hi Z2! can add me in ?? [email protected]. thanks a bunch!Hi everyone, if you want to join our FB secret group, you can post your email address here or PM any of us in admin team - jayc, twinklelight or me. We will then send you email invite ASAP. Thanks![]()
Wah!! U all so early see gynae ah??! Made ma gan jeong sia. Im 2nd time mum didnt want to see a gynae so early cuz definitely see only sac and have to go again another time. Waste money waste time. So schedule 13th aug (8+ weeks) to see my gynae. Didnt know y but I have strong feeling is twins. Probably I tested positive when I'm still 6days due to menses. Tested everyday to ensure I'm not dreaming and still positive (by right my menses is due tmr.) So heard that early detect pregnancy might be twins. If reli twins I sweat man! My #1 only 8mths now loh!
which gyane are u going with?
novmummy, rainbowbaby, wwz1234, e-mail invites sent to you![]()
Wah!! U all so early see gynae ah??! Made ma gan jeong sia. Im 2nd time mum didnt want to see a gynae so early cuz definitely see only sac and have to go again another time. Waste money waste time. So schedule 13th aug (8+ weeks) to see my gynae. Didnt know y but I have strong feeling is twins. Probably I tested positive when I'm still 6days due to menses. Tested everyday to ensure I'm not dreaming and still positive (by right my menses is due tmr.) So heard that early detect pregnancy might be twins. If reli twins I sweat man! My #1 only 8mths now loh!
Just sent the email invite to youhi Z2! can add me in ?? [email protected]. thanks a bunch!
Hello cherlyna, your edd is closed to me. Mine is 12 mar 15. I have added you to the group .
i'm the kiasu type so i went to see the gynae as soon i tested positive on my own. also want to start taking folic acid and whatever supplements from my gynae. i don't trust those bought from outside though they may be cheaper.
Don't worry, I tested positive 1 week before my menses due, but turned out single pregnancy.. Last month I took Clomid so I was eager to know the result hence tested early, ended I saw 2 lines using those cheapo strip.![]()
i heard that the twins gene won't pass to the sons but to the daughters. so if you've twin siblings (not your hubby), then there's a chance that you'll be carrying twins.Bcuz my hub and his bro is twins. So our twins genes higher, that's y I scare. LOLZ!! Hub scare is twins yet he said he want a twin. -_-"
i heard that the twins gene won't pass to the sons but to the daughters. so if you've twin siblings (not your hubby), then there's a chance that you'll be carrying twins.
Hmm but I think random one Leh.. My auntie got twin daughters but his son end up got twins daughters[/QUOTE
i've paternal twin uncles and my hubby also has paternal twin uncles. but none of us in our generation has any twin leh.
it'll be nice to have twins though as can just go through everything at one go.
Hmm but I think random one Leh.. My auntie got twin daughters but his son end up got twins daughters
QUOTE="carine_ezki, post: 7285048, member: 30541"]That's y loh..
How many weeks are you whenHi everyone, I am new here.. I was tested positive last week and went to the gynae to scan this week. But the baby was too small, can only see the water bag.. Went for blood test and was told to go back this Friday for another scan.. Hope everything will go well..
novmummy, rainbowbaby, wwz1234, e-mail invites sent to you![]()
How many weeks are you when
I called up for 1st apt with wk tan at tmc but nurses said they will only see patient at week8 onwards
Hmm it's this normal?
I've PM u in FB. Pls see messageHi Z2, I didn't received any invite, neither my inbox nor junk folder. Can you resend again please, tks
Email invite sent to uHi Marvelous Mummies!
I'm currently in my week6 pregnancy, it's my #1 and I'm clueless about everything and bb EDD will be ard mid March, haven't have an exact date yet till 2nd appt next month![]()
My email is [email protected] , do add me in the fb group too! Thankiess!!
Past few days I've fallen sick wondering will it affect bb.and Hubby wasn't around with me during this period as he's away for work. Now still on medication waiting for recovery..
I've sent you PM in FB. Pls see message.Hi Z2! Thanks for the invitation. There's error for me to join the group. Is it possible to invite again? Sorry for the trouble!![]()
woah.. a friend of mine also has twins in her second pregnancy.Bcuz my hub and his bro is twins. So our twins genes higher, that's y I scare. LOLZ!! Hub scare is twins yet he said he want a twin. -_-"
Hi AnnpandaI'm new to the march 15 group. Expecting my 2nd kid. My first child is born 2013. Didn't expect to get pregnant so fast. Just had gynae check earlier due to spotting & it's the same experience like my first one. Gotta take the 安胎pills. Seems like a common thing nowadays too.
Hi Z2 thks! I got the invites and tried to join the group, yet required administrative to approve 1st.Preciousgal, yobb: I've sent email invites to you![]()
Hahah! Same loh. My #1 also 2013 (Nov) now 8mths, we planned for this #2, cuz last 2 cycles we tried but my menses still report. So this cycle we really didn't expect really strike jackpot. Hahahah! So it was a surprise for us too.I'm new to the march 15 group. Expecting my 2nd kid. My first child is born 2013. Didn't expect to get pregnant so fast. Just had gynae check earlier due to spotting & it's the same experience like my first one. Gotta take the 安胎pills. Seems like a common thing nowadays too.
Z2,Just sent the email invite to you![]()
@j-assy Found a gynae alrdy? For 1st trimester, nth to do or prepare. Just eat and sleep, eat and sleep. =) Remember, wad u craved for just eat. My #1 I always eat and satisfy my craving, and my girl till now teething also do no have drooling problem. It's the grandma tales saying that mummy pregnant if never fulfil cravings, baby come out will drool a lot. (Which afew of my mummy friends ask me to believe it bcuz they did not believe it, ended up their kids all drool big time.)
Idk how to go about finding a right gynae. I went to KKH for first appt walk in to do consultation and scan. They gave me a doctor on duty Dr J.J Wang, he seems really young n he got no info for me to know during consultation just said too early for anything, and I somehow felt worried though. Cos my upcoming next month appt will be with him too. So is he really gonna be my gynae? Hmm. I'm clueless actually. This few days I'm eating n sleeping cos fallen sick last weekends, so xinkuNot really have good appetite, felt bloated or indigestion, nvr really craves for any food. Is this normal?
Hi J-assy, i personally don't have a good opinion of KKH even though it is supposed to be our country's best equipped hospital for maternity and paediatric care. I have only been to KKH once for a A&E maternity visit. The nurses were nice but the whole place and the gynae on duty were terrible!
My sil's friend also had a bad experience there. She appointed a specialist but on the day of her delivery of twins, the gynae was on overseas vacation. So they got some young doctors and the number of midwives and nurses multipled by two as she was delivering twins. But none of them guided her how to breathe and push. They were just standing around her bed and watching her as if she was some performer. It was a very traumatic experience for her until she dared not give birth anymore. By the way, she used to see a gynae at TMC who just left KKH. But when that gynae found out that she was carrying twins, he referred her to KKH claiming that he has no experience in handling twin pregnancy.
Have sent u email invite. Will PM u in FB for details b4 adding to group.Hi Marvelous Mummies! If everything goes well...I should be expecting my second baby in March 2015! I am a breastfeeding mum so it is really possible to get pregnant while breastfeeding, mother's nature will work its way out
Pls add me to the private fb group. My e-mail is [email protected]. Thanks much!![]()
Hi garaling, the medicine brand is Utrogestan, prescribed by gynae.Hi Annpanda
Hmm mind sharing what's the 安胎药?
Prescribe by gynea?