What your name in fb?Can someone kindly add me to the April15 FB secret group? My email addy is [email protected].sg
Eunice Yeo... Thx!What your name in fb?
jocelyn wong... coz i wanted a female gynae... only heard she and irene chua good but IC more ex... so wait lor... who are you seeing? what are you gonna do between now and then?Doodoo... which gynae u seeing? My 1st appt also 8thsep!
Dawnljh, can add me to the fbgroup too.... sage_yeo@ yahoo.com.sg
glad you're feeling better ellyjelly!Me yes...MS is morning sickness right? Yesterday was quite bad in the morning but i still went to work...around lunch time i buey tahan le cos really feel like throwing up so I went home....but today i am glad i am feeling ok! Yay!
oh no so no MS now doesn't mean free from it yet ah... yikes.don't know if counted as MS but i've been feeling very bloated and mouth tastes weird
i'm bloating so much that i already look preggie *boohoo*
for #1, i only started MS in week 7...
Im seeing dr benjamin tham... now till then wait lor.... wat else to do... seems like a long wait horjocelyn wong... coz i wanted a female gynae... only heard she and irene chua good but IC more ex... so wait lor... who are you seeing? what are you gonna do between now and then?
glad you're feeling better ellyjelly!
oh no so no MS now doesn't mean free from it yet ah... yikes.
yar i also bloated a bit leh... flat tummy no more... but luckily still like tiny pouch as if i put on weight so is ok. but hb can notice... think pple who know we super duper well will notice if they are sharp too...
i was bloated for almost a week, then last week not so bloated anymore!!! totally dun feel preggie... hope everything's ok!!Im seeing dr benjamin tham... now till then wait lor.... wat else to do... seems like a long wait hor
Im more bloated too compared to my 1st preg... think wun be able to keep it a secret till 1st tri over... 1 of my colleagues already started askg me
welcome coccyx!!! congrats on the positive!! is this ur first?Hi mummies,
Just tested UPT positive today! Very anxious abt this pregnancy as i just had a m/c in March. Need moral support!
Can please add me to fb group? Thks! Fb name is YX C Chen.
thks! nope 3rd pregnancy. my #1 is coming to 3 years old this October, and second pregnancy ended in m/c in March. my edd is around 1st may but prob may deliver in late april as will prob have elective c-section as first one is via c-section if ALL GOES WELL!!welcome coccyx!!! congrats on the positive!! is this ur first?
I'm not added to the fb group yet though i emailed yirongwonders...Is the fb group active? So far I'm still not added yet...
JeneveT and celt_1980 I confirm both of u cannot be added to group. Can u both add me as friend so I can add u both in. [email protected][/QUOTe
thanks windyrain! Added!
rest well!!hi babes sorry I have not been active here nor my email cos was having cramps and spotting and am on bed rest.. so I've made more mummies as admin to be able to add u all.. so sorry for the long wait!
Hi hi yirong, I can't seem to find you on fb. Can add me at [email protected]? Thanks!
Btw yirongwonders, i am not too sure about fried, spicy and sour. I love these 3 tastes especially sambal and chilli.padi! But these 3 gives me gastric prob. So had to stop. But if it works for u, guess its ok!
Me too please! [email protected]Congrats all mummies! Can I be added into the FB group too? [email protected].
Hihi sorry! But I'm still not in the fb grp. Yirongwonders - I left you a message a few days back, but no response.what is your profile pic ah...