xicloudix
Hahah whenever talk abt in law sure will have a lot of different type of patterns .. So sian right... I also have enough of all the shit ... So tiring ...
Now feeling more flare up ... Think my hormones and my illness is back to work ...
I need my retail therapy !!!! Mothercare having private sale .. Anyone interested to go ?
Taka also having sale end of the month .. Any one ??![]()
My sis is telling me now I've slim down and getting thinner ... I told her when you alone need to take care of 3 children in your own , do household works and do own biz , I believe all will slim down lol ..
My Hb thinking to let mil take care bb.. But he knows that I will strongly reject so he dun dare to say anything .. Then best part, mil got a nanny job which only require her to work from morning till noon to take care of less than 2 yr old toddler in his house. Just playing and cooking .. Then he can tell me he told his mum not to work if require to do housework . He can tell me his mum is old Liao , cannot bend often to change diaper clothes for the toddler .. Then he still want me to let his mum take care bb ?? Zzz so contradicting .. I know his main intention is let his mum take care .. But being independent me and stubborn me .. I rather take care myself ..
The last time they take care , elder one kanna hfmd then spray to my 2 month old bb ... Am soooo pissed off ... For me hygiene very important to the children esp if there's another bb at home and I'm the sole caretaker with no help !! Different era different upbringing la ..
I'm also going crazy ... Been feeling down so frequent lately ...
Hugs hugs. ..
I also going crazy. I snap at my kids very frequently ... can say everyday they get on my nerves plus now sore bottom (dunnknow is BCOZ of stitches or piles caused when I push baby )
N last night engorgment also... I not bfing so can only put cold cabbage.. not much effect.. so painful.
N I cried too.... feel like going home n forget abt all confinement thing. ..
My auntie gave me rice wine but the taste went wrong (sour) . N i Bought rice wine which claim to be sweet n it turn out to be bitter not sweet....
N my ah ma old liao but still insist she can ... juz yesterday I ask her give some bread to my kids.. she nv see the bread mouldy liao although juz bought 2 days ago... n she gave it to my kids. My kids ate finish liao then my mum realised it abit mouldy.. haizz zzzz how to trust her to look after my baby after I go back work ???
Plus their hygiene level dropping also.. coz old liao everything chin cai.... which I can't really accept. N I become very edgy n always shouting at my kids.... or hide n cry...
N I know hubby is helping alot already I can't demand more from him. He already trying to lump his appt on 1 day so the rest of the days he can stay at home n help me with my baby. N he going reservist soon at end of the mth. I dun know how I am going survive it...
Going crazy soon