chocopiggie
Angel_mommy & hopeful_mum: hmmm... Hope so baa... last month my AF arrived at CD35, today is CD33... FF show these 3 days AF will report... think wait till cd35 then see how lo....
welcome to join, hope i don't see u back in SG in febhi hi..joining you ladies here can? Im in my 2ww now..taking baby aspirins and also progesterone inserts as support![]()
welcome to join, hope i don't see u back in SG in feb
good luck!! when is ur target test date?
Cool!Think next fri/sat can test already ..or i'll see maybe hands itchy haha might test some days earlier and jab my own hcg for support as well as put extra progesterone
Cool!
But u need to test first before jabbing right? Wishing u best of luck! Sticky baby dust.
I hope there are more bfps this new year!
ya test + then jab myself cos i got 4 hcg jabs in the fridge hehehe..i very kiasu
hi hi..joining you ladies here can? Im in my 2ww now..taking baby aspirins and also progesterone inserts as support![]()
View attachment 173592
Check it out. If ships from amazon and sold by amazon the price is higher. So more ex. That time I got it at 125 I think. The price fluctuates also. Then with this u can get the free shipping
If you select other seller than u won't get free shipping
But u also need the test sticks. If can have bundle and cheap then u can consider.
sorry for the questions but both of us are new to buying on amazon so not sure how to go about getting the free shipping. ...
wah u very hardworking.Oops, I forgot to check if these were sold by Amazon. Need to do some homework on that. Since not much savings, just order from local seller.
I dint use the Fertility Monitor.
jia you. hope that ur AF report soon, maybe just nice u missed the surge.Blurblur,
hi hi... so long no c u here. so fast time passes.... u already in wk25.....
Junie2606,
yup. did SO-IUI but failed.
wat to do? lol.... nvm. try again.
chocopiggie,
still got hope. wait for another few days ba.
This mth seems will be super long mth for me.
til date cannot detect O. oops...
so can only pray hard. lol...
anyway if AF report, will have to take clomid liao.
Maerceci,
Jia You!!! This cycle works harder.
me is cannot predict when this cycle over.
now is on n off BD. as n when as til date cannot detect my O....
so far how?? anything?Angel_mommy & hopeful_mum: hmmm... Hope so baa... last month my AF arrived at CD35, today is CD33... FF show these 3 days AF will report... think wait till cd35 then see how lo....
Hi doodoo,how does the baby aspirin / progesterone / hcg jabs work? where do you get them from, or is it prescribed by your gynae to help in making the possible pregnancies stick better?
Hopeful_mum: AF arrived today.. hmm.. wondering should I call to arrange the HSG test... scared lei.....![]()
hahaha. hope so. or 9 mths dun come. lol....jia you. hope that ur AF report soon, maybe just nice u missed the surge.
Stoneystoney, let's jiayou together! my current cycle also messed up. Dunno y my AF got heavier and longer. So i dunno whether i will O as per my calendar. We just anyhow whack lo. So by right i just started my my 2ww
yes, I do. I feel very bloated too. so I always bloat around O day, so not sexy! lol and still have to act sexy. bloating already so uncomfy but still have to look pretty! lolWelcome back!!!!
I'm also quite confused on my own cycle.
Used to be very accurate but its like ranging from 28days - 30days now.
So I also anyhow whack.
I sort of calculated and estimate that I will O around 5 - 9 Jan.
And any of you ladies here experience mild dull cramp during mid cycle?
Read that it could be mittelschmerz but I'm not sure does it mean that I will O on the day when I get the cramp or like O will happen only after a few days.
I sometimes feel like just dont care.
Dont wana calculate the dates anymore..
yes, I do. I feel very bloated too. so I always bloat around O day, so not sexy! lol and still have to act sexy. bloating already so uncomfy but still have to look pretty! lol
Stoney - ya I hope for u also, no AF for next 9 mths, then pop a baby![]()
lol! dam lousy right, our body want us to BD during O time yet make it so "sexy" for us...LOL!!!! I totally feel you..
Same goes for me too!
Hi doodoo,
I answer on behalf of chrisL, all these medicine prescribed by drs and HCG shots are very expensive. Baby aspirin u can get from pharmacy. but better see a dr to take all these. Coz my gynae says if im not trying for baby shdnt take such medication at all and may not be suitable for everyone.
progesterone are sometimes prescribed when they find that you have low levels. then may ask ladies to take immediately after O. some only take after pregnant etc. its a hormone pill, so don't anyhow take. if not suitable can screw up the cycle![]()
Just wondering... can we take sashimi during the 2ww?
I'm nearing the end of my 2ww... very scared to even take a test coz I scared of disappointment! Dislike the side effects from clomid![]()
Hihi, I'm new here
Having been TTC for one yr plus and found out few mths ago that I am not ovulating so is taking clomid for past 2 mths. Finally ovulating but still no news yet...![]()
Welcome back!!!!
I'm also quite confused on my own cycle.
Used to be very accurate but its like ranging from 28days - 30days now.
So I also anyhow whack.
I sort of calculated and estimate that I will O around 5 - 9 Jan.
And any of you ladies here experience mild dull cramp during mid cycle?
Read that it could be mittelschmerz but I'm not sure does it mean that I will O on the day when I get the cramp or like O will happen only after a few days.
I sometimes feel like just dont care.
Dont wana calculate the dates anymore..
Thanks doodoo123! okie, then i better guai guai and dun anyhow eat.i'd suggest staying off? not sure what it prevents (besides bacteria coz it is raw), but i had a chemical preg when i went for a sashimi buffet during a 2ww... of course it is just a correlation, but better safe than sorry right?![]()
Hi Whinypooh, I took Clomid this cycle and did experience some cramps during mid cycle. I was thinking if it was the clomid that made my body haywire.
Just wondering... many girls here I see discovered they are not ovulating... maybe I should go test earlier to check? Are there specific gynaes you would recommend for such a check, and how much does it cost to check? What's the procedure like? I'm hoping nothing too invasive?![]()
my hsg cost me 600+ I did it at Glen-Ehopeful_mum,
u mean ur HSG cost u 600+ or all the checks u do cost 600+???
I heard Clomid is to simulate ur brain to ovulate. tats wat i heard fr my gynae....
wow. ex. mine only cost 200++ got HSG. Did n TMC....my hsg cost me 600+ I did it at Glen-E
wow. ex. mine only cost 200++ got HSG. Did n TMC....
Hi doodoo123, it's good to for a check early..I onli went to my gynae after 1 yr of trying and sad to know its becos I have not been ovulating.
Any advice if taking clomid for too long will be bad for our health??
ya then they will ask u to take aspirin so to help blood flow to uterus to have better lining etc. lolHi jRin,
Yes, Clomid cannot be taken on long term. My gynae cut off is 3 months, while online website says 6 months.
It will cause thin lining and duno what...
how does the baby aspirin / progesterone / hcg jabs work? where do you get them from, or is it prescribed by your gynae to help in making the possible pregnancies stick better?
Hi doodoo,
I answer on behalf of chrisL, all these medicine prescribed by drs and HCG shots are very expensive. Baby aspirin u can get from pharmacy. but better see a dr to take all these. Coz my gynae says if im not trying for baby shdnt take such medication at all and may not be suitable for everyone.
progesterone are sometimes prescribed when they find that you have low levels. then may ask ladies to take immediately after O. some only take after pregnant etc. its a hormone pill, so don't anyhow take. if not suitable can screw up the cycle![]()
Hi doodoo123, it's good to for a check early..I onli went to my gynae after 1 yr of trying and sad to know its becos I have not been ovulating.
Any advice if taking clomid for too long will be bad for our health??
Some drs will prescribe it with asprin. So really depends on what u require. coz anything hor take long term wi have side effects. I suggest u check with ur drThanks for the info, ladies![]()
My skin get itchy recently, not sure if it's the side effects of clomid..
I jus read online clomid might cause cryst too..so scary..cannot dun take but taking it gotta worry side effects..
The aspirin is to be taken that with clomid?