clarissa,
the gym was fun. my boy was afraid initially,kept clinging to me. but once the class started he becm interested esp wen he sees all the other kids sitting ard in a circle,then wen we started singing and do all the actions, he oso 'sing' along and kept smiling. after tat, there's no stopping him..he will crawl towards other kids and touch them. he was nv in company of so many other children and was so curious abt the whole experience. itz super gd social interaction for him. there was a segment where the parents had to leave the bbs with the teachers for awhile,they had toys to play with..and my ah boy din even look for me lor!! he was busy rummaging the toyboy..dun wan mummy anymre. haha!! it was fun!
at the end of the class, he found a little girl to play ball with and din wanna go home.
i dun noe they had a branch at GWC..tot only 1 at marine parade n 1 at woodlands..
im sure ricco will enjoy it mre, since he so outgg.
how was the superfoods bk? tried anythg? i made the cheese sauce to go with his pasta. Oh! the millet u gotta soak in water 1st,i soak overnite..easier to cook.
the gym was fun. my boy was afraid initially,kept clinging to me. but once the class started he becm interested esp wen he sees all the other kids sitting ard in a circle,then wen we started singing and do all the actions, he oso 'sing' along and kept smiling. after tat, there's no stopping him..he will crawl towards other kids and touch them. he was nv in company of so many other children and was so curious abt the whole experience. itz super gd social interaction for him. there was a segment where the parents had to leave the bbs with the teachers for awhile,they had toys to play with..and my ah boy din even look for me lor!! he was busy rummaging the toyboy..dun wan mummy anymre. haha!! it was fun!
at the end of the class, he found a little girl to play ball with and din wanna go home.
i dun noe they had a branch at GWC..tot only 1 at marine parade n 1 at woodlands..
im sure ricco will enjoy it mre, since he so outgg.

how was the superfoods bk? tried anythg? i made the cheese sauce to go with his pasta. Oh! the millet u gotta soak in water 1st,i soak overnite..easier to cook.