(2012/05) May 2012

I am sure many of us are wearing bra extenders. I am wondering is it cos our boobs are bigger or weight gain? Or both? I am guessing cup size increase should not affect bustline right? I now need to use 2 extenders.. boo hoo.. feel fat

hi mummies..

beebeemer: yah.. MBR = My bridal room... =)

re smell: i also have abit of underarm smell when i perspire a lot.. but i guess its normal for us when preggy?

btw, are u girls considering cloth diapers other than usual disposable diapers? or try the bumwear kind with inserts? i found someone selling in gmarket and its much cheaper.. but not sure if it's good..

i am mummy from april thread..
may i know where to buy the seller Querida thread? i been looking through the bulk purchase .. but can't find her name le..

hi mommies!
i drop by here now and then but din post. =)

i still vomit! how how =(
now i feel like stiches like how i feel when i run during secondary school. haiz.. here pain there pain.

How do u girls sleep? I have problems sleeping well at night. slp on my left/right dont feel good cos tummy like "drop" to the side. then if i sleep with my back, my tummy feel heavy.

rabbitz, for me, i gave up after 1 bra extenders couldnt help. I went to get new bras. feel so comfy! and when i try on my old bras, it feels like damn small! i went from 34B to 36C! but it really feel shiok.

try to get those bras when triumph has sales. I got my first one for $80 then i went out next day, i saw triumph sales, 2 for $40! lol..

Heya mommies.. its official, i m sick.. zzzzz.. sneezing badly and having a slight fever. not to mention my throat is killing me AGAIN. seen the doc and started on my 2nd course of antibiotics.. damn sian. supposed to be on MC tmr but have to go in to office for meetings before my big boss leaves for long leave.. Beebeemer, no not sneaking chocs or biscuits.. sigh..

Crystalline, ooh i bought from Querida before.. her stuff are gd!

Dolcevita, i can understand ur worry. Poor gal.. come in and unload ok? i will be praying for u... i know how anxious u feel. for me sometimes i m so busy that i forget that i m preg. and i break into cold sweat when i can't rem when was the last time i felt the baby move. i completely get what u are going through.. for me, i won't stop worrying until i give birth, and even then i will continue to worry all the way until I die.. its not motherhood, its worryhood.

DolceVita,
*hugz* Be positive ok? If u're very worried, maybe just go see ur gynae, ask him/her to scan for u to make sure... At least u'll feel more fang xin... After the amnio test, i also feel aching for a few days... But tell myself that everything's gonna be alright... Will wait for my detailed scan this thur to see bb again....

Chloie, did u go see ur gynae abt the pain?
I realised I have more discharge too... Like yellowish kind... Not sure if its normal....

Detailed scan today confirms its a girl! Everything normal n healthy. I'm glad heartbeat is strong cos I worry most abt tt. She dun move much even during scan but saw her kicking her legs. We thought it was so cute when we saw the bottom of her feet of her crossed legs. Think she really quite girl cos whenever we scan, her legs r crossed (like shy...) n her movements r so subtle n gentle tt I only feel flutters. Tho I dun feel big movements from her, today while hving lunch, I felt her like kicking my bladder so I guess she trying to tell me to go pee so she got more space...? Hahaha!

so cute! =)

For those who are worried on your baby, can try to get a doppler to hear the heartbeat. i guess it can calm you down as well?

bb dont like to eat recently. Morning i usually take alot of breakfast. These days, i drink milk int he morning, I cant even finish a glass. and by now, I shld wolf down my first breakfast. I am still not touching any. good that it can help control my weight tho. hehe! Not complaining!

Just made myself a vry healthy breakfast. Blueberries, strawberries, blackberries AND raisin granola, with a drizzle of honey n milk to top it off! Yummy!!! Gonna make fruity yoghurt drink for lunch later. Yay!

Morning mummies...

Went for my scan yesterday... It's a princess also..
HB so happy lor... but In-laws not very lah... hahah I never put on any weight since i know i preggy fainted!! Before preggy i 1 2 slim down but keep puting on... now preggy cannot put on.. Sianz!!

Yesterday my sis told mi that my mom will go over to US to do confinement for my Sis instead... so no 1 to help mi during my birth... OMG..
Now i m stuck should i get a confinement lady? where can i get 1 now? Any mummy got good recommendation? TIA

Thanks Sunflower and Piggywiggy,

Think i felt some flutter last nite, guess im too paranoid le...must relax abit but really cant help it.
Just hope that the festive mood will help fasten the pace and divert attention...so wont keep thinking abt it.

Im also a worrier though I try not to speak out on it and only to myself as I know those are silly thoughts and wont be taken seriously de...
Also dun wana burden others with my sometimes "meaningless" worries..hahaha..
Lucky have this chanel for me to voice out =)

Thanks everyone =))

MY GYNE FINALLY CALL ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
All clear!!!! And gender is confirm too. Thank god! I can sleep better now.

rabbitz> I am wearing extenders aldy. Think of getting more comfortable bras soon. Dont need to buy too ex ones, cos you will need to buy new ones every now & then.

Sunflower> I didnt went to see my gyne. Got better aldy. But I felt more pulling on my tummy when I lie down. Will check with my gyne when I go for my appt.

Yip> I use my dopple now & then but sometimes I end up hearing my own heart beat. LOL!

Lyn> Better to book a CL first. Alot of ppl are popping next year.

hi MTB

Sorry to interrupt here. I've just given birth and there're some items which I'm selling. Pls PM me for photos/details if interested. Thank you.

1) Pre-loved Medela Freestyle pump - US set w/o warranty. Used 3 times only. Letting go as I've no milk. (RP $460, Selling @$400) Giving away a BN box of Pigeon breastpad 72 pcs with purchase.

2. BN Confinement shampoo & shower gel (RP $40, Selling @$30)

3. BN Soothing bottom spray (RP $25, Selling @$15) -> helps recovery of our stitches below faster

4. BN Maternity pads - Kotex & Pureen bundle set (RP $15, Selling @$10) - giving away bottle of baby cord spirit with purchase

Morning all,

DolceVita> jia you... try to relax... relax then can feel movement... prehaps ur little one inside is those gentle type... did move, but too gently for you to notice as you are too tend up... heehee... think as positive as you can... or maybe, get ur little one a small bear or clothes, then bring it everywhere u go... whenever u are feeling paranoid, hug the bear or hold on to the clothes... hope it will make u feel better... Stay positive...!!!

Chocolateteddy & Lyn> Congrats to having a princess... my elder is a princess too... as it is ur 1st, u will sure & more willingly (cannot control) buy alot of lovely things for ur princess... Enjoy the moments...

Yeahooooo... I'm gg to 'see' baby later.... Cant wait xia... well, dunoe if gynae will double confirm that my baby is still a boy as confirmed on my last appt or tell me that baby is a girl... heehee... i welcome both a prince or my 2nd princess... just need the confirmation so that i can start to buy things... haha...

Chloie,

CONGRATS !!!
I await the day that I can announce the same thing as you too!
Now you can rest well and enjoy the rest of your preg =)

Geraldine,

You might be right! I need to relax and not think too much and be so tense...
*take a deep breathe..in...out...*

morning!!

where do u buy ur maternity dresses?? ( i mean cheap ones, price range ard $20-$30)

how much weight have you put on now? i've put on 7kg & i'm only 21 weeks

Mummies .... Can see my beanie gal again . Now I'm here at TMC again 1 mth after amnio to do detail scan at week 20. Suddenly already half way thru the pregnancy. So fast ! Was telling hubby l like the feeling of being pregnant... Feeling of baby movements inside tummy. Last pregnancy also wish baby could be inside me longer. Funny right ?

No weight gain this round. Still lousy appetite . No wonder T week 20 tummy only a small bump. Hope baby is growing la

Congrats to Chloie on clearing the amnio and confirm gender.

DolceVita, try to relax and not think so much... I only feel movement these 2 weeks only.... Maybe my fats too think. Jia You ok !

Hi mummies, sorry to interrupt here. I have a good condition goodbaby twin stroller for sale. Condition is 9/10, no stain and used for only 2 months for weekend use. Selling away as my elder child doesn't want to sit on stroller much. Selling at $199 (bought at $310), red in colour, delivery can be arranged at $10. Features of the stroller as follow:
- Net Weight: 9.85KGS
- Small volume after folding
- With shoulder strap
- With cup holder for mother
- with cup holder for baby
- Removable front armrest
- With big storage basket
- Maximum weight of a child: 15kgs each seat
-Multiple reclining positions.

I am unable to load a picture here but please contact me at 8128 5340 if u like to see the pic or to deal. Thanks

hello mummies! any advice for those having gone through detaailed scan? do we need to have full bladder too, like oscar?

chloie, it could be more active sweat glands which now baby is producing too..maybe more frequent showers?

zara: im intending to use cloth diapers..will prob buy during feb's mother & bb fair with moomookow cos i quite like the material and its one size..not too keen on bumwear though..there is a gd website that compares different brands of cloth diapers if you are keen, can google babehause.

on my recently us spree, i bought happy heinz and fuzzibunz just for the colours lol..but im pro cloth diapers partially also cos i got helper to help with the laundy and can use it to potty train bb early..plus its not so harsh on bb skin esp newborns..

also more economical in long run lar, i calculated disposables at 20 cents each will at least cost us $72/ mth...i think by 3 months, can break even using cloth diapers lol..

mummybaby: i put on 1 kg/mth so now 5 mths 5 kg..

yip/rabbitz: i agree with u bra extenders getting useless leh..i also went to get some new bras esp w/o wires..so much more comfy..but $80 for 1?? thats so ex leh..i bought sorella 1 around $28 i think, buy 3 get 1 free hehehe..

now hoping to last till post cny and get some during the sale..

lyn> pls get some 1 to help!

oh mummies btw, can ask about confinement tonics right esp those liquours and wine..do u think it will affect b/f if taking during confinement?

just wanna ask if its normal for the bump to become smaller? not sure if its due to the mirror effect, i found my bump become smaller. I used to have serious constipation the past few weeks, and has cleared so was wondering if the bump is smaller now as i have cleared the constipation.

Zara & Candy, I am also considering cloth diaper but not for the first month as friends advised they crap n pee very often..?

Ak, could it be that as your intenstines cleared up, then yr stomach appear smaller? Currently, the location of our baby is actually below the belly button ya..

candymix, I drank alot of water before I go for my detailed scan, like OSCARS..
It was advised by the nurse at my gynae's, abit uncomfortable during the wait coz bladder getting very full and when sonographer presses to scan, wa piang..feel like running to the toilet..haa..

i'm also considering cloth diapers to prevent rashes. Heard about BUM-Wear but not sure how its like. I imagine it to be like those waterpoof cloth diaper wraps that were available during our times, but BUM-Wear is more fancy? The inserts are the disposable linings? I've not checked it out at the stores.

cloth diapers
well i tried that for #1 for 2 days, honestly i think, it's not a good idea at all.. they could not sleep well with that, once it's wet, they will wake up very easily.. in a way can save a bit but nothing is as precious as baby's sound sleep so i will never use that for #2..

Felicia> I agree with u... I rather spend more on diapers... And hardworkingly change the diaper every 3 hrs... and every poo session of my 1st, I'll wash my 1st's butt... No rash at all... Hee...

Anyway, I'm just done with baby's Week 18th check-up... Confirm a boy boy (1st - girl girl)... Gynae measured and commented that boy boy's length is much longer than an average Week 18 baby... Heehee...

hmm im thinking of doing a combination cos yes i heard about the absorbency issue too..maybe at night use disposable which can absorb and daytime use cloth?

probably will use disposables for going out too so its more convenient..

ayana: hmm i thought first month will be using cos thats when bb skin is very sensitive and prone to rashes..but maybe not the first wk cos i heard the meconium is quite hard to get rid of..

well my #1 didn't sleep much, day time can sleep for less than 2 hours in total as a new born, not like most other kids.. so i end up didn't use cloth diaper for day time either cuz once he pee he will wake up and it's hard to let him sleep again.. plus really need to wash a lot cuz they can pee many times a day and poo 5-7 times a day also..

as for rashes, i do the same as Geraldine, wash butt after every poo, no rashes at all, and nappy cream usually works great so i am not too concerned, we didn't even finish 1 tube of nappy cream after 2 years.. especially for boys, their pee are all in the front part of the diaper, seldom get rashes on their butt, lol..

Regarding rashes, at I had this concern too. But my cousin, her experience is that as long as you change the diaper often, baby will not have rashes. Dun let the pee/poo sit in there for too long la..

i am thinking of using cloth diaper during day and diapear night / go out.

Have u all got breast pump? Which one did u choose? I got recommendation for Medela Freestyle or Ameda. So i am short-listing these 2. Recently there is a spree for Medela FS but someone told me that US set may be diff voltage and cause the motor to malfunction... duno true or not.

DolceVita> Dont worry! We all know that your bb is going to be ok!

mummy_baby2008> I have no idea too! I will still smell abit when I'm in the aircon room the whole day. It's even worst when I perspire.

Candymix> Active sweat glands? Pardon me, but does it also means that we dont need to perspire to smell bad isit?

ak> I think it will more or less after you have cleared your bowels. I notice that mine will be slightly smaller after going to the toilet.

thanks for clearing my doubts, read from elsewhere that, the smaller bump is also due to the reduction of water retention from 1st trimester.

Oh ya, the sonographer told me that no need to go for the detailed scan with full bladder as baby is big enough by then.

It's with great sadness that I write this post...

For the third time, my unborn baby has gone...

Today was supposed to be my 2nd trimester detailed scan... at 20weeks 2 days (as of Tues)..
The sonographer at KKH scanned... think she might have been able to tell from the get-go that the heartbeat was missing, but proceeded to measure the diameter and circumference of the head before asking me if there was any discomfort or bleeding, to which I replied 'no'.

This of course raised some concern at first, but I didn't expect the worst. Then she scanned further, and texted something on the scan.. 'no fh', to which I surmised 'fh' to perhaps represent fetal heartbeat, plus she did a sort of like scanning for the heartbeat (the kind where we will see the up & down chart of the heartbeat usually, but this time there was no movement, no sound. So I suspected, and asked if everything was fine. She didn't reply. She said, 'later the doctor will explain', then she revealed there was no heartbeat.

I froze.

I came out of the room with dh, went back to the waiting area to see the doc (scan was scheduled at 8am, seeing doc at 9am, but we had the scan around 8:30)... Went to do all the standard and urine test before going to wait for the doc..

He was late today, came at around 10am.. the 1.5hr wait was as tortorous as you could imagine. I was already sobbing and in disbelief, and also praying and asking God to restore, and to make the impossible happen..
Doctor came, I went in, he looked at the report, saw the words, 'no fh', and repeated what the sonographer had said, that there was no heartbeat.. he looked disappointed and sad too..

I replied, 'can't be right? How can this happen?' I was still in semi disbelief... really... how could this happen... I had had no signs or symptoms whatsoever...

He said he would do another brief scan, (i think he was already accepting of the fact, just wanted to show me one last time...) and sure enough, no heartbeat. But I just still couldn't really digest it..

I asked him how it was possible. I had had no bleeding, no pains out of the ordinary (only round ligament aches/pains)... no symptom of danger whatsoever. He said it was because I was not able to really feel the baby at this stage(20weeks), so may not know it.. Also, the baby had passed on perhaps 2 weeks ago, that was at 18weeks plus, or slightly after.. That was the time when I was at the cruise, or slightly after..

I asked him if it could be because of some physical activity I had undertaken the last week, due to the renovation stuff I've been doing.. He said it was v unlikely and told me it's v impt not to blame myself or let guilt eat me. Which i agree cos I really feel bad enough as it is. I am thankful that he said that and didn't think it was the renovation that caused it, cos older generations (mom & FIL included) have been trying to dissuade me and dh from doing the renovations, but we sort of insisted that I would not exert myself, and we would move out during the renovation, so we won't be unduely affected..

Anyways, whatever it is, the bb has left this world, hopefully with God in heaven already. Doctor says usually in such situations, the labour will take place within 4 weeks from the death, meaning that if the death had taken place 2 weeks ago, it will be within the next two weeks that I will experience labour.

I will have to admit myself upon experiencing labour pains or upon having blood discharge. So now I can only pray and ask for sisters in Christ around me to pray for a relatively painless labour. If there is no labour till then, doctor will have to inject me to induce. Before that, he suggests that I do it the natural way. I am sorry to share this news with all of you.

I really hope from the bottom of my heart that you lovely gals all go on to have a wonderful and smooth pregnancy.

As for me and my hubby, we will just have to trust God and walk this road together and go through this first, before we talk about other things in future.

I have told my parents today, but kept it from my FIL first. We decided to keep it from him first cos he has again been in poor health... very unstable breathing (he has a lot of health probs n history) , and plus just a week back a close elderly relative of his suddenly passed away,and we all went for the funeral, almost on a daily basis from wed to sunday.. so he has already sort of a sad period to go through, plus he was quite 'superstitious' even tho he's also a christian, was suggesting to me to maybe not go for the funeral, but my hubby and i decided it's fine.. Anyways we can both imagine the things he would think and the conclusions in his mind he would make if he were to know the truth now...
So we have decided to postpone letting him know until the labour happens & when I am in hospital.. and perhaps cook up a story, whatever the real truth may be.. e.g. maybe tell him the bb had a birth defect, so stopped growing... or something.. to make him not feel as terrible...
I don't know... haven't really thought that out in detail yet.. but anyway, that's the current plan for now..

As you may gather from my past posts.. I had already completed my packing by Monday morn, and had shifted in to my friend's place on Sunday night. The hacking started on Monday morn.. anyway we will be continuing to go through with the whole renovation process, tho it started off in the first place to prepare the house for the baby. Hubby says we will prepare for the next one. Anyway now the major works is in hte kitchen, master b/rm, living rm etc. The door that I wanted to have hacked out from master b/rm to lead to future bb rm has already been done up. So that will remain ,except for now, it will be empty ..

I guess my hubby n i will just focus on the renovation first, for now. Within these two weeks, I will be hospitalised.. Just earlier tonite, hubby and i at least finally confirmed with hte designer on the layout of the kitchen so tomorrow the guys can start on the wetworks/ build the base of the kitchen. Once the kitchen is more or less confirmed, at least i am not as vital to the whole renovation decision making process, cos the kitchen is my main domain.. i am less particular over the living room. we also made some decisions over the master bedroom already so that's fine too...

Anyways... sorry for writing so much... just my way of expressing my grief... and thanks for reading, and i'm sure as you are reading, for being there with me 'mentally/emotionally' in my loss n grief. I wish you girls go on to enjoy your pregnancy and pls know that cases like mine are probably far and few in between... Don't let this affect you ok?

of course you will be wondering if doc said what the probable causes are.. I did ask him and he said there were a few - 1) umbilical cord got entangled by itself, which is just really an unfortunate accident. 2) something wrong with the placenta 3) soemthing wrong with my blood e.g. clotting that made it tough for bb to receive nutrients from the blood. He said this third possibility is not likely but nonetheless we could do a postmortem analysis to try to find out what was the cause- 1, 2 ,3 or any others. We of course hope to be able to find out the cause.

That's about all I have to share for now.. I hope that you girls will not tell me it was because I went through with the renovation, did some packing, tired myself out, or went for the funeral etc. which caused this to happen, whatever you may truly think.. I do not want to think taht way.. plus my faith also teaches me not to link the loss to moving house, attending funerals etc. I had made a very conscious attempt to not tire myself during the packing, and was sitting down 90% of the time when helping hubby with the packing. I was only folding things into boxes, taping up boxes etc. I walked here and there in the house a bit, but i really consciously made myself take it as easy as possible and hubby was moving all the boxes.
So even if you think that was what caused this to happen, pls don't tell it to my face, cos I don't think that will help me at this point in time. Anyway the timing does not correlate, cos the doc said it prob happened two weeks ago, which was at the cruise. It's only last week that I really started the packing.

That's about all I have to share with you girls. Thanks for the company, the sharing, the friendship all this while. I will have to take a break from the site for sometime... of course I know you girls wish me the best, and I know in due time dh & i will recover. For now, I just wish to perhaps prepare mentally for the labour (i had a bad experience five years ago with a m/c at 16 weeks, now a bit of phobia of going thru natural delivery again .. so silly right, cos it's no where near full term, but for me, at that point in time it was painful enough for me to say yes to an epidural when the nurse asked. Just that the foetus came out before she could come back with the epidural) .. so now at 20weeks, even if the bb was 18+wks in size, i'm a bit scared of the labour.. but it's something that i'll have to brace myself for.

After that, i will just take a bit of time to recover.. perhaps have the cause uncovered, and work things out from there slowly.. then move back to the renovated place...

okies, shall not ramble on and on... take care girls! I give thanks to God that my dh is very supportive and sweet and he is with me in this. I count my blessings for him, and also for my parents in being understanding, as well as close friends around me, showing the support that i need. You girls can rest assured too that i am in good hands.

ciao for now
hope that in the not so far away future i can come back to this site to start the journey, when my dh n i are ready and able to

all the best!

luv,
rosegal

Rosegal,

I am SO SORRY to hear about your loss. Please do NOT blame yourself. Sometimes, things beyond our control happen. Please take some time to grief and move on. There are so many people around you who love and care for you. Please stay strong.

Wishing you all the best always. *Hugz

Rosegal,
HUGS! i'm so sorry to hear about your loss.Tears come to my eyes as i read your post.
My hb and I lost a little one earlier this yr in Mar, during a routine scan at 10weeks.Same as you, i had no symptoms, no cramps, no bleeding. Gyane's said not to blame myself, but of course,it's so easy to point a finger and say that my body was malfunctioning hence baby died.otherwise, what can it be?
BUT,Please please don't blame yourself.there may be times when it's so ez to lapse into self-blame. God is indeed in control of all things. May His grace always be upon you and your hb in this period of loss and grieving. For us, mourning over the loss,and praying again and again for release over the pain and loss helped ,but it takes time.
If you need someone to talk to, you can PM me ok?
HUGS!

chloie : the same goes to me in aircon rooms. haiz, guess we gotta bear with it till we deliver

rosegal,
so sorry to hear that.. please stay strong and positive. belive many mummies here in SMH experience M/C but we still got to move on.. it hurts our hubby & family members when they see us in grieve.. you may pm me if u need someone to talk to.. take care

rosegal,

I am very sorry for your loss... same as esther, i had tears in my eyes as well when i read your post... echoing the rest, do not blame yourself, I think God has another plan for you and your husband... I had an mc as well earlier this year and I can understand how you feel because at first those are the things that comes to our mind of course. Will keep you in my prayers...

Dear Rosegal, I'm sitting here in a coffeeshop, tearing as I read ur post. Words cannot express how much sadness I feel. I will be the first to say that none of the things u mentioned (reno etc) are the cause. I hope that by doing a post mortem, u will be able to find out the reason and have closure. I'm so sorry for ur loss. Pls take care of urself. I'd like to say time will heal but there's always a special place in ur heart for this angel. After 2 miscarriages, I know how badly it hurts and I still question my actions though it did drive me crazy. I know how impt it is to have closure and hope u are able to find out the medical reason. Do look for me on FB or drop me a PM. I will be there holding ur hands through this journey.

Rosegal,
M so sorry for ur loss, my heart goes out to u both... M at a loss for words after reading ur post. When I lost my 1st pregnancy earlier this year, I felt the same blame, guilt n regret, as I had gone on a planned holi to Japan. I went on roller coaster rides, got into hot springs n ate sashimi. Till this day I still think abt the "wat ifs"... But i talk myself out of the guilt n just accept the loss. To make myself feel better, I just tell myself tt the pregnancy was already not meant to be at conception.
I can imagine how very difficult it is to lose ur beloved at this stage esp at our age. Please remain positive. Even tho I don't know u, I believe u will be able to pull thru this tough situation. Good luck on the delivery, remain calm n positive, n I'm sure everything will go smoothly.
Hugs...

rosegal: *hugs*.. painful.. v painful to have to experience this loss. Time will heal all wounds and very soon, you will have a bubbly bb all cuddled up in your arms once again. Take good care of yourself. Cry if you must, don't bottle up.. the emotional recovery will take time.. also with you all the way..

Rosegal, I am so sorry to hear about your lost.Take care and be strong. God is with you and have faith in him. Dont blame urself or whatever, i am sure ur angel is in a better place now, and in god's hand. Pray for a smooth labour for you, and speedy recovery. God bless.

<font color="aa00aa">rosegal,
I am so sorry... things do happen for a reason and please do not blame yourself ok? Take good care and have a smooth labour. Do follow the confinement rules (drinking herbal soups especially) for at least 2 weeks after that, so that you can build up your body well to welcome your next angel. *hugs!!*</font>

Rosegal... My heart is crying w u :'( pls dont blame yrself. I m sure it is not e reno or anything u did or did not do. May God bless u n your hb w peace during this time of loss... Do tske care of yrself tho.. N dont get too tired. U need to npurish yr body back to health once again. Will keep u in prayers. May u find closure n e strength to move on

Rosegirl, I'm very sorry for your loss. May you have an easy labour and fast recovery.

I don't know if this could help you feel better, but fact was I was moving house (done a lot of packing and moving) and was attending funerals when I pregnant with no. 1, but nothing bad happened. I cut nails in my bed, do a lot other things too. These are all non-logical stuffs. So please do not link all these to what happened to you.

Be positive and I'm sure thing will work out well for you. Take care!

Sorry to know about your loss Rosegal, I believe you are a strong lady and you will go through this with your loved ones..No words may make you feel better for now, I do hope you have a smooth labour and do nurse yourself back to health..

Don't think about what you may have done, things do happen for a reason..I believe you will be blessed with a healthy pregnancy sooon.

Take really good care gal..lots of hugs..

Rosegal, so sorry to hear about ur loss.... Now most impt thing is to take care of yrself... Sometimes things are just not within our control... May ur labor be fast and painless and speedy recovery. Big warm hug to you!