(2014/11) Nov 2014 Mummies

Hello! hi everyone! i jus confirmed my pregnancy too.. expecting my #2 edd mid Nov...
I thought i will have got used to everything nevertheless I am still having butterflies when i confirmed at gynae.. i guess everyone is a new experience huh :)

I tried it at first. But if it is a secret group, it will be by invitation only and members cannot request to join themselves.

Ok, i'm fine with that. I'll change to secret group then. Anyone who wishes to join can PM any of us. or leave a msg here. Im active in both :)

I'll join the fb group after my gynae has detected the heartbeat... quite worried that no heartbeat will be detected on my next gynae checkup which is next week... -_-

Think I will skip the fb add first till things are more settled...

HappyElf, this is actually my no. 2. I don't remember having ms like this in my last pregnancy. This one started really early, and I am having difficulty curbing it in the day. Or rather, it is not even ms. It is all-day-sickness. I can wake up at night and feel like vomiting even. Lemon water worked very well for me last round. For this one, no use leh.

For today I ate tonnes of junk food - half a bowl of fishball noodles... Two curry puffs (I ended up only eating the potato inside)... One slice of Swiss roll... One chocolate bar... One cup of bubble tea... One packet of cream crackers... And NOTHING can stop the sickening feeling of nausea. Sian.

Think I will skip the fb add first till things are more settled...

HappyElf, this is actually my no. 2. I don't remember having ms like this in my last pregnancy. This one started really early, and I am having difficulty curbing it in the day. Or rather, it is not even ms. It is all-day-sickness. I can wake up at night and feel like vomiting even. Lemon water worked very well for me last round. For this one, no use leh.

For today I ate tonnes of junk food - half a bowl of fishball noodles... Two curry puffs (I ended up only eating the potato inside)... One slice of Swiss roll... One chocolate bar... One cup of bubble tea... One packet of cream crackers... And NOTHING can stop the sickening feeling of nausea. Sian.
Try eating sugared ginger slices ?

Jus found out my pregnancy last week through the digital clear blue test kit it says that I'm 2 to 3 weeks so this week is about week 4... Is it really will give birth in nov? And I use the due date calculator it says in nov as Me too hope to have a dec baby.. Hehe

Congrats. Hmm tis Wk Shld b ard wk5 ba. Normally will count Fr Ur Last menses. Most likely is Nov baby

Stoneystoney, thank you... Wa week 5 le ah...

I still yet to see gynae, as I'm traveling to taiwan for holiday will only be back on 29th so I'm seeing my gynae on the 31st mar... Hope everything is ok hope baby is in the womb...

Btw how to quote post?

Stoneystoney, thank you... Wa week 5 le ah...

I still yet to see gynae, as I'm traveling to taiwan for holiday will only be back on 29th so I'm seeing my gynae on the 31st mar... Hope everything is ok hope baby is in the womb...

Btw how to quote post?
U Juz need to click on reply of the post u wan to quote can le..
Oic. Anyway now also cannot c much. Only sac. So when u bk can hear heartbeat le.

Stoney: hi.. week 7 will be able to hear heartbeat, hve fun at the gynae! I will be seein my gynae next wed 26d/04 by then I m jus week 6 plus, I m not sure if heartbeat will be detected by then...

yipe.. Nov baby, melody

Yup... Is ok la told hubby abt it so long as healthy can le but right now is don't think so much jus pray and hope baby is healthy and inside the womb...

U Juz need to click on reply of the post u wan to quote can le..
Oic. Anyway now also cannot c much. Only sac. So when u bk can hear heartbeat le.

Thanks a lot... Yup the nurse also say that... The nurse tell me not to walk so much try to rest more, but going traveling hard not to walk a lot leh... That y I scare if something happen..

Yup... Is ok la told hubby abt it so long as healthy can le but right now is don't think so much jus pray and hope baby is healthy and inside the womb...

Thanks a lot... Yup the nurse also say that... The nurse tell me not to walk so much try to rest more, but going traveling hard not to walk a lot leh... That y I scare if something happen..
Especially tw.. eat and shop.. shop and eat.. heh.. just try not to tire yourself out..

I'll join the fb group after my gynae has detected the heartbeat... quite worried that no heartbeat will be detected on my next gynae checkup which is next week... -_-

Twinklestar, I feel you.. I m just as nervous... I will be seeing gynae next wed... is this your first gynae visit? how many weeks r u now?

Happyelf,
Yup. If everything is Ok, will b able to hear heartbeat. So can't Wait. Mixed feelings.

Sweetmelody,
If worried Then visit Gynae before u fly. Understand u. Travelling will b walk eat shop. But try to rest when possible. Shld Nt b issue.

Twinklestar, I feel you.. I m just as nervous... I will be seeing gynae next wed... is this your first gynae visit? how many weeks r u now?

Can't see heartbeat on my 1st gynae visit so she asked me to go back on next Tues again... my lmp was 2 Feb so next week should be 7 or 8 weeks preggy?

stoney: do update here aft gynae visit k.... must be very exciting awaiting wed.. wel, no worry, coming soon... for me, I hve to wait a week plus... seems lk an eternity now...:p

Sweetmelody: Taiwan got lotsa food but be careful of what u eat, I know they r very famous for roadside food, so eat in moderation if u must (the temptation will be great...), if u can maybe ask ur gynae to prescribe some an tai yao or something... drink bottled water and dun drink frm tap and pay attn to their food hygiene..

Hve fun coz Taiwan is quite a nice place for shopping and makan....

Especially tw.. eat and shop.. shop and eat.. heh.. just try not to tire yourself out..

Yup, haha.. Plan this trip last year... But I didnt expect so fast preggy... Yes it's all about food food and lotsa food...

Happyelf,
Yup. If everything is Ok, will b able to hear heartbeat. So can't Wait. Mixed feelings.

Sweetmelody,
If worried Then visit Gynae before u fly. Understand u. Travelling will b walk eat shop. But try to rest when possible. Shld Nt b issue.

The nurse say best is come back than see gynae so I also dunno leh...

Sweetmelody: Taiwan got lotsa food but be careful of what u eat, I know they r very famous for roadside food, so eat in moderation if u must (the temptation will be great...), if u can maybe ask ur gynae to prescribe some an tai yao or something... drink bottled water and dun drink frm tap and pay attn to their food hygiene..

Hve fun coz Taiwan is quite a nice place for shopping and makan....

Yes!!! Really eat and sleep eat Liao sleep wake up eat again...

Yup, haha.. Plan this trip last year... But I didnt expect so fast preggy... Yes it's all about food food and lotsa food...

The nurse say best is come back than see gynae so I also dunno leh...

Yes!!! Really eat and sleep eat Liao sleep wake up eat again...

Read before an tai yao is actually placebo effect.. i think tw ok lah.. just dont touch raw food unless absolutely sure that it's fresh.. ..

Stoney! My gynae appointment is also this Wed . Heh.. yeah.. do update us..