a bb fair at takashimaya 16Aug - 2Sept.
- strollers, diapers, toys, MTB necessaties etc..
might be worthwhile to drop by wor..

ceraine: i tot of buying some pants/ dresses to keep now. i think for stroller maybe 7-8 mths then shop... might drop by the taka sales
thanks for informing me~ how r u? dont worry abt the dip bbt. my lowest is ard 36.7

chessycake,
yah..should stock up ure clothings now..now's the trend for doll dress etc, so can buy funky designs at bugis, far east stalls if you are small size...

hmmm.....really yah....glad to hear. ures lowest at which day??
been hearing temp has to be high to be preggy..
hmmm..my cramps disappeared liao...except for occasional creamy discharge.

cheryl
wow... so envious... how i wish i can show my baby photo with u gals...duno when's my turn... so much wanted to be preggy until my neck long long...

Cheryl,
Wow, tks for sharing ur bb's photo with us =)...Like wat babe79 mentioned, so envy..=) ...Happy for u..

Kea: can hear bb heartbeat already? i heard mine ard 6wks 5 days~ did u tell ur gyane abt the spotting u had? if this case, gyane will give ur hormones pills to stablize and protect bb.

cheryl: is tat ur bb head on the left? then hands and body? ur EDD 19.02.08?

cheesycake

me use tummy scan, so cant hear yet, doc say can hear nxt wk when use tummy scan...coz me don wan use V scan....ystrdae no spotting de....is today i poo then have...haiz