morning.

Bel_vodka,
congrats. keke...... FYI, I haven send out the strips. lol... so now i still balance 10pcs. anyone wan it can PM me. keke..

so nice. come in early can c ppl strike....
more baby dust here....
ladies jia you!!!!

Piggling,
Welcome u here.
1wk 2-3 times exercise is gd.
for me, i started my exercise routine in jan, tink it help in my cycle. strike in Feb naturally.
tink both husband n wife will need to work hand in hand in order to make it happen.
so u jia you!!!!

whoaaaa March is indeed a productive month.. congrats belvodka!!! ur hard work really paid off.. i rem this month u really analyze and change ur bd strategy.. and u eating so many diff supplements.. everything also try ler... congrats!!! *rolling in all the baby dust*

Piggling,
Welcome u here.
1wk 2-3 times exercise is gd.
for me, i started my exercise routine in jan, tink it help in my cycle. strike in Feb naturally.
tink both husband n wife will need to work hand in hand in order to make it happen.
so u jia you!!!!

Thanks stoney! and big congrats to you too!
Yup, will take it slowly and also try to remain happy and optimistic, don't stress and jia you.

Exercise in moderation is good for ttc, just not extreme. I strike #1 when i was jogging regularly. Now try to do zumba weekly cuz no time to jog!

Bel_Vodka congrats! so envy! hehehe.. How u manage to strike? Any tips? After detect O, still continue to BD mah? I always stop after detect o but temp hasnt increase.
Qin. . I took evening primrose oil(cd onwards stop aft u o), royal jelly, blackmore concieve weĺl, collagen on n off , raspberry tea leaf
Hb on gnc multi vit and royal jelly , collagen on n off,

Tried all those nuts such as brazil nut (1x /day), almond, walnut and figs too mayb helps . Avocado juice too weekly

Bbt charting
Bd wise I bd 8 x from cd 10 onwards ..
Cd 10 12 14(Otested positive) 16 19 22 29

congrats to bel vodka!!!!!
WOW so happening since my last visit!!!

Congrats hopeful_mum, Sloshy and bel vodka!!! So happy for u all!!!
Thanks dusty ! How r u coping nw ;)

morning.

Bel_vodka,
congrats. keke...... FYI, I haven send out the strips. lol... so now i still balance 10pcs. anyone wan it can PM me. keke..

so nice. come in early can c ppl strike....
more baby dust here....
ladies jia you!!!!
Heng haha u can spread the bb dust to others ! :) thank u so much !!!

Hv u seen a gynae ?

chloe: I heard zumba is great exercise!

So excited to see many successful mothers-to-be! LOL... Makes baby-making blues go away...

Just one night and things changes. Congrats bel_vodka. This month is a Very productive month huh....BTW u mention something about your ovulation cannot detect, so what does it show?

Thanks stoney! and big congrats to you too!
Yup, will take it slowly and also try to remain happy and optimistic, don't stress and jia you.
yaya. tis cycle i basically give up hope n to start my clomid next cycle.
who knws i strike. so u also dun stress urself out.
before i tested positive, i was still drinking at my co. D&D. lol...

Bel_Vodka,
keke. yup. seen 2 times le. waiting for next sat to visit gynae again...

ladies who are still trying jia you :)

stoney, hahaha u had a drink, I had super sashimi and salami craving. So the day before I test +ve I major eat lots of sashimi at itacho, then bought salami home and just eat like that without heating up. on the day I test positive also just eat.

test liao positive I heat it up and then eat lol don't eat like wasted, then I regret and worry after that. lol now I very guai already, only morning when I eat ceral I drink cold milk. other times I don't drink cold drinks at all.

stoney, hahaha u had a drink, I had super sashimi and salami craving. So the day before I test +ve I major eat lots of sashimi at itacho, then bought salami home and just eat like that without heating up. on the day I test positive also just eat.

test liao positive I heat it up and then eat lol don't eat like wasted, then I regret and worry after that. lol now I very guai already, only morning when I eat ceral I drink cold milk. other times I don't drink cold drinks at all.
salami also cannot?? i suppose heat up ler is ok, since it's just the bacteria tt is not suitable for preggy? well, if it's meant to be yours it will be yours!! :)

wivi789 Thank you for ur wishes!

yaya. tis cycle i basically give up hope n to start my clomid next cycle.
who knws i strike. so u also dun stress urself out.
before i tested positive, i was still drinking at my co. D&D. lol...

Bel_Vodka,
keke. yup. seen 2 times le. waiting for next sat to visit gynae again...

Stoney: u seeing gynae twice at which week ?I still thinking of seeing gynae 1 mth later... havent decide which gynae to go ...

whoaaaa March is indeed a productive month.. congrats belvodka!!! ur hard work really paid off.. i rem this month u really analyze and change ur bd strategy.. and u eating so many diff supplements.. everything also try ler... congrats!!! *rolling in all the baby dust*

thanks doodoo! yup hahaha me n my analysis donno accurate or not... hehe most impt is eat healthy and don be stressed up ! bb dust ~~~

bel vodka: woah you ate so many supplements? !?!?!? inspire me to get some too!

lemon can try some supplements but no guarantee esp royal jelly is not proven one.. but i juz try since it also boost energy for me hb who always claims tired ... evening primrose oil also hv benefits in conducive CM to hold the spermy.. i juz try lor.. do read up b4 u decide which supplements to tk ya..

Stoney & hopeful_mum u noe wad... i had sashimi + raw oysters on sat and sun sashimi again..... half boil eggs ytd and tis morning too...gg to miss it badly!

salami also cannot?? i suppose heat up ler is ok, since it's just the bacteria tt is not suitable for preggy? well, if it's meant to be yours it will be yours!! :)
ya need to eat it piping hot. plus salami has high nitrate so not so good. I love cold cured meat and I eat them like this without heating one. lol but now nvm I can skip that. sometimes cannot say like that, if really fall sick bcoz of eating cold cured meats then its our own responsibilities liao :)

but as long as cooked its fine.

bel: I am currently starting evening primrose oil but nothing else. maybe I shall just get some brazilian nuts and that's all. ultimately it's up to God's hands..

wivi789 Thank you for ur wishes!

Stoney: u seeing gynae twice at which week ?I still thinking of seeing gynae 1 mth later... havent decide which gynae to go ...

thanks doodoo! yup hahaha me n my analysis donno accurate or not... hehe most impt is eat healthy and don be stressed up ! bb dust ~~~

lemon can try some supplements but no guarantee esp royal jelly is not proven one.. but i juz try since it also boost energy for me hb who always claims tired ... evening primrose oil also hv benefits in conducive CM to hold the spermy.. i juz try lor.. do read up b4 u decide which supplements to tk ya..

Stoney & hopeful_mum u noe wad... i had sashimi + raw oysters on sat and sun sashimi again..... half boil eggs ytd and tis morning too...gg to miss it badly!
lol like one the ladies say loh, we eat in advanced for celebration. now don't eat can liao :) lol wah u say liao I also feel like eating sashimi leh... nvm sashimi can wait! lol

WOw.. i love all these as well!!! Brought back bubble tea ytd nite with hubby... Aiyo.. My MIL nagged us till death!! :oops::oops:
Say drink all these cold stuffs no use la and will reduce the medicine effectiveness...make me sooo guilty lo.. haixx
But we just cant resist temptations with this kinda of weather!!:mad::mad:

Just one night and things changes. Congrats bel_vodka. This month is a Very productive month huh....BTW u mention something about your ovulation cannot detect, so what does it show?

angelbaby.. thanks ! ya happy march mth for me.. is my DS#1 bday mth also the mth i mc 2 yrs back...

bel: I am currently starting evening primrose oil but nothing else. maybe I shall just get some brazilian nuts and that's all. ultimately it's up to God's hands..

May you be blessed with ur bundle of joy real soon !

lol like one the ladies say loh, we eat in advanced for celebration. now don't eat can liao :) lol wah u say liao I also feel like eating sashimi leh... nvm sashimi can wait! lol

haha ya lor... my hb wont let me hv anymore sashimi too... tho i told him is fine to take provided is fresh coz i had it prev during my 1st preg.

Congrats!!! So happy for u..

May i know what is purpose for drining raspberry tea?
chk out the benefits here :)

http://doloresherriot.hubpages.com/hub/Using-Red-Raspberry-Leaf-To-Improve-Fertility

wondersss and lemon_tart: Me three... I cannot resist cold things... Keep craving for ice cream these few days.. weather too hot.

I still wish I can bfp naturally *praying*

I agree with you too...
We all try hard together. Must relax and try not to be too bothered about TTC-ing...
Sometimes I try to fill my mind with advantages of not getting pregnant now, it helps to take my mind away.

Bel_vodka,
U ssee gynae from 6wks onwards. so u can hear heartbeat.
for me i see him at wk 5 and then 2 wks later. but then 2wks later become only wk 6. lol...
so c gynae fr wk6 onwards.

Paiseh wanna ask regarding O after taking clomid. Yesterday is the 3rd day AFTER i finished my clomid pills. Ovulation is supposed to occur between 5-11 days after I finish my clomid pills but I am a bit confused because isn't ovulation supposed to occur 14 days before the next period? I saw online that some women O only on CD 20+ but I am not sure when they took their clomid...If it is from CD6-10 like me, then CD 20+ is reasonable too.

So if my menses is mad, when do I test for LH? Not sure what to do also. A few alternatives hb and I were talking abt

a. Really time it;
b. DTD 2-3 times a week, enjoy ourselves and take the testing as a mere academic exercise

Bel_vodka,
U ssee gynae from 6wks onwards. so u can hear heartbeat.
for me i see him at wk 5 and then 2 wks later. but then 2wks later become only wk 6. lol...
so c gynae fr wk6 onwards.
U still with dr Loh? Think my friend going ivf with him in June. Hmm go in 5 wk 2 d next week for scan don't know can see yolk sac and fetal pole or not.

Paiseh wanna ask regarding O after taking clomid. Yesterday is the 3rd day AFTER i finished my clomid pills. Ovulation is supposed to occur between 5-11 days after I finish my clomid pills but I am a bit confused because isn't ovulation supposed to occur 14 days before the next period?

So if my menses is mad, when do I test for LH? Not sure what to do also. A few alternatives hb and I were talking abt

a. Really time it;
b. DTD 2-3 times a week, enjoy ourselves and take the testing as a mere academic exercise
After U O then ur period shd come 14 days later. Standard textbook is 14 days that's why the 2ww. U can O anytime in the cycle. It's o that determines ur period date.