<font color="0000ff">ReineLuv</font> - So paiseh, I dont take the public transport but I went to google & hazard a guess, later when you see the excel then you tell me if I put correct area or not, hahahah!
<font color="0000ff">May</font> - Supplements are taken from gynae, OSCAR only do the screening & bloodtests.
<font color="0000ff">Lala</font> - I agree with you, and I am sure yours is a little fighter too, dont fret over it too much, sometimes we human think too much and too unnecessarily. Looking back then we said we shouldnt have, so be positive & nurture your little fighter!
<font color="0000ff">Skinney</font> - From what I read, you are right. If the kid is T/minor - it's from 1 parent, and T/major from both, but there is probability too - if both parents are not carrier but got family history then the child have like 25% of chance to kenna. Constance mentioned her cousins (4 of them) - I think 1 dont have, 2 is T/minor & last one, #4 is T/major. So, it also could be that both of you & HB dont have, but HB side got family history?
My God, blended walnut with almond sounds like a strong drink... Hahaha!
I agree with you, soon, I am gonna be on that route too. HB wondered how 'kancheong' I would be - cause as it is, for my 2 dogs they are really like my kids. I remembered when my Shiba Inu just arrived in SIN, for months he didnt make any noise, no barks, no whines - zilch! I asked HB, did we got a dumb dog cause even injection also no sound de. Whereas our cocker spaniel is on the other extreme side. Went to vet, check his vocal cords, all ok, then, vet squeezed his paws, he let out a loud & sharp scream. My god, we were sooooo paiseh lah!Sometimes when they vomit their feed for no apparent reason, I would take leave to monitor.. Many times, I kenna "dua" and send them to A&E in the middle of the night, not cheap hor. If they dont feel well, we also lose sleep. So, wonder what happens when baby arrives, lol!
<font color="0000ff">Njon</font> - What would be expecting from the class? You know, some classes focus on preg & HB, but I need educational classes to teach us how to handle newborn, hahah! It should cover the latter too right?
<font color="0000ff">Coco_Pops</font> - It's been a loooooooong time! How have you been? For me, I tend to blackout when I am lying in the bed but I guess it's because my eyes are perpetually stucked on iPad games & they the motion is too fast for me these days. Still it is scary..
<font color="0000ff">Btil</font> - What are the options now? Do you need to 'chou yang shui' to further tests? Fret not now, discuss with Gynae & HB first, ok? Btw just to assure you, low doesnt mean fail hor, you still PASSED the test my twin.
<font color="0000ff">Constance</font> - So considered NORTH right? Hehehe. Ok, updated liao.
<font color="0000ff">Strawberry128</font> - My giantic bump has been showing since I was 2 months preg. Now no need to hide, whoever see whoever also know liao. 12 weeks niah look like 4-5months (in the words of my MIL) and so I've kinda announced the pregnancy.
<font color="0000ff">May</font> - Supplements are taken from gynae, OSCAR only do the screening & bloodtests.
<font color="0000ff">Lala</font> - I agree with you, and I am sure yours is a little fighter too, dont fret over it too much, sometimes we human think too much and too unnecessarily. Looking back then we said we shouldnt have, so be positive & nurture your little fighter!

<font color="0000ff">Skinney</font> - From what I read, you are right. If the kid is T/minor - it's from 1 parent, and T/major from both, but there is probability too - if both parents are not carrier but got family history then the child have like 25% of chance to kenna. Constance mentioned her cousins (4 of them) - I think 1 dont have, 2 is T/minor & last one, #4 is T/major. So, it also could be that both of you & HB dont have, but HB side got family history?
My God, blended walnut with almond sounds like a strong drink... Hahaha!
I agree with you, soon, I am gonna be on that route too. HB wondered how 'kancheong' I would be - cause as it is, for my 2 dogs they are really like my kids. I remembered when my Shiba Inu just arrived in SIN, for months he didnt make any noise, no barks, no whines - zilch! I asked HB, did we got a dumb dog cause even injection also no sound de. Whereas our cocker spaniel is on the other extreme side. Went to vet, check his vocal cords, all ok, then, vet squeezed his paws, he let out a loud & sharp scream. My god, we were sooooo paiseh lah!Sometimes when they vomit their feed for no apparent reason, I would take leave to monitor.. Many times, I kenna "dua" and send them to A&E in the middle of the night, not cheap hor. If they dont feel well, we also lose sleep. So, wonder what happens when baby arrives, lol!
<font color="0000ff">Njon</font> - What would be expecting from the class? You know, some classes focus on preg & HB, but I need educational classes to teach us how to handle newborn, hahah! It should cover the latter too right?
<font color="0000ff">Coco_Pops</font> - It's been a loooooooong time! How have you been? For me, I tend to blackout when I am lying in the bed but I guess it's because my eyes are perpetually stucked on iPad games & they the motion is too fast for me these days. Still it is scary..
<font color="0000ff">Btil</font> - What are the options now? Do you need to 'chou yang shui' to further tests? Fret not now, discuss with Gynae & HB first, ok? Btw just to assure you, low doesnt mean fail hor, you still PASSED the test my twin.
<font color="0000ff">Constance</font> - So considered NORTH right? Hehehe. Ok, updated liao.
<font color="0000ff">Strawberry128</font> - My giantic bump has been showing since I was 2 months preg. Now no need to hide, whoever see whoever also know liao. 12 weeks niah look like 4-5months (in the words of my MIL) and so I've kinda announced the pregnancy.