(2011/05) May 2011

mummies, good afternoon ...

split, glad to see tat u r better now... must b stress and start of work after new year ... rest well now... jus talk to baby ... must b guai guai stay inside till week 36 ...

dolly,

kids tend to fall sick easily for the 1st few mths that they are in sch/cc. i dun think ur gal's fever is due to stress ba.

split,

do take care and hope things will be fine soon =)

do try to relax abit ya. i am telling this to myself as well coz i tend to get stress and fedup lately.

dolly: I think there's a bug going ard. My girl suddenly had fever yesterday while at my mum's place but was ok after 1 dose of paracetamol.

split: Good to hear that you're ok! Just take care ok?

Val

Hahaaa, I always tell my hubby. If he ever wants to commit infidelity hor, he will lose everything lor. And I told him he dun even dream of coming back home also, to even change underwear. Hahaaaa..

Dolly

I thought your hubby lookin after your gal today? How come wil end up at CC? Did u check with the teacher what did your gal eat at CC (if she is at CC)? Maybe you should bring her to doc again cos constipation accompanied wz high fever is not good le. Quickly go and update us yeah.

What Val said is also correct. My boy took at least a year to get acustomed to the germs in cc. Heeheee, thereafter, he dun fall sick so often liao.

Split

Yeah, my fren also told me before if anything emergency better to opt for KKH 1st cos all other pte hospitals too costly. Haz.

Maybe its a false alarm and could be due to stress. Is your gynae coming over to KKH to see you or u gonna see her after u are allowed to discharge?

my son also develop sudden fever on tues nite. tis morning no more fever but still has cough n runny nose.

my boi is one of those v difficult to take med too! like wan him to die like tt. he says he is scared of the med altho he is ok w the doc. now, we still cont to put med inside milk and i'll tell him(last time we try to make up stories on why the milk taste funny). i'll tell him tt either he takes the med directly, or we put inside milk. then he will drink the milk. but if he dun finish the milk, then must start reasoning and bargaining again.

my stomach feels extremely tight tis morning while on the way to work. feels like the bb is v high up. anyone has tis kind of feeling. hope its juz his position

Ash

I have this feeling of feeling extremely tight and bb very high up every night (after dinner) starting from last week onwards liao. I guess maybe its the position?

Hope your boy recovers soon. My boy also have cough and slight flu. In the night, cough more often. I stopped all his sweets and all other heaty stuff.

Ash

Some time back, I had this hardening feeling. I went to ask Gynae. Gynae said ok, its normal.

So how u feeling now?

Val / vv : told him if she's feeling better bring her to school, don't give her the habit that can skip school if feeling slightly unwell... Now he blames me for letting the lil girl goes to school and came back with fever.. So I told him, if he worried then might as well withdraw her from playgroup... Wait till next year then go nursery... Then if she react the same

again, then again don't go school.. He teach her @ home.. He claimed I'm riddiculous..

dolly - I think your hb super kan cheong/concern over your girl coz she just went to PG starting this week. I doubt her fever is due to stress..

It is not easy during the initial period. U will see your kiddo falling sick on and off for the 1st 6mths until she is "season" or adapting to the environment.

Dolly

Like what apple said; You have to explain to your hubby, all toddlers will go thru this stage of falling sick at least for the 1st three (03) months when go PG/Nursery/Full Day K1 or Full Day K2. It is irregardless when the toddler join the class. As long as its their 1st day of CC, new environment, surely fall sick. Fever/Cough/Flu/COnstipation/Very Big Mosquito Bites/Fall down quite badly, all these will be very common during the 1st 3-6 mths de. Your hubby has to live with this fact, and u gotta inject to him.

If he is so overly protective over his gal, he is only causing more harm than help de, u have to give it to him very straight.

No point u tell him the angry words (which I know la, u angry ma), cos at the end of the day, he still dun get your point.

My boy fall sick on & off, high fever, etc. during the 1st year in CC. I had spent tons of $$ on PD just to bring him in & out of the clinic even late in the night. I applied leave until to the extent unpaid leave. Haz, so my hubby knew Im super stressed at then. At 1st he wasnt very supportive and did asked me to keep him @ home with maid. But I told him straight a NO. I made clear to him, its only a matter of him getting in contact with all these germs. Somemore, he kena Hfmd three times from the CC, myself also kena from him each & everytime when I didnt even share anything with him on the 2nd & 3rd time (1st time dunno, so share porridge wz him).

So he more & less see the sacrifices I had made as I sent him to CC. I didnt even ever ask him to apply leave before to bring him to doc. Everytime, I will bring him to doc myself. Only sometimes in the night, he will acc me (after his work).

For you, u have to let your hubby know your stand and that; you are doing all this for your gal's good. He will understand your ku xin de. It will take some time, Dolly. But its definitely worth it. Even I myself yes, do feel heartpain initially. But no choice. I will not leave my boy with my maid whole day at home. He wont learn anyting at all. Thats what I always tell myself. So sending to school, pros & cons. Let him know all these.

And Dolly

Last thing, my boy cried for a good 1 year plus since he join PG till N1 every morning I sent him to CC. I will always walk him into the CC, talked to the teacher and ensure I get better understanding when he in PG. When he entered N1, I still bring him in, put bag for him, spent a bit time wz him by talking to him for a good 3mins or so. Then I will leave him at school. He still cried of cos. But it went on for a year plus. In the end now, he is at N2, he is better and no longer cry anymore.

Those aunties/neighbours all criticised me, say why I followed him in la, etc blah blah. And insisted I should drop him & go. But I didnt follow their advice at all. I used my own way like what I said above. And now, I find that its better and my boy is ok liao. Now I still walk him in, put bag for him, hug him and kiss him before I leave. The time will get shorter each time spent w/him before I leave.

But I can see the improvements and now, I feel very consoled. So, Dolly - dun give up lor.

For now, your gal, try to take note the stuffs she eats and also, sponge her later in the night before sleep.

Remember, so long u think u are right, just do it. Important is, your hubby must undstd your intentions. If he dun, make him undstd. Sit him down and explain to him. With his support, u will feel much better de. Cheer up, Okie.

vv and Ash: think what you gals had experienced are Braxton Hicks. It's normal - practice labour - to prepare you for the real thing. And yes, it usually starts about the stage we are in.

vv: coughing more at night - try using vicks on his chest and feet at night to keep him warm. Wear socks for him when he sleeps. Hope these will help.

Dolly: I agree with vv. Tell your hubby to relax - it's normal coz all of a sudden the kid is introduced to many more virus and germs that were not present she/he was staying at home. One thing I found very useful in helping to prevent too many episodes of sickness. Make sure your daughter showers and changes immediately upon reaching home. Make sure she understands that she should not put her fingers or toys in her mouth. If for some reason you cannot get her to shower immediately upon reaching home, at least get her to wash her hands with soap and wipe her down with a damp cloth and change her clothes. This hygiene practise has made my son fall sick less frequently. Check with the CC what hygiene methods they are teaching the kids i.e. washing hands upon reaching school, washing hands before meals.. etc.

Regarding your hb's unnecessary comments at the clinic, sometimes, I too wonder why guys don't know when to just shut up and leave us alone and just trust us. Then again, note that as we are full of pregnancy hormones now, we tend to be more sensitive and overreact to every little action which we previously wont. Take heart.. you are not alone out there. Many of us feel this frustration too.

dolly, since it's just one more day to the weekend, just let her rest at home.. this is especially so since she has developed a fever. She's wont feel up to it in class.

dolly, i think can let her rest tomorrow cos if fever, school will not let u stay, they will ask u to bring back.

Ash, u didn;t experience BH for #1?

Emily

Yeah I used Vicks every night. Still will cough in the middle of the nite. So for now, I will try to make sure the wind is not blowing towards him.

Dolly

Since now she got high fever, suggest to keep her at home for a day tomorrow. As long as high fever, CC usually will not accept the toddler into the CC. Only normal cough/flu and slight feverish, still OK, because some CC can understand we working mothers need to work and hope someone experienced to help to look after & feed med.

Ash/Emily

Oh ok... So now no need to worry so much huh? Sometimes can be rather tight lor. Dun rem having this during #1 so early... Maybe each preg is different...

Dolly

You keep her at home for a day. Then next day bring her back to CC along with med. Record the feeding times on the "Medicine Administration Book" and then speak to the teacher in charge again before u leave for work.

When u in Office after the feeding time, call up the CC and make sure they feed the med to your gal and ask abt your gal condition. They will be glad to update you de. No worries yeah. Thats what I did for my boy last time. At the same time, u also update your hubby after u get updates from CC. From there, he will feel much assured and thereafter will give u the moral support le.

Ash

How old is your #1? Heehee, I was just wondering issit cos of the gap, we had forgotten abt it... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Mine will be a gap of 4 years.

dolly, monitor cos viral fever will come and go. if she sill have high fever tonight (through the night check), keep her home. cos her bidy immune system will be weak and u dun want her to be infected further. anyway, fever may peak tonight so watch out for it. usually for fever it means body is fighting an infection. check if her throat is sore, ear infection etc.

ASh: i had BH at my last trimester for #1. sometimes it got so bad that i have to sit down.

Hi mummies & MTBs,

Interested in getting a neck float for your baby?

Comes in 3 designs:

Winnie the Pooh

Disney Princess

Thomas and Friends

Each at $16, kindly PM me or email me at [email protected]

Thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5098226.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5098227.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5098228.jpg]

split, u ok? hope tat bb will stays in there longer.. hang on tight... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

meds: I tried to mix it with ice cream/yogurt/juices/milk as suggested by the PD but my girl quickly spit it out.. wasted the meds and in the end, got to force it down her throat but can't do it every time, so i got her fav teacher to talk to her and my girl only take the meds when her fav teacher gave her.. arrugh...but as she grows older, she's able to take it directly.. only few mths ago, she rejected the antibiotics (she's hving high fever/cough/running nose with green mucus) tat i hve to go back to PD to seek for help... PD changed it to another flavor and called it the magic banana flavor which my girl loves it... sometimes really need to seek for outsider help [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

dolly, agree with vv.. it's not easy to cope with our child placed in cc for the 1st year, esp the 1st 6 mths as they will fall sick easily (all kinds of childhood illness tat u can think of)... the deepest impression tat i hve is tat my girl ganna HFMD for 1st time and cc called to bring her back and i cried in office, took cab and bought her home to monitor and bringing her to PD next morning... she refuses food and whinning the whole time.. she even curved up to sleep as she was in pain.. i can't help much but to sit at the corner of the bed weeping.. thinking she's going thru it bcos i put her in cc and knowingly tat cc got cases of HFMD... recently due to the change in weather and CNY, quite a no of kids are sick... my girl also sick on CNY 1 with running nose and slight fever.. her mucus is drying up and finished the last dose of med yesterday.. hope she will recover soon... as yr girl is hving high fever now, it's better to keep her at home to monitor... hope yr husband will understand and support you..

i saw my gynae this afternoon... my BP quite high and took 4 readings at 2 different timeing.. 4th readings then my gynae said ok.. said got to be careful as i experience high BP for no1 when i was ard 8th pregnancy... haiz, super sian.. i can't stand lights esp bright light, not even the sunlight.. gynae suggested i wear sunglasses to protect my eyes and to monitor my BP closely at home.. if need to, he will induce for my bb to come out early, he said best if can wait till week 38.. keeping my fingers crossed now..

bb now weighted 994g at week 25.. i'm scheduled for GD on 1 Mar... if GD test fails, i think i will be super stres liao... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

val, vv, starfruit, auroa,

yeah!!! my gal have no fever since yesterday morning... hopefully tis mean tat she oredi recover from watever viral infection... but i notice tat both her eyes like quite watery and tired... like the strained eyes... dun noe izzit becos she keep waking up in the middle of the nite, watch too barney n keep playing wif iphone... now stop her from watching tv n iphone so tat she can rest her eyes n see if it can go back to normal... been to kk so many time for high fever but the doc there never give me the bullet thingy before wor... till now me still went straight to kk when my gal got fever... cos i tink tat they checked more than those gp... my gal kana peumonia before and it is the kk doc tat discovered it after we have seen alot of doc...

vv,

me started on walking the second day after c-section... during confinement, my mum help me take care of my baby so i can rest... after tat i take care of the baby myself... so actually my maid didnt touch my gal until she is like 1yr old...

my gal seem to have no problem wif medicine leh... for those strong medicine, i will just open her mouth with my hand n shoot the medicine to her throat den she will just swallow it... she love to eat the littler critters gummies bear oso...

Hi morning mummies,

Dolly, today you better keep her at home to rest as she just recover, immunity is low. Let her rest over the weekend then go. For phelgm, you can go pharmcy to buy fumicid for her to take. Usually pd prescribe this for my boy if he has a lot of phelgm.

Auroa, oh dear, but how to monitor BP at home, you have a device to measure?? I also going for my GD test on 26 Feb, hope everything will be fine as my last urine test got sugar.

morning ladies, thanks for all the concern..im beter notw and back home le..maybe latr go see my gynae see what he said...guess im just to stress at work plus looking after my boys during the chinese new yr period is too tiring..cuz my boys alway fighting and want me to carry them

dolly, ya, think shd let her stay at home and rest today and also to monitor her temp... hope she recover soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yaer, my girl also got those watery eyes when she's recovering fr viral fever.. could be due to drosy meds and insufficient sleep... after resting for a few days, the eyes will be ok.. just make sure tat the kid dun stare at TV or phone for too long...

Wayne, ya, i got the BP machine... bought it durinng my 1st preg as tat time got high BP in 8th mth.. if dun want to stay in hospital, gynae wants me to monitor at home and go to hospital immediatley if too high.. he scared tat i might fall into coma/fit due to high BP... oh dear, got sugar? any idea what u ate before u tested? i got a friend who tested got sugar (using the pee stick) bcos she ate 10 pcs of chee kweh for breakfast, so her gynae asked her not to eat too much of it and next appt test, she's ok....

split, try to take a rest.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning Mommies!

Hope everyone is good today! TGIF!

Dolly

Didnt see your morning message, think u must be looking after your gal @ home? If fever already subsided and constipation stopped, u can bring her back to CC but together with her medication. Remind teacher when to feed even though u can write down the med/feeding times on the Record Book for Med Administration.

If constipation has not subsided, keep her for another day since today already Friday and over the weekends. Am sure she will recover over the weekends and start a brand new day on Mon. Hows your hubby coping? U and him OK le mah?

Auroa

Talk abt HFMD, haz... Im also so sad when my boy got it for the very first time. I took a week MC as well cos I also kena from him. BEST part is on the same day, we sent our maid back to Indo (previous maid). So I was maidless, yet need to cook, do housework, look after my sick boy. Come to think of it, I nearly broke down man! I was maidless for almost 8 weeks. Yeap, these lil ones very poor thing if kena hfmd de. Hope this outbreak stay clear and dun come back!!

Ash

Oh our #1 same age yeah. Mine coming to 4 this May. Heeheee.. Yours older [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yaer

Glad to hear your gal is feeling better.

I noticed my boy's eyes get watery and look tired too after recovered from fever. So I believe its not only abt the Barney & iphone. But cos of the 'heat' that had caused the eyes to look tired and "saggy". Rem to let her drink more water, cook some barley for her (if she has no cough). Should cool the body down a bit.

Wah, good. At least your Mom helped you during #1. So this time, yr Mom gonna help u too? For me, I will be doing confinement alone. Only thing is my Mom will help me look after #1. So I can look after #2 peacefully for the 1st week first. Then I will pick my #2 back home to "reunite".. Heehee.

Aiyo, GUMMY BEAR is my boy's hot favorite too. Now that he got phlegm and cough, I stopped all the sweets.

Wayne

U gg Isetan later?

Auroa, think 2 days before checkup I ate durian but hor sugar won't stay so long right?? Must be due to all the carbo food I ate, cause sometime test ok, sometimes got sugar. GD test got to fast, think I will be fine, crossing my fingers.

vv, no, have not start, starting on 25 Feb.

vv, understand how u feel.. when my girl got HFMD during tat period, my hubby just went overseas and I hve to care for her on my own.. i got my sisters (very touched as my sisters stay either in woodlands or senkgang and took leave to buy for me) to buy groceries and the pedisure (as she's not taking solid food due to the uclers in her mouth) for me... i also took nearly 2 weeks leave as need PD to certify tat she can go back to cc... my boss tat time not very happy abt it but no choice leh...

talking abt HFMD, when my sil's kids ganna HFMD, my inlaws went to visit them and then came over to my place.. i'm so angry abt it and directly tell them off... they said it's ok and never mind.. i refused to let them touch my girl (tat time, she was barely 1 year old).. luckily she din ganna or otherwise, i sure tear their rooftop down...

Wayne, i think got to do with the durian.. the food shd be accumulating... my chinese sensei told me to watch out for my diet from 6th mth preg onwards.. she said tat period onwards, it's very easy to ganna GD.. maybe for now, keep a healthy diet.. hope u pass yr GD test... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Split: Your boys - how many do you have. I am a mother of 2 boys with another boy on the way. #1 is P1 and #2 is K1 now. Better rest more. It sure is difficult with 2 boys for me to get much rest now, but my boys are quite understanding at times - so it helps. Don't worry about them too much. At least try not to carry them when you are walking or standing. Let them sit next to you to hug or stride you while u are sitting with your legs up. Hope you feel better soon. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ash & vv: BH - make sure you are hydrated, go to the toilet often and if you are walking or standing, sit down to rest with legs up. It happens ease the Braxton Hicks. Think coz its #2 for you, you are now more sensitive coz its #2 - like we feel kicks and pains earlier and more intense with subsequent birth. Also note that for #2, baby don't get engaged in position so quickly. #1 it can be up to a week or two after being engaged that labour starts; but for subsequent births, baby can be engaged just before labour starts.

For me, I have been having Symphysis Pubis Dysfunction - pubic and pelvic pains - started this week. Wonder if anyone has this? Coz I realised during my #1 and #2 not many mommies got it.

dolly, if your daughter has lots of phelgm and fever, check if she is wheezing. Fever with cough, runny nose and phelgm could indicate an infection or virus attack hopefully not in the lungs.

Wayne / Auroa / vv : took urgent leave today. She has high fever midnite.. Sponge her and fed her with med...

Bringing her to gp now... She has lost her voice le..

Vv : has a good talk with my hb le... Told him that it's common for lil ones to fall sick... But he kept emphasizing that at least let her recover 1st...

Wayne

Ops, me blur le lah. Today my colleague just come to me, ask if I not enough sleep. I said everyday also like tat la. I tried to put a bit thicker make up also no use. Seems like the same leh.

Wayne/Auroa

Talk abt sugar level, Chwee Kuay will make sugar level go up? NO wonder la, that time I went to eat chwee kuay twice the week, following 3 days later gynae appt, maybe urine got sugar on the pee stick. So she asked me to go for GD Test next Tue?

Now, IM super conscious of my sugar intake. But again, some foods we dun even know got sugar like chwee kuay, I tot its salty??

Another few days more to 15FEB my GD test. Mine need to take 3 times of the test on the same morning 15FEB and needs to fast on 14FEB (a day before GD test). Issit supposed to be like that?

Dolly

Ok la, at least u made your stand clear to your hubby. For now, maybe cos 1st time fall sick as just joined PG only. So he will be gan cheong. Let him be 1st. For now, let your gal fever subsides and tide over. The next time she dun feel well, your hubby will understand le. Believe me. My hubby also like that. Now he numb liao, only unless super high fever or serious fall, he will scold me lor. Say I not careful, never watch him properly.

Ok, Dolly, be safe on the way to Doc.

Update us after the doc visit. Hope your gal recover soon!!!

vv, I need to fast the night before GD test as well and cannot consume anything until the whole test is over, think will be ard 10am-12pm like that liao..I dunno if i can take it.

Recently my appetite is huge..hubby say I eat like a monster.

Auroa..ok, will try to watch out. Chee Kweh is my favourite also especially the radish..I need at least 7-8 in order to fill my appetite..during CNY, my parents bought 40 pcs for me and my sister and BIL to eat..eat until very happy.

emily, thanks, i've got 2 boys age of 3 and 1.5yr old..most active age..both also fight...younger one like to climb alot and older one alway bully the young one..they play less than 10mins will start to fight..beat each other..

morning ladies. TGIF..i really need the rest...

dolly,

for me, if my boy is unwell, i tend to keep him at hm coz i dun wan him to go to sch n pass thr virus ard nor do i wan him to catch more virus frm sch lo. i will ensure my boy recover fully before sending him to sch again lo.

anyway, if fever, normally the sch will also ask u to bring ur gal hm. just let her stay hm n rest if fever coz she will need plenty of rest.

ash,

i have on quite a few occasions tummy become extremely tight. comparing to my #1, this time rd, i feel my bb is quite low or mayb middle low...but my gynae says i dun have low placenta la.

auroa,

did ur gynae suggest how to control the BP? talk to ur baby more n ask to wait till later stage then come out. hope ur baby will be gd n listens to u =)

yaer,

gd to know ur gal's fever has subside but control to monitor her ya and try to give her lots of water meanwhile.

my boy do have watery eyes when he is down with fever n flu spo we usually make him slp n rest more and drink plenty of water. try to cut down on tv n iphone for her as well coz too much electronics also nt gd for the eyes ya =)

split,

gd to know u are better and have discharged. dun be too stress ok - for the sake of ur baby =)

vv,

u nt getting a CL or ur mum to help out? i believe confinement this time rd will be tougher esp with an older kid ard asking for attention.

in my 1st preg, there was once 1 took red bean bun for bfast...then aftnn i went for my gynae visit n did the routine test and my pee shows too much sugar -_-''' scare the hell out of me...frm then on, i learnt nv to take sweet sweet stuffs before my gynae visit =P lucky only 1 instance nia =P

Emily, 2 of my friends got Symphysis Pubis Dysfunction... 1 said is still bearable and she try not to climb stairs so much (she lives in EM so she try to cut down the climbing stairs) and said tat whenever she walks, it's painful and got to lie down.. the other gf said tat it's so painful (maybe she's expecting twins) tat her gynae refer her to to therapy.. she said tat after therapy, she feel better and most of the time she's bedridden... hope yrs is not tat serious..

dolly, oh dear, high fever need to monitor.. cld be viral fever...

vv, chee kweh is made of flour.. high carbo food like rice, yellow noodles, deep fried stufff and even sauces/gravy will give us high readings when we take GD test... we need to monitor our intake of food from 24th week preg onwards.. need to cut down on high carbo food and practise small meals intake.. sugary drinks need to cut down too and even fruits also brings up sugar levels.. i love the cherry fruits but dietian said tat at most can take 6 pcs per meals and not immediately after main meals.. got to space it apart like 1 or 2 hrs later then take fruits... if take together, main meals plus fruits (even worse if got add gravy to rice or intake of sugar drinks/dessert), it will add on to yr sugar levels...salty foods also raise up the levels too... and worse case will ganna high BP... our body now processed food slower by 20%, so need to intake slowly.. i went thru it all when i ganna GD... really hate poking my fingers after every meals and when high readings (thought i eat less but also depends wat i eat), i will panic as scare doc will ask me to inject insulin... arrugh...

wayne, wow, 40 pcs.. that's alot.. u try to reduce and not eat too much at one go... maybe eat abt 4 pcs for afternoon and another 4pcs at nite.. space it apart... got to be careful on the intake.. it's got flour and somemore it's oily leh... i also like chee kweh but dun dare to eat much.. at most 4 pcs plus plain water intake per meal...

Good morning ladies..TGIF!!

Today no mood to work..just finished off morning meeting to wrap up some action items after month end closing.

Later we gonna have CNY celebration cum hi-tea @ office. I'm going off early to fetch my girl and bring her to my office to join in the party. We gonna have lion dance coming to our workstation to make wording from oranges..hehe

emily/val: will take note of ur advice. gynae says bb in breech position now. i also feel some pain near pubic area but not all the time.

apple,

so nice to be able to bring ur gal to ur office n join in the celebration =)

my office gonna have a lo hei lunch next mon and tats abt it!

ash,

nw breech is ok coz still early. sometimes some of the babies will only turn last min. so keep talking to ur baby also and ask to be cooperative. hehehe. like for my 1st preg, my hubby was away in the late last trimester a few weeks before i was due and i keep asking him to wait for daddy to come back.