(2013/06) June 2013

Kome,

To mi is evil not scary..think Tt she is very good to mi..

how I wish I dun need to see her.. Hate to see her..I dun talk to her..

who is at this type of mind..give my boy one dollar..excuse mi,he might swallow e coin..my boy also dun like to find her..she come n meet us..my boy confirm nightmare at night..
More work for mi..he look for mi at night..she just pat pat her backside n go off..

I dun understand y got such an inconsiderate Ppl..u as a mummy should Noe all these stuff..

During pregnancy even worse.. Tell mi can eat stingray Wat..it's fish..sting ray is not good for preg woman..

Cook pineapple rice for mi to eat..say eat will not die..I eat..tummy pain..I went to see gynae..

Her sofa is off alignment..block my bedroom door..my hb remove e side table.. E next morn..she put it back.. My hb was so angry n scolded her..u dun want ur grandson? That is e first n last time he sided mi..

E floor was quite slippery.. I almost slip.. She has e cheek to ask mi..slippery meh? My hb frez came for mj also almost slip down..I said very loudly..man also feel slippery n almost slip lo..

Whenever I call her..she dun ack..just stare blankly at e tv..

All many things happened fr pregnancy to now..typing all these,make my blood boil

Kis, hugs! she really sounds wrong in the head...not normal at all..ur hb in denial abt it? sigh..dont fret..jus look out for u and ur kids..n ignore...

Kome, nopes...wanted to order but realise it will take longer for delivery so tmr will go mothercare n buy..so that i will be more comfy this weekend...

ohh hahah..yeah..tink ill go shops n buy better..then can make sure my size is right..tink at mothercare is ard 30+?

Spring got sell 2 types, 1 is very expensive about $60 or $80+ and the one i got is cheaper at $23.90. There are diff sizes available. Mothercare is more expensive?

yes, i got. next 2 days will be the 3rd check up. My baby reaches 7w today. Due to the loss i had in last few months, i was kind of tension for this pregnancy, especially the checkup is getting nearer. So afraid to hear bad news.

FL
Ya....understand your feeling. I also feel quite tension also. Thats why i quickly book for check up on 15 Nov to be more 安心. If not actually hubby and my family wanted me to go for check up only in Dec.

FL, i understand ur apprenhension..its like u just want to be able to hear some gd news for once yah..went thru that previously n i guess will always haf the thoughts nagging at the back of the mind..dont tink so mmuch..it will be fine ok..2 more days..relax...u will hear gd news..b positive!!!

FL, same for me.. even when ladies here post that bb heartbeat was detect at 6 weeks make me worried cos i didnt.. i can understand how u feel.. i feel the same too.

I guess we just have to relax n and faith that bb is growing well inside us.. i too praying that this little beanie stick to me for a healthy 9 months.

Mummies anyone had frequently consume sashimi? I'm like starting the craving for sashimi tgt with jap green tea.. No2 definately loves jap food.. Jus had udon during lunch n i feel hungry again..

Angel: Me Me! my HB n i love sashimi.. but now no sashimi.. haiz.. i also tot of having udon for lunch but lazy to go out.. so just have colle da bao for me.

angel ho, hahah yes me..i love jap food too..n ermmm i did eat sashimi over the wkend...as long from reputable source n dont whack so much at a go..its ok..i even ate raw oysters when i was pregnant w #1 with the blessing of my gynae..he said everything in moderations n as long as its fresh...

oh even soft boiled eggs..i asked him before n he said ok..if frm those like toastbox..wang..ya kun kind..gernally clean..n u know its open n served immediately..no worries..

but i dont drink green tea..coz tts abit diff..tink the contents not gd for pregnant women..cant rem y..but if u google tink will haf some write up..

Thanks everyone! U gals really makes my day. I should think positive and have faith with my baby

We should come in here often to encourage each other often, and keep up-to-date with latest news. :D

Angel: I do crave for sushi awhile back but it's not encourage to take any uncooked food. By the way, can we take green tea?

I have downloaded an apps name "Pregnancy". The icon is orange colour. I quite like this app cos it provides info on baby weekly progress, and daily info on the do's and dont's activities. I hope this could help the mummies here to keep track your health and baby growing.

i will advise to avoid green tea.

I use to drink everyday.. when i am ttc-ing for 1 year, no good news at all.. so my mum know my habit of drinking .. she told me maybe it very liang for me. I then stop and start taking warm stuff to warm my womb.. and there is when i got my 1st chemical pregnancy 3 months back.

So i do believe its liang for women or i drink too much? i dunno..

I guess i have to satisfy my sadhimi craving soon.. Kinda gg nuts over it lol.. I even say loudly to my colleagues "i wan sashimi!!" hahaha for green tea i think i had 5 cups of it.. Simply couldnt stop.. :X

FL, u have to stay positive! Sometimes when I worry, I will try to distract myself. Try not to let yourself continue bad thoughts. Go do something so that can't worry.

Today Soo sleepy aft lunch that I doze off again. I feel so unhealthy. Any tips to stay awake after food?

Angel, will try next time.

Haha mummync later I will become fat like pig ley.

Finally it's off work time! Super happy its loooooong weekend! Everyone enjoy!

Me head pain also......most of the time by afternoon my head and back will be pain. Really don't know how to work if this continues. (>~<)

Kis :
Ya guess best minimized communication with her. Anything tell ur Hb n get him to go tell lor

Mummymc/ kome:
What u both getting ? Guessed I missed a lot posts

FL:
I totally understand u, I went thru few mths back too. Now I'm super careful of even drinks n food I take.ur next appt this sat? Me too I'm so looking forward to it. I be 8 wks+ then according to those online article shd be able to see limbs too .

Mummymc/ angel:
Shashimi?!!!!! My Gynae said NOOO during 1st trimester leh both ur Gynae ok w it ?

Shan:
U not only 1 guessed we tend to get hungry easily n at same time naeseous n can't take much

Hope4baby:
5 wks too early to see Hb. Fr 6 wks be possible le. I saw mine 2 wkd ago when was 6 wks3 days . Almost tears then coz few mths ago my previous gone coz no Hb

I personally find that whenever I feel nauseous, I will eat an apple. It really helps to refresh and somehow the feeling will slowly go away!

My angel is back, getting belly band coz cannot button mybjeans n shorts..n sashimi yea ate for #1 haha n quitel often too..jus hafta b careful of source..if I ttaste not fresh then I'll stop n not eat

Super queasy whole of tonight..until now..dunno issit overeat or eat too oily

wanna know if you all have plans for those fengshui on baby beds? We had our new place when we have #1 and this master allocate at place for #1 to sleep. Den when #2 comes it was almost cny. So this master Oso "shun bian" allocate at space for her. Now #3 I dunno if we should or just leave her in our room. Thou the kids age gap not too far apart but still nb sleeps more...

I think green tea is too "liang" like watermelon cann eat/drink.

Morningggggg everyone , hope to zz more but #1 woke me up

Mummymc:
Oicc i got 1 last time but cant seems to find it shall go dig later again. I change to wear the maternity pant le , had outgrew all my pants n jean . Shashimi: oh u r daring I GUai GUai avoid it

Cher:
Same here but for me all fruits will do.

Dolliepollie:
I will still get the fengshui master to check coz every kids diff plus mine shd be csec so be getting him to calculate best day n timing too

Gd morning.. This morning awake by sudden cramps but after "business", feel better n continue to sleep til nw..

I also super loved salmon sashimi.. Really missed it but I still avoid.. Can we consume longan red date drink ? I feel like boiling for myself to drink.

Happygal, Haha shiok...at 1130am we had showered the boy..gone for breakfast n came hm to take nap..now going out again to buy groceries n lunch but I'm soo exhausted n put off by the weather..argh

Thanks shan991 and my angel is back for the encouragement. One more day to go.. but.. dunno my luck is so sui or what, i sprain my waist today.. i cant even sit probably. The pain on nerve is really killing me. I wonder how to survive if i had this incident during pregnancy.

mummync: weekend i tend to wake up very late.. haha.. my fren say tat cannot drink longan red date drink cos its heaty n might be "bu" so better avoid..

Weather super hot..

Haiz holiday I'm down w flu just up fr my pm nap &amp; my boy nvr nap faint. shooshoo hope my flu go off soon

Happygal:
Me sama as mummymc , at 11+ we aldy back fr bf hehe. Better don't drink ba just now I wan get longan also resist end up get papaya

FL:
Aiyo then u better don't move too much. I heard some chi tuina do for preg women , y not tomm u go ask ur Gynae. During my #1, I had a car accident at ard wk5-6 then the pain at my tailbone followed me thruout pregnancy it's really painful n I can't do X-ray to check. Plus minor ribcage which again can't do anything but let it heal by itself. Then I don't dare to take any painkiller scare might affect the baby . The tailbone pain worsen with the pelvis pain nearer fullterm . I pray hard the pain don't come back again coz it only went off totally when my #1 was ard 1.5yo

How's everyone holiday?

I puke my breakfast n lunch out today. Always feeling sleepy and not ble to walk for too long will feel tired. Now I am sleeping every day at 10pm and will definitely woke up at 7am eventhough it's a holiday.

I wonder it's becose of the medicine prescribe by doc

Windy: mi too.. Puke dinner...

Think my baby is like my hubby.. Likes to go out type.. Wake mi up early so tt I can eat breakfast n shop with daddy.. Once go out, I will forget about the naseous feeling...

Me jus puke out dinner after I gagged on ny vitamins...argh hate those big pills...always can't swallow well n the taste...sigh...

Hi mummies...just wana check if any 1 experience insomnia? M having 1 now.
I din slp a lot during the day (Just 2hrs or so) and now I can't slp.
quite terrible feeling..

Angel is back
Waa... thats bad wo! Later i'll go visit gynae will definitely tell her my incident and get advice from her

Missy
Me! Me! Yesterday nite i sleep at 12something and wake up at 4am then i cant sleep. Keep rollog here n there till my hb also get disturb

Gd am mummies..wish all hav a gd n restful weekend ahead.

FL: yes..it's terrible rite?
maybe I shld try nt to slp during the day. Perhaps it'll b better at nite. I really wish the 1st trimester pass by quickly.

Morningggggg everyone

I just puked again this time only saliva &amp; phlegm type but the vomit feeling is all the way fr tummy up n thru the throat, usually only upper chest uncomfort &amp; out the throat, anyone experience this ?

Xp:
Gd leh then u go out more often in 1st trimester .

Dolliepollie:
Faint also in bread?! Guessed they refer to preserved frozen fries, which those fast food restaurants used, small intake shd be fine ba? Coz if not all outside foods can't really eat le coz mostly frozen b4which &amp; might have tt chemical stated?

FL:
Ya very bad for me then that's y phobia n not dare have #2 the 1st 1-2 yrs . At the later stage Gynae recommend me go physiotherapy which helped but damn ex ard 10 mins timing do abit pushing at pelvis area ( to ease the pain ) but be back after abt30-60 mins and tt costed me ard $200. Fortunately that lady taught me how to do it at home . Urs shdnt be so serious but gd to get it cure b4 the weight of baby worsen it

Missy
Last few weeks I cannot sleep at night too. Now better but still will wake up and toss here and there. At least will fall asleep faster now. I don't sleep in afternoon but night time still not able to sleep. Day time keep having headache

Missy

I dun have insomia.. i still feel that i dun have enough slp.. i'm almost 9 weeks already everyday must slp before 10pm and i still have difficulty waking up for work.. zzz

My angel is back

I jus had my sashimi craving satisfied ytd.. i just couldnt help it. one plate is all it takes to make me feel totally happy n satisfied. thinking of it makes me wanna have more. =X

I cant wait to enter 2nd tri so i can start my bio oil.. and tummy start to grow cant button my shorts already.. so scared more stretch marks will appear.

Oh ya one more thing.. do you think i'mm able to see the gender on 10w 5d?

I'm like very nervous to find out about the gender thou i dun have any i prefer.

Sleeping:
I zz alot, yest I zz 2-5pm then 930pm-7am but in btw up 3 times to pee &amp; pat my boy . Last wk I'm always up ard 3-4am though or it's periodic

Angel:
Aiya I forgot to bring my stretch mark cream w me wanna show my Gynae if can start using le coz it stated only in 2nd trim but I rem my #1 I used in 1st trim n I'm have absolutely no stretch mark at all after #1 pregnancy
Shashimi: I'm stopping myself I don't wan to blame myself if anything happen