(2011/08) Aug 2011

Summer, my tummy getting bigger too, think is bloated. My apptite still ok, but easily full starting from lunch today. May be MS hitting me soon. Hope your spotting go away soon.

Where can i get the calendar to check bb's gender? Just want to see if accurate or not. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I have constipation too starting last week and frequent to toilet to pee too. Easily feel bladder full. I read a preggie book, it says 1st 3 months, coz uterus getting bigger at the bottom instead of upper side, so will press on bladder. But once the uterus getting bigger with upper uterus bigger instead of the bottom of uterus, this sympton will be over. So, let's monitor see after week 12 will better or not. Then 3rd trimester will have smaller bladder again.

I got to sleep side way too.

Bur: 'saw' u in dec 08 thread [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] me in Jan 09 thread. Jus that my boy want to celebrate Xmas & came out earlier.

Lyn: so #1 & #2 will be having a nice 2 year gap. Oh, more knocks & bruises/ba lu ku at this stage. Fun to see them toddle around like humpty dumpty.

Dear Summer Peh, BabyDreamy Queen and ✿sel✿, I feel that my tummy is rather bloated too.. I can't fit into my bottoms anymore. I have no problems wearing them up but I have problems buttoning.

I feel that I am not able to sleep very well since and constantly feels tired. I tossed and turned a lot and woke up in the middle of the nights. I feel very full eventhough I had eaten a little.

I would also like to get the calendar to ceck on bb's gender.. where to get it?

Good morning ladies...

Feeling very upset as SIL threw me her princess attitude and it feels like a slap across my face.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Pauline: relax, dont be upset with such ppl. i m pissed with my PILs and my BIL & SIL. but what more can i do.. just take it a step as it goes.

agree with carole.. dun be upset. No gd..

I was so pissed off with my hubby due to in laws problem too. but i cant do much with it but continue my cold war with my hubby.. hee...

morning all!

BabyDreamy, this is e web to predict bb gender. http://www.webwomb.com/chinesechart.htm

now that my ms is gone, im eating like nobody business.. faint... if i dun eat, my tummy will growl non stop lo.. told my hub that bb is like a hungry pig lo...

talking abt constipation, have not go to the toilet since mon! OMG....

Thanks Carole.. Good morning to all mummies..

Pauline, dun be upset, stay happi..

I am down with a bad cough, any remedies from mummies??

Thanks for concern Moonyuki and Carole... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Moonyuki, i think it must have feel terrible right now to be in cold war with hubby?

SIL was supposed to pass some movie tickets to another relative when she didn't. I asked her why don't want to pass and she just replied me "No mood, so never think abt it ok! " So end up, i took halfday off from work to do the task and her snide remark is "you go lor."

Oh well, i already have raging hormones to take care of and now i have to stand her princess attitude. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Pauline, haiz.. another sickening SIL u have. Me too.

Yea feel terrible but no choice, he too stupid le so make me damn angry. Didnt talk to him since last night, i even skip my dinner becoz of him. See his face make my fire boil.

Can't wait to see gynae later.abit paranoid now thinking whether I m pregnant though I tested positive 4 times! And whether is everything ok.

p00h> Thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Moonyuki> I also used to skip dinner whenever pissed with hubby. But now hor, better think of the small one inside ok.

fifteenmay> Do come back share with us your happiness when Dr confirmed ! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pauline, i too angry to eat anything. My hubby was asking me to go have dinner, he say if i dun wan to eat inside wan to eat. I even more fed up. Feel that he only care abt the one inside. So i tell him i wan to starve the bb so go away.

He also do nothing when i say that. then my #1 love to sit on my stomach so yesterday when he saw my boy doing that he scolded my boy. I scold him back. =) i know i shouldnt do that but was so pek cek with him yesterday.

Moonyuki> Husbands surely ought to be more understanding during this period [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hope you will also feel better today liao. Dun angry to "cross" over year 2011 !!

My mum say, if i keep on so bad mood, wait my baby also like that.. hehe, so must try to keep a happy mood hor ;p

Pauline i know but sometimes cant help it. Wahaha..

Btw for mummies taking Dr Lawerance Ang, just now i called the clinic regarding the opening hrs n the lady was telling me to go in the morning n for all screening. She say the Clinic close at 6.30pm only so everytime i have to take leave just to go down for screening.

Wanted to take Dr ang but base on the time seems like abit difficult for me.

I also experience bloatedness… so uncomfortable after eating..

I also trying to stay happy.. but don’t know why I feel really stress and moody during this 1st tri, cos #1, no experience then very worried about a lot of things. Cant feel happy. Pauline is right, tink I must start to think positively and try to cheer myself up.

BJY, dun be too angry.. must stay happy.. then bb also happy inside..

fifteenmay, dun worry.. i also tested 2 times on my own.. my appt with gynae will be on 8th jan, when i back to spore.. eager to see my little one too..

Hello all mummies,

Morning! Wondering if you all already start to apply the stretch marks cream?? I don't know when shd I start applying it @_@.

When do you all starts to have the MS symptoms?

BJY: i m home :p I m not working. looking after my 2 monsters. :p

BJY: dont be angry lahz... i staying with my OUTLAWS.. feeling very terrible but i nvr take it out on my hb... cos i know he doesnt like to be sandwich. he understands what i m thinking and he wont dare to provoke me. :p so far so good.. whaahaha. Your hb is concern abt you too, if nt he wont be asking u to eat. He tot by saying that even u dont eat, bb wants to eat and grow can make you eat. but didnt know he backfires. no matter what, do take it on that little one inside. bb is totally innocent. I m angry with OUTLAWS but i still eat and throw. whahaha... i wont go hungry for them, cos its totally not worth it.

ochamilo: best to ask your gynae. I went on a trip to BKK even when gynae said ok. but i kena spotting there.

Dont let immigration know that you are preggy. if not they demand a letter from gynae. so if u hv intention, pls ask gynae to write a letter to say you are ok to travel.

Carole, What is outlaws?

Ochamilo, maybe u need to ask ur gynae if u r stable enough to go onflight? Cause some mummy are very weak, they cant take pressure on flight n will lead to miscarriage. I was flying in the past so met afew cases of this. N also if flight stewardess know u r pregnant, they will demand a latter from gynae to proof u can fly if not they will chase u down the plane.

BJY: wahahahah its when inlaws turns against u.. they will be OUTLAWS whahaha. :p

stretch marks cream? i nvr apply for #1 & #2..... nothing at all... thank god. :p

carole, that's funny.. outlaws.. i am also worried abt taking plane back to spore.. is there anything to take note on plane when pregnant ??

BJY > Ohh thanks! Then I will start now just to play safe.

My stomach is so bloated that my jeans are so tight now. CNY is coming and I want to buy new clothes but don't know how to buy for the jeans/ bottom. Don't know need to buy how much bigger size for the bottom to accommodate for "future expansion" on Feb.

Carole, u heng le. Dun need apply. I apply ready got sensitive skin. so watching the mark come out more n more each day. ><

Yea so mine also OUTLAWS!!!

Pooh, u sit back relax n enjoy the flight wil do? Let the gals upthere to serve u. Hee.. U flying back from where?

SY, wear dress best. Wash also wash one pcs only. N bottom big wont be obvious. Hee.. Dun need to worry abt the size. I went to spring maternity on tues, nothing nice there..

Any online maternity shops? Now we need to think CNY what should we wear...

p00h: whahaha when i m angry.. they will be OUT. lol... travelling.. get a gynae letter. :p drink lots of water move n move.. whahahaha..

hello mummies

thanks for the chinese calendar for babies gender but hor... i realise got two diff versions so when i tried both it shows one F and one M hahaha... so boy or girl??? LOL

wahahahahahahahaha.. BE CAREFUL w the things you eat ya :p

Bellering: doesnt matter boy or girl. more impt is a healthy child.

Ochamilo> I took flight for 12 hours to Europe and back again when preggy abt 5 weeks.. LOL.. So far took flight ok for me. Best to check with gynae.

P00h> when on plane I tink make sure u drink lots of water and try not to get window seats, if not quite troublesome for u to get out of the seat to go toilet.

BJY> wah.. diving, hehe.. u tough [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BJY, flying back from USA..

Carole, only intending to see gynae from spore when i back..

Sure crystal.. will drink lots of water.. already drinking alot now.. due to bad cough [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Envious to hear all of you travelling during this holiday season. I won't be able to travel even in my 2nd trimester liao cos DH barred me cos I'm carrying twins. haha... he say double the risk.

So looks like I won;t be going anywhere in the next 1-1.5yrs!!! *faints*

thats right SoulV... twins is a happy happy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

so happy for you...

i am about 6 - 7 weeks going to see my gynae again next wed... hopfully can see bb liao