Oh ya. forgot that my boss knows abt it too cos of my mc. I just did a Cao bo liao experiment just now using my home pregNancy test and opk (light green strip). The line on the opk is super super dark ....

Lol super positive opk (the light green strip).

I wonder, for the home pregNancy test aftrr a certain point the line doesnt seem to become darker ? mine seems to be stuck at this level of darkness...lol

• 1403055323503.jpg
    1403055323503.jpg
    69.4 KB · Views: 220
dolly gal,
yah ! just hope tht he wont get a shock !

gammerhedging,
u so funny !
so indeed what they said is true !
OPK can also test for pregnancy !

this morning, i just tested again with the CB normal test kit, and finally i saw the + sign !
havent go and buy the digital one yet, maybe later will do tt when i go n see the gynae

dolly gal,
yah ! just hope tht he wont get a shock !

gammerhedging,
u so funny !
so indeed what they said is true !
OPK can also test for pregnancy !

this morning, i just tested again with the CB normal test kit, and finally i saw the + sign !
havent go and buy the digital one yet, maybe later will do tt when i go n see the gynae

Haha but the opk does not acty tell u tt u r preggie. If not for the fact tt i know I am preggie I'd probably think I am ovulating wahahaha

sorry, I'm new here. Happy to hear that alot of you have BFP alrd :) Just wondering, before and after ovulation, how many times to BD? sounds like a stoopid qn but just checking cos I tot not supposed to b BD everyday to allow fresh sperm supply?

Congrats Pooh... So happy for you. :)

My AF suppose to report on 14-Jun, and i have missed for 4 days alr. Didnt hv the courage to test HPK now.. So afraid it mite be negative plus, tml i am flying.
I called KKH yday, as 25th suppose to hv 1st appt with Dr Matthew for the fertility process. The nurse ask me to go down on 23 or 24 for BT to determine if preggy anot..
But these few days jus keep feeling like gastric and wanna puke and super tired. I can dose off almost immediately when i lay on my bed..

sorry, I'm new here. Happy to hear that alot of you have OPK alrd :) Just wondering, before and after ovulation, how many times to BD? sounds like a stoopid qn but just checking cos I tot not supposed to b BD everyday to allow fresh sperm supply?
My gynae ever advised to bd alternate days. But i read if ur hb got no sperm issues, bd daily also can. For me is more like very tired and burn out to keep bd consecutive days so alternate days is preferable!

sorry, I'm new here. Happy to hear that alot of you have OPK alrd :) Just wondering, before and after ovulation, how many times to BD? sounds like a stoopid qn but just checking cos I tot not supposed to b BD everyday to allow fresh sperm supply?

Grace, i BD once i detect 2 fade lines. Once I got 2 obvious line (O day), i BD on tat day, and the next day. Den aft tat not much BD already.

My gynae ever advised to bd alternate days. But i read if ur hb got no sperm issues, bd daily also can. For me is more like very tired and burn out to keep bd consecutive days so alternate days is preferable!

Actually my hb nv check on this sperm before, dunno if it's gd idea to check. Apart from the ovulation period of 5 days, we can try earlier too right?

Grace, i BD once i detect 2 fade lines. Once I got 2 obvious line (O day), i BD on tat day, and the next day. Den aft tat not much BD already.

I see....tis mth, i BD once abt 2 days before O and then BD once on O and that's it. Maybe that explains y tis mth got AF. Must put in more hard work wor @@

My AF suppose to report on 14-Jun, and i have missed for 4 days alr. Didnt hv the courage to test HPK now.. So afraid it mite be negative plus, tml i am flying.
I called KKH yday, as 25th suppose to hv 1st appt with Dr Matthew for the fertility process. The nurse ask me to go down on 23 or 24 for BT to determine if preggy anot..
But these few days jus keep feeling like gastric and wanna puke and super tired. I can dose off almost immediately when i lay on my bed..

Thank you !
Hmm actually if u are flying Tmr, I suggest u to test first so tt in event if u are preggie, at least u can be extra cautious !
If not at least u no need to keep pondering and worry !
Just my 2cents

Did u test the day after u missed ur AF? Thou i personally feel this cycle may have high chance, I m jus afraid the HCG is nt sufficient cant detect or so.

I do not understand what does the nurse mean by " 23 / 24 u come for BT mayb too early also, cos you jus hit 6weeks frm last menses". Anyone can enlighten me on this? Meaning cannot tell frm BT?

sorry, I'm new here. Happy to hear that alot of you have BFP alrd :) Just wondering, before and after ovulation, how many times to BD? sounds like a stoopid qn but just checking cos I tot not supposed to b BD everyday to allow fresh sperm supply?
Alternate days from cd 10 onwards.. till cd 18/19 shd be safe ;)is not a stupid qns la .. haha we all here to support n encourage 1 another

I also feel u can test .. at least u won't drink or eat stuffs tts shd be avoided ..
ur tiredness sounds like preg symptoms hehe has ur btt been gg up?

Did u test the day after u missed ur AF? Thou i personally feel this cycle may have high chance, I m jus afraid the HCG is nt sufficient cant detect or so.

I do not understand what does the nurse mean by " 23 / 24 u come for BT mayb too early also, cos you jus hit 6weeks frm last menses". Anyone can enlighten me on this? Meaning cannot tell frm BT?

Yes by right my AF should report on 15 and I tested like consecutive 3 days so can see the line getting darker and darker and today I see the clear + using CB.
So I think u can test today since u are late for 4 days

pooh: can u share what changes your hubby made to his diet?

Lemon tart,
Think my hb cut down his snacks and especially on soft drinks like coke, he stopped completely and switch to drinking juices. He used to be hard core coke fan and drink everyday. So I think coke is the main culprit !! Hahaha

Lemon tart,
Think my hb cut down his snacks and especially on soft drinks like coke, he stopped completely and switch to drinking juices. He used to be hard core coke fan and drink everyday. So I think coke is the main culprit !! Hahaha

Aha!! too much sugar in diet will reduce the odds ar....that's a good tip. Snacks like potato chips that kind also? Nuts ok right? My hb always like to eat nuts for snacks.

haiz...every mth tot got hope. this mth again no hope. hopefully will have better luck. pls sprinkle more babydust on us for those wif BFP ;)

Aha!! too much sugar in diet will reduce the odds ar....that's a good tip. Snacks like potato chips that kind also? Nuts ok right? My hb always like to eat nuts for snacks.

haiz...every mth tot got hope. this mth again no hope. hopefully will have better luck. pls sprinkle more babydust on us for those wif BFP ;)

I think a small amt of nuts like say peanuts or cashews r ok...

pooh: can u share what changes your hubby made to his diet?

Lemon tart,
Think my hb cut down his snacks and especially on soft drinks like coke, he stopped completely and switch to drinking juices. He used to be hard core come fan and drink everyday. So I think come play an impt part

Yes correct so need to cut down the sugar intake, especially soft drinks !

Talking about nuts, I remembered, I bought Brazilian nuts and pumpkin seeds for him, think he ate quite abit of pumpkin seeds !

Lemon tart,
Think my hb cut down his snacks and especially on soft drinks like coke, he stopped completely and switch to drinking juices. He used to be hard core come fan and drink everyday. So I think come play an impt part

Yes correct so need to cut down the sugar intake, especially soft drinks !

Talking about nuts, I remembered, I bought Brazilian nuts and pumpkin seeds for him, think he ate quite abit of pumpkin seeds !

Wow...brazilian nuts? from where? Interesting

Lol my mil went to the her friends house whuch is just a few doors away to give an ang bao cos her friend just got promoted to "ah ma". my mil said the bb v small, haven 1 mth yet. Aigoooooo I can't wait to cuddle my own one...hehehe

Alternate days from cd 10 onwards.. till cd 18/19 shd be safe ;)is not a stupid qns la .. haha we all here to support n encourage 1 another

I also feel u can test .. at least u won't drink or eat stuffs tts shd be avoided ..
ur tiredness sounds like preg symptoms hehe has ur btt been gg up?

Bel, my BBT not tat accurate, cos i cant determine O day base on BBT .. yday was 36.3, today 36.1. Average is 35.9-36.0.

hi ladies.. so sad today! last mth was on clomid and BD on O day and next two days! got abit puke feeling and was wondering if got gd results but today got cramping and auntie reporting soon! haiz..

Kitty, Cramping doesnt mean auntie coming.... So long auntie dun come for 1 day, you still hv chance. Stay positive! :)

Grace, i am drink red dates with wolfberries everyday now. TCM say will warm womb. Those "confinement" food my mum on and off will cook for me cos i love to eat them. I have heaty body so all along i tot i m ok, till i see tcm den she tell me i got cool womb den i noe de... heheheh Bad habit in the past la, i only take cold drinks. So now cut down, and drink the red date water. At least now temp can see 36. smth, before i start the drink i m always 35.7-35.9. Nothing higher than this.

Same here. I also have heaty body. Saw tcm before, she say my body v easy to be heaty. can understd, I also love to take cold drinks esp with alot of ice. Now, I drink only warm water. And I take raspberry leaf tea daily to nourish the uterus and regularise uterus. My temp range frm 35.9 to 36.7 but still like no news leh. So what hopeful_mum said is true. It depends de.

tcm told me i ever do cyst op before, very hard to conceive. Dunno true or not?