gammahedging
Congrats little_bud!
no no not phlegm in the tummy LOLhee no i added myself.. but everyone else is "chup-ing" the queue... and the month seems to never end!! lol
phlegm... in the tummy? can phlegm exist in the tummy? wow that's quite cheem.. smooth pulse... too abstract... haha... but sounds good that you're getting pulses similar to preggie ladies!!![]()
morning mummies! i've graduated!! cannot resist and went to test this morning with first urine. felt something isn't right cause AF suppose to report in 2 days but stomach just feels weird.
I got four things to write about... but must write in bullet point because no link. lol
1) Hypothetically and otherwise, when do you inform your employer about your pregnancy? If only say after 3 months (and just nice by then is after my probation for example lol), feel like being dishonest to them... >_<
2) I've been feeling like crap all night. The sore boobs and everything else totally hindered my sleep. I'm a side sleeper, so fall leftside or rightside also will have dull ache. And then I have heart palpitations... like heartbeat very fast, then sweat in aircon room. In the end 5am then manage to doze off.............. then wake up at 7am again to prepare for work. Heart palpitations got better in the morning. Hope it's not any cause for concern. :/
3) I getting cold turkey from not drinking coffee for the past week, so I cheated today by drinking kopi gao. LOL. Cannot last through the day with so little sleep lah! Hopefully this does not impact anything. >_<
4) Though my af coming on 18, I decided to test on 14 to see if can give my ah lao a Vday present. That, and I forgot to buy a gift anyway. :x
little bud, my advise... don drink yakult, it will caused more phlegm in you. and toooooo sweet. drink vitagenthanks Emily!!
i do feel bloated more easily. like after meal will feel very bloated. these are some of my symptoms:
1) bloated after meal (must drink yakult)
2) loose stool
3) slight cramps at stomach occassionally (pulling sensation)
4) decrease in discharge (i notice after O i do not have any more EWCM or CM all the way until my next AF is due)
Well, I am experiencing 2-4...thanks Emily!!
i do feel bloated more easily. like after meal will feel very bloated. these are some of my symptoms:
2) loose stool
4) decrease in discharge (i notice after O i do not have any more EWCM or CM all the way until my next AF is due)
qin17, have u tested???
hwifie today is your turnjia you! hope to hear good news from u too
are u intending to break the news to ur PIL after ur gynae visit?thanks ladies!! spread all my baby dust to all of you!!
i'm still having the occasionally cramps now. i think is uterus expanding. my hubby also very happy and we're so excited!! have not told anyone yet. told him not to tell in law too
booy: why you say iui decrease chance with every try?Thanks booy for clarification. Haiz i dono y. I am very forgetful and blur nowadays. Like super tired till drained. got the feverish feeling too.everyday dragging myself to work. and i have heavy head like anytime wanna doze off lol
huh clomid will thin lining ah, alamak! i don think i will want to take tt, my health oso not very strong kind, ltr my lining thin till i die lol. my tcm ask me t
actually my tcm told me check any time also ok one. so long as b4 checking u din consume a lot of fluid. cos when i see her for urine test it is also at night le.
Well, I am experiencing 2-4...
My mom is so cute, it was her bday yesterday. She said she wished tt I get preggy before she blew the candles. And she dreamt that I conceived a bb boy last night. :ROLLEYES:
thanks Emily!!
2) loose stool
little bud, my advise... don drink yakult, it will caused more phlegm in you. and toooooo sweet. drink vitagenbut i dono can drink every day or not cos i knw preg don take so much sugar stuffs.
do u feel butterflies in your tummy? or like some bubbles hitting on e tummy wall? do you have yellow sticky discharge or all transparent white ones?
i know it's still early in the morning... but have you booked a gp visit to confirm, or your gynae visit yet?![]()
are u intending to break the news to ur PIL after ur gynae visit?
morning mummies! i've graduated!! cannot resist and went to test this morning with first urine. felt something isn't right cause AF suppose to report in 2 days but stomach just feels weird.
i told hubby not to inform his side first haha. i just call up my gynae. my appointment is on 3rd March. cause after 6 weeks than can detect heartbeat. such a long wait! cannot wait
i think i will wait till after gynae visit than break the news to them. now still early. i see can delay until how long hahaha
congrats!!!!!!! maybe if i BD over the weekend and tio then can join you as an Oct mum!you give us all hope!
wow so you've already decided on a gynae! who are you goign to see? 3rd mar does seem like a looooooong way away! liddat no additional pills or advice to keep the pregnancy stable until you visit the gynae, besides folic acid pills?
There are many school of thoughts. I also thought having cm during pregnancy is good. But according to tcm it is not. Then my sis in law who was having early threaten miscarriage was also told by kkh gynaes that she shd avoid fruits as they caused cm. she was having brown spotting in first trim. So thy told her if no cm is the best.
But I googled so much. Many places say normally when pregnant will have a lot of cm. that's why initially I always hope to see cm after O. so u decide what u believe bahas long as baby healthy most important.
![]()
Congratulations!morning mummies! i've graduated!! cannot resist and went to test this morning with first urine. felt something isn't right cause AF suppose to report in 2 days but stomach just feels weird.
Ok I feel abit more hopeful liao hahahahthanks Emily!!
2) loose stool
That's what I googled la... actually not very sure also. :/oh issit? preggie lots of CM? i only know O period is lots of CM... something new todayso then throughout pregnancy all 9 monthsa also supposed ot have alot of CM ah?
Interesting... didn't know that! Thanks for sharing.There are many school of thoughts. I also thought having cm during pregnancy is good. But according to tcm it is not. Then my sis in law who was having early threaten miscarriage was also told by kkh gynaes that she shd avoid fruits as they caused cm. she was having brown spotting in first trim. So thy told her if no cm is the best.
But I googled so much. Many places say normally when pregnant will have a lot of cm. that's why initially I always hope to see cm after O. so u decide what u believe bahas long as baby healthy most important.
![]()
haha no prob. I also don't know. coz some western gynaes also say no good. I ask some, they say normal. so I guess there is no straight forward answers?Interesting... didn't know that! Thanks for sharing.
I thinking maybe I can take latte instead (from 7-11)... got more milk than coffee, should be better than kopi gao from coffee shop.Dusty gritty, dont feel dishonest re point 1. There is a difference between telling an outright lie and withholding certain information! This is something I learnt over the course of my work...I cannot tell lies but I do not need to volunteer more information than what is required.One cup of coffee is ok... Acty I think 1 small cup of coffeee/tea is ok even if u r preggie...
![]()
I thinking maybe I can take latte instead (from 7-11)... got more milk than coffee, should be better than kopi gao from coffee shop.
Thanks for the advice. Maybe bopian then reveal then... cuz for my work I need to do heavy lifting from time to time.
will u be testing early?I thinking maybe I can take latte instead (from 7-11)... got more milk than coffee, should be better than kopi gao from coffee shop.
Thanks for the advice. Maybe bopian then reveal then... cuz for my work I need to do heavy lifting from time to time.
it differs from individuals. but when I am near O or Oing, I will get very very bloated.Ladies do u feel fullness and heavy in ur stomach, i mean ur ovary when u O? Cos i remembered i do feel now when i did my IVF last 2 years. It means the eggs is matured. Normally when u all wil start BD? I never track using the sticks b4.
Yes, because I itchy backside lol... Testing on Vday! If bfn then see if af comes...will u be testing early?
Emily. I tested 2 days ago. it is BFN lor.. sian.. I din do any testing liao.. today temp is ard 36.6 also.. U tested today? Wonder if i not preg what is holding af back.. a bit sian coz not preg and cant restart the cycle is very sadqin17, have u tested???
hwifie today is your turnjia you! hope to hear good news from u too
Mi also.. 3 days late still bfn! But temp still low.. so probably not preg.. don know wat holding my af back.Congratulations!
2 days before af and u just got bfp
Today we af three days late and still bfn. Sigh
what's a rainbow baby?it differs from individuals. but when I am near O or Oing, I will get very very bloated.
are u going to start trying for a rainbow baby? Ur cycle normal 28days?
Sorry I got mixed up, coz I thought nurul posted in the other thread. a rainbow baby refers to those ladies who had miscarriage, and the next successful pregnancy will be known as delivering a rainbow baby.what's a rainbow baby?
Ya lor now hope af faster come and go if not preg.. i o on the 26 Jan (using opk) 27 Jan no more positive opk liao.. then my luteal is 14 days.. till now more than 14 days still nv come.. haiz... this time not zun zun liao.. if not really is zun one, after 14 days of luteal cycle sure come.. now no come and no af sign really headache.. cant restart engine.. Wait and wait..sometimes stress can play a role. I rem one cycle I so confident prengnat, I waited till AF arrival day then test, BFN. then nvm af late for 4 days. sometimes we too gan chion may become like this.
so u not going to test anymore. hmm If one week late and still BFN, maybe go see dr. sometimes pee sticks not accurate?Ya lor now hope af faster come and go if not preg.. i o on the 26 Jan (using opk) 27 Jan no more positive opk liao.. then my luteal is 14 days.. till now more than 14 days still nv come.. haiz... this time not zun zun liao.. if not really is zun one, after 14 days of luteal cycle sure come.. now no come and no af sign really headache.. cant restart engine.. Wait and wait..
oic, hmm nvm, since u start trying, just continue to Bd, alternate days or every 3days. Keep it up!hopeful_mum my cycle varies. Et times bloated, et tymes very very thirsty. But now not bloated. Onli fullness and and heavy. Furthermore last Nov i had miscarriaged. So i dunno how my cycle are now......previously is 29 or 30 days.
ya don wan test liao.. already tested 2 times BFN. So think most prob not preg bah.. Mine is those strip pregnant test, think shld b ok rite? I used to buy guardian to test but then i find it ex (if always BFN) so switch to those online strip which is a lot cheaper. But if luteal cycle is 14 days means every month will be 14 day one rite (from wat i read online max is 14 days)?so u not going to test anymore. hmm If one week late and still BFN, maybe go see dr. sometimes pee sticks not accurate?
Jumbo girl, very thankful for sharing this to us. how do we find these kind of gynae? do we need to go to the hospital? Cos i previously seeing one at punggol plaza dr woo bit hwa. i think is hwa or hua. he delivers at mt A. this one not considered fertility gynae right?Emily, normal gynae focus on preg ladies. They know the basic for fertility but not experience enough to handle it. Fertility expert are those helping woman to conceive like dr specialized in ivf n iui. Some of these dr do ART treatment as well as delivery. They are specialise in infertility.
Thanks for the explanation.Sorry I got mixed up, coz I thought nurul posted in the other thread. a rainbow baby refers to those ladies who had miscarriage, and the next successful pregnancy will be known as delivering a rainbow baby.
doodoo123 eat moderately batrue, sometimes the biggest differences are between western and chinese practices... definitely health of the baby is more impt.
but hor... i also heard about fruits not being too good leh... besides pineapple and the "cooling" ones... if have to avoid all fruits isn't there going to be insufficient fibre and vitamins?
sometimes stress can result dealy. i tested last week liao, BFN. my menses late many days liao. still no sign. but have cramps and feeling uncomfortable. goin to test again e end of tis week when i see my TCM, she wanna knw.Emily. I tested 2 days ago. it is BFN lor.. sian.. I din do any testing liao.. today temp is ard 36.6 also.. U tested today? Wonder if i not preg what is holding af back.. a bit sian coz not preg and cant restart the cycle is very sad![]()
u give urself 1 more week n see if ur AF got come? if no then test again. if still no then go gynae scan and check? cos some ppl preg hcg not high cannot detect. do blood work can check.Ya lor now hope af faster come and go if not preg.. i o on the 26 Jan (using opk) 27 Jan no more positive opk liao.. then my luteal is 14 days.. till now more than 14 days still nv come.. haiz... this time not zun zun liao.. if not really is zun one, after 14 days of luteal cycle sure come.. now no come and no af sign really headache.. cant restart engine.. Wait and wait..
Emily I think maybe stress causing the delay bah.. coz lately #1 sick i also sick. I use the o sticks leh.. i got positive. so i think is mi not preg that y preg kit keep showing negative.. haha.. my HCG should be ok coz #1 i ok one. hee.. Okok.. Hope af faster come lor.. don wan waste money go see gynae for this problem.. If got baby i sure go see.. hahaa.. no baby go her clinic i sad.. see so many preggie..sometimes stress can result dealy. i tested last week liao, BFN. my menses late many days liao. still no sign. but have cramps and feeling uncomfortable. goin to test again e end of tis week when i see my TCM, she wanna knw.
u give urself 1 more week n see if ur AF got come? if no then test again. if still no then go gynae scan and check? cos some ppl preg hcg not high cannot detect. do blood work can check.i oso use pee sticks. i wonder is it cheap and not accurate? always negative no matter is O or pregnancy.
doodoo123 eat moderately ba