woah, 1 day 2x. so what time do you recommend on doing? i have done test in the morning and at night. everytime negative..i felt so xin tung!! wasted my money... thank God i found this forum and i've just placed my order for opk strips! :)

totally understand the feeling :( but is ok..we have so many sisters here are on the journey with you! :) gambateh!!

Doinky68: thanks a lot for sharing with us (via Emily) really really touching and happy for you!! i am also wondering if I am ovulating as well. so i'll be heading to visit a doctor soon to get the check done. sigh.. really reluctant to spend money.. but no choice. at least it gives a peace of mind, and an answer to everyone who is asking. so stress hor..? but is amazing to hear that at least 1 egg managed to mature :) Really God's timing. btw, where was this last gynae that you visit? do you think it was him who helped you ?

seriously?? i always thought it was just once! so once we missed it, then we missed it! so then do you bd from 15-21 ? :D

for those who are visiting tsb, can share contacts pls?
What I meant is my ov day varies mth to mth, not that I will get pos opk more than once a mth. Haha. I bd as and when we feel like it but of course after opk pos must be more hardworking!

little baby sheep: I test around 10am and 6pm but on the day I tested positive I itchy finger tested at 8am and it turned positive very quickly. so u can try. cheapo sticks are useful cos u can keep testing without much guilt.

Tsb contacts

• 1401154119135.jpg
    1401154119135.jpg
    30.3 KB · Views: 199
little baby sheep: I test around 10am and 6pm but on the day I tested positive I itchy finger tested at 8am and it turned positive very quickly. so u can try. cheapo sticks are useful cos u can keep testing without much guilt.

Oh yes. Go mustafa and get. Very cheap!!!

Hi ladies, hubby and I are TTC for number 2. We had a miscarriage in March and surgery to remove 3 ovarian cysts early Apr, AF came back 29th April. My cycle has been very regular, i.e 28 days and AF is rarely late. I had ovulation pain on day CD13 & 14, EWCM on CD14 & 15, BD on CD11, 12 & 13. My AF is now two days late but I had BFNs on HPT (Watson's and Clearblue). I don't want to discuss symptoms as they are non-specific, eg. stomach cramps, bloated, headaches, etc.

My question is, is it possible to still get BFN after days of missed period and still be pregnant? Coz most of the HPT claimed that they are 99% accurate from the day you missed your period. I am worried also about ectopic pregnancy, just too frustrating, did not want to call gynae yet as we probably should wait for few more days...

We are still keeping our hopes high, *fingers crossed*

Hi ladies, hubby and I are TTC for number 2. We had a miscarriage in March and surgery to remove 3 ovarian cysts early Apr, AF came back 29th April. My cycle has been very regular, i.e 28 days and AF is rarely late. I had ovulation pain on day CD13 & 14, EWCM on CD14 & 15, BD on CD11, 12 & 13. My AF is now two days late but I had BFNs on HPT (Watson's and Clearblue). I don't want to discuss symptoms as they are non-specific, eg. stomach cramps, bloated, headaches, etc.

My question is, is it possible to still get BFN after days of missed period and still be pregnant? Coz most of the HPT claimed that they are 99% accurate from the day you missed your period. I am worried also about ectopic pregnancy, just too frustrating, did not want to call gynae yet as we probably should wait for few more days...

We are still keeping our hopes high, *fingers crossed*
Yes possible but do u temp? Bbt is a best indicator of af for me, it start dropping 2 days before af... if yours remain high u have a very good chance. Good luck!

hi Chloe, I did not chart my temp this month. Called the clinic this morning, they told me to wait few more days and if AF still does not show and HPTs are negative, should go for a blood test to rule out other problems. Will keep all posted.

Baby dust to all!!

oh CRAP. I've been religiously drinking raspberry leaf tea the past 3 days.... until i just found out that although it is meant to be good for building up uterus lining / regulating hormones for TTC, it has to be avoided during tww coz it causes uterine contractions!!!! And i took it at dpo7-10... right smack in the middle of tww... :eek::eek::eek:

Personally I would rest a few cycles if i were u... but it's up to u on what you are comfortable with.
Ya lo usually is 2mths to 6 mths rest recommended. I don understand y she gave me e green light to try when I didn't even br up the qns ..

Tdy is my cd 1.. finally af is here.. bbt is really accurate to certain degree. My temp start to drop since ytd reflecting af is approaching.

It's quieter recently in here again. The evil witch is here and I have a very bad cramps that I have to result in pain killers. I usually dun as I rarely have pains but since I started to TTC, I have been having cramps, anyone face that problem? My pain threshold is always high but the pain is really quite bad, and worse, it's very little flow. Now it makes me worried....
yar very quiet... all TTC until sian ler >.<
i only started having cramps recently too, but before TTC-ing lah... so diff. i wonder if it is age >.<

is it coz it's still day 1? cramp first, then the red will flow after mah... see see tmr heavier or not
but towards later in my cycle nowadays i also occassionally very bad pain and little flow... dunno why

I used to have cramp and backache during AF too. But since I started seeing TSB and taking her medicine, such symptoms have diminished. There was a time I stopped the medicine, the cramps came back again. Try to see TCM, I personally think it helps.

yar very quiet... all TTC until sian ler >.<
i only started having cramps recently too, but before TTC-ing lah... so diff. i wonder if it is age >.<

is it coz it's still day 1? cramp first, then the red will flow after mah... see see tmr heavier or not
but towards later in my cycle nowadays i also occassionally very bad pain and little flow... dunno why

Yesterday I have spotting, so today consider day 1 right? But usually my day 1 not pain one, sigh really dunno what's wrong. Worried its menopause wahaha. I went to read up, it's due to hormonal changes....

I used to have cramp and backache during AF too. But since I started seeing TSB and taking her medicine, such symptoms have diminished. There was a time I stopped the medicine, the cramps came back again. Try to see TCM, I personally think it helps.
Unfortunately I can't take TCM, I'm on long term medication that doesn't allow me to be on TCM, even ginseng and dang gui, I have to avoid

I know it might be too early to test for bfp but the cramps and backache i have since last night is making me frustrated. Forgot how is it like when im preggy with my number 1. Im 11 days past ovulation. N i think i bd on day before ovulation because i experienced a bad ovulation cramp the day right after bd. still too early to test?

good day to all! This is my first post and would like to encourage all who are ttc to approach Mdm Valencia tan for healing.
Her contact is 9670 0261. U can also refer to her website, though outdated but she still teaches yoga and provides healing service.
http://www.yoga-inn.com/testimonials/

When no one can relate to your desperation and agony of the journey of ttc, regardless whether is it 1month, 1 year or 10 years, please do NOT give up. Believe in yourself, adopt an open mind. I know it is easier said than done that's why I am here to share her contact because there's hope. Of course, you need to be patient and willing to invest the money and time. Trust your vibes.

woah, 1 day 2x. so what time do you recommend on doing? i have done test in the morning and at night. everytime negative..i felt so xin tung!! wasted my money... thank God i found this forum and i've just placed my order for opk strips! :)

totally understand the feeling :( but is ok..we have so many sisters here are on the journey with you! :) gambateh!!

Doinky68: thanks a lot for sharing with us (via Emily) really really touching and happy for you!! i am also wondering if I am ovulating as well. so i'll be heading to visit a doctor soon to get the check done. sigh.. really reluctant to spend money.. but no choice. at least it gives a peace of mind, and an answer to everyone who is asking. so stress hor..? but is amazing to hear that at least 1 egg managed to mature :) Really God's timing. btw, where was this last gynae that you visit? do you think it was him who helped you ?

seriously?? i always thought it was just once! so once we missed it, then we missed it! so then do you bd from 15-21 ? :D

for those who are visiting tsb, can share contacts pls?

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi littlebabysheep, u know when the 1st time i saw my gynae he told me u see me doesn't mean i can confirm that u will conceive. I am no god. I really feel comfy with him as he will go thru all the procedure with me and see which one i comfortable with. he even suggest adoption if i really can't conceive.
He is Dr Aziz. His clinic is opposite Kembangan MRT. I think he is famous among the Malay community. Even though I'm Chinese i feel very comfy with him. He have chart and pics to show and explain to me. He and the nurses are all soft spoken and friendly. But the waiting time is quite long cos he dun mind spending time talking to paitents. But after seeing so many gynae he is the only one who give me supplements meant for pregnant mummies and also to my hubby on our first visit Other gynae only keep give me ovulation pills. I actually dun think he help me cos he did say my eggs is small. So i believe it fated, but i am still grateful to him. U know after i gave birth and went back for checkup on my stitches, he remind my hubby not to look at other women and treasure yr wife.

Read that many ladies are seeing dr TSB for Chinese TCM.
Just curious, how old is she?
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Think she in her 50s

Tan_Siew_Buoy-199x300.jpg

Dr. Tan Siew Buoy Registered TCM physician/acupuncturist; graduated with a PhD in Gynaecology from China Academy of Traditional Chinese Medicine. She has over 30 years of clinical experience in TCM internal medicine, acupuncture and gynaecology. Her area of expertise is in gynaecology, especially in the treatment of infertility. She has helped numerous couples conceive successfully. In 2008 received an award from China Academy of Traditional Chinese Medicine for contributing to the progression of TCM technology

she has many patients now and i had to wait 2 hours yest after a long day at work. usually i have to wait 1 hour or so.
and she now gives me 2 slots to see her. guess she is really busy and cant cope with too many people.

she has many patients now and i had to wait 2 hours yest after a long day at work. usually i have to wait 1 hour or so.
and she now gives me 2 slots to see her. guess she is really busy and cant cope with too many people.
It took me abt 2 hrs last sat during r visit too ..sigh somemore my ds was with me.. thank God he is still patient

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Actually i prefer she at Tong Ji cos it free for u all mummies and she did see more paitents than now.

About 6-7 years ago I company my gf to see her at Tong Ji. My gf had 2 mcs before but she managed to help my gf conceive again and with twins. But she was worried for my gf as she says twins is a complicated case but it was successful

Ya tsb has more worries for me when I told her 2 beanies when I bfp, she said better stop work I say how to, no income. Twin aso means double expenditure too. She same as my gynae, say one by one can liao. Twin or triplet stressful leh...
Some ladies or couples can ask many questions in the room w tsb. I just wonder sometimes how come mine so fast... I tried not take up too much of her time as others are waiting outside..

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Think she in her 50s

Tan_Siew_Buoy-199x300.jpg

Dr. Tan Siew Buoy Registered TCM physician/acupuncturist; graduated with a PhD in Gynaecology from China Academy of Traditional Chinese Medicine. She has over 30 years of clinical experience in TCM internal medicine, acupuncture and gynaecology. Her area of expertise is in gynaecology, especially in the treatment of infertility. She has helped numerous couples conceive successfully. In 2008 received an award from China Academy of Traditional Chinese Medicine for contributing to the progression of TCM technology
is she singaporean or chinese?

Jia you! Jus wan to recommend concieve well. Is good. With miscarriages n also adeyomosis n endo is so hard to get preggie. Close to 40 now, trying for 2nd one, yeah wish to have it before 40. been reading the thread.

Think work do give me stress n mi trying to alleviate the stress. Not sure whether how do u ladies cope with work stress like an irritating immediate boss whom only serves bosses. Can share? jus had a change of immediate boss so still adjusting.

Jia you! Jus wan to recommend concieve well. Is good. With miscarriages n also adeyomosis n endo is so hard to get preggie. Close to 40 now, trying for 2nd one, yeah wish to have it before 40. been reading the thread.

Think work do give me stress n mi trying to alleviate the stress. Not sure whether how do u ladies cope with work stress like an irritating immediate boss whom only serves bosses. Can share? jus had a change of immediate boss so still adjusting.
Work stress not easy to get rid. What I do is switch off completely on leave days... weekends... totally try not to think abt work. Use my family, personal time and hobbies to keep myself balanced . . Remind myself of priorities... having a faith helps too. At night I use essential oils to relax and help sleep better. Take leave when I can to r&r

doodoo.. Nice chart!! jiayou!!;););)

Today is CD13 for me.. Getting kancheong and scared of my cycle..:confused::confused:
I went to toilet today and there is some blood when i wipe (sorry tmi)
and the right side is having sharp pains from yesterday night to today.. haixx what's wrong with me:oops::oops:

Good luck doo doo! Looks optimistic!
thx thx... this weekend will reveal it all... whether it stays high or if it drops...
doodoo.. Nice chart!! jiayou!!;););)

Today is CD13 for me.. Getting kancheong and scared of my cycle..:confused::confused:
I went to toilet today and there is some blood when i wipe (sorry tmi)
and the right side is having sharp pains from yesterday night to today.. haixx what's wrong with me:oops::oops:
mid cycle spotting and pains? probably ovulating soon then? don't this tt's abnormal.. dun worry :)

Hi Chloe,

Yeah not easy ESP when u take care of kid alone cum working with no maid.

I oso having mid cycle spotting. Not sure what issit too.

I wish to get BFP soon too. Let us all get preggie together :)

Hi Chloe,

Sunbelle are u the lady on facebook who sell some baby stuff?

Hi Chloe,

Sunbelle are u the lady on facebook who sell some baby stuff?

Hey babes! I've just tested opk positive tonight (cd16), which is earlier than my previous cycles.. but I'm feeling dizzy n nauseous, think cannot bd tonight already.. anyone experience such symptoms during O? I never experience before so abit upset... cuz cannot bd... :(

Hi Chloe, u saw the Facebook huh? yes started out when recommending mummies products like mosquito patches, party goodies, Disney bags, handfone stands etc nowadays also busy so dun really do much - more of regular buyers - most of them become my frens :)

Are u inside one of the Gps huh?

Hey babes! I've just tested opk positive tonight (cd16), which is earlier than my previous cycles.. but I'm feeling dizzy n nauseous, think cannot bd tonight already.. anyone experience such symptoms during O? I never experience before so abit upset... cuz cannot bd... :(
U have migraine? I have migraine sometimes... mostly hormonal... so yes I do get that feeling sometimes during o and before af

Hi Chloe, u saw the Facebook huh? yes started out when recommending mummies products like mosquito patches, party goodies, Disney bags, handfone stands etc nowadays also busy so dun really do much - more of regular buyers - most of them become my frens :)

Are u inside one of the Gps huh?
Yes... I used to visit those groups to find things to buy for my baby so find u familiar. :)

U have migraine? I have migraine sometimes... mostly hormonal... so yes I do get that feeling sometimes during o and before af

I wouldn't mind if it's a sign of O... I dun have migraine but just got hit by serious dizzy spells n hot flushes.. think it's the hot n humid weather I supposed.. anyway just manage to pester my hubby to BD! Hope we did manage to catch lil miss eggy!!!