No you're not! I feel the same..butt hurts even if on cushion seat..btw am i the only one with sore bottom esp after sitting or laying down more than 1hr.
can feel aching when get up to walk
No you're not! I feel the same..butt hurts even if on cushion seat..btw am i the only one with sore bottom esp after sitting or laying down more than 1hr.
Dunno leh , think poison or what . I read in some confinement cook book and some website also advise dun eat chicken .
But as I mentioned , if you try before and nothing goes wrong maybe it's individual .
Did you try for the last time ?
Both .. You want to join me?dry swimming or wet swimming lolz
why must bring pajamas? means i gotto buy a set of pajamas,i thought hospital will make you wear thier hospital clothes there.
you BF for 3 years![]()
1st 2 days dun really have flow ... Maybe just practice on latching bb ... Think by the 3rd day engorgement will come ... This happened to me 2 times ... Pain until fever .. So you all can standby cabbage and put in the fridge .. When engorged, put ard the breast to relief pain .. It's does help me ...dun noe about raffles hospital...but TMC is hosptial gown (those you go for surgery) ...not conducive for bf
If taking the confinement in tmc , I remember have chicken .. My first confinement lady did not cook chicken till after 2 weeks . Maybe that's the reason I recover faster . But 2nd time round , I eat the chicken on hospital , my mum came and nag non stop at me ... And I did take a longer time to recover as well .. Based on my experience la ..i think every other meals got chicken lor lolz that is why i curious why u all said cannot lolz
Prawn ? The whole confinement cannot eat prawn wori thought only cannot eat prawns for better healing?
@fluffy_fluffy, you are 35weeks already? When is ur EDD? That's fast!
You didn't have menses when u bf? Lucky you! I was tbf my no. 1 and menses came back regularly....
Ya the gown is not very nice lar... But their gown makes going to toilet very easy.. Maybe this round i see if i can find a nicer PJ to wear.
Prawn ? The whole confinement cannot eat prawn wor
i thought only cannot eat prawns for better healing?
if natural birth,hw long do i need to stay in hospital?
my is C sect going to take longer to heal anyway lolzIf taking the confinement in tmc , I remember have chicken .. My first confinement lady did not cook chicken till after 2 weeks . Maybe that's the reason I recover faster . But 2nd time round , I eat the chicken on hospital , my mum came and nag non stop at me ... And I did take a longer time to recover as well .. Based on my experience la ..
i only know wet swimming lolzBoth .. You want to join me?
They have their gown la .. But so stiff like that .. Then if got visitors must wear something nicer ma
Yeah 3 years ... Then more than 3 years no menses lol super shiok lol
Throw all the old pads away lol
1st 2 days dun really have flow ... Maybe just practice on latching bb ... Think by the 3rd day engorgement will come ... This happened to me 2 times ... Pain until fever .. So you all can standby cabbage and put in the fridge .. When engorged, put ard the breast to relief pain .. It's does help me ...
3D2N based on my understand ..if C sect 4D3N but there are pple who extended cos either they din show that they can be discharge to gynae or individual preferenceif natural birth,hw long do i need to stay in hospital?
huh? so fast ? pple tell me 3D2N leh2 days...should say next day after you give birth
Prawn ? The whole confinement cannot eat prawn wor
my is C sect going to take longer to heal anyway lolz
i only know wet swimming lolz
serious ..3 years !!! my gosh ..power
hmm i dun remember engorgement at allmaybe my supply not that much bah lolz
3D2N based on my understand ..if C sect 4D3N but there are pple who extended cos either they din show that they can be discharge to gynae or individual preference
Then wet one Lo .. I stay in east .. How old your son?
4 years old next week. i stay NE lehThen wet one Lo .. I stay in east .. How old your son?
alamak...i love prawn noodles,fried and soup...anyway 1 mth only.i 忍 so many months cannot eat shark fins,sashimi,orh luak,stingray,etc liao,so wats tat 1mth.
Actually it depend what time you give birth . My first one I stayed 3 days , 2nd one stay 2 dayshuh? so fast ? pple tell me 3D2N leh
enjoy the outinghaha tomolo night we go buffet and salivate at the sashimi counter hahaha
Marine parade kekekeh i also stay east but east so BIG! haha
Okie la .. My one 5 and 74 years old next week. i stay NE leh
How I wish I can join ... Cannot leh .. Tml meeting client to choose material .. Then Gynae ask me to control diet lol ...haha tomolo night we go buffet and salivate at the sashimi counter hahaha
haha tomolo night we go buffet and salivate at the sashimi counter hahaha
Marine parade kekek
nevermind,i watch whoever eats loh.tat time my mum also ask me to smell and watch them eat sharks fins.hubby still slurp loudly.
i go to attend my fren wedding,the guys keep making me laugh saying "eh..shark fin cannot eat,poison,i help u eat" "eh prawn salad u also cannot eat"."ok lah,u eat the cherries and biscuit flower"
Haha young age time drink many cos my mum said face smooth n nice so love to drink it fresh ones...tot they already got lining crave so easy to cut
jaundice saying is rubbish lolz ... skin smooth i also dun believe
i drink because i like that drink lolz
Dangerous ask ur dh be careful ar...My hub cut himself while opening but he quite stupid coz he face the knife towards himself..
come lah..join us la..enjoy the outing
Where's your office ? Ubi ?haha I think my office nearer to your hse then my home...hahaha
same lolzhaha I think my office nearer to your hse then my home...hahaha
last time my grandma place got free supply of FRESH coconut juice ... miss the good old kampung daysHaha young age time drink many cos my mum said face smooth n nice so love to drink it fresh ones...
if lunch i sure join... dinner cannot lahcome lah..join us la..
she is suntec if not wrong lolzWhere's your office ? Ubi ?
Where's your office ? Ubi ?
bring your son along laif lunch i sure join... dinner cannot lah
I feel that too if sitting too long sometimes will feel that...ytd asked dr she said normal. ..btw am i the only one with sore bottom esp after sitting or laying down more than 1hr.
think we put on too much weight so the fats at our butt wear out liao so sore lolzI feel that too if sitting too long sometimes will feel that...ytd asked dr she said normal. ..
Suntec... i stayed in expo area
bring your son along la
I thought put on weight shd have more fats at butt area? Haha..more cushion..think we put on too much weight so the fats at our butt wear out liao so sore lolz
if can better not???
drink porridge water??? 100 plus?? h2O?
I thought put on weight shd have more fats at butt area? Haha..more cushion..
i think every other meals got chicken lor lolz that is why i curious why u all said cannot lolz
no the fat accumulate other areas but butt lolzI thought put on weight shd have more fats at butt area? Haha..more cushion..
i drink chicken essence everyday for that 1 monthI also don't knw. Mum told me no chicken coz op. Then I refuse to drink chicken Essenes too coz say no chicken mah. Only took threadfin n pork n veg for first 2wks and after will include chicken in the meals
Wa .. I only took the essence before I go deliver .. Then 2 weeks later then drink .i drink chicken essence everyday for that 1 month
need the booster cos lack of sleep from pumping lolz
yah i got one ...Wa .. I only took the essence before I go deliver .. Then 2 weeks later then drink ,Are you getting confinement lady ?
Wa .. I only took the essence before I go deliver .. Then 2 weeks later then drink .
Are you getting confinement lady ?
Same ... Actually I also dun like the taste of the essence lolI only took 2wks after coz last time don't dare to drink chicken Essence lol
we try memory foam .. the moment you sit ..you get this sink in feeling leh so we ended buying other brand but add a separate latex layer on top .. i used to buy Aussino but canot fit so ended with those brand sold at robinson then no problem
Are your tummies huge by now? Mine seemed to have grown alot over the past weeks. So uncomfy..no the fat accumulate other areas but butt lolz
as in cos u need to lift up ur leg. if kenna episiotomy, will it be so pain tt u cannot "open" ur legs a bit more? idk man...Err pj pants quite loose n airy... Should be ok?