That is very discriminating. Didn't expect this to happen in our modern society.
I have joined, and still am inside, a FB group and whatsapp group chat during my 1st child birth.
Those mummies and daddies inside the chat help each other and shared information. Those mummies and admin there are what i call gracious people.
stop being such a wuss
u want to join a FB group i open one group let u join..
pervert
If you wanna restrict your group, you should at least allow this thread to be useful.
Getting people who wanna join ur fb group to PM you instead.
Just my 2 cents.
My flat is undergoing renovation now... I am not touching anything cos i am superstitious. But at the same time, i don't know whether my friend (who is the ID) will be able to settle everything well.I'm Oso scare of hiring bad confinement.. But thinking of hiring only after 1st tri.. I'm quite unlucky kind always tio Sai one haha.. For my renovation already end up badly worst still a fren did it for us
He already is... Just feel bad that I have so many comments yet not the one checking and ensuring.@sheahappie, how abt asking ur hb to help monitor the renovation?
He already is... Just feel bad that I have so many comments yet not the one checking and ensuring.![]()
^5 @yirongwonders!
I should be able to collect keys by year end. But think the house won't be ready in time for my confinement!
stress
Im with Dr Citra from NUH... hehe
have ur hb supervise lor.... have him take pics and u can supervise remotely.My flat is undergoing renovation now... I am not touching anything cos i am superstitious. But at the same time, i don't know whether my friend (who is the ID) will be able to settle everything well.
Lol if hubby is enthusiastic let him do as much as he can... He in charge of Reno you in charge of babyI'm also gonna collect my keys soon and cannot touch on the reno stuff.. actually I have no mood to think of reno now but my hubby is very enthusiastic abt it (I was also! but now all energy on bb) feeling a bit bad too
Ask hubby to check for you hahaHe already is... Just feel bad that I have so many comments yet not the one checking and ensuring.![]()
I think quite common to have only few contacts ba... I only ask from friends and relatives...anyone here sourced for confinement lady already? where to source from ah? besides friends and online... dun have much reviews leh.. only a few ladies... :O
Is she good? I was about to engage her but I tink I will opt for subsidized route and take EMMa instead. Have not decide yet tho.
Agree... Already having disagreements.... Haha...Ask hubby to check for you hahaYou'd better let him know your comments and preference, else when you actually live in the house you will complain about all those things not done in your way...
Think that is normal... Cos alot of ideas were in mind, but can't really (and shouldn't) supervise too... But do let your hubby know what you prefer oh... I have time i rather sleep lo, cos feeling so tired... Haha...I'm also gonna collect my keys soon and cannot touch on the reno stuff.. actually I have no mood to think of reno now but my hubby is very enthusiastic abt it (I was also! but now all energy on bb) feeling a bit bad too
New heremy edd is 28th March. Been having very bad vomiting symptoms and was hospitalized 3 days for it. Still not feeling better
really don't know what to do to feel better. Help
![]()
oh lucky you!! save costs too.. and no stranger around... my mom prolly will help but she definitely doesn't want to be the one holding full responsibility... just an extra pair of hands..My mom is going to help me out with my confinement.
oh dear take care babe!! do replinish more fluids to prevent dehydration (i rem princess of wales experienced tt... a prince may be growing in you!! hehe) what have u tried to decrease ur MS? honey? honey+lemon? hot ginger tea? sour stuff? try nibbling on plain crackers or cucumbers... heard those help... but it's up to individual lah...Hi all mummies,
New heremy edd is 28th March. Been having very bad vomiting symptoms and was hospitalized 3 days for it. Still not feeling better
really don't know what to do to feel better. Help
![]()
I am going for Oscar on 2 sep. Anyone done their oscar already?
Hi all mommies,
Its my first pregnancy, EDD 10 March 2015.
How to add myself into FB group?
It is also my first time in this forum.
Mount Alvernia Hospital
North
Mine is tmr..
hi @Shirlynnler, you can PM me your email address w Fb name, age, bb#, location area where you stay (N, E, W, S). I will send a FB email invite to you after I receive your details and approve your request. Our Fb group is a secret group which is open to approved requests only.
I am going for Oscar on 2 sep. Anyone done their oscar already?
I done my oscar and result is 1:430. Doc asked me to go for harmony..... Should I?Mine is tomorrow.
I'm with Prof Tee too !Hi, can add me into the group? Thanx!
1. SMH nick: blackangel
2. FB name n email address: Shishi Tok, [email protected]
3. Baby no & EDD: No.2, 28 Feb 2015
4. Name of gyn & Hosp to deliver: A/P John Tee, KKH
5. Where u stay in SG (north, south, east or west): East