(2010) TTC kopi-chat...anything n everything under the sun...u name it..we chat it

rabbit

he chew everything he lay his hands on .. hah at least this time he no so sick like when having stomach flu so he got the immunity liao LOL and I keep latching him

rabbit

yes loh it will be difficult for him to wean off but anyway no choice loh one fine day he will need to wean off then i see how to solve this issue [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] now is no choice, his morning intake so low, so he make up for it at nite..

the kk doc said he is on the smaller side loh sobs

ya lor.. i also worry abt jacey... she happy drinks 160ml.. not happy whole day every feed drinks 100ml, sometime even lesser.. kaoz.. then end up keep waking up at nite.. but i only have energy to feed her once at nite..

rabbit

woo like that a bit more ma fan, my boy i just turn he latch and after that he pushed me away and goes back to zz so sometimes i also dont know he finish latching or not cause i zz liao

i dont like the idea also.. which means cultivate co-sleeping leh.. next time also hard to wearn off.. no wonder he is so sticky with you..

rabbit

true loh but i really lazy to carry him up and down so he finish he just goes to zz but i tried once to let him sleep in his bed, still okie once he finished, i put him back he didnt fuss also continue to zz

ya lor.. i rather dont.. too many things need to be wearn.. since abt 3-4 mths, jacey nv sleep in the same bed as me liao.. she very disturbing.. keep wanting to play nia.. she can just play in her playpen.. haha..

rabbit

depends on baby lah, my nephews also co sleep but once they grow up, they auto wean off the breast and bed so i hope my boy is like them hee, can only pray hard [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] when the time comes then i worry hee

Bbdust we can hi5 liao. Me n Hebe also co sleep and latch lying down, n I really Think her weight is on thé low side too.

Ur ah boy cranky, did u try to latch him?

What is thé symtoms for baby stomach flu huh?

Morning PD [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Xinyi, yar almost total latch. Tonight hebe v guai. In a rare moment Frank 100ml that her father make and feed her cis pût grip water 2drops too. She 8'days never poo liao.....

If drink most of thé time is 20- 50ml one day kind plus latching.

morning apple.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

when you coaxing your boy sleep hor, will he make any noise while trying to sleep ah? now my boy keeps making noise when i cradle him to sleep, like nyak nyak sound till he falls asleep..

apple, how many times you latching in a day.. i think can do a rough guide ba.. like when pumping.. how much milk out then will make your boobs soft.. then if hebe can make your boobs that soft.. then you can do a rough gauge lor..

apple

u latch most of the time ah then shld be okie lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i was reading an article this morning and it says bf babies will never be overfed only FM babies will be overfed.

PD

he will sing his sleeping song then he zzz but if he is too tired he will just KO without any noise.

Xinyi, abt 7 Times , if pump which is long time ago, i 2mths nv pump liao, is abt 50,60ml total for both breast, so abt 400ml per day.

Bbdust, i Not scare abt overwt, more worrief abt underweight.

apple

i think her weight shld be okie bah not underweight maybe just normal loh like ours [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBdust,

sing his sleeping song as in nyak nyak sound? only these few nites he will nyak while i swing him to sleep but sometimes, he will just KO without the noise.. so is actually ok one ah?

PD

not nyak nyak wor he will go hmm hmm hmm then sometimes orh orh orh..

hee i think shld be okie bah maybe its his own sleeping song [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wah! Bbdust. So drama that day for you... haha.

In conclude, spore is still not very BF-ing friendly.... hai.

few months back I was having dinner at Mandarin Hotel, I realise they do not have lactation room too.

I have to latch Dy on the spot with a blanket over him. hai.

liz and rabbit

the madarin gallery got nursing room. that is the only hotel i know got nursing room.

haha okie lah its bf-ing friendly enuff at least got nursing room at the major malls but but they are not into much details like power socket [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] cause only think latch / feed bb but not pump milk mah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bb dust, yaya madarin gallery got nursing room.. i go before.. but not consider hotel liao.. because there is a mall.. the hotel itself no nursing room.. if is me.. i just go toilet and latch liao.. 4-5 star hotels their toilets are pretty clean..

not really leh.. but got improvement is she now open mouth and takes the spoon... 1st mouth always give a 'yucky' look.. dont know why..

rabbit

hee new food is it [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but at least got improvement hor is good [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Xinyi, Hebe always half empty or 3/4 empty m'y breast ba.

I want to ask if thé birth cert is it thé Same pattérn like ours and got include thé chinese character? Is it exactly thé Same pattern kind?