(2013/06) June 2013

hi all mummies..

recently i have this very intents back aching.. it only happens during the night.. its so bad that i will wake up by the aching-ness..

is there something wrong?? abit worry.. not too sure is it becoz i stop my swimming.. had been swimming regularly and i don feel the ache.. its only recently that this happen. or is it becoz bb is growing.. quite worry.. but please note that i don have this aching problem in the morning or afternoon.. only happen when i am sleeping.. or is it my sleeping position?

both of my bb r boys..wanna try for another gal but decided not to..not confirm will get it.. I will b happy with 2..

Priority seat

Now it's super hard to get a seat..even sch students are fighting with us..

Ttc

My best Frez is still trying for 1..married 3.5 yrs le..now I m mid journey..still no news..tried all means but still in vain..but e prob lies on hubby...sperm quality not good..any way to help?i doubt ivf is suitable for her case..I advise her to take folic acid before conceiving.. I ate 1 round of folic acid n got conceived e next mth.. Bcos of bb,she felt 自卑,rarely contact mi..

KIS

not sure whether helps...but both man n woman need to maintain a more healthy lifestyle..

my close couple fren abit plump plump...the gynae told them take up tennis n do running after unable to TTC for 2 yrs plus since wedding day(try since i heavily preggy with #1 and and when i pregnant with #2, stil no news...find it very hard to break the gd news to them also tt time)

right after they maintain a more healthy lifestyle they got their wish..

Jessica, it's advisable to sleep on the left (as it also encourages most blood flow to baby). Sleeping on your back will compress a large blood vessel that'll cause sudden hypotension and perhaps the reason for your backache. Sleeping on the right is okay as well. Hope your backache is just temporary!

KIS: tell ur friend dont give up! it took me 4+ yrs..and now i've finally conceived #1...like what jaime said..sometimes the harder u try the more difficult it is.

birdbird: can i ask if sleeping on left side or right side makes a diff? what's the diff too? i will flip around at night

yesterday in the middle of the night, i woke up by the itch on the sides of my tummy... i think my rash is spreading a little.. I showed my other mummy friends... they said not Hives.. I went to Guardian to buy Physiogel supposedly for dry skin.. i fall short in visiting the gynea - thought might too too trivial to warrant a visit... my mummy friends could be due to dry skin or hormones... zzzz @.@

joanne, yes, physiogel is good. I used that when I broke out into bad rashes on the tummy. The rashes started with small patches initially and then I started scratching and scratching till its quite bad. I was worried that it might be hives too but thankfully it is not. I don't know if it was really physiogel that helps or my skin is dead =P so the itch kind of stopped But I continue to apply the cream cos' there are times when I can still feel the itch especially around any area of my body to prevent another outbreak. If your rashes still continue, better to check with gynae as she/he may recommend steroids.

Afternoon mummies..

TTC - I agree the harder you try the more disappointed you will get.. You wil instead be surprised and delighted when you let nature take its course. At least that's what happen to me..

malbeths > That man is so ignorant! Doesn't see an obvious bulging tummy doesn't mean you are not pregnant! For me, I do flip when sleeping but I try to minimally fall asleep on the left side..

It is said that sleeping on the left side improves blood flow.. Some references:
http://www.babycenter.com/404_whats-the-best-sleep-position-during-pregnancy_7608.bc
http://www.americanpregnancy.org/pregnancyhealth/sleepingpositions.html

Mableths, I was told left side is the best, even slightly leaning towards left is good - in which case you'll need a pillow to elevate/support your back. Me too toss and turn in my sleep sometimes it's impossible to stick to one position, but I certainly avoid lying on my back (something I miss doing!)

Jessica, where do you practice prenatal yoga? Any good? I did yoga for a long time before and in the past two years switched to bikram, obviously due to the heat I can't do that anymore.

Oh, and another thing I can barely do anymore - get up from bed/floor in a leap! It's like my ab muscles are gone! When the husband's around I'll make him pull me up haha

KIS: I tried for 1 year plus.. i tried taking 白凤丸 cos my cousin who left with 1 tube also conceive after taking. The 1st time i tried i strike but got a chemical pregnancy. So after that i continue to take another 2 months. In the month i conceive, i also use preseed. So i dunno which one helps. But i am pretty sure due to my womb cold that why i have difficulties in e 1st place. And i stop drinking green tea, b4 that i keep drinking daily after lunch.

I also tried a lot of medications like clomid, bai Feng wan, acupuncture, Tcm. All din help. Guess when its time it will come. Can't rush things out.

Dunno also depend on the timing we try? Cos so happened that my #1 and current bb is made in the morning.We tried many months of nights ended up fruitless. Then I told my hub Mayb its the timing n finally we managed to do it on 1 fine morning and to our surprise we got good news.

Thanks for all methods.. She told mi tt she has many methods as mentioned above.. E prob lies on e Hb..I doubt clomid,Bäi feng wan can help her..

That time I whatsapp her..she told mi she is almost at e verge of depression..

It's a bit diff to talk to her as she is thinking y after so long still no result where everyone ard her is expecting so fast n easy..

She told mi her body is fine n already tiao by zhong Yi..she is more of e plump side.. I also advise them to go exercise.. Think cny is a stressful season for her.. Sincerely I hope she can get preg fast..another one of my Frez finally got preg after having 2-3 round of cyst operation..

wy_june/ birdbird: thanks for the info! will try to sleep on my left side...sometimes i dont even know i flip at night

windy: i used to take 白凤丸 last time all the way back into sch days...i drink alot of greentea last time too...think there was a craze going on at one time with pple around me..haha
now i've not stop totally, but minimal.

ling: oh is that so? maybe that's a trick for u..hehe..i heard before that our bodies have 'optimal time' and 'temperature' to conceive..but nv really read much into that

KIS: maybe her hubby's work is stress too? try to exercise and get a more balanced lifestyle...for my hubby he started committing to not taking the lift and climbing the stairs (we stay on level 8).

i guess a little bit does go a long way!
hope she gets good news soon!

I heard men taking zinc supplement helps. KIS, maybe can ask your friend to try.

For us it was kind of a surprise. We were on a holiday and knowing there was possibly ovulation going on (we aga-aga one), we tried without precaution - just to see if we are fertile!!

Erm, obviously we are lor!

So yah, relax and go on holiday may do the trick, too!

My mum tell mi if u scare of cold,quite hard to conceive..this happens to my mil n this frez..go restaurant must wear jacket.. I read fr ttc forum..e environment must b hot in order to conceive..meaning no air con..

I raise my leg high up for both pregnancies n strike Le..

I told her abt zinc..think he is consuming..they gone have many holiday but no news...
My hb dun find her hb job stressful as compared to his..all of us r sec sch frez.. They move out 1.5yr to bro..still e sameh

Kome: i just did the same thing this morning - alight and rest at the bench coz the train was so stuffy...feels like i'm gg to black out. After returning to the train, i still get the gagging feeling...it was so terrible. I was looking at my calendar n checking whether i can afford to cab everyday until i go on maternity leave.

PL: yea i know how that feels...if ur company offers flexi-hours u may want to consider changing ur working hrs so the train wont be so packed?

peak-hr cab is really exp

hi mummies, been a long time since i last come in to chat. been so busy with work that i dont even have time to read.

saw the chart and so many ppl already know their gender. i still have to wait till 30th... 1 more week to go

seats on train - mummies what i did when my tummy is not so visible is one hand on tummy one hand behind back and arch a bit. before go in pull my shirt brhind so can show tummy. haha. it works.a bit drama la but i have no choice cos i have low blood count due to this preg so i cant even stand stationary for more than 2 mins. i will have dizzy spells and feel like fainting, breathless. when my tummy still cant be seen, i have to squat all the way from north to east... 40 mins and no one even bother. i had cold sweat and whole face pale. i had to get out of train to sit on bench twice before continuing my journey. my hands were trembling as well

on having 3 kids... i am also aiming for 3 kids. not about gender but more of the more the merrier.

i seeing gynae tomorow morning..should be confirming the gender.i stil thinking mayb i should just tell the gynae i dont wanna know...

a little crazy..but fun surprise...but i realise in sg context we seldom keep gender a secret..

pillow4..for ur case, u should really ask to be given a seat..u also dont wanna black out unnecessarily..

for most of us...jsut a bit tired n unstable...not so critical..yesterday..the train brake quite abruptly..some woman grab hold of me some more..so scary..i also almost lost my balance..

PL
Oh dear.....must really take arrest first before continue your journey. The peak hour at the MRT is really scary.

pillow4
Your method is quite good. Really need to do this at ard our stage as tummy might not be so obvious. I will try it when I take the bus or MRT. Hehe.........

Jaime
I cannot withstand my curiosity to know bb gender. I sure wanted to know so that I can slowly look for a nice name.

Jaime, ya lor. That's why after few times of nearly blackout cases hubby forbids me to take mrt cos of the peak period. And I always carry laptop home so quite heavy. And I have low placenta so cannot carry heavy stuff also.

Kome, if these methods doesnt work, just pretend wanna vomit. Haha....

Kis: I am a silent reader. Can get Ur friend to buy multi mineral for her hubby n take gold kiwi. Vit c will help. Her hubby can try accupture or tcm also. Hope she strike soon.

Anyone have a good remedy to get a good night sleep?

Since preggy till now every night i can not sleep well. Will sure wake up tossing around quite sometimes than can go back to sleep. It is really quite tiring.

TGIF mummies...

I also salute those who have 3 kids.. financially it's a huge burden. Gotta give up a lot to have 3. I will be very happy to just stop at 2.

For guys i tink there are also supplements to take. Why not ask your fren to go TCM with her hubby? A lot of ppl i know went to TCM and it works.

PL : understand how you feel.. so helpless, with no one around to help you around.. i used to feel that way for my #1 and it was terrible~ now #2, i persuade my hubby to fetch me to and fro or i drive..

wow i miss so much coz was totoally 'unconnected' yest...out of office n my hp was low batt...damn sian..hahha so reliant on our hps n technology..

i agree w the whole discussion on the more u want something the harder to get...
we also didnt want to have a kid that early..or at least my hubby wanted to have a 5 yr plan..where we have 5 yrs of our own time then haf 1st kid so a yr before our 5 yr mark was up i came off the pill so tune my body back in sync..BUT my period was sooo irregular i didnt have it for like 3 mths at a go..went for chk up..dr told me I have PCOS n it wld be hard to have kids without treamtment or going on clomid etc...i was devasted but becoz we were not 'planning' to start trying yet she asked me to go back on the pill..which disturbed me greatly..hubby asked me to go for 2nd opinion coz i was soo upset...n lo n behold..it was a misdiagnosis!!! the gynae (whom i stuck to, till this day) told me that i did not have PCOS!!! nothing on the scan suggests tt and he said its ok..to jus monitor my period n come back to him when we were ready to start trying..somehow though i got pregnant a mth or so later! so that was abt 9 mths before we intended to start trying..however it turned out to be a blighted ovum...egg didnt grow...no fetal pole was detected..no hb was detected n at 10wks i had to go for a D&C...when u finally can't get something..u want it even more..so we decided to start 'trying' because hubby realise it wasn't going to b sooo easy...we got pregnany abt 2 mths later..but it turned out to be a chemical pregnancy...i went in to dr a wk before a long biz trip n he told me i wld miscarry within 2 wks..sure enough i miscarried on my biz trip..alone in a foreign land..12 hrs time diff away from my hubby and miscarrying in an airport while on transit..n then going to 'work' the nxt morning n acting like nothing happened in front of ur colleagues..except like u got v bad menstrual cramps..sigh..dramatic right haha..the following mth i got pregnant again..its true wat they say ..when u miscarry u will get pregnant quite fast becoz ur body is essentially ready to be pregnant but for watever reasons each one jus didnt work out..hubby n i were defeated by the 3rd pregnancy..3 pregnancies in 5 mths...we were so scared...every appt was such fear becoz we haf never got any gd news before..but thank god! we were blessed! n we have our #1 today..so #2 was kinda a surprise in a sense..becoz once again we were planning to start trying in apr this yr...but somehow tio early..hubby said he had a gut feeling it was going to happen..lol..of coz we were also freaked out for every session of chk up for #2...after having to go thru so much to finally have #1..it made me tink did i hafta go thru the same again to have #2...it can't be tt 'easy' so till now i keep worrying that something may not be right..but can only pray n trust God ya..

so for every mummy who has gone thru similiar sitatuons..hang in there!! its not easy! but haf faith..for mummies who have a smoother journey..be thankful n smile at that little blessing u have been given

hi everyone.. =)

just went for my trial pre-natal yoga last nite.. =) its quite gd.. they taught alot of stretching and all.. =) find it quite nice.. =)

finally its friday.. =)

mummies, anyone experience 'blocking' or 'choking' around the ribs area after meal? i cant sit down or breathe properly.. normally have to stand for an hr after meal for the food to flow down to my stomach... i dont rem having this problem for my #1.

Jessica, I went for my first prenatal yoga yday as well.. Stretched most of my tensed muscles out and I felt very good after. Did u have a better sleep after? I managed to sleep well last night which is rare, only waking up once to pee. Wonder if its due to the yoga workout..

Mommync
I salute u. Ya. Agree that bb dun come easy for us. #1 was smooth for us till we ttc for #2. Had a m/c after trying for 2yrs and felt rather upset thinking would have to start cycle all over again. So glad now with #2 in mi but still worried a bit before every Gynae visit. Have to keep telling myself b optimistic n cheerful n not think too much.

Hello everyone

Finally have the time to log in, miss all of you here...

Wow so many baby girls appearing and I have to wait till 6th to see if I can see the gender...

Wow I see so many mummies here planning for #3 but for me I think 2 kids is enough on my plate already though my hubby wants like 4 kids....

PL i went to a yoga class at forum orchard.

Ms. E which class u went to? is it nice? hws the teacher there? =) my aching problem didnt happen last nite.. so guess it was the yoga that helps..

i thot of going for pre-natal massage.. any mummy have any good one to intro.. =)

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shan991</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Le-N</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northwest</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Zoers</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>North/ West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Angel Ho</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Cel109</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wanling</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE / Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sf8</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Girl^Girl</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Khoo CK</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>KIS</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>PL (babybp)</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>yveyve18</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>ica</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>wy_june</TD><TD>4-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Jessica Tham</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>pinkberries84</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Ang</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Purplebook</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>och</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>My-Angel-Is-Back</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wanling</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE/ Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Estherlss</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Blurdopey</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>may</TD><TD>10-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>MofMM</TD><TD>10-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan HH</TD><TD># 1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl / Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>birdbird</TD><TD>10-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>June</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>valerie chen</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Han</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>kris (krishojw)</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>FL</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Jessica (jessica84)</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Fefe</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Ms E</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan TC</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>chewie</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>KL84</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>rosellecz</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Jen SW</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>missy</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>fudgecake</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>grace82</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Windyrain</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>mummy_relle</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Tangbai</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Northwest</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>happy_gal</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Cynthia Kew</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Gigi Soul</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Su Ling Ling</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>17-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Qayn</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>xp</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>mabelths</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>happymok</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>corinang</TD><TD>19-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>mummync</TD><TD>19-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>estaefran</TD><TD>20-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>absentmama</TD><TD>21-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>22-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lee K. W</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>bbleolim</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr C. H Koh</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Janiz</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>lilac</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>hope4baby</TD><TD>24-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>PSP</TD><TD>24-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Nmm</TD><TD>24-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Su Ling Ling</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>North/ West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>chloe_ng</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>ST</TD><TD>26-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>jassie</TD><TD>26-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Chevelle</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>gymie</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Gwen</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Thomson</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Vivi</TD><TD>28-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Chloegal03</TD><TD>28-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>wendy (w_w)</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 2 &amp; # 3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Ann C</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>jamie</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Weun</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Joanne Au</TD><TD>30-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>cherry</TD><TD>30-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>jazz</TD><TD>30-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

with my #1, i dont think i have the time to exercise... )= i miss my game so much..

oh ya, any mummies have good massage lady for post- natal to intro?

with my #1, i dont think i have the time to exercise... )= i miss my game so much..

oh ya, any mummies have good massage lady for post- natal to intro?

Kome: I had that problem too. I started taking warm milk before I go to bed. It helped to improve my sleep. But I don't take it straight before bed because I tend to get up in the middle of the night to pee and the can't fall asleep again. I usually take it about an hour before bed time. Hope it'll work for you. ;)