A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

haha.... I agree that it's important to have couple time. Even got children, husband & wife still need to work on the relationship....

I shared the same sentiment... when my son around, it's really tiring looking after him especially when he's naughty. Then I would lose my temper...and smacked him :p cldn't wait to send him back to my mum...when they cute and good, really sweet :)) love hate relationship haha

morning...
wow at least now we have a few new mummies hor....

hi baby chelsi...
yup lor.... me down with sick but this whole week... full of meeting can not don come.. .co asking why come ... but boss din say anything haiz.........

hi ah ding...
wait for the next chance... told by hubby ... the toto... 2nd prize too many pple won.... in the end... everyone ended only thousand +++ lah...

hi min..
flu was last week... now the stupid cold sore outbreak again.... very painfully...

poshies..

i should be available in jun...
i also caught the flu bug...

chelsi..should call u when she drops by..

oh good.... hopefully i'm fully recover so does my boy.... maybe we have a short gathering at ur house.. so i can bring my kids along.... thus returning ur stuff.... haha

haha...
Thanks venus!!
How can miss me out right? Afterall just next door.
No escape for Poshies liao
keke
Thanks for exchanging e mini chair.
She actually noticed it .
Your boys like it ?

Yes.. now this thread sudeenly slightly more active.

Ding,
So what you plan to do when "retire"? haha

haha...
Thanks venus!!
How can miss me out right? Afterall just next door.
No escape for Poshies liao
keke
Thanks for exchanging e mini chair.
She actually noticed it .
Your boys like it ?

Yes.. now this thread sudeenly slightly more active.

Ding,
So what you plan to do when "retire"? haha

morning...

ytd ehole afternoon company connection down so no access to internet at all....wat a day!

today connection also on & off.......so while the connection still active, drop by to chat..

No plans yet, either to stay at hm rest for a short period then start looking for a new job or...actually no other alternative liao.

chelsi...make sure u r at home lei..but i will inform u beforehand too..

damien loves the chair..but sit wrong way..lol
justin says didi's chair is for sharing...loves the squeaking sound of chair..

1 2 chk if any of u happen to watch the variety show "My House Husband's Journal" hosted by Guo Liang & Vivian Lai? Think is last thu episode abt getting rid of cockroaches.

If any of u did watch, can tell me what is the method?

Thanx in advance!

Sorry me been busy so haven't log in as often

Me & venus met !!
venus & poshies met!!
me & candy met!!
2 by 2 . Never once 3 in one meeting. haha...

Sorry serene i never watch leh. Your house many cockroaches?

Venus- Tell me before n i will try my best to be home ya ;)

min- I'm ok to meet up but i think e rest of the mummies might be quite busy ! hee hee.
I'm fine with it .

oh my...u waiting for some1 to appear..

poshies..i will try to be at home this weekend (morning)..want to meet for breakfast at JP?

Hahaha..

U found out !
If not it will seems like i am talking to myself leh.

Weekend ? keke.. Sat?
Ok i am not poshies but i k.po . whahaa!

Went safra Jack's place just now.
Set lunch steak not so good leh.
Top up 3 more dollar get the executive set lunch better. Yum yum...

haha....

just got msn from baby chelsi.....

okie this sat still thinking to go to expo anot.... anyone planning to go to motherhood fair??

chelsi..must confirm w poshies 1st mah den i inform u..

motherhood fair...tempting..has to depend on my driver liao

me out too... too far and if nthg to buy quite wasted trip ;-p

old baby chelsi, you went to the new safra near JP? Good?

old baby chelsi? hmmmm....whahhaa

Yes , my second time there today.
Ok lor.. they japanese food court looks not bad but quite small i feel.

Service at Jack's place not bad.

Overall nice place

morning....

still thinking.... of motherhood fair... might be going there in fri instead... depending on driver... my friend..... see how.... don want to bring kids there if planning to buy thing... very troublesome... unless i want to bring my gal for the crawling thing then will go down on sat..... see how......

morning mummies.....

no 1 watched the variety show arh? or u all know how to minimise cockroaches besides buying those traps?

motherhood fair not for me i guess.. like for more younger children stuff.. think no suitable for my boy..

i guess maybe you can look at the root of the problem in getting rid of the cockroaches... where and why there are cockroaches? then probably u can use the solution best suited for your situation? :p

min,

actually my hse not alot of cockroaches lah.. but i jux 1 2 minimise to the min. best is no cockroaches @ all.. hehe

that's y im trying to find out what is the method they taught on the variety show. to prevent.

Any suggestions in WEST to hold bb 1YO birthday? Wanted Chevrons chalet but fully booked, have email Safra Jurong to see if got function room... My guests mostly adults...

few days din log in liao....BB was down with fever & husband not around....so tiring!

i tout of going to the motherhood fair also....since i will be at the east side. been going there for consecutive 2 weeks liao...whohahaha