(2011/07) July 2011

hi all!

been a silent reader for all this while...

just sent a request to the FB group... hope admin can add me

good luck to all MTBs and wishing everyone a smooth delivery!

Daph> i guess i m desperate or too anxious to know abt any updates..hehee..anyone adding me alriz?

piyo> serious?? but she is only in her week 36 day 1 after i did a rough calculation. incredible...isnt tat too early??

I have the following to let go:

1) Babybjorn Baby Carrier Active (Dark blue/blue) at $180 (usual $249)

2) BabySafe Sling at $45 (usual $55)

Self collect at Queenstown MRT

Both items are almost brand new, tried less than 5times at home.

Pls PM me if interested. Thanks

OMG so exciting!!! Ok I am going to try to get into FB soon to catch the latest news, Administrator please add me, thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Oh really arh feimei given birth le!!! wah!! thats fast!! Eh i dun noe how to add group in fb wor who can help to enlighten mi?? I try using iphone to find under everyone cannot leh..

Rose>> breast pain is common.. as you gland is developing for the upcoming feeding.. it will be more painful later when your milk supply start to come after delivery.

marico>> go fb search for MTB july 2011... then add...

no news from feimei yet... dunno how is she le... the last msg she wrote was she is having contractions and the water bag burst le... we all are waiting for her update..

so think only left me and u here.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

me having lao sai since ytd.. later going to see doc

just recd call from gynae's office. dunno why, nurse wants me to do CTG scan earlier instead of this Fri..

Me lao sai on 32 weeks.. for few days.. and with fever.. but now ok.. in fact.. now have problem sleeping as giddiness is on and off.. have to sleep with pillow pile up..

CTG is baby Cardiotocographic?? maybe only because they are busy on Friday.. don't worry..

hehe.. I will only check FB when I get home lor..

I see.. I scared scared.. Read online that lao sai is one of the early signs of labour..

Think so ba.. it is to monitor baby's heartbeat and contractions. I will need to be strapped to the machine for an hour.. Hmm.. Cos I hope to stick to Friday instead of doing earlier (long weekend ma)

I seldom go in FB.. not active there..

I have been feeling lethargic on and off since wk 36..

when u cross the 35 - 36 weeks and bb weight cross 2.4kg normally is safe for bb to be out... base on my gynae appt on my 35 weeks my bb is 2.7kgs gynae told me that she can come out anytime so base on weight and bb is doing fine normally is ok to pop...

Chujie>> but only 1 side le.. Kinda worries me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] I now in my 35 weeks.

Jan-ice>> my gynae ask me to pack my things already coz she said that 36weeks onwards anytime can pop liao.. I think better be prepared.

Hi gals, been silently reading since last year too.

EDD 26 Jul and getting excited too! Though I know I'm one of the last to pop for this thread.

How do I add the FB group w iPhone? Can't seem to find the group.

pink>> try to search for MTB july 2011 from the search box or try this link:

http://www.facebook.com/#!/home.php?sk=group_161393777238603&ap=1

Yes chu jie alot of them pop le see le so envy!! hahaha.. I also same as u have not pack my hospital bag! I think can start to pack this weekend! Then if miss out anything still got time to pack in or buy..

I just pick up the clothes for washing only.. cuz was busy moving house last week.. don't want to wash before move.. so maybe only next week then can pack

aiyoh sunshinebb our apptm time for 22nd too far apart.. i need to rush home after tat to do last min studying goin exam on 23rd hahaha :p

but i tink this next visit might b v long..

goin apptm alone ah.. so sad ask ur hubby to draw out 1 hr for bb? when i had #1 i went for apptm alone once then i felt sad after tat i asked my mum to go with me hehehe..

sian these few days i not enuff sleep my son is sick with high fever.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Oh i see.. As for mi i just lazy =X LOL..

Any mummies encounter knee pain?? I dun noe y since last week my knee cap is painful and the way i walk look strange because of that..

hihi morning all mtbs...

yup those mummies who hv not join FB...shld do it...cos the latest update n pic is thr...hv not come in here this few days...cos in FB very happening...

wendy...mean ur appt in the afternoon...oh my in the evening no chance to meet...hubby had "pei" me from the very 1st appt...so i just told him i can go on my own...

Seems like is common.. But like no cure to it hor.. We got to bear with it till we pop.. Hopefully it dun get worst.. I try massaging on my own also the same =(