liz...I nv use OPK or take BBT so I only aga aga my O day...hee...so accoding to my 'aga-ration' I'm at DPO 7 today...hee...hope AF wun visit u for another 9 mths at least!

elchwong
why feeling blue? for me, I'm super restless today. prob because I didn't go out yesterday. oic. 1 more week to go!!!

elchwong
ha ha.. need i ask...
nope. no hope lah. got PMS symptoms only. but should know by Wed if my body doesn't play tricks on me. very tempted to go and test now. muahhahhaa...

E*
ya loh. the sky so dark. very nice to zzzzz.... ohhh... so you also same same lah. will know by this week. hope you strike. any symptoms?

Liz,

There's a thunderstorm outside now le...hahaha....my poor bunny I forgot to close the window tis morning haiz..hope she dun kanna the rain too much hmmmm......

Any symptoms?? hahaha I dun think so wor...only keep having migraine and a dull ache on the left side of my tummy, bodyache as well becos I've been doing alot of spring cleaning over the wkend....

ho ho ho..... i see leg aches and tummy aches around here... might be good news!!!

liz...always read got ppl mistook preg symptoms to be PMS symptoms...so got symptoms means got hope...can't wait for ur gd news!

alamak!!! I very very very sure is negative!!! my usual PMS symptoms. getting migraine also. MY PMS symptom.

frankly speaking, I rather negative lah. I don't have much faith that the SO-IUI thing will work too. :p

I've been having migraine since dunno when of last week till nw...super sian...now then I noe tat oso can be part of PMS symptoms...nv realise tat...fr nw onwards I must observe closely...tink I oso no hope of striking cos having slight twitching on-off cramps n sore breasts already...

elchwong
erm.. dunno if it's a common PMS symptom but it's my PMS symptom. :p don't think too much abt the symptoms lah. will drive you crazy one. I also trying not to think too much. only thing that can confirm preg or not is that stupid double line on the HPK. damn elusive ay!!!

Liz,

Normally, having migraine is one of my PMS symptoms too ;p why no faith in SO-IUI when u want to embark on it? hmmmm

Elch,

Dun read too much into symptoms lar...some pple when tested +ve oso nothing....relax ya!!

Galribena,

I bought those HPK strips from the internet de.....u can get clearblue off the shelves at Watson/Guardian. They are known to be reliable and 99.9% accurate oso de wor...

oh ya tats true.... dun think so much abt the symptoms.. coz it really drives 1 crazy...

the thing to trust is the + HPT result.. hehe

E*
xi wang yue gao, she wang yue da.. ha ha ha.. no lah. I guess all these things are fated. somehow, feel that I'm not fated to be a mom. but if don't try, bu si xin.

galribena: yeap yeap... agree with E*... i bot clearblue too. but clearblue got 2.. 1 is the normal +/- de.. the other is digital (where the words will appear to say pregnant / not pregnant). i personally have grown to prefer the digital one.. haha.. but for digital one.. u need 50mlu and above for it to detect pregnancy.. whereas the normal one is juz 25 mlu isit?

gals.. do correct me if i'm wrong hor...

Liz,

I oso hope that I can PM you all with gd news! hahahaha.....

Dun fret over it lar, it's not the end of world w/o kids leh..we can always look into other alternatives...

E*
ha ha... ya. she is around 4 kg now. big gal liao... but lotz of fun! mischievious little fellow. She will be up to some mischief whenever we are not looking. But very cute lor!!!

I never got down to posting her photos. oops! :p

Post her pics leh...aiyo...remember the shih tzu i got the last round but gave up after some days...his owner got mms me his pics now and then, he's oso full grown le and very very spoilt and pampered by his owner hahahaha... ;p

Morning gals.. another cold sleepy day

Liz, stay positive! SO-IUI will work de!! Now everyday pray and talk to your eggie to be guai guai and attract the spermie... and have implantation! When will you know results after the procedure is done? Awaiting your good news either 2 days later or after SO-IUI!!

I love my dog to bits too... he's 4 yrs old liao and abt 3kg, little handsome but too horny boy! :p

Morning gals!

Roxy
thanks! don't want to think abt it. :p
you feeling better? Side track a bit. Can't remember what dog is yours. but 3kg? lighter than my puppy leh. :p

Liz... still got lotsa green phlegm, ydae cough till chest very pain.. got MC today but im still at work
Mine is a little maltese boy.. guess his breed are all quite small de

roxy
har? better take care and rest well. took med?
erm.. i thought shih-tzu and maltese around the same size. seems like my puppy is bigger. she is almost 4kg liao...

Hoppi
wah!!! but nothing beats the weight of a golden retriever. Got hit by the tail of one when his tail was wagging. quite painful leh. :p

Sorry gals! got carried away with talking abt our dogs. :p

try kena by my dalmatian. super duper pain!!!! everything she will whack my westie with her powerful tail and she gets sweep off the ground!

ok ok back to ttc...

hoppi,

oh ya ya.... aiyah... forgetful me. I was supposed to tell u i asked missymouse to get it from you, haha. den i'll get it from her, since she stays in bishan

Hi Babes,

It's raining heavily again! *sleepy*

Tdy super duper busy, have been rushing thru works since after lunch...finally can "slow down" abit...hahaha..

sorry I MIA for awhile le, how's everyone..

Me and DH very sway, yest our JB house ganna broke into...stolen some stuffs like laptop, liquors, some some small items...guess what comdoms they also took away...must b some yucky men!!!!

now we need to spend alot to repair our main gate, make a new main door, install alarm and CCTV.... really broke le lah this CNY ..
1200361.gif

blackberry
lol.. no lah. my cycle super irregular but LP is quite fix. 15 days.

pink
oops! didn't see your post. poor thing. take care!

pink piglet
dont think even to live there lah. so unsafe. better ask your DH to come out and work leh and live here.