(2011/10) Oct 2011

I hope this will not be a baby with expensive taste!

My boy was a 'cheap baby'. Allergic to expensive diapers (Pampers and Mami Poko). Can drink any brand's milk, will not fuss or complain.

KWXY

can take bird nest, when i preggie with my #1, my mil always like to feed me this, say drink more than my bb fair fair. don't know how true lah... my girl is fair, but i think it's more that she got the genes from me.

birdnest considered 'liang' so recommended taking from 2nd tri onwards. Actually I didn't see any real effects from birdnest.. Chicken essence, yes. Definitely 'bu'! Gonna stock up again this weekend.

1dog1rabbit,

In that case I shall up my intake and see how. I love the taste of chicken essence. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

1dog1rabbit, you're one lucky mummy lah. Your boy is an easy baby. Pampers and Mami Poko are expensive leh... My girl can only use Mami Poko...

i love chicken essence too!

think will ask my hubby to buy then. I dunno that it can drink during 1st trimester, thought everything only stars on 2nd trimester.

Lizy, my boy was really a very good infant. Sleep through the night at 3 weeks, don't cry, don't need to carry to sooth him, can wear cheap diapers, etc.

Plus he weaned off diapers at 2yo, and completedly off diapers by 3yo. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Save a lot of diaper $$$.

Hoping that #2 will be equally good, if not better behaved!

redgin, fair bb so cute!! your girl so lucky! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

starry, agreed on the chic essence!! yum yum!!

1dog1rabbit,

Good for u that ur boy is so well behaved! Motherhood is super easy for u then? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Hope #2 also as guai.

Feeling quite giddy now. Wonder is it becos I skipped lunch due to lack of appetite...

Mummies, i gave up...im hungry just now and cooked indo mee..end up i only ate 1/4!! the rest down to the dustbin...haiz...sad [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

helo all!

wow, today the thread moved by two pages!

kwxy: hahah, now i feel like eating koka mee liao

muffin: u taking sour snacks to help with MS?

1dog1rabbit: u used babyplus on ur #1 rite?

Creamdonut, I din use babyplus cos during my first pregnancy, no such thing in SG yet... But I spent a lot of time reading, playing music and chatting with my boy when he was still in my tummy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

1dog1rabbit

Baby #2

EDD - Early Oct (not confirmed yet)

Gynae: Dr Woo Bit Hwa

Hospital: TMC

WAHM [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

starry

Baby #2

EDD 1 Nov

Gynae TBC

Hospital MAH

FTWM

thanks for updating!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi rina, that's so sweet of u[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ehhh..im actually from sept thread.

thks for the tots though!

KWXY

Baby #1

EDD : 21st Oct

Gynae and Hospital : TBC

SAHM

Thanks!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thanks for helping to update, ladies!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i'll probably be one of the very very last to pop here since EDD is November. heh heh!

the PM here goes straight to the email that you used to register your acct [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

got it!!!

but what is this?

Creates a table of the Table Items (table HAS a border)

Creates a table of the Table Items (table has NO border)

Baby #3

EDD: 26 Oct

Gynae & Hospital: TBC

FTWM

thank you for the updates! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

u have to copy " " into the "add your message here" and then ctrl v the cell tt u wanna copy and paste it into the {}.. usually i use the the with border...

get wat i mean?

muffin,

i guess when they say first 8 weeks, it's probably for detection of heartbeat. sadly there was a case in my previous birth thread with a mummy whose baby's heartbeat stopped at around 8 weeks. older folks like my mum and PILs say first 12 weeks are critical as 2nd tri (13th week onwards) then the pregnancy is considered stabilized.