MistyCloud
hi all, let me know if u didnt receieved the invite to the fb grp.
I haven't received the invite too and have PM you earlier on.
Thanks for your help!
Hi Sammy, my edd is 5th Dec =) I am going to GlenE. how about you?
Hi Mummies, can share how much is your consultation fees + scan? I havent had the slightest idea what is the range nowadays.
My consultation 80.. scan 70 and duphaston 15 tabs 25.5..
Hi Amazing Miracle , I have also PM you my email address. Looking forward to the facebook group invitation ! Thankshi all, let me know if u didnt receieved the invite to the fb grp.
I seeing dr chen lin han at chong pang yishun.. will be gng to mount aWhich hospital ur going Eileen
Hi-Hi Eileen, I booked at appt w Dr chen Nx month... previously was with Dr Lawrence Ang for my #1.. have u been Dr Chen's clinic?I seeing dr chen lin han at chong pang yishun.. will be gng to mount a
Yes this afternoon went for first gynae check up.. quite a fatherly doc and he speak fast.. scan show that I have fibroid... but he ask me not to worry and will monitor..Hi-Hi Eileen, I booked at appt w Dr chen Nx month... previously was with Dr Lawrence Ang for my #1.. have u been Dr Chen's clinic?
Oh so glad to heard this.. I was so worry when doc told me this.. although doc ask not to worry but still will keep thking abt it..Eileen, my previous pregnancy I had fibroids too but my gynae oso asked me not to worry. I guess they will monitor and usually will shrink in size as pregnancy progress.
Amazing miracle, still no fb invites wor...![]()
Yes constipation is really jialat!! Mine is also every 3days now... very sian.. taking lots of fruits n water alrdy.Hi sisters,
Do you encounter constipation? Mine is 3 days once even though I drink milk and take apple/orange.
Totally agree with sunshine, dont go too early, like me, worries until nw, it been close to 2 weeks and i have to worry till 21 Apr to see my gynae...suggest u wait till at least 6wk+ to c gynae? cos if too early cant see will get more worried.
tts what happen to me.
keep urself busy in the meantime.
Hi Miracle, can add me too, [email protected]hi all, let me know if u didnt receieved the invite to the fb grp.
I am only nearing 7 weeks but my stomach look like 12 weeks... sure cant hide from colleagues.Yes constipation is really jialat!! Mine is also every 3days now... very sian.. taking lots of fruits n water alrdy.
Misty cloud, you can start taking folic even trying to conceive. No harm to start early.Before I visit my gyne on 28 April, should I just take folic acid supplement and stop the multivit? What did you gals do?
Hihi, I did but it was in my multivit. 800mg. Now with so many concerns as to what I can eat and not, I better stop and just concentrate on folic acid before I visit the gynae on 28 Aprl.
BTW, does anyone know if Dr Heng Tung Lan i good with births with complications? Hubby and I are considering her and maybe checking out another gynae,
I get it from unity..I'm going to buy folic acid supplement later then. will look for a 800mg one.
i had a normal pregnancy n delivery, can't comment on complication cases. you might want to check the other threads in smh... think there are a no. of threads on gynae reviews.Hihi, I did but it was in my multivit. 800mg. Now with so many concerns as to what I can eat and not, I better stop and just concentrate on folic acid before I visit the gynae on 28 April.
BTW, does anyone know if Dr Heng Tung Lan i good with births with complications? Hubby and I are considering her and maybe checking out another gynae,
that's cheap... i got mine from GNC, 16.95 for 100 tabs.I got my folic acid from Guardian Pharmacy... a pack at $2.75 (if my memory did not fails me)
Hi sisters,
Do you encounter constipation? Mine is 3 days once even though I drink milk and take apple/orange.
Hi Miracle, i have not received the FB add yet...can add me again, thk u so much!!!hi jolene can have your fb email add??
anyway i pass the emails request to the admin and she had added all..should be in already.can check your email and click join or check if it appears on the left side of the fb page under groups
5mg is gd enuf if im not wrong...
I read that 5mg is in fact 5000mcg considering that 1mg is 1000 mcg.