(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

morning everyone

I am 31 this yr. my hb 35...

anyone knw eat wat can make cervical mucus more??

lastly everyone jiayou

Been having this AF-approaching cramp for 2 weeks liao, but still hoping that AF dun report!

Hope that I will get the chance to test this weekend!

Hihi .. I'm trying for #2 too and my #1 is 25 mths old boy ... Hope to get a girl but healthy baby is good enough and my boy and have a playmate ...

wah ladies.... so fast so many posts uh...

Hello Tweety!! TTC #2 uh.. how old is #1?

Lets all jia you ladies

cheryl : i know nuts abt OPK lei.. haha... i always count but like not so accurate.

xinyue: #1 is younger. so fast planning #2 le? Gd luck

keat san: I wan Jan Dragon Gal too.. My #1 is Jan Tiger Boy.

I am in the 2WW. me now CD 16 also DPO 3. Hoping to get that BFP.
Usually cycle is 26 days. If AF was to report, most prob will be ard early may bah.

Any mummies in the 2ww also?

Hi Rene,

almost same boat bah.. how old is ur #1?
Did u BD in the fertile period? High chances that you will strike this cycle?

#1 is 15mth...

Normally i try to BD on fertile period which is CD 11 - CD 17 on alternate day.. but this cycle i just started so abit lazy only 3xs... Tink chance nt v high...

How abt u?

wah lao.. we r so similar.. my #1 is 15 mths oso.. jan 2011 bb is it? boy or gal?

me uh.. i used the O strip lor..it tested positive on CD 13, BD on CD 8,9,12,14... mmm
dunno bout the strike though.

Do you use the O strips? how do u gauge your fertile period?

Cheryl & #2 Mummywanabe: Yes i have been taking evening primrose and find that after taking, my mense is more accurate every month. And more cervical mucus too.

LittleDragonGirl: Same here. Having cramp for more than a wk already. Afraid AF will report. Just realise that these 2 days, more cervical mucus appearing..*worried*

HJ,lee keat san,xinyue & ren_rene :Wow all your #1 is baby boy! My #1 is a 17mth old Tigress, so hoping for a Snake Boy.
Oh we can exchange trade secret! keke..Just curious do you ladies takes more meat before TTC?

Komathi : yay yay my boy is Jan Tiger.. KEKE tat's y i hope to haf a Jan Dragon gal.
i nvr use o strips be4 lei, duno hw to use also. i jus rougly count n do lol. so not accurate. like trying my luck. =)

Mrs Tan: no trade secret la.. tink its God wan give wat gender den wat lol... but i do hear ppl sayin abt meat n vege...

My HD is a meat eater though, maybe got link... i also hear deep penetration will be boy etc... duno true or not...

Maybe HJ, keat san n xinyue can share? keke

Mrs Tan i also dont rmb taking more meat during TTC.

HJ..I wan them to be 2 yrs apart but nv make it on time lol

hello Komathi P! :)

haha dunno true or not. Coz many of collegues told me that if im hoping for a boy, i should take more meat and my hubby to take more veg. But Im quite sure that my diet since young is usually more veg and my hubby loves to take meat. Thats why our #1 is a girl. haha So eversince then, im trying to take more meat and forcing my hubby to take more veg

Hi Selena,

you cycle is quite long hor. When can u test?
High chances?

Rene: Me also trying for dragon gal..
WHen was ur son born?

Mrs Tan: Yes i agree with rene, deep penetration(ie: doggy position) will lead to a bb boy..thats what i read too, shallow will be gal ie:missionary position

Morning everyone,today is my CD07,waiting for O to come..hope this cycle will have O then can have chance for BFP..

Anyone can advise what can I do to increase the chance of O? Thanks...

thanks everyone. shall eat the epo when i go home tonite.. now CD5.

i alway love meat.. but dun tink it matter oso..

den i shall eat more veg now. >< i was hoping for a gal

Cheryl: sure let us noe if it works.

Mrs Tan: Jia you!

Rene: yes lets hope we will hear gd news in the next few weeks...

Faith: DUnno bout increasing O chance, have u used the O strips before?

komathi > 10mths old.
Mrs Tan > hmm.. hubby and I are more of meat eater than vegg lovers.. But I did come across reports saying, to conceive a boy, eat more salty and meaty food. and to BD at night.

However, my cousin's hubby who is a meat lover ends up with 3 gals and 1 boy

For those who are interested in OPKs, cna try to see this website. They provide good info on that.

http://www.peeonastick.com/opkfaq.html

bewildered: I'm waiting to O. Today is my CD13. hoping the big O will come soon... hee.. Staying positive. I dunno leh.. Maybe i really wanted to get preggy asap lo... So i keep having this feeling tat i'll strike within 3 cycles and i WILL strike.. keke.. =D

Prosper/Bewildered,
Din want to test now cos i know confirm neg. Both my pregnancy, test and test always negative. My #2, lagi better, suspected n test neg, go gp test, still neg. By the time confirm by gynae, bb already 11weeks 3 day shown on u/s. So now dun want to waste too much afford and stress myself mentally.

BBlove: wow.. 11weeks along and still tested neg on Pregnancy kit? Is the hcg level too low to be tested or wat? Quite surprise tat 11weeks along and still test neg?

Byut anyway, hope u got ur BFP soon.. =)

rene: busy at work or went for lunch? MIA for a while uh

Castiel's mummy: the link is very useful thanks

went for lunch.. nw bk to my desk n munching chocolates &amp; sweets n look at the opk links.... feel so hungry...grrr..