jossieleia
I am! I'm not sure is it because of the rain or because of my flu ... i was joking that i need to get winter jacket and gloves and heat pack... it's so cold in the office
Thanks, i'm on progesterone but still see blood. Some say its pretty common as long as it's not filling up a pad like a period. GgrrrSpotting better go c gynae to get hormones pills then they will give u mc to nearest.
Thanks! Really pray we will all get there!Yup, keep monitor and try not to walk too much..take care
Glad to know there's someone as obsessive! LOL. So tempted to do it this week and see if it imcreases to 3 wks+. What time is ur scan?
Just tested Positive 2 days ago. First child! Miracle to conceive! Thin Uterine Lining and Tilted Uterus. mission impossible for me! I am not 6 weeks 1 day pregnant!!
I super huge appetite! Keep eating n eating like a pig liao!Anyone getting mad hunger pangs?? Im hungry all the time and it makes me feel giddy n weak! What discomforts u all having now?
Erm. I re sign up with a new email address.Wxr_bb, how to chg nick?
My appetite is huge too and im getting tired of looking for food haha!I super huge appetite! Keep eating n eating like a pig liao!
If get up too quickly will be a bit giddy.
I am bloated and loose stools.
More fatigue than before preggy.
Lol wxr_bb i thought so!Erm. I re sign up with a new email address.
Just email admin to change usernameMy appetite is huge too and im getting tired of looking for food haha!
Lol wxr_bb i thought so!
Will do! Thnks dear!Just email admin to change username![]()
My skirt are so tight nowadays. Feel so bloated at the tummy sia..
Welcome all! Me #4.. tested 3w+ shown on clearblue indicator.
#1 2006 rooster #2 2012 dragon, #3 2014 horse ...
Www.Facebook.com/rykiel
Send me a pm? I can help create a grp n add u all in once I add u all as friends!
Me feeling jellish everytime aft I eat.. wake.. damn lethargic at times.
why today is not friday. feeling extremely tired.. been waking up at exact 3.30am every night. T.T
Anyone have the same problem?
Cherylyn! May your baby be watched over, and protected and may you deliver at full term!![]()
Congrats!!did u have to try for long?
My appetite is huge too and im getting tired of looking for food haha!
Lol wxr_bb i thought so!
My magic timing was 4am the last time! This time its 5am. I think it goes away after a while... hopefully!why today is not friday. feeling extremely tired.. been waking up at exact 3.30am every night. T.T
Anyone have the same problem?
Maybe it's only first trimster, after which you will have a better appetite! Jiayou!. I dont feel good now too, light headed dont feel like eating also. Just keep drinking milk lor. No craving for food at all.Envy you all. I cant eat much. only soup based stuffs. Cant take any fried food or rice. NO to fish too. Cant take the smell.
Wow u heard heartbeat alr? That's great!! How many weeks were u then?HI all mtb, im 2nd time mommies, edd 1/11, seen gynae last sat, saw sac, my little beanie and heard heartbeat! next apt on 4/4. my no. 1 is a snake baby, 18months and 8days old.
Oh i see.. If according to my last menses, i shld be 6wks 3 days nxt thurs when i see gynae but he doesnt do vaginal scan only abdominal so im a little worried that we may not be able to detect heartbeat yet..by my calculation, I was suppose to be 5weeks going to 6weeks. by the size of my baby thru vaginal scan, my gynae determine it to be 6weeks and 4 days old.
My nipples hurts when nursing..thus i m trying slowly to wean off. Today starts weaning from 3 to 2 times a day..sore and tender breasts, I especially feel them when my #1 is nursing!
I guess each pregnancy is different.. For my #1 i couldnt eat. No appetite at all even when I was only abt 4wks+.. That was what made me suspect i was pregnant actually hahaI don't really have much symptoms now as time goes by as compared to #1. Only bloated and cramping.. Appetite is normal... At times feel energized somemore
Wonder if it's a cause for concern.. Only due to see gynae 21 mar
I guess each pregnancy is different.. For my #1 i couldnt eat. No appetite at all even when I was only abt 4wks+.. That was what made me suspect i was pregnant actually haha