bubbleslovebubbly
Aiyo! 4yo!My #1 only sttn at 4 yo.. I almost died.. haha.. so guess heavens is fair.. gave me #2 to know that having kids are not all that bad after all.. haha
Lol mine too n I thought was my hubby. Loud n smelly. I guESS should be OK if he is pooing normally.Hi mummies. . My boy's fart very smelly leh.. he is 80% on formula milk now. Is it ok or the milk problem?
Hi mummies. . My boy's fart very smelly leh.. he is 80% on formula milk now. Is it ok or the milk problem?
I aso dreamfeed, but my lo jialat leh.. From 12am to 6am can wake up 4x .. I DL till duno wanna feed left or right!!
To slp thru really depends on individual kids. My #1 nv DL, 3mo slp thru... #2 ard 6mo.. My niece 2yo den slp thru....
Any of ur baby scream very loud with high pitch nowadays? My bb screammm with super high pitch (not colicy) while flipping and doing tummy time.. Anyone?? My mom said its normal and probably my baby is learning something new. But i am very worried..
Hahaha same as my girl too! I always remember which side because every wake up i change position hahaha.
Hahhahahhaa.... mine too. And for a girl... the sound and smell... just like adult fart. She is fully breastfed.
So... it shld be okay I suppose...
Farting is healthy, u know! Hehehe
Bb fart loud and smell...I say so cute...good girl.
Daddy do the same...I kick him say go away.
For night feed, I always don't remember which side to feed. Either I weight my breast which side heavier then feed that side, or I checked on my phone app that has recorded the last fed side. Haizz..poor memory.
Same here! My girs falls asleep between 730-830. We squeeze in another feed at 1030 before hubby and i sleep and she will wake up twice usually thru the night till about 6am when we prep for work. Shag! Hahamy boy is the opposite compare to yours.. He sleeps very early like 8pm or as early as 7.30pm so we got time to watch tv and enjoy a bit BUT he will wake up a few times in the night.. Same as you we try not to feed him as we feel that he woke up not for feed but to play or want to get someone coax him back to sleep.. So the last feed is about 10.30pm and next feed around 6am.
My girl lets out a super high pitched scream once in awhile too! Bt i checked her shes happily playing. I think she is cooing in excitement haha. Dont worry so much!Any of ur baby scream very loud with high pitch nowadays? My bb screammm with super high pitch (not colicy) while flipping and doing tummy time.. Anyone?? My mom said its normal and probably my baby is learning something new. But i am very worried..
Haha really.. But her scream is really ear piercing.. Very loud and last for quite awhile.. And nowadays she doesnt want to drink as much as before. Only drink 10-20ml and refused. Continue abit later again and nv look hungry even after 4 hrs. Is this also common?My girl lets out a super high pitched scream once in awhile too! Bt i checked her shes happily playing. I think she is cooing in excitement haha. Dont worry so much!![]()
Finally my ger able to flip over herself...she stucked at half way the whole morning... then we cheer her by her side. Hooray! finally turned over liao... hahaa![]()
Haha really.. But her scream is really ear piercing.. Very loud and last for quite awhile.. And nowadays she doesnt want to drink as much as before. Only drink 10-20ml and refused. Continue abit later again and nv look hungry even after 4 hrs. Is this also common?
Same here! My girs falls asleep between 730-830. We squeeze in another feed at 1030 before hubby and i sleep and she will wake up twice usually thru the night till about 6am when we prep for work. Shag! Haha
For LO who sleeps later at night like 10 or 11pm what do u all mummies do to keep them entertained? Cos at night can't really play much with them or else they get too active and alert right.I think I training my LO to sleep at abt 9pm the past 2 days.. then she started getting up at abt 5+am.. previously she sleeps at abt 11pm and wakes abt 7+ 8am.. which is better for me leh.. zzz
I shall revert back to 11pm tonite a d see how it goes.. am going back to work in 1 week's time.. hope I can get all the timings right before that! So much to do in the last week of leave!
Same here! My girs falls asleep between 730-830. We squeeze in another feed at 1030 before hubby and i sleep and she will wake up twice usually thru the night till about 6am when we prep for work. Shag! Haha
Hey when u said one bottle means 60-80ml at one go? Seems its really a phase. Trying to change her teats to 3mths+ now. Dunno if it helps?Hey, don't worry so much about the flipping. My girl also pretty slow compared to her brothers She only just flipped in the last 3 days and she's past 4.5m. It happened suddenly 3 days ago and she's been flipping non stop ever since.
My lo also had the milk strike stage. Can go up to 4-5 hours don't drink and even if drink she will drink 60-80ml nia. I was also fretting quite a bit. Since one month ago, she never finishes the whole bottle in 1 sitting. Takes 2 times at least for her to finish the bottle over a span of 2 hours sometimes. Can take up to 6 feedings to finish one bottle. Haizz.... miss those days when she just gulp the whole bottle in less than 10 min. Think they are more curious bah. So hard to sit still. Heh.
Not active in fb haha.. How much issit?R u all active at the May bb fb gp? They have this order for romper personalised w bb name n dob. Quite cute leh i just ordered. Too bad i missed the minion one.
Oh i didn't know there's a family set, that's cute. Thick ah, oh oh. Can only in aircon room. My boy prone to heat rash.Ya i ordered a family set of the name tee...good material, but abit on the thicker side.
$19 for bb romper incl postage. Just got to know from Furbee got family set too.Not active in fb haha.. How much issit?
I just changed to 3m teats last week. Feel that it's better as he finishes faster. Sometimes if the flow is too slow they get tired of suckling n hence can't finish at one go.Hey when u said one bottle means 60-80ml at one go? Seems its really a phase. Trying to change her teats to 3mths+ now. Dunno if it helps?
Does anyone follow strictly 3mthly guideline to replace teats?
I just changed and she got choke.. After that cry very loud and dun wanna drink anymore. Haiyoh..I just changed to 3m teats last week. Feel that it's better as he finishes faster. Sometimes if the flow is too slow they get tired of suckling n hence can't finish at one go.
"Trying to finish"????? Omg! Envy u. Haha
U still pump in MOTN? Aiyo... Means v obvious ur nt gettin enuff slp leh.. Jiayou. Try to skip night pumping, or drag ur hours longer abit..
Had to go back office yesterday to settle some stuff, miss my boy boy so much. Yah i think most mummies already back at work? I told my boss next mth then fully back, but will pop into office now and then. Sighs, market is bad…
Im so not ready to go back! Looking so unglam at e moment, need a haircut soon!
Hahhahahhaa.... mine too. And for a girl... the sound and smell... just like adult fart. She is fully breastfed.
So... it shld be okay I suppose...
Farting is healthy, u know! Hehehe
O dear, try to make her in a more upright position. N if she is not suckling to take a break u gotta hold the teat slightly away from her mouth so it wont keep dripping. Im using dr brown bottles n teats. Personally feel avent flow v fast even for 1m. What r u using?I just changed and she got choke.. After that cry very loud and dun wanna drink anymore. Haiyoh..
I usually prepare 120ml. After 4-5 hrs, she will show no sign of wanting to drink. Then I will try to feed and she will only drink 60-80ml out of the 120ml. And that 60-80ml must take a few feeds. Like drink 20ml stop for 15 min, then drink 30ml stop for 15 min. Then drink 10ml and stop... story repeats itself... zzzzHey when u said one bottle means 60-80ml at one go? Seems its really a phase. Trying to change her teats to 3mths+ now. Dunno if it helps?
Does anyone follow strictly 3mthly guideline to replace teats?
Using avent natural and classic..O dear, try to make her in a more upright position. N if she is not suckling to take a break u gotta hold the teat slightly away from her mouth so it wont keep dripping. Im using dr brown bottles n teats. Personally feel avent flow v fast even for 1m. What r u using?
I was using avent natural n classic for son during his first month. V fast but feeding always looks messy lol. I switched when he was having colic.Using avent natural and classic..
My girl also screams nowadays for nothing and can go on for minutes! Maybe she's just entertaining herself. Don't worry too much. She also wakes up twice a night. Hoping for her to sleep through soon. Shag.
Any mummies can tell me reviews of tula? Are baby fair deals good? Pupsik selling at $229. I've ergobaby but it's too hot unless air con areas.
My girl also screams nowadays for nothing and can go on for minutes! Maybe she's just entertaining herself. Don't worry too much. She also wakes up twice a night. Hoping for her to sleep through soon. Shag.
Any mummies can tell me reviews of tula? Are baby fair deals good? Pupsik selling at $229. I've ergobaby but it's too hot unless air con areas.
Tula is good! Very comfy for me! But bb needs to be at least 7kg then can use..
I also bot Kokadi Flip for my #2. Have been using it quite a lot...esp recently we went to hk. For my #1, my hub uses tula toddler, seems ok but long hrs will be tired...coz my hub is very skinny...like < 50kg... >_<I ordered kokadi flip. Delivery tonight. So excited. Hopefully bb n I will be comfy n like it.
I'm in dillema to buy tula or lannylamb..
I am still using the SG50 baba sling. When i carry my gal upright, she will sweat although in AC room :S
@furbee is the LL warm? Dunno if bamboo blend material will have big difference or not ar