(2011/07) July 2011

Thanks, all mummies for the wishes!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

On the way...think will be late...hahahahaaa..

Tink cny is a gd time to share this bb news...where every1 present n say at one go, no need repeat!!!

babychole, I dun have also ... maybe the rest of the mummies will have recommendations...

sunshinebb, i'm also suffering from constipation and so far yakult works for me, you wanna try?

xinyue, but did gynae say why the cramps?

feimei, think by cny, no need to say, they just see hee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] very gan cheong now? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sunshine, u try drinking vitagen....since i start drinking, my normal sys come back...maybe nt daily, alt day, n rem get those less sugar type!

cary > he said it was due to uterus expanding.. My cramps, when I have it, I just have no mood for anything and want to lie down. Very uncomfy.

hi! just to share some info on cramps which I've just learnt:

if crampy in the middle where the uterus is ..MUST go to doc...but if crampy at the sides where yr ovaries or pelvic bones are..then its the uterus expanding....so must see where the crampy feeling is =)

yes mummies... try yakult. usseful for mi too ;)

xinyue.. i feel more relieve when u say dat. due to expanding. ;)

Cary

ya... Auntie booked already... So sad.. My frens gave me some other contacts, will call later...

feimei, try to shake your tummy hee ...

xinyue, maybe your uterus more sensitive thus when expanding will feel the cramps.

icez > thanks for sharing..

suying > [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Cary > maybe.. or maybe because I used to have bad cramps during my menses? Btw, do you feel stomach pain at times?

ehh.. not sure about u all.. but personally i find yakult a lot sweeter than vitagen.

wonder is it the vits that is causing the constipation..

sunshine... lolzz.. my DH oso dun allow mi drink cold drinks. Normally i will put it aside as long as nt so cold i dun care & drink liao ;)

xinyue... i prefer yakult more dan vitagen. maybe cos of the taste is more tasties & since small i drink yakult too. could be a habit liao

sunshinebb, if he dun let you drink cold stuff, then you cool off the yakult first then drink it ... cure the constipation more impt now, if not very xinku one

simone, then no choice, at least you have alternatives [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xinyue, maybe hor ... no, never get stomach pains so far... for me, I dun like vitagen hee... always like Yakult - the green cover one hee

morning all, just woke up not long ago. decided not to go to work. ask gynae give me mc later. i'm seeing gynae at 330pm later. yeah can see beanie again. hopefully bb can grow more even though its only like 2 days ago that i see bb. haha.

woo hoo... pillow. wow. yr gyne so gd. i still gt to wait til 21 jan see my gyne. N see precious only on 5th jan ;(

y my waiting so super long ya....

ok.. hmm. i have stomach pains at times..

hehe.. i like the vitagen original flavour.. find yakult sweeter.

Ya lor Cary

Very very Xin ku feel the poo poo up to the throat Liao... Hehe sorry for being so disgusting as wnt to explain how my feeling now...

But haha becos of this constipation I had a dream last sat poo pop on bed dream n I go buy 4D (bb EDD) n strike...lol

suying, cos i did my oscar scan on mon nia. then today is to see him after 1 month. actually i shld hv space out a week later then at least i can see a diff size. but nvm, cant wait haha.

daph, happy birthday! u out of hosp le ma?

sunshine - u wanna try sunsweet de prunes? or the prune juice.. haha usually if i got difficulty poopoo-ing.. i'll use my jet to spray some water into it.. and all comes out smoothly liao.. =p

suying.. my appointment is at 3pm with Dr Kenneth Kwek.. wanna appoint him as my gynea.. cos he is just so nice! but i was reading reading about him ysterday, seem like is a a busy boss of some dept. =(

pillow4, ya just take a rest today [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

audrey, the spray water trick works I never tried that before hee ...

cary - i chanced upon it de.. LOL cos the 1sttime i was using a bidget.. i wonder whr did the water go ... LOL after which.. all my sai came out together with the water.. =p i know i m being gross.. but it works lah.. ahhaa..

sunshine... so funny... wow... kana big big ma. i did buy my EDD too no kana lei ;(... hopefully bb brings mi lucks.

oic... pillow... anyway is gd oso. at least can get to see bb growing.. waving, kicking boxing ;) i waiting for the moment lo.

pillow... my scanning is b4 u. i think is 2.30pm but im nt seeing my gyne ya.

Thk Audrey

Yes me try the prune juice last night but till now still cannot.. Nv try the water b4 yup think will give it a try

Yes Suying

Aft I woke up fr the dream told Hubby n he say dream of poo poo is luck becos of bb now Hving constipation tht why buy bb EDD 21july then I buy 0721 opp cos think this no look nicer haha 2nd prize but I buy $1 ONI for the fun... but very happy Liao then tell bb mummy gg to buy many pretty stuff 4 u...haha

yeah!!!!.... we might met. but dunno reconginze nt. cos i gong gong wan. lollzzz....

i hate to eat fruits. but i take guava yest. helps a bit. try it out ;)

woo hoo... dat's gd. since u promise bb must do it k. dan more lucks will come ;)

suying - i m shy~ LOL

I dunno if it affects most of you here.. i used to like to take pic alot.. but after i have my"choo-ing gum" i hate to see myself infront of the mirror and in pictures.. i feel that i look terrible.. anyone has the same feeling ?

or is it just me..

audrey. lolzz... mi too ;) shy shy...

chh-ing gum... lolzzz... think too much le la. u have gd features ya ;)

Thnx for making me feel better..

i feel that my nose is going bigger..

my hair going super oily..

my face no colour..

haiz..

looking at the mirror is depressing enuf..

Suying, must take some fruits like apples also..hehee.. i forced myself to take fruits almost daily lor.. so that got enough fibre..

tdy experienced 2 v slight fluttering sensation.. i wonder am i dreaming cos i am doing my work when i encounter this..

wonder what to eat for lunch.. hmm.. tuna sandwich from galilee cafe or fish and chip or cai fan or wantan mee... alamak...

haha... audrey.. mi worst 3mths nv go for facial le. my face is like aunty nw. lollzz...

yaya... hmm... think i gt to force myself to eat fruits everyday too. like wat u say more fibre.. try my best... since like lots of mummies have feeling. sometimes i feel something but i think i have think too much. really gt the feeling ma??? hw i wish i could really feel it...

suying, mine is not oftern.. is once in a while only.. just tdy got slight sensation feel on my lower adominal.. not sure if that is it only... if so, will be v nice.

count down tomorrow go see gynae liao..look forward (sorry for lor soh, cant help it)..hahaa

suying, maybe i can bump into u in kkh cos norm for the scan u hv to wait one lor.

yaya, we can eat tuna mayo sandwich meh? tot got mayo?

pillow - my appointment was at 11.10 i reached at 11.25.. and i wait for 10mins at ADC and i went in for the scan liao.. hehe

i think just be a lil early to register for the appointment ..

suying - talk about facial.. =(

2 nights b4.. at 2am.. my hubby (now clearing leave) and his buddies went across the border to do massage.. me? i sat at the lobby and waited for them lor.. so depressing..

audrey, when I had my boy, my nose start getting bigger but it miraclously went back to normal size after delivery [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pillow4, I still take mayo leh ...

yaya, I take fruits but still constipated [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

cary - i dunno if i think too much or what.. my friend also tell me about my growing nose.. does urs grow so early ?

ic.. yaya... but if really can feel must be so pls liao lo. i wish i can feel too.

pillow... ya might be. normally gt to wait. ;)

huh tuna, mayo.... my fav. lei. cannot eat??? i have been eating it almost every week??? oh gosh!!! pls advise

audrey.. noted the waiting time. think the waiting time there is shorter dan clinic D ba ;)

hahhaa... bo pian we gt to bear wif it ;) raw egg thought is using cooking egg??